Erica Quamme

Agent/Broker/Owner Legacy Home Group MN
Jan 2, 2020
Highly likely to recommend
Erica did an excellent job selling our house. She helped stage it for great pictures. She also was very available to help get us into houses that we were looking to possibly buy. She is very patient and responds quickly and professionally to any question about the buying/selling process. We will miss talking to her nearly everyday. She would be my only recommendation for a realtor if you are buying or selling.
Oct 27, 2019
Highly likely to recommend
THIS is the champion you want in your corner! Erica's experience, knowledge, tireless enthusiasm and genuine care for her clients is beyond belief! She knows this business inside and out, and utilized every resource to my benefit. She preempted my every need - who could ask for more!? My sister could not recommend her highly enough to me and now I cannot recommend her highly enough to everyone else. She truly understands this journey and creates a beautiful experience.
Oct 8, 2019
Highly likely to recommend
Erica is so great and was super helpful with the whole home buying process. As a first time buyer, there were a lot of things I didn't know that she walked me through. She was easy to get ahold of- if I saw a place on the site that I was interested in, we were seeing it the next day. She was also very honest with things in houses I might not be aware of- she had my best interests in mind. I would definitely recommend Legacy Home Group to anyone looking to buy!
Oct 8, 2019
Highly likely to recommend
Erica was amazing to work with from day 1! We expressed frustration with our previous representation and their lack of effort in selling our home. Erica hit the ground running with an open house, and brought a buyer to our house after months of waiting with our previous representation. We trusted her with every step of selling our home, and even the purchase of our new dream home. She truly cares about her clients, and will work hard to make everything run smoothly. We will continue to recommend her to anyone in need because she takes the stress out of a naturally stressful time.
Jun 1, 2019
working with legacy home group MN is such a relief knowing that all the details will be handled. All the 'unknown' parts of homebuying are literally broken down and explained to you! If you're looking for an honest, professional, reasonable and reliable realtor group you can get no better! I will stand behind that statement 100%. You simply cannot find better.
May 21, 2019
Our experience with Erica Quamme as our Realtor was wonderful ! Erica went above and beyond to help up work out all the details to make sell a house and purchasing another house go smoothly. Erica's hard work, kindness and positive attitude made a possible problem, find a solution. We enthusiastically recommend Erica Quamme !!!
May 5, 2019
Erica's the BEST!!
I can't say enough good about Erica. This is the third property Erica has helped with (both buying and selling). She has a fantastic personality, is very knowledgeable, professional, and creative in getting things done, and is always willing to do that little something extra. She has always been exceptional at keeping me informed of everything that I may need or want to know about the process. I would highly recommend Erica, as she has become more than just our realtor, but I think or her as a dear friend as well.
Feb 13, 2019
Highly likely to recommend
Erica helped us with purchasing our new construction home and her husband, Adam, helped us sell the home we were in! We dreamt of finding the perfect lot so we could build our dream house and were so happy Erica was there to help us through the process! She went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and pleased with the end product and was there to answer questions throughout the entire building process! She definitely knows her stuff and even reached out to other contacts when we had questions outside of her expertise and found answers for us! We were/are so thankful for her and Adam's help and would highly recommend the two of them to others!
Jan 27, 2019
Erica has been more than amazing to us. She cares so much about us and has been a star to work with, especially with buying our first home. We are not completely done with the whole process, but we've made great strides and Erica has been there with us and for us throughout the entire process, even from over a year ago!
Erica has included her husband Adam for further knowledge than she could provide, which has also helped immensely. Their care for their clients will never go unnoticed.
My fiance and I had very bad experiences before Erica reached out to us again. We didn't think buying a house was in the cards for us at this time, but she was able to provide us with resources and other people to connect with to make our dream a reality!
We will be forever grateful!
Dec 31, 2018
Working with Erica and Legacy Home Group was excellent! They make the home buying process easy and stress free, I highly recommend the Legacy Home Group to anyone looking to buy a home.
Dec 29, 2018
I can't say enough good things about Erica, Adam, and Legacy Home Group. They made a complicated, off market transaction a breeze for first time home buyers. She is full of advice, confidence, and expertise. If you want to feel like you're working with someone you've known your whole life, this is the place.
Dec 7, 2018
Working with Adam and Erica was an amazing experience! They are extremely knowledgeable, very helpful and made us feel so welcomed! They worked hard to satisfy our expectations. I would highly recommend them!!
Dec 5, 2018
Erica and Adam deserve way more than 5 stars. We are so thankful and blessed that we were lucky enough to work with them on the sale of our home and the purchase of our new home. They are both extremely knowledgeable and all around amazing people! These 2 seriously know it all. They have been so generous with their time, they made us feel like we were their only clients. I am truly going to miss talking to them everyday when this process is over, but if we ever move again there is no question who we would call! Thank you Erica, Adam, Mona, and the rest of the team! You guys are the BEST!!!
Dec 2, 2018
It took me a lot of searching to find the right home (and a few realtors) but it was divine order meeting Erica Quamme! Erica was patient and knowledgeable through it all! She was like a ball of energy, and so helpful with all the process, educating me. I learned so much working with her, and it started me on a journey to keep learning more! She is well trained with great resources, including Adam. She is wonderful with client education. She is a very inspiring woman, and I highly recommend her!!
Nov 12, 2018
Erica and Adam made our home buying experience extremely easy. Knowledgeable and honest are just two words to describe these two. We can't say enough good things about Legacy Home Group. Definitely 5 stars!
Jul 10, 2018
Erica made my home buying process so smooth. She was always prompt and so accommodating. I felt she was extremely knowledge about the market, as well as she never was pushy if I did not like a home. To me that speaks wonders. I would highly recommend her team to all my friends and family. Thanks Erica for all your help! You made buying a home fun.
May 23, 2018
Amazing agents who put their heart and soul into helping their clients. They put the clients first every time, in every transaction.
May 15, 2018
Erica Quamme is an amazing realtor and person! She made the entire process painless and stress-free (well, as stress-free as possible lol). I've only had the pleasure of working with Erica and Adam, but based on how those 2 do business, and the kind of people that they are, I'd be willing to bet the farm that everyone here is top-notch! They truly care and connect with you. They really listen to what you need, and what you want to find you the perfect home. When we move, we wouldn't call anyone else.
May 7, 2018
Erica was awesome. As first time home buyer she answered any question that had.
5 stars
May 3, 2018
Highly likely to recommend
I would highly recommend Legacy Home Group Mn . Erica , Adam , Mona, Kari and her team , they were with me every step of the way, day or night . Any questions I had , I could just text or email anytime and they responded promptly. If one of them didnt have the answer , they found the answer for me . Ive learned so much from them and im very thankful ! They made my dream of owning a home a realality ! They made every step of the way a easy process for me . If I ever sell or buy again , I would definitely work with them again . I feel like they are my 2nd family now. They are all so nice and down to earth people .
Apr 28, 2018
Legacy Home Group was fantastic. Being a first time buyer, Erica was extremely informative and helpful. I knew I was in great hands through the process and I would highly recommend the team to anyone looking for a home. I know I will be using them again in the future.
Apr 26, 2018
Just purchased my first home this week! Erica and this team were fantastic and made the home buying process a breeze! They are knowledgeable, professional, answered all my questions, and were always available, which gave me confidence in my decisions. I would highly recommend this team of professionals for any home buying/selling needs.
Feb 21, 2018
I would give 6 stars for erica keep up the amazing job
Feb 13, 2018
Erica was just AMAZING! Every house we were interested in looking at she made it happen in less then 24 hours. She is so knowledgeable about what she does and she will be completely honest with any flaws she sees in the house.

We are first time home buyers and that can be very stressful but Erica made it fun and exciting. The first time you meet her she makes you feel comfortable and explains EVERYTHING STEP BY STEP and quickly responds to any questions you might have after your meeting.

I met Erica less then a month ago and we already have a closing date for the house of our dreams! It's still so unreal! Realtor of the year right here! I recommend everyone chooses Erica as their realtor. She will get you exactly what you want for the price you want. OR do EVERYTHING and ANYTHING she can to make it happen. :)
Feb 4, 2018
I'm sure I can speak for everyone that has worked with Erica will be absolutely overjoyed with her hunger, drive, and determination to get it done independently! She provided quality customer service and relentless effort in my efforts to buy my first home. She made the homebuying experience one for the ages. I will highly recommended her services if you are buying a home!