Amy has been fabulous. She responded in seconds after we reached out on the first listing we were interested in. Since, she has helped us through getting a purchase agreement. That fell through due to inspection issues. But, Amy was instrumental in quickly getting inspection arranged and having local contractor come by mid inspection to help us assess the findings and potential work involved. We are now going to resume our search remotely and am confident that with Amy's assistance, we will find our perfect place. 10 stars!

Jeff & Barb Brown

Michiganders looking for a Winter Home on the Coast
Feb 10, 2021

Amy Lumm

Real Estate Professional NextHome Simplicity
202 Klondyke Road
Long Beach, MS 39560
MS License #S-48826
Aug 23, 2021
Amy Lumm is the best, most ethical Real Estate agent that I have ever had the good fortune to work with. Amy will go above and beyond to find your perfect new home, she's not happy until you are! I highly recommend her for your next home purchase!!
Jul 19, 2021
Manager
Very professional
Strong tenacity
Gets the job done
May 13, 2021
Teacher
Made everything seem so simple. Very knowledgeable. If you looking for a Realtor, I would recommend Amy is your next realtor.
May 11, 2021
IT Manager
Amy helped us every step of the way selling our home. With her guidance and knowledge, we had a seamless and pleasant transaction. I highly recommend Amy umm if you are buying or selling your home. You will not be disappointed.
Apr 30, 2021
Investor
Amy was amazing! She was super patient and knew exactly what we were looking for when searching for an investment property. Highly recommend and will be using her indefinitely!
Apr 30, 2021
I'm in Dallas and was looking for a property in Biloxi so I was connected with Amy. Right away we connected she asked me all sorts of questions to get to know me and find the perfect place for my vacation home. On a whim I decided to go to travel to Biloxi from Dallas with 24 hours notice and she made herself completely available to us. We had 4 days to find a place and she made it happen! She was responsive, and found us listings that made it hard because I fell in love with so many of them, but ultimately we found a place to call our home away from home.
Mar 26, 2021
Amy went above and beyond in helping us through the difficult process of buying a home. She stayed in constant contact and was knowledgeable in all the areas we were not.
Mar 5, 2021
Project Geologist - environmental remediation sector
Amy was very knowledgeable and always available to answer any questions during our selling process. She also provided excellent referrals for home repairs, inspections, and other services that we needed to get our home ready to sell. She spared no expense on our listing, including professional photography, virtual tour, and a huge beautiful sign! She definitely knows the area well and will be an asset in your home selling process.
Mar 5, 2021
Amy was an AMAZING realtor. Any questions or concerns we had she was very quick to respond. She was also very honest and upfront with us every step of the way. She made what is usually a very stressful process easier and less stressful. I would recommend Amy to anyone!! 10 out of 10!!! She’s the best!
Feb 23, 2021
Amy did such a great job. She is the best . Very patient and kind and knowledgeable. Choose her you can't go wrong
Feb 10, 2021
Michiganders looking for a Winter Home on the Coast
Amy has been fabulous. She responded in seconds after we reached out on the first listing we were interested in. Since, she has helped us through getting a purchase agreement. That fell through due to inspection issues. But, Amy was instrumental in quickly getting inspection arranged and having local contractor come by mid inspection to help us assess the findings and potential work involved. We are now going to resume our search remotely and am confident that with Amy's assistance, we will find our perfect place. 10 stars!
Nov 17, 2020
President, Tootle Homes
Amy has worked with me for several years. She has sold spec homes for Tootle Homes as well as my personal home. Amy is knowledgeable about the current market and communicates well. She is good at working with potential custom home builds and helps make the build process easier. It is always a pleasure working with her!

My Associations