Amy Lumm

Real Estate Professional NextHome Simplicity
202 Klondyke Road
Long Beach, MS 39560
MS License #S-48826
May 13, 2022
Professor
Amy was outstanding! She was available on our first visit to Ocean Springs. She spent the day showing us houses, and Amy listened to what we wanted. Though we didn’t find ‘our house’ that day, Amy called us later with a house she thought would be perfect. She really heard us, it is our perfect house! Additionally, she assisted us with literally everything & champagne celebration. Thank you Amy!
Jan 31, 2022
Without Amy we would not be in our new home. She was able to connect me with a broker as well as taking the time to help us find the perfect home. She went above and beyond for us. We can never show how grateful we truly are for her help!
Dec 10, 2021
Amy was amazing from start to finish! I went through a few different realtors before I met Amy, and thank goodness I found her. She was communicative right from the beginning. She really did her best to make sure the houses we were looking at were everything that I wanted. She was always upfront and honest about what we were seeing and she really knows her stuff. She could give me an in depth insight to every property we saw, and she could answer every question I had. She worked tirelessly to find the right place. And we finally did! I have already told all my friends all about her. We loved Amy! We would recommend her to everyone!
Dec 2, 2021
Amy did an amazing job of helping us purchase our home in Biloxi MS. This was a second home and we were purchasing from out of state. She was very proactive in helping us find properties to view that we in alignment with the criteria we relayed to her. She was very friendly and respectful when meeting and communicating with our young daughter that lives in the area. When searching for a property in the area we had worked with 5 agents in the span of 2 months and were unable to get the level of engagement we received from Amy. If you are looking for a real estate professional in the Biloxi area, I highly recommend Amy.
Aug 23, 2021
Amy Lumm is the best, most ethical Real Estate agent that I have ever had the good fortune to work with. Amy will go above and beyond to find your perfect new home, she's not happy until you are! I highly recommend her for your next home purchase!!
Jul 19, 2021
Manager
Very professional
Strong tenacity
Gets the job done
May 13, 2021
Teacher
Made everything seem so simple. Very knowledgeable. If you looking for a Realtor, I would recommend Amy is your next realtor.
May 11, 2021
IT Manager
Amy helped us every step of the way selling our home. With her guidance and knowledge, we had a seamless and pleasant transaction. I highly recommend Amy umm if you are buying or selling your home. You will not be disappointed.
Apr 30, 2021
Investor
Amy was amazing! She was super patient and knew exactly what we were looking for when searching for an investment property. Highly recommend and will be using her indefinitely!
Apr 30, 2021
I'm in Dallas and was looking for a property in Biloxi so I was connected with Amy. Right away we connected she asked me all sorts of questions to get to know me and find the perfect place for my vacation home. On a whim I decided to go to travel to Biloxi from Dallas with 24 hours notice and she made herself completely available to us. We had 4 days to find a place and she made it happen! She was responsive, and found us listings that made it hard because I fell in love with so many of them, but ultimately we found a place to call our home away from home.
Mar 26, 2021
Amy went above and beyond in helping us through the difficult process of buying a home. She stayed in constant contact and was knowledgeable in all the areas we were not.
Mar 5, 2021
Project Geologist - environmental remediation sector
Amy was very knowledgeable and always available to answer any questions during our selling process. She also provided excellent referrals for home repairs, inspections, and other services that we needed to get our home ready to sell. She spared no expense on our listing, including professional photography, virtual tour, and a huge beautiful sign! She definitely knows the area well and will be an asset in your home selling process.
Mar 5, 2021
Amy was an AMAZING realtor. Any questions or concerns we had she was very quick to respond. She was also very honest and upfront with us every step of the way. She made what is usually a very stressful process easier and less stressful. I would recommend Amy to anyone!! 10 out of 10!!! She’s the best!
Feb 23, 2021
Amy did such a great job. She is the best . Very patient and kind and knowledgeable. Choose her you can't go wrong
Feb 10, 2021
Michiganders looking for a Winter Home on the Coast
Amy has been fabulous. She responded in seconds after we reached out on the first listing we were interested in. Since, she has helped us through getting a purchase agreement. That fell through due to inspection issues. But, Amy was instrumental in quickly getting inspection arranged and having local contractor come by mid inspection to help us assess the findings and potential work involved. We are now going to resume our search remotely and am confident that with Amy's assistance, we will find our perfect place. 10 stars!
Nov 17, 2020
President, Tootle Homes
Amy has worked with me for several years. She has sold spec homes for Tootle Homes as well as my personal home. Amy is knowledgeable about the current market and communicates well. She is good at working with potential custom home builds and helps make the build process easier. It is always a pleasure working with her!

My Associations