Arati Hammond

Realtor Arati Hammond Team at KW Realty Treasure Coast
Longtime resident and Realtor Arati Hammond is the market specialist for Palm City and the Treasure Coast. Servicing the Treasure Coast since 2002, Arati is an agent who takes charge and is capable in handling a variety of transactions. She has exceptional negotiation skills for both buyers and sellers with the personality to match. Her record of over $16 million dollars in sales per year for 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018 and over $17 million in 2019, speaks for itself. Arati and her family live in Palm City where they enjoy fishing and exploring the waterways. Inaddition to her knowledge of waterfront properties and estates, Arati possesses an in-depth knowledge of local schools and the area’s many golf courses. Prior to real estate, Arati received her Bachelor’s degree in Electronics Engineering and has worked in Sales and advertising since 1990. Arati is a Founding Member of Impact 100 Martin, is serving on the Board of Directors for The Education Foundation of Martin County, is on the President’s Council of the Palm City Chamber of Commerce and was awarded the Business Partner of the Year for Palm City Elementary and Hidden Oaks Middle School. Giving back to the community is important to Arati and she is passionate about supporting education for the next generation.When you are ready to buy or sell real estate on the Treasure Coast, call ARATI HAMMOND for a full service market specialist who will take charge and be with you every step of the way. Her impressive track record is a testament to her proven success.
Pinned Recommendation
Feb 26, 2021
In seven days..sold at FULL ASKING PRICE!
Consider yourself exceptionally fortunate if you cross paths with Arati Hammond. Arati is a true professional; at all times Arati kept my husband and I updated as events with the sale of our home unfolded. Arati and her team responded quickly to any phone calls, text messages or emails that we sent and navigated us through the many details of a home sale. Her marketing skills are first class, in a league of their own. All marketing tools were utilized resulting in multiple offers in just 7 days at a considerably higher sales price than what my husband and I expected. Exceptional service and expertise!
Feb 26, 2021
Arati and her team are by far the best realty company I have eve used. I have sold and bought 4 homes with the help of Arati. I can honestly say that she is a dear friend and I have recommended her to several of my friends and family.
Feb 26, 2021
Arati did a fantastic job with helping us to find the house of our dreams. She was very professional and efficient and made the overall process easy for us, who were still located out of the state. I highly recommend her.
Feb 26, 2021
Arati is absolutely the best. We've known her for 10+ years and every experience has been a positive one. All together she has helped our family with 5 home purchases and sales. You can on her to give you sound advice, be transparent with all of her communications and always be at the ready when you need her help or counsel. Look no further!!
Feb 26, 2021
The moment Arati walked in to my home for the listing appointment I felt at ease - she was thorough, professional and very knowledgeable. I choose her because she gave me complete confidence that she would do everything she could to achieve my goal of getting my home sold. This was during a global pandemic, showings were down, and it seemed like everything stacked against the sale - but she kept me updated as to what was happening in the market and what she felt we needed to do to shift in response. In what seemed like the impossible ---she did it! My home sold for cash, with a 30 day closing to meet my urgent deadline and at a price I was happy with. As with most sales there were so many ups and downs and unexpected twists and turns - I came to value her integrity and ability to navigate it all with a matter of fact and positive attitude. I am so grateful I saw your For Sale sign that Sunday and gave you a call. Tasha Chen
Feb 16, 2021
Arati is a Real Estate Professional that will bring results from day one. She sold 2 of my houses one in Monarch CC and the other in Hammock Creek within a week back to back, I highly recommend her and her team.
Dec 22, 2020
Selling a house is not easy,I must say Arati made our experience a pleasure rather than a chore.
Arati is a professional in every way , she was always there when needed and she has a great support team.
I would recommend Arati without hesitation.
Joe and lisa celia
Dec 2, 2020
Arati is fabulous, she helped sell my old home and helped me find a new one. As i was living outside the country at the time she did more than could ever be expected from a Real Estate Profesisonal, she went above and beyond on many occassions i would recommend her without reservation. Additionally she arranged several contacts after i had closed on my new home which proved to be invaluable.
Dec 2, 2020
Arati is a true professional. When we decided to list our home, she was instrumental in helping to establish from "soup to nuts" how we priced our home, arranged our home for showings and negotiated with offers. We then used Arati to help us find our dream home on the water within our budget. Her resourcefulness with helping to review properties, plug us into repair and inspection services was of gold medal standards. I would strongly recommend Arati for your real estate needs.
Dec 2, 2020
AMAZING Realtor!!! From marketing my home, selling in 7 days, helping me get the inspection report items fixed, finding my new home and getting me moved in, she truly is amazing. Arati has such a great attention to detail and walks you thru this whole process, which can be exciting and exhausting all at the same time. It is great to have such a professional at your side during this process. I really can't say enough. Until you utilize Arati's expertise, you would not understand the huge DIFFERNCE the correct realtor can make.
Dec 2, 2020
I first met Arati Hammond at a listing that she was showing. I was very interested in purchasing that property, so she negotiated the purchase for me. Arati was knowledgeable, professional, and the purchase went smooth. Several years later, I called Arati to shown me some properties that I was interested in. I did not purchase any of them. Arati did not push or pressure me so that she could make a sale. Arati is a realtor that is caring and genuinely concerned that you are happy with a purchase. I highly recommend her as your realtor.
Dec 2, 2020
Arati is attentive, caring, patient, understanding, & helpful. One cannot help but become friends with Arati Hammond! She is excellent at following up with every detail and is a "make it happen" kinda gal. I would highly recommend her services and would use her again.
Dec 2, 2020
Arati was very helpful and responsive in our search for a new home. She knows the Palm City Stuart area very well. She was also willing to travel to other areas at our request. Arati was very helpful in the closing process - we were closing on our previous home and purchasing our new home with in two hours on the same day. The closings were seamless. I would highly recommend her as an agent.
Dec 2, 2020
I was visiting family and thought to look at townhomes to get an idea of prices and availability,since I'd move to Florida once my out-of-state house sells. Arati carefully listened to the characteristics I listed--and found me a fantastic home, in a beautiful neighborhood, on the second day of looking. Arati knows the area exceptionally well and matches the resources to your preferences and interests so not only do you have a house but a home. Arati made the closing happen in two weeks--the day before I flew home--through many phone calls and emails. She's friendly, easy to talk to, very helpful as well as organized and efficient. I was included in every step of the process, every day. And she even after the closing. Arati can recommend professionals to help smooth the way to home ownership, in my case, home inspectors, painters (to freshen up the inside), and roofers (to clean the gutters, etc.) I'd recommend Arati to anyone who's house-hunting!
Dec 2, 2020
My husband and I were fortunate enough to have Arati Hammond referred to us when we were relocating to the area. We appreciated her knowledge of the area, most importantly the schools and neighborhoods. What impressed us most about Arati was her ability to determine our wants and needs, and find us a number of houses that fit both. Arati spent several hours with us at the house we ended up buying, visiting and revisiting, to ensure we were both happy with it. We couldn't be happier. The neighborhood is exactly what we had hoped for. We recommend Arati whenever we have the chance. In fact, we have used her services when looking for commercial and vacation properties, and would definitely call her if we ever find ourselves looking to buy a different home.
Dec 2, 2020
Arati handles the entire process professionally and goes above and beyond any realtor that I have dealt with in the past. She can advise who to call to get what you need to get done, and have it done promptly and correctly. She is OUTSTANDING!
Dec 2, 2020
I contacted Arati after deciding to sell our home. I am so glad I did. She met with us right away. After discussing our needs for selling our house she went to work on it immediately. Our house was on the front page in the paper the following Sunday! We had a ton of traffic for our open house. Before we knew it our house was sold. She is professional, pleasant, and a joy to work with. She is more than just a realtor she takes a personal interest in her clients. She clearly loves what she does and is a very hard worker. I would highly recommend her to anyone and everyone I know. You will not be disappointed!
Dec 2, 2020
Arati is a professional who loves people and selling homes. She is positive, kind, and extremely hard-working and energetic. She responded immediately to every one of my questions or concerns throughout the sale of my home, always ensuring that I understood every detail. Extremely important to me, Arati is honest and ethical - truly a shining star in the real estate profession! I highly recommend her to both sellers and buyers.
Dec 2, 2020
After having a nightmare experience with other popular local realtors, Arati came in and saved the day! We had been sitting on the market for months with very few showings. We had been told that the market was "slowing down" which was not the case. Our time frame was very tight due to our impending relocation, we needed to sell and quickly! Arati's marketing strategy, attention to detail, and communication skills stood out immediately when we consulted her for a listing appointment. She was able to sell our house in under a week, and we had more showings the first week than in the entire 4 months with the other realtors! Don't waste your time with false promises! List with Arati if you seriously want to sell your house!!!
Dec 2, 2020
My brothers and I had to quickly relocate my parents closer to our home in NH. I interviewed 3 realtors in the Palm City/Stuart area to sell their Florida home and Arati was the most outstanding and professional realtor I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with in 35 years and 10 real estate transactions. She quickly responded to our needs, was accessible at all hours, was able to meet with our 85 year old parents and explain the process to them simply, provided valuable information and comps for the local market and, she sold our home in 3 days with multiple offers. I highly recommend Arati for your real estate transactions.
Dec 2, 2020
Arati has been our Real Estate "Partner" for the past 12 years in the Martin County FL area. I have relied on her knowledge of our community & housing market to successfully complete several transactions (at least 6), listing, selling & purchasing of our family homes as well as rental property. Throughout the processes her professionalism and personal concern for our financial interests have been well balanced with our subjective personal needs. I have personally recommended Arati on many occasions to friends and colleagues, confident that she would display the same professionalism and concern with them and I would do so again should the opportunity arise.
Dec 2, 2020
We can't say enough good things about Arati. She got the job done for us in a reasonable amount of time. She is energetic, personable, honest, realistic and dependable. We would use her again, without question.
Dec 2, 2020
Ms. Hammond provided us with excellent and timely service. Our home was listed, shown, and sold about 5 weeks after listing. Her knowledge of the area and market in which we live is exceptional and extremely helpful in our process of selling. Highly recommend her to any potential client, for either selling or buying a property.
Dec 2, 2020
Arati is a professional in the true sense of the word. She has knowledge of the market,is easy to work with, and provides feed back. it was a pleasure to deal with her and her team. She produces a video of your home and uses every market skill available.
Dec 2, 2020
Arati not only lists and shows your property like most realtors do, but she, along with her team helps you prepare your house first. Then she guides you on the best way to show your property. She does an open house for other local realtors to help them bring in potential buyers. She has a professional photographer film your home. She puts you on several listings not just the local MLS. She personally accompanies each showing and markets your features and benefits to them. She told me that if we show the house well and price it right, it will sell quickly and she was right!! Arati and her team are by far the BEST!!! She is a true professional at selling real estate.