Linda Pellerano Weilert

FHA Reverse Mortgage Specialist/Branch Manager Open mortgage, LLC #2975 NMLS:719190
As a Reverse Mortgage Branch Manager, located in San Jose and Los Gatos California, I am given this wonderful opportunity to assist seniors 62 and older in obtaining the financial security and peace of mind with retirement income solutions. This product has made strides over the years and is very safe. Contact me to learn about this mortgage that can help seniors stay in their home and eliminate their mortgage payments for life as long as they live in their home. Visit OpenMortgage Website

Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act, #4170030
Mar 25, 2020
Linda did a great job helping my mother through the reverse mortgage process. She was always available for questions...and we thought that she was able to 'put herself in our shoes' and provide needed insight and information. The reverse mortgage worked exactly as my mother (and I) expected...and it really helped solve some financial challenges that my mother encountered. My mother and I would recommend Linda to our friends...
Mar 24, 2020
Realtoy
It has been a pleasure knowing Linda, I have found her to be a very kind compassionate and knowledgeable person to work with.
I would definitely give out her name to others and keep her information future needs.
Mar 4, 2020

The education we got from Linda Weilert about Reverse Mortgage was clear and understandable. She is very knowledgable about her product and her communication skills are excellent. Over the few months we worked with her, Linda was always accessible for our many questions -by email and phone our inquiries were answered within hours. We were extremely happy to work with Linda.
Feb 3, 2020

Enjoy your retirement

The Reverse Mortgage has many benefits and one is having extra $ to do something fun! You are worth it! Ask me how :)
Feb 3, 2020
Broker Sales Associate
Linda was absolutely delightful to work with , She is very bright and astute, as well as caring and pleasant . She took care of all details and managed a tough transaction with the poise of an expert! I would welcome her without reservation to anyone who has the need for a reverse mortgage specialist. I hope and look forward to working with her again!
Feb 3, 2020
We recently close a transaction with Linda. She is responsive, courteous and professional. Loved working with her!
Jan 6, 2020
Ms. Linda Pellerno Weilert & her associates were wonderful for the second time
to refinance my reverse mortgage when I needed help from them. They were
able to close quickly without wasting any time. I'll surely recommend them to
anyone who are interested.

Sincerely,

Hiroko Tagawa


Dec 1, 2019
Linda is awesome. I have had the pleasure of working with her twice. She helped my brother and I acquire a Reverse mortgage for our 95 year old mother, which worked out great. Linda then guided me through the process of actually Buying a home with a Reverse Mortgage. She was always available to answer any questions through the process, and helped me purchase a home that seemed out of my reach with a traditional loan. You won't go wrong working with her. I absolutely recommend Linda for your reverse mortgage needs.
Nov 13, 2019

Educate yourself!

There are many misconceptions when it comes to reverse mortgages. Call me today to learn the truth. 408-656-3751
Oct 31, 2019
Retired
After sending away and receiving CD on Reverse Mortgage and writing down questions, I decided to set up an appointment. My neighbors sister recommended Linda. I brought along my brother and sister-in-law as another set of ears. Linda was very friendly and knowledgeable answering our questions and walking me through the process. After returning home, we had a couple more questions, called Linda and they were answered immediately and the process began. With Linda’s help, all went smoothly. I can’t stress enough about the relief of not worrying about some needed costly home repairs and feeling comfortable in staying in my home. I highly recommend Linda and her team and know if I have any concerns she will be there to answer them.
Oct 23, 2019
Mr.
Linda did a great , greatjob in helping me navigate my way through the Reverse Mortgage application, and through to the end.
Linda also has such a friendly and engaging personality; so pleasant!
I'd like to give Linda 4 1/2 stars, but that's not available, and 5 stars ????, well nobody is perfect, sorry. OK, 4 3/4 stars then.
Sep 24, 2019
Linda's very knowledgeable about the products she deals with, HECM in my case. That gave me a feeling of assurance that I chose the right person to talk to. She's comfortable to talk with and friendly. Very patient with my endless questions and early indecisiveness. She was also prompt in responding to my calls and messages, emails. Professional, warmhearted and fun to talk to. All of which made me eager to meet her in person.
Sep 20, 2019
LInda took us by the hand and guided us through a very complex and confusing process of applying for a reverse mortgage. She made the process as effortless as possible and in a reasonable amount of time. We are so grateful to her as this allows us to pay for my mom's health care without financial worry. Thank you, Linda!
Sep 16, 2019
Linda was instrumental to helping my mother with her reverse mortgage. I had read online some of the horror stories that had happened to some people who had gone through it but Linda was very professional and she made the process very easy and explained everything to us and put us at ease. We couldn't be more happy! Thank You Linda for all of your time and effort!

Pat and Robert Morgan
Sep 13, 2019
Linda made our refi experience easy and pleasant. She was our partner throughout the whole process and explained eveey option.
Aug 27, 2019
I don't know where to start to talk about my experience with Linda about getting my reverse mortgage. To sum it up, she's professional, organized, friendly, knowledgeable, lovely. I can go on forever, but if I only want to share some of my experiences with her. I started emailing her and asking her all kind of questions even before applying for a loan. she would respond immediately with details and helpful information. So, I could have a better understanding of what to do next. she was with me at every step of the way. I am so happy with the end result and very happy to introduce her to all my colleagues and anyone who would come to me and asks for a reverse mortgage.
Aug 25, 2019
Realtor
Linda made it easy for my husband and I to buy more home than we thought we could in Roseville. The reverse mortgage process can be a bit confusing and it really helps to have a knowledgeable advocate on your side to simplify the process.

We would both recommend working with her if you have considered a reverse mortgage or wish to be educated if it's the right fit for you.
Jul 16, 2019
Thank goodness Linda was there for us, she help us so much through everything and if anyone that we know is going through what we went through I will send them right over to her. Again thank you so much for ALL your help
Jun 30, 2019
Home owner
We were not sure about calling Linda but after talking to her she explained everything so well. We still had more questions and Linda and her husband came up to our house and went over everything once again!
They are both wonderful people to work with. Linda is someone who is so honest and trustworthy!! She made everything go so smoothly and made our lives so comfortable. It was the right decision at this time of our lives and Linda was right there to see it through!!! Thank you.
David & Nancy Doran
Jun 29, 2019
911Tracker, President
Linda Weilert helped my wife and I understand that rules have changed for reverse mortgages and that we have the opportunity to do a new reverse mortgage that would provide us new funds that we needed at a lower percentage rate. As the application worked through the process, Linda would keep us posted and explain any additional information that we needed to provide. Linda understood the new rules for HECM and was great in helping us successfully close with minimum delay. We would definitely recommend that people contact Linda for a reverse mortgage.
Jun 19, 2019
Retired Customer Service Manager
I, being a retired Customer Service Manager was more then pleased with how I was treated and educated on a very important decision I needed to make in my life to get out of debt n make my final years less stressful & able to stay in my home n let my home actually take care of me n relieve many fears I no longer have on how I can let my home give back to me pease of mind and a way out of debt that was causing exstream stress n worry of how I was ever going to do that & keep my home!! I could write a book of how awesome & honest & trusting Linda Wellert was with me! Every question was explained & answered so I could understand fully what my choices were n treated me as if she was taken care of her own Mother! I feel Lynda was a true Blessing in my life that was so stressful n now I can breath & I will spread the word of what a intelligent n carting person she is & how she was able to help me live in my home n make my Home work for me & now I can live out my Golden Years!!!!! I thought Were going to be dark & depressing! I herd such negative comments on this reverse mortgage but Linda put them to rest with every question answered on how the Reverse Mortgage works I Thank God for this program and having someone as caring and knowledgeable of how this program works n it is a blessing I got her to put my life back together better then I ever exapected! This was a last resort & you know the saying “SAVING THE LAST FOR THE BEST” is what I did & it was best decision to turn my life around!! I rate her off the charts n will recommend her as often as I get the chance to! Please Tell her Thank You from the bottom of my heart!!!! Keep doing what you were made to do your are a blessing to this industry just by being you!!!
Thank You & God Bless this Program & Linda Wellert my Loan Officer!!!! 🥰
Jun 13, 2019
Owner
Linda and her team were extraordinary in their dealings with us throughout the entire process. We highly recommend them to all who want to feel personally well cared for and professionally attended to!
Thank you Linda and Team!
Jun 7, 2019
Linda Weilert did an excellent job explaining the Reverse Mortgage Plan. The process went so swiftly and Linda was on top of everything all along the process. I used Linda before for my Uncle and was very happy, which is why I used her again. She makes you feel very comfortable with the process. Our thanks to Linda for making this so easy for us.
May 28, 2019
Retired Employment Manager
I reaize getting a Reverse Mortgage loan is a complicated business but I was impressed with the way Linda worked so hard to keep the prosess moving along. I always felt she was working hard to keep the process moving along and "keeping the ball rolling." If any of my friends are planning looking into a Reverse Mortgage loan she will be the person I recommend to give them the best assistace, I thank her again for excellent work.
May 7, 2019
Registered Nurse
Linda was fantastic with my 80-year-old dad.
She has a strong knowledge base regarding the reverse mortgage process.
She serves the senior citizen clientele with honesty and care.
I highly recommend her services.
I was the liaison for my dad and she kept in close contact with me throughout everything.
She is also a pet lover which is a plus!
Thank you Linda for all you did for us.
God bless.

My Associations