Ruben Dominguez

Real Estate Professional NextHome American Dream
2069 Arena Blvd.
Suite 120
Sacramento, CA 95834
CalBRE #00605724
Nov 5, 2019
Account Manager
The most effective, professional Real Estate Broker in California. Keeps you informed and sweats the details so you don't have to. Made the process educational and easy. I have Ruben on speed dial for my next real estate transaction.
Oct 31, 2019
Ruben Dominguez did an outstanding job selling our home. He and his wife Deborah are wonderful, knowledgeable, and experienced realtors. I would and will recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Sep 23, 2019
Activities Director/Teacher
Ruben was a very kind, patient and caring realtor. He showed us a ton of houses all over the area we wanted to live in. He never held back his opinion and told us that he would never sell us a house that he wouldn't personally live in. He helped my wife and I through the homebuying process and was always available for questions or concerns. I would definitely use Ruben again for when our homeowning needs have changed.
Sep 22, 2019
Business Teacher
Ruben was exceptional. My partner and I are first time home buyers which meant that we needed a reliable and trustworthy team. Ruben and Deborah were transparent, honest, and helpful throughout each stage of the home buying process. They supported my husband and I in so many ways. Their kindness and assurance made my husband and I feel at ease. Ruben and Deborah were very thorough and made sure that we were aware of our options and resources. Ruben and his team went above and beyond for us. I would highly recommend Ruben to anyone who is buying or selling a home. Ruben’s talent and knowledge about real estate is unsurpassed! When paired with Deborah’s efficiency, they are unstoppable.
Sep 16, 2019
If your a first time homebuyer and are looking to ourchase I highly suggest to start with Ruben Dominquez. He and his wife Deborah have been in the real estate business for over 40 years. They listen to their buyers needs. They allow you to ask questions and also take the time to explain everything to you. Thanks to Ruben and Ms.Deborah my family has found the home of our dreams. Remember experience is everything but having a realtor and company who treat you like family is the best feeling.
Aug 13, 2019
Ruben Dominguez is a real estate broker you want in your corner. He and his partner, Deborah Dominguez, were with us every step of the way through selling our home and purchasing a new home. There were many challenges along the way with the lender for our buyer. However, Deborah and Ruben never gave up and gave us the support we needed to complete the transaction successfully. It's been a pleasure to work with them and get to know them. They are a very professional, caring, experienced, and knowledgeable team!
Aug 13, 2019
Ruben was our realtor for both the purchase of our new home and the sale of our old home. Representing us as buyers, Ruben and his partner, Deborah, were always ahead of the curve on every step of the purchase from linking us with our fantastic loan broker, to inspections, appraisal, paperwork etc. On the selling side, Ruben was a tenacious representative. He marketed the property with great signage, multiple multi-list services, and online venues. We had a difficult sale, as our buyers had difficulty with their funding process, but Ruben was relentless in his efforts to get us through the process. I highly recommend Ruben and Deborah as realtors if you're buying or selling your home.
Aug 6, 2019
He and his wife Deborah were outstanding.
Always there to answer questions, find handymen, contractors, etc. Would highly recommend them.
Jun 24, 2019
Director of Operations
Ruben and his Deborah did an outstanding job of selling our house. From our initial meeting to list the house to the last inspection, they did a professional job of education and walking us through the process. We recommend them very highly!
Jun 17, 2019
We knew other friends whom Ruben and Deborah had helped sell their homes, so we were quick to call on this NextHome team to help sell ours. They were quick and helpful responding to our particular situation. Our home sold at the perfect time and we were very pleased with the entire process. We actually moved out of the area before closing and trusted the home to their attentive oversight. They even assisted with some minor repairs. When the deal closed, Ruben and Deborah and the title company handled the signing by sending a notary with the paperwork to our new home two thousand miles away. I was very impressed!
Dec 17, 2018
Ruben and Deborah were a very professional and caring team. My father recently passed away and they showed empathy and went above and beyond to help with various Reaources we needed to sell the home. They were super responsive and answered the phone or called back within a very short time day or night.
They stuck to their commitments and held open houses every weekend until the home was sold.
The process was very smooth and we felt like we had a connection and not just a transaction.
We appreciate their support and would Highly recommend this team. Great job Ruben and Deborah!!

John and Laura Cleary
Sep 24, 2018
Retired Education Administrator
In all my moving experiences, I have never had the kind of service and support that I received from Ruben and Deborah. They clearly make customer satisfaction their first priority.
I moved my mother to assisted living in December, and when I made the decision to sell her house, a friend referred me to Ruben and Deborah. From our first meeting to the day the house recorded, they handled every detail of the process with professionalism and integrity. They listened to my opinions and concerns and clearly and respectfully answered my questions. They offered valuable suggestions and advice and assisted me with the moving details. I highly recommend the Ruben and Deborah team. They are a cut above the rest.
Jul 14, 2018
Home Oeners
We were very pleased with the sale of our Heritage Park home in Sacramento, CA sale thanks to the very professional service of Ruben and his wife Deborah of NextHome. They are a wonderful team that works with you and for you to manage each step of the selling process. They held our hands during the unexpected and difficult negotiations of the sale. We highly recommend them and thank them again for their support and hard work.
Michael and Marguerite Pettis
May 27, 2018
Driver
Working with both Deborah and Ruben was such a pleasurable experience. I would recommend their services to anyone who's trying to buy or sell their home. I will certainly use them if I need their services again. Thank you so much for a job well done.
May 8, 2018
Unit Chief of Operations
Where do I start? Ruben is by far the best Realtor/Broker I have had the privilege to work with. Not only is his professionalism stellar but he sets the bar for a Real Estate Broker with the highest integrity. Prior to finally purchasing a home, Ruben not only took the time to find the best home within my budget, but he guided me through the educational process of purchasing a home. Not only did he answer any and all of my questions, but he gave me insight as to the real estate negotiations process. Ruben works with a strong team of professionals and will cover all of your needs from A-Z. Needless to say, he is not just my Real Estate Broker but now a friend for life. If you are thinking about purchasing a home now or even in the future, I strongly recommend you call Ruben.
Apr 22, 2018
Retired, Administrative Assistant
Ruben is the BEST agent I've every worked with! I was in the real estate business for years in the 1980's and 1990's and worked with top producers! Ruben and Deborah outdid them all! Ruben kept every promise! He brought us 3 respectable offers ONE DAY after our Sacramento rental half-plex was on the market in MLS! The property sold for $6,000 OVER list price! Escrow went extremely well, with all details discussed, and closed within the 30 projexted days! Praise God for you and Deborah, Ruben.....you two are amazing and a beautiful testimony of your love for God!
Apr 22, 2018
Retired, Facilities Manager
Ruben excelled in all aspects of selling my Sacramento rental home. He got me comps within a day after our meeting, got my property in MLS right away and brought me 3 valid offers within ONE DAY! We closed escrow within the 30 days projected time. The sale price was $6,000 OVER our list price!
Mar 12, 2018
Executor of parents' estate
Ruben and his wife, Deborah, were a great team of realtors when we were selling our parents' home. We interviewed three realtors for the task and they came prepared for the interview with probable pricing, comparables, general expectations, and a contract. They were our first interview and they set the bar high for the subsequent interviews. As we listed with them, we shared our perspectives and needs, and they gave us a variety of new ideas and expectations based on their 40 years of experience. We recognized that adding some additional steps to our work would benefit the estate for our families, and Ruben and Deborah supported us. They were excellent in the negotiations as two buyers came forward on the first day on the market--and we closed in 21 days of accepting an offer. Deborah and Ruben were great communicators--direct, pragmatic, helpful, insightful and timely. I enjoyed working with them and would happily work with them again.
Feb 1, 2018
General Counsel
Very very responsive. Value added advice on the sales process, pricing, and management.
Jan 21, 2018

Ruben and Deborah did an outstanding job on selling my home. They are warm, friendly and fun. They were on top of every detail and told you what would be happening before it was to happen so you had no surprises. All calls were returned quickly and were always there to help any way they could i strongly recommend Ruben and his wife Deborah if you need to sell a home
Jan 18, 2018
Assistant Manager
We met Ruben at a first time home buyers seminar. Once we were ready to start looking for homes, he went above and beyond to get us into our first home! We looked at quite a few houses until we found the one! Buying a home can be stressful and scary, but Ruben made it a fun and exciting experience. He made sure I was ok and comfortable during the entire process from beginning to end. He made sure everything went smoothly all the way until we got our keys to our new home! It’s because of Ruben and his team that we became home owners and part of the American Dream. We couldn’t of done it without them. I am very content with my purchase and I owe it all to to Ruben and his wife Deborah! I am very grateful we met Ruben and get to call him our Realtor! I will be recommending him to all my friends and family! Thank you again for making our dreams become a reality!!!
Dec 14, 2017
A truly successful and stress-free real estate takes teamwork. Ruben Dominguez and Kerry Harvel spared no effort to find the right home for us. They worked through the appraisal and inspection with skill and attention to detail. Deborah was there throughout the sale working with agents, bankers and escrow companies to ensure closed on time. In fact, we even closed early.

I am very happy I chose such professional representation.
Sep 29, 2017
Research Scientist
Ruben did a great job in selling our home on time and at reasonable price. He not only set up an excellent plan to market and sale our home but also actively engage in every details to achieve the best result. We appreciate his tireless effort.
Therefore, we strongly recommend Ruben Dominguez to any person interested in selling his/her home
Jul 24, 2017
Program Assistant
Ruben and Deborah Dominguez were AMAZING. As first time home buyers my husband and I were nervous and had a lot of questions. Ruben and Deborah sat with us and shared their wealth of knowledge. This brought ease of mind.

Ruben and Deborah were patient with us as we searched for the perfect home and they always made us feel like they were looking out for our best interest.

We look forward to working with them again.
Jul 3, 2017
Retired
If you want an enthusiastic and professional real estate team to represent you in buying a house in Sacramento, look no further than than Ruben and Deborah Dominguez. We were struggling to find a retirement house in our price range when a listing appeared in Heritage Park that fit our requirements. We contacted Ruben and Deborah by chance, and they immediately set up a showing and wrote up an offer that ultimately secured our house in a tough market. Ruben and Deborah guided us through the whole buying process without a hitch. As a result, we are happily living in Heritage Park thanks to Ruben and Deborah's efforts.

My Associations