Steve Bianchi is an amazing Realtor. When we decided to sell my parents house, Steve and Debbie were by our sides during the whole journey. They both took care of every single detail that had to be done. The house sold within 3 weeks, and we got over the asking price. They worked very hard for us. I trusted Steve and his judgement completely. Steve and Debbie were very sensitive to my feelings, regarding selling my family home. I can't wait to use them again.

Tom and Laurie Farrell

Aug 5, 2017

Steve Bianchi

Real Estate Professional Realty World - Bianchi & Associates
199 First St., #309
Los Altos, CA 94022
CalBRE #01029773
3 days ago
Enjoyed working with Steve and Debbie on the sale of our house. They were a pleasure to work with. Given our situation, they were very accommodating and understanding. I would recommend them, they are a great team and two awesome people.
Aug 7, 2019
Commercial Banking Executive
Steve did an outstanding job of selling my property in San Francisco significantly above our asking price. Steve and Debbie were able to take my previously rented home and independently get the house ready for sale including supervising repair work, refinishing the floors and getting all the necessary approvals prior to sale. I appreciated his expertise of the market and guiding me to get the best price possible. I am so impressed with Steve's work that I would never even think about going to a different broker. Job well done!
Jul 19, 2019
Our mother had recently passed away. We needed a Realtor to sell her home. We used Steve Bianchi from Realty World as our Realtor. He did an amazing job and completed the process in such a short time. His service and communication skills were excellent. He did his due diligence with such energy! He was always one step ahead.

Thank you, Steve for a job well done! Not only have we gained a Realtor, but we also gained a trustworthy friend”

Jul 17, 2019
Retired
I highly recommend Steve, he is a great person to work with. He is very knowledgeable in what he does and gives it his all. Earlier this year I lost my mother. Steve and his wife Debbie were able to help sell her house very smoothly and in a timely matter. Steve and Debbie are very efficient and give great advice when it comes to preparing the house to sell. They make themselves available any day and at any time. I am very pleased with the outcome of the sale and I have Steve and Debbie to thank for it.
May 27, 2019
VP Sales
I've sold 4 houses in my life time and have worked with very good realtors. Steve was by far the best I have ever worked with. Selling our family home was not easy, Steve ran the entire process very efficiently and thorough, from house prep, marketing, pricing to closing. We are very thankful to have Steve working for us and highly recommend him to anyone selling a home. Mike
Jan 23, 2019
Homeowner and Seller
Steve and Debbie are a powerhouse couple with boundless interest and determination to make the home real estate transaction as smooth as they can make it. They make a very complicated business as clear and understandable as they can by staying in touch regularly to inform and answer the inevitable many questions that develop. I highly recommend them to handle your real estate situation.
Aug 21, 2018
Home Owner
The experience I have experienced and witnessed with Steve Bianchi is he honestly cares about offering the home he lists from the sellers and buyers perspective. I found Steve to be professional, personal, very skilled thru out the small details to the difficult details thru out the process of preparing and actually holding Opne Houses for the house on the market thru selling our largest personal asset.
I would recommend Steve Bianchi highlighting his heart space and caring while putting so much attention to every part of the process; ie. communicating often to give us all relevant progress and expenses incurred. He and his wife Debbie provided an almost nightly check in on the vacant house to make sure it was properly locked during the Open House - close of Escrow! Steve is a Very impressive professional, compassionate realtor.
Jun 18, 2018
Business owner
Professional and a pleasure to work with.
Jun 12, 2018
Administrative Assistant
Very knowledgeable and professional. Listens to client's needs. Pleasure to work with.
Jun 12, 2018
Administrative Assistant
Very knowledgeable and professional. Listens to client's needs. Pleasure to work with.
Nov 30, 2017
Steve is an absolute gem in the Real Estate Game! Steve is an Old school Broker, who has adapted with the new age of Real Estate, while staying true to his moral's and beliefs and making the client's dreams and wishes come true. My girlfriend and I purchased a newer home in Fairfield, Ca and we would not have won the bid without Steve's unmatched passion and dedication. Steve sold my home in Redwood city in June 2016 and He got 150,000 over asking price. Steve always makes you feel as if your the Only client or Deal he is working on at that time. That show's me his vast knowledge and his well organized touch to doing these transactions. I Highly Recommend Steve Bianchi to anyone who reads this review.
Oct 26, 2017
Sales Manager
Steve and his wife Debbie were awsome! Not only did they help sell our house for way more than what we were asking for, but they even helped us out with our project of getting a beautiful manufactured home for my mother in law. They were both there through out the whole process of selling our home and made sure we took the right steps to get 13 great offers on our home. What also helped us alot was there knowdlege on what painter, staging company, and home inspection companies to use. They really know there stuff, and i would say they are one of the best! Even when it came to closing escrow, they were there step by step for us. We moved our house so quickly too. We closed within 30 days! Thanks so look much you guys! If you are looking for a great realtor don't pass up Steve and Debbie Bianchi!
Sep 7, 2017
Steve is an absolute gem in the Real Estate Game! Steve is an Old school Broker, who has adapted with the new age of Real Estate, while staying true to his moral's and beliefs and making the client's dreams and wishes come true. My girlfriend and I purchased a newer home in Fairfield, Ca and we would not have won the bid without Steve's unmatched passion and dedication. Steve sold my home in Redwood city in June 2016 and He got 150,000 over asking price. Steve always makes you feel as if your the Only client or Deal he is working on at that time. That show's me his vast knowledge and his well organized touch to doing these transactions. I Highly Recommend Steve Bianchi to anyone who reads this review.
Aug 6, 2017
Attorney
If you seek a real estate agent who know the market place, keeps current on a daily basis, understands fully the needs and desires of the client, devotes himself tirelessly to fulfilling those needs and desires, explains in a thoughtful and understandable fashion the terms of each aspect of the sale and/or purchase involved, quickly establishes rapport with the other agent(s) with whom negotiation may occur, and is essentially there for you day or night, rain or shine, whenever or whereever, then Steve Bianchi is your agent. His devoted attention to me and my family (and to every detail) in our recently completed transaction is beyond comparison. Thank you Steve and thank you Debbie. We loved working with you!!!
Aug 5, 2017
Steve Bianchi is an amazing Realtor. When we decided to sell my parents house, Steve and Debbie were by our sides during the whole journey. They both took care of every single detail that had to be done. The house sold within 3 weeks, and we got over the asking price. They worked very hard for us. I trusted Steve and his judgement completely. Steve and Debbie were very sensitive to my feelings, regarding selling my family home. I can't wait to use them again.
May 5, 2017
Journeyman Sheetmetal Worker
I was recommended for use of his services when putting my house on the market. I called him to get a feel of his character. Talking with him and given my situation I agreed to meet with him and his wife. We came up with a plan (which at first had my doubts) and went to work. Everything they had promised came to reality and under the conditions they pulled it off. I myself could not had been happier with them working around my time frame and producing all that they had promised. I was one pleased client and will recommend to anybody that is looking to sell or buy in the area. Thanks again
Mar 27, 2017
Shop Forman
The Steve Bianchi Team at Realty World were very thorough and professional throughout the whole process with the property. This team is highly recommended because not only were they organized, but their communication as well helped us greatly making it a great experience with them. Another thing to note was the amazing flyer they created of the property, as well as the detailed pictures that they took which made the property stand out. Also their expertise and suggestions were very beneficial to sell our home. Their long hours during the weekdays and even the weekends will definitely not go overlooked and were greatly appreciated.
Mar 22, 2017
It has been such a pleasant experience working with The Steve Bianchi Team on the recent sale of our home in Pinole, CA.

The Steve Bianchi Team is honest, thorough, and knowledgeable in the real estate business. They walked us through the process completely and always have time to answer any questions that we have. They are dedicated professionals who care about their clients.

I highly recommend The Steve Bianchi Team.
Jan 19, 2017
The Steve Bianchi Team is great! They were phenomenal in facilitating our recent real estate purchase. They are very thorough, precise, organized and they care about their clients. They know the real estate business very well and anyone would be in great hands using them for their real estate needs. We felt very comfortable having them represent us and they did an amazing job.
Mar 18, 2016
President of seafood and poultry company
I would highly recommend Steve for any
Commercial or residential property because
of his experience, knowledge and mainly his
hands on approach. He will see the transaction through till the end and that
is reassuring as a buyer
Jan 4, 2016
Engineering Project Specialist
The Steve Bianchi Team is great!. They thoroughly walked us through the process of selling our home and made sure nothing was left behind. Steve made sure we were comfortable with the whole process answering all questions we had.
Their professionalism shown through while creating websites and showing our home. Our house sold very quickly and we are very grateful for the hard work the Bianchi's put into the sale of our house.
Jan 4, 2016
Engineering Project Specialist
Steve Bianchi Team is GREAT. They thoroughly walked us through the process of selling our home and made sure nothing was left behind. Steve made sure we were comfortable with the whole process answering all questions we had.
Their professionalism shown through while creating websites and showing our home. Our house sold very quickly and we are very grateful for the hard work the Bianchi's put into the sale of our house.
Dec 29, 2015
Retired
The Steve Bianchi Team at Realty World has been a friend and our Real Estate broker for many years. My wife and I have every confidence in him. He goes above and beyond what most people expect of a broker. Steve has watched out to be sure we are being treated fairly and his negotiation skills are bar none. He is very good at hand holding, sometimes we have been nervous nellies. The personal attention we received was as if we were the only clients in his care. We just completed our seventh transaction with him representing us. We could not have asked for better. Steve gets the top honor for being the best broker!
Nov 2, 2015
Retired Board Chairman
Steve is a very competent professional who can lead you through the complicated process of selling your property. He has a very good business mind and marketing expertise to maximize the value of your real estate.
Sep 23, 2015
Fleming St. Oakland, California
During the process of selling our property in Oakland Steve Bianchi was there with my family every step of the way, reassuring us that everything would work out perfectly. The virtual tour of our home, the weekly stat updates on the open houses were just a few of the many tools Steve used to make this a seamless transition. We appreciate his attention to the details of the process as well as the attention he gave our family whenever we had questions. All in all it was a pleasure working the Steve Bianchi Team and we highly recommend him.