Joni Walker

Realtor KELLER WILLIAMS INTEGRITY FIRST REALTY
A professional Realtor that consistently "Exceeds Expectations" is what you can expect from Joni Walker. Client reviews consistently show that Joni is a diligent expert in her pursuit of the perfect property or sale of your home. Her positive attitude and extensive market knowledge, coupled with 15+ years of experience in sales and marketing, give her the edge in every aspect of your real estate negotiations. Joni's approach with every client is to first clearly understand what is important to them, and then deliver a successful strategy to achieve those goals. Whether it's a 1st Time Home Buyer or experienced Seller, Joni takes the time to explain the process for each step of the journey. This hands on approach enhances client satisfaction so that informed decisions can be made, creating seamless real estate transactions.

When you want a Real Estate professional who will dedicate herself to getting the results you want - Call Joni Walker.
Oct 1, 2019
Joan was amazing, we started working with her in the spring via email. she was attentive every step if the way. she met ours needs and we are so happy with our lively new home.
Sep 27, 2019
President and owner Shamrock Entertainment Inc.
Joni Walker came highly recommend to Janet and myself for Real Estate in the Phoenix area. We found her to be, not only professional but quite knowledgeable in regards to the Sun City West community. We would seriously recommend her for any Real Estate transition you may need now or in the future.
Jul 7, 2019
Anita Giovannucci
Joni helped us buy a house and sell our home. She is very professional, helpful and available for every transaction. She is very efficient and knowledgeable for our realtor needs which made things very easy and timely. She went over and above to help us with packing , organizing and right down to moving.
She is well versed in the events of the market for both buying and selling.
I would strongly recommend Joni for any realtor needs and real estate questions .
In closing I think Joni goes the extra mile and is definitely a 5 star realtor.
Sep 21, 2018
I needed to sell my mother's house after she passed away earlier this year. I interviewed several agents and selected Joni partially because my mother used her to sell an investment property in another state.

Joni made great suggestions about little things we could do to make the house ready to sell, and she did most of the work herself (finding and booking painters) and even paid for some of it. We had a couple of offers that fell through but the buyers we wound up with gave us a much better deal. Joni was key in making sure I got the best money for the property.

During this whole process I was out of town a great deal (vacation, business), and Joni kept in touch via phone, text, and email. She was always clear on what needed to be done and made the paperwork easy for me to deal with. I would use her again and recommend her highly.
Jul 22, 2018
Joni was amazing in walking us through the process from start to finish. Not only did we find the home of our dreams but Joni facilitated the purchase every step of the way until the keys were in our hands. We highly recommend Joni for anybody looking to sell or purchase a home!
Jan 7, 2018
Principal
Joni is a pleasure to work with - she is proficient, very professional, and extremely ethical. I would recommend her services to anyone looking to list or purchase a home.
Dec 4, 2017
Retired
I am thrilled to have had the opportunity to work with Joni Walker, Realtor. I have never met another realtor like Joni before. She worked so incredibly hard to make sure that every part of my selling process went smoothly! I accused her of having set up a tent in my (vacant) house because she was responsible for doing so many things "on site," as I had already made my cross-country move.

Joni worked tirelessly to make sure that the buyers' issues were addressed and that everything worked as seamlessly as possible. Mrs. Walker was always calm, pleasant, and encouraging with each conversation that the two of us had.

Joni worked to sell my house in record time and to close in record time. She is bright, astute, articulate, caring, and extremely knowledgeable in her field. Mrs. Joni Walker deserves an award for how hard she worked for me!

I will always be grateful to Joni for her professionalism and attention to detail, not only as a Realtor, but also as a friend! I could not recommend Mrs. Joni Walker highly enough to anyone needing her services!



Aug 11, 2017
We had a wonderful experience with Joni. She is professional, friendly and made the process effortless on our part. Her expertise and knowledge were so valuable as we have not gone through the real estate process in a long time. It could not have been a better experience for us and I would highly recommend her.
Aug 7, 2017
Blake Farr
Joni made the process of buying my first home very quick and understandable. I would certainly recommend her to anyone else who is looking to buy their first home.
Jun 20, 2017
Flight Attendant
Joni went beyond my wildest expectations in assisting me with the sale of my home. If you are looking for a Realtor that truly cares that you have a great experience in selling your home then look no further than Joni.
Jun 20, 2017
Joni is the best real estate agent we have ever worked with! She was professional, efficient, friendly and prompt and was able to get us our dream house in our dream location. She was easy to reach, and has expert knowledge of the market and area and was able to help us get everything on our wish list.
Mar 11, 2017
Jill Oelkers
Joni represented me in the sale of my existing home and the purchase of my new home. She was amazing to work with. Very deligent, really got to know what I wanted so that we narrowed the search to good prospects only. She advised appropriately so that I sold quickly yet still got a great price for my home. I would and have recommended her.
Mar 10, 2017
Small business owner
Thank-you Joni for a job well done. We purchased a condo in August-2016. Joni did everything that we asked of her in a timely manner. We enjoyed & recommend working with Joni Walker.
Oct 17, 2016
Home Buyers
Joni was absolutely wonderful. She was always available to us and answered all of our questions right away. She is extremely knowledgeable about the market , she listened to what what we wanted in our home and provided us various locations to consider to meet our needs. We felt Joni was there to protect our interests and find us what we were looking for at the best market price. Joni was very professional but more importantly she was affable, so easy to work with and she made us feel comfortable.

We are very happy with our home :)

Thank you Joni!!
Oct 16, 2016
I first met Joni several years ago through my daughter and consider her a friend. When I decided to downsize my first call was to Joni. She walked me through the process and not only provided me with valuable information and advice on not only selling but also buying another home or condo.
She was always available for any questions or concerns I may have had and responded in a very timely manner. I cannot say enough about Joni and her knowledge, patience, and professionalism in dealing with me and issues during not only the selling process but also the buying of another home.
I would highly recommend Joni Walker to anyone who is considering selling or buying a home in the valley. Dealing with Joni was indeed a pleasure.
Oct 7, 2016
Homeowner
We feel Joni did an excellent job marketing and selling our home. She took the time to hold open houses, take us out to look at prospective homes, and provide feedback on what we could do to make our home more appealing to buyers. We are very thankful for all her work and can easily recommend Joni to anyone looking for a hard-working, high quality real estate agent.
Mar 22, 2016
CMC, Certified Mortgage Consultant®
Joni and I worked together with a mutual client recently, and I was impressed with Joni's enthusiasm, communication, and professional demeanor throughout the process.

Joni is reliable, thorough, and committed to working on behalf of the client's best interest. She has my highest recommendation and I look forward to working with Joni on future transactions.
Mar 19, 2016
My wife and I recently had the pleasure of working with Joni while purchasing a second home in Gilbert. She was so helpful in narrowing down what we were looking for that would best suit our needs. She quickly returned our calls and messages and we always felt like we were her only clients! Once we found the home we really wanted the process of putting in the offer through to the final closing was very smooth due to her assistance. Joni did a great job of taking care of us and we would definitely recommend her!
Sep 3, 2015
Retired Senior
When we decided to move to Arizona, our first concern was how were we going to replace a comfortable home we had enjoyed for 13 years in Florida? Our home in Florida was sold in one day so there was a very limited time to view, select and purchase a home that would not make us regret our decision to move. Our son lived in the Phoenix area and heard about Joni Walker -- so she did the work and Gary took our place. Joni found us a home that exceeded all our expectations. Throughout the entire process, which encompassed only three weeks, Joni eased our apprehensions in a consoling and professional manner. We doubt that anyone could have consummated this difficult move better than Joni did. We will forever be appreciative and will highly recommend her to anyone seeking home-buying or selling advice.

She gets a SUPER STAR TEN Rating from us!
May 8, 2015
Home Buyer
I would like to highly recommend Joni as your realtor :) She worked with us for several years, was very patient and extremely diligent because we finally found 'the' house! She is extremely informative when it came to any house that we were considering and very flexible when it came to our schedule. I can't say enough about Joni and what she did for us in our search and final success. You will not go wrong by using Joni as your realtor!
May 4, 2015
Happily living in Phoenix
It is our immense pleasure to recommend Joni Walker as a real estate agent for any individual or family searching for the ideal home for their unique situation. We just moved here from Ohio and our concern was finding a location as we have lived in the same area all our lives. After working with Joni and visiting many locations and houses throughout Arizona (she was extremely patient and knowledgeable) we are so pleased and thankful we found the perfect location and house.
We found Joni to be a highly attentive agent, almost as if we were her only customers, although we know that was not the case. She returned all phone calls and emails the same day. We never felt neglected or unimportant. She is also highly personable with an engaging personality. We are pleased to recommend Joni Walker to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Sep 16, 2014
Home buyer
Joni Walker was instrumental in our successful purchase of a home in Gold Canyon. We moved here from California and it took many trips over several months before we found the right home for us. Joni was professional and always organized. She was patient with us when we didn't always know what we were looking for, but knew exactly what we didn't want! We looked in many cities and at various lot sizes and styles. She listened and always found us great listings to view. I would recommend her services to everyone!!! A pleasure to work with.
Jun 21, 2014
House Hunting
Joni Walker worked with us to locate and purchase what we hope to be our last home so we were a little picky. Joni is extremely professional and was prepared for each time we went viewing houses. She had extensive knowledge of the area's we were looking to move into. I would give Joni the highest recommendation possible, we truly believe she found the perfect house for us.
Jun 11, 2014
Engineer SW Staff Principle
My parent’s home had been vacant for a year and my sister and I debated between selling or listing it as a rental property. Joni was involved from the beginning and provided support and guidance. As my sister and I wrestled with the options, Joni was open to either. She provided valuable insight including pitfalls to renting, estimates on potential earnings, etc. Most importantly, she knew when to step away and let us make our own decision.

We rented the house for 6 months and put it up for sale after the renters moved out. Even though she was not obligated to do so, Joni remained involved with the house while it was rented. She fielded phone calls from the renters and initiated the conversations with the renters to extend the lease.

The house was listed after the renters moved out and Joni was very optimistic throughout the entire process despite the obstacles that would later reveal themselves. She had multiple interested parties before the house was even listed. Multiple (very good) offers were received in the first week. Unfortunately, the buyer’s inspection uncovered a multitude of issues with roof including potential structural damage. Our buyers backed out but Joni remained positive. She led the charge in getting structure engineers and roofers on site and went above and beyond my expectations by working with contractors on my behalf. The roof was repaired in short order and the house sold above the asking price while repairs were underway.

All in all, I highly recommend Joni. She has a very positive outlook and very proactive. I would without question recommend the Joni to anyone who's looking to buy and/or sell their homes
Jun 9, 2014
Flight Test Engineer
Joni was great to work with while trying to find our new home, a real pro. After a couple of outings she was able to tune in on the area, price range, and style of home we were looking for. After we put in the bid on the house she helped us find, Joni handled all of the negotiations and paperwork, as well as setting up the home inspection and appraisal. Joni was also able to help with a mortgage broker to determine the rates available at the time. The closing and move went really well and Joni even had all of the door locks changed as part of her normal service. If you are looking for a home in the valley I would highly recommend Joni Walker.

Partner Network