David Hail

NMLS#213066 - Branch Manager Open Mortgage #2975 | 4452 Chaha Rd #204, Garland, TX 75043
Ph: 972-365-8099
E-mail: davidhail@openmtg.com
Jun 25, 2020
Project manager
Always available to answer any questions. Responded immediately.
Jun 23, 2020
Senior Internal Auditor
I would list some bolts here:
1- He always answers my questions with full clarification.
2- He always answers my text messages and phone calls for any clarification.
3- He is proficient in his work and his experience. I can see that through his emails, texts and phone calls.
4- Always and anytime you can feel his positive work attitude.
5- Because of his knowledge and experience, I will share his contact info with any of my friends asking for a mortgage loan.
5- I highly recommend salary increase and promotion.
Jun 23, 2020
BOOK KEEPER
David was awesome. He did everything he promised to do and more. He saved me a lot of money and got me a great deal on my refinance. I would recommend him to anyone looking to refinance or buy a new home.
Jun 16, 2020
David was awesome he show patience and kindness during the whole process of helping me purchase the house I am in he helped me when I was struggling to get to get all the requirements I needed to get the loan for my house I give him a not a five but a ten stars rating I have already recommended him to a couple of people who is thinking of buying a house. I don’t think there is any words I can think of to show my appreciation for the things he done. David thank you very much, may God bless you and your family! Keep up the great work.
Jun 12, 2020
Buyer
David worked long hours in order to help me get my loan. He helped me get my credit score up and he was always available to answer any questions I had. He went the distance for me to help me get the perfect home for me and my daughter. He was patient and professional and walked me through every step. He helped me get everything in order and made this happen for me!
Jun 9, 2020
My name is Haley and my fiance and I just purchased a home. My fiance was the one whom was on the loan, but I did all the leg work in finding a Broker, Realtor, etc. I had come across David in a list of Brokers and Mortgage Companies that work with the State Funded programs for assistance and First Time Home buyers and I am so thankful I did! David was beyond amazing to work with and had so much insight on the process. My fiance and I barely had to worry about a thing, aside from reviewing and signing documents! It was such a pleasure to work with such a personable and knowledgeable person. We have already recommended him and the company to our friends looking to buy a home in Texas! We love David and appreciate everything he has done for us. He made our dreams come true with such ease and we love our home!
May 8, 2020
IT Specialist/Network Security Specialist
David does a very thorough job. He is very knowledgeable about his field and everything was handled in a timely manner. I highly recommend David.
Apr 15, 2020
It was great working with David. He is very organized, attentive, provides feedback, and most importantly communicates promptly. He made the process of buying a house easy and comfortable. I would recommend David to my family and friends. Thank you, David.
Apr 10, 2020
I’m greatly pleased to recommend David Hail for Open Mortgage. He has truly proved himself to be a great asset as he made our process incredibly easy! David Hail is truly a valuable, reliable, and dedicated worker.
Mar 22, 2020
I could not have asked for a better or more helpful lender to work with on my first home purchase. In the process of our purchase, there were plenty of curve-balls thrown our way in the deal, but David was awesome at coming up with a solution to any issue that arose, and he worked very hard with my agent to make the loan/purchase happen for us. He is incredibly experienced, knowledgeable, responsive, and he kept us informed every step of the way. We are now homeowners, and I have no doubt we would not be in this house we love right now without David's help and dedication. I would recommend him to anyone!
Mar 12, 2020
Realtor
Great working with David. He kept both me and the client informed every step of the way. Would most definitely give him a 5 star rating. And look forward to working with him again on another transaction.
Mar 11, 2020
General Manager of Village Inn
I would like to thank David Hail and Open Mortgage, LLC. for their admirable work in helping me achieve my first home.
I am currently located in El Paso, Texas and Mr. Hail is located in Dallas, Texas. The reason behind me working with Mr. Hail is after meeting and speaking with several different local mortgage companies I felt no comfort in the several options presented to me. Finally, I reached out to Mr. Hail and his poise and knowledge made me confident in working with him towards purchasing my new home. The process required no “hard” work and he gave me the tools and information immediately to be able to make the process as efficient and quick as possible.
I am beyond happy and blessed to have been able to make contact with Mr. Hail. His work ethic and etiquette has made his business not only of recommendation, but I am actively recommending his services to everyone I know who is thinking of purchasing a home.
In conclusion, I would highly recommend working with Mr. Hail. I am willing to put your mind at ease if you would like to contact me by email SheridanPantoja@outlook.com and I will personally put those troubles at ease. I wouldn’t want to work with anyone else.
Mar 9, 2020
Realtor
David Hall has been by far the best loan officer I have worked with since I started my real estate career about 5 years ago. He is always attentive, provides feedback , and most importantly communicates with both myself and client. I would recommend him to my clients.
Feb 19, 2020
Tradesman plumber in East Texas
David Hail helped me and my wife buying our very first home. He did an awesome job. He always answered all my questions and he did everything for me. He explained every single detail about my home loan. As a first home buyer I didn’t knew anything about home loans but David always kept me updated about everything. I’m glad he got to help me.

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DAVID HAIL!!!!!
Feb 19, 2020
REALTOR
David is the best lender hands down. I have worked with him dating all the back to 2008. He knows about every single loan there is, he has saved many of my clients from other lenders who couldn't get the job done. David is the most knowledgeable lender I have ever met. I have never had another lender work so hard and work hand in hand with my clients and myslef like he has. He will definitely get the loan done!, VA, FHA, GNND, Down Payment Assistance, Mortgage tax credit, and many more. David is your go to lender! David has the integrity that I wish everyone in the industry had.
Feb 5, 2020
Homemaker
My family endorses Mr. Hail wholeheartedly. He was quick to communicate with us, was honest and guided us as if we were family. We so appreciated his sweet nature and guidance as the process of buying a home with a FHA loan was new to us. He made the process effortless and we would recommend him to anyone! Do yourself a favor and go with David, he won’t drag you along and you’ll be closing before you know it. Thanks so very much David!
Jan 28, 2020
David helped me do everything and made everything so easy for me during the home buying process!
Jan 28, 2020
David Hail was very, very professional and kept us on point at all times. He was attentive and informative every step of the way. I cosigned for my daughter, Hannah Aicha and he guided her with his experience to the path that got her to closing without issues to deal with.

My son, Abed Aicha is now going to buy a home and is also using David's services in his search for his new home as well. David has guided him to show how to receive a first time credit so he can save money each month buy taking out this type of loan.

I will continue to bring business to him any time I know someone whom will be buying a home and is in need of help.

Virginia Aicha
Dec 20, 2019
As a disabled veteran, I can honestly say David Hail did an amazing job taking care of me. At one point he even recommended a different financial company because it would be better for me than what he could offer. Ultimately he was able to provide me with the best options as a Veteran, so I chose to use him for that reason, and because he is honest and made my experience a worry free and easy process.
Dec 17, 2019
Journeyman Electrician
Working with David was super easy and pretty stress free! He was very helpful with any questions I had and got me closed in under 30 days. I would highly recommend David to anybody that asks me about a mortgage loan!
Dec 10, 2019
Accountant
David Hail did an exceptional job helping me to purchase my first home. David is a professional with a tremendous amount of experience and knowledge. He was very helpful, patient and kind throughout the process. Mr. Hail is also very responsive. He’s basically on call 24/7. Lol I’m extremely happy I was able to work with him. I highly recommend Mr. David Hail :-)
Nov 21, 2019
Compliance for Houston Health Department
David Hail was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. We recently purchased a home, and I do not live in the area. Therefore we had to conduct business through email and phone. Mr. Hail was always courteous, responsive and always willing to take my call even when he was away on personal business.
I can highly recommend Mr. Hail to any future buyers, he can provide them quality and courteous assistance in buying their next home.
thanks, Barb
Nov 6, 2019
Accountant
David was incredibly helpful from the first phone call we had. He was knowledgeable in all aspects regarding the industry and familiar with a lot of programs that are available for First Time Homebuyers. He was quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had.
I am now enjoying my new home and I owe it all to David. I would recommend David to anyone that is searching for a knowledgeable, dependable, and friendly lender.
Oct 29, 2019
David Hail was incredibly efficient and on top of ALL the details. He helped us navigate the difficulty of every facet of the financial aspects of our purchase as well as time sensitive aspects. He did it with joy and calmness. He obviously knows his stuff. I’d recommend him in a heartbeat to anyone. He’s a gem. It’s hard to find quality like this in our day. Thanks, David. You are amazing.
Oct 28, 2019
David Hail has represented us on two different occasions and has always been courteous, professional and most of all available to walk us through the loan process. We would not hesitate to work with him again should the occasion arise.

My Associations