The Ryan-Whyte Real Estate Team

Chandler REALTORS Infinity & Associates
The Ryan-Whyte Real Estate Team - A Leader in Home Buyer and Seller Referrals*
Whether you're a Valley native or a recent arrival, when it's time to make your move, choose a real estate team that can go to work for you - quickly and professionally. The Ryan-Whyte Real Estate Team can help you buy or sell a home, while treating you with a personal touch that reduces stress and makes you feel like family.

Learn for yourself why time and time again, our clients, their friends and families place their trust in The Ryan-Whyte Real Estate Team - the leaders in referrals.

* Extreme client satisfaction. At 81%, The Ryan-Whyte Real Estate Team's referral and repeat business rate is 31% above the industry norm. According to the National Association of Realtors: "Repeat business accounted for a median 21% of activity in 2012 and is higher for those with more experience. For Association members in the business 16 years or more, repeat business was 40% of their activity. Referrals accounted for an additional 21% of all business."
May 19, 2020
Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. They kept us informed through every step of selling our home. Our agent, Cory went way above and beyond to the point of climbing up on the roof to remove a piece of debris that the buyer wanted removed. We would definitely recommend The Ryan-Whyte team and especially Cory.
Mar 16, 2020
1st time home buyer
The Ryan-Whyte Real Estate Team was excellent through the whole process! I worked with Cory Whyte and he was very helpful and informative on everything I needed to know with buying my first home. I was able to get the exact home I wanted! I would definitely recommend the Ryan-Whyte team to anyone looking to buy a home and will use them again for my next purchase down the road!
Mar 13, 2020
Global Program Executive
This team was amazing! I found the absolute home of my dreams about 6 weeks into my search and moved in less 4 weeks later. I couldn’t be more thankful for the effort they put in during my process to buy a home in a competitive market. They kept me up to date during the process post offer, were available within 24 hours to show me homes, and worked closely with my lender to ensure everything ran smoothly. As a first time home buyer, I couldn’t be more happy with my experience! I literally wake up every morning with a smile on my face. Thanks team!
Feb 24, 2020
Buyer
Lisa Whyte was great to work with! As a first time home buyer, she answered all my questions, gave me honest opinions and was confidence inspiring throughout the whole process.
Dec 16, 2019
We hired the Ryan-Whyte Real Estate Team to sell our house and Jared Ryan is our realtor and he went way above and beyond our expectations, with helping us get the house ready for sale, the whole team was great in keeping us informed with every thing that was happening and they treat you like family, they invited us to many of their social events and they are a great group of people to work with, I highly recommend them.
Nov 5, 2019
Lisa Whyte was amazing to work with. She found me the perfect house- exactly where and what I was looking for. The whole process went very smoothly! Thank you so much!!
Nov 5, 2019
Seller
Cory & Lisa were just super to work with in the sale of our home. We trusted them and their knowledge and truly enjoyed them. We knew them from the community and we so glad we picked them to sell our home.
Oct 29, 2019
Seller
We hired the Ryan-Whyte team and they got straight to work. Our home had offers within one week of being listed. They kept us fully updated on the closing process and assisted us through it all. We highly recommend their team.
Oct 15, 2019
Homebuyer
Love working with Jessica. She was available and always a friendly face. Couldn’t have asked for a better agent!
Sep 25, 2019
Finance Controller at Intel Corporation
Lisa and Cory did an amazing job helping us get into and upgrade our home. Lisa came highly recommended from several other Intel co-workers and she blew away our already high expectations. Her professionalism, knowledge, patience and general acumen regarding the overall process was awesome. She was always available and answered every single question I had with a thorough and thoughtful explanation. Her experience with interior design was a huge plus and she uncovered things we would never have noticed. Lastly, her Rolodex of contacts is amazing and we continue to utilize her network of resources. Would highly recommend using Lisa and Cory.
Sep 16, 2019
Buyer
Above and beyond is an understatement for your incredible team. It was such a pleasure working with Jared. He is more than attentive to all your needs, concerns and questions. We will definitely recommend you to our friends and neighbors. Thank you for everything!
Sep 4, 2019
Project Manager
We've bought and sold several condos/ houses through the Ryan-Whyte team- in good markets and during the crash! On the selling side- our houses sold QUICKLY at a price we were happy with. On the purchasing side- we've gotten some great deals! They keep you informed during the entire process. Highly recommended!
Jul 6, 2019
Office Manager
I highly recommend Cory Whyte. He was recommended to me by one of my clients and they were right. He is great to work with. He made to care off aspect of the sale (marketing, working with my tenants, keeping my in the loop and an eye on my deadline). This was especially important to me as I living out-of-state. All I can say is HE AND HIS TEAM ARE GREAT.
May 28, 2019
Division Manager
Cory and the Ryan team were as top notch as one could expect. They went way beyond standard Realestate buisness practice in my opinion. This was true when I bought the house 13 years ago and when it was sold recently. If there was a sixth star option, it would have been my rating choice.
May 7, 2019
VP Change Management
The Ryan-Whyte team was tremendous to work with. Cory did an exceptional job gaining understanding of my preferences and wants for my new home. He and the team provided excellent service throughout the process and made my purchase process as straightforward as possible.
Apr 19, 2019
Retired
Cory and his team provided quality support through out the listing and sale of our property.
We sold in a short period of time at close to our asking price.
I highly recommend Ryan-Whyte Real Estate.
Apr 8, 2019
Jared and Jessica did a wonderful job of getting my house on the market and sold in a very timely fashion, home was listed,sold,and closed on in one months time. Both Jared and Jessica were available for questions any time I needed. I would definitely recommend then to my friends. Thank you to the Ryan- Whyte team!!
Apr 1, 2019
Sara and I are extremely grateful for the help Lisa provided with our first home purchase. We purchased a new-build and Lisa helped us each step of the way, going above and beyond what we expected from a realtor. The sales agent, the superintendent, and the escrow agent all made comments about how great of a realtor Lisa is. In fact, the sales agent said Lisa was one the of best realtors she's ever seen.
Mar 26, 2019
Lisa was so supportive and patient. Her knowledge of the market and professionalism is what got us the perfect home! We highly recommend!!!
Mar 12, 2019
My husband and I are extremely please with the service the (Lisa) Ryan-Whyte team provided. This was a challenging long distance process and move for us, and our agent went above and beyond the call of duty to help and support our efforts. From our first time looking at homes, to coordinating with the builder in our absence, to assisting in the design center, to pointing out flaws during the walk through, ...all the way to closing; phenomenal!
Along with her exceptional expertise and professionalism, her delightful personality was a bonus. I can't give enough accolades to her. Very grateful.
Mar 8, 2019
Attorney
I worked with Bill and Jared Ryan to sell our folks' home in Chandler. After 28 years of splitting time between Arizona and Iowa, they decided to stay in Iowa full time.

The Ryan team nailed the likely sale price at out first meeting. We had 2 cash offers within 1 week, and closed in a little over 30 days from listing to closing.

Along the way, Jared did a fantastic job? Jared was very responsive via phone, email and text.

Perhaps most impressive was Jared's understanding of the elderly client, and his willingness to go above and beyond to assuage their concerns.

I would unreservedly, highly recommend the Ryan-Whyte Real Estate Team>>
Mar 1, 2019
Maureen Mulkey
I was extremely pleased with Bill and his team. Bill gave me expert advice with listing, remodeling, repairs and any other tips to get my house sold. He and his team are extremely efficient. They were in constant contact with me throughout every step of the listing and selling my house. I am extremely happy with their work and would recommend them to my friends and family.
Feb 25, 2019
Amazing realitor!
Cory Found us our dream home! If your looking for a new home or selling your current home he is your guy! Thank you again cory and team for our amazing new home!
Feb 5, 2019
Office Manager
Bill has done another great job of selling my property. He has sold several different homes for our family in general and done a great job. Process was very smooth, no issues, office team very competent and efficient.
Jan 8, 2019
Home owner
I highly recommend Cory Whyte. Cory, from the first day to the last day of our transaction was professional, helpful and well represented my interests. He learned very quickly what my needs were and rose to the occasion. When dealing with a short timeline to perform a 1031 exchange on a property I sold in California and rolled over into two properties in the Phoenix area, he was able to present several viable properties within my specifications and we closed on them in record time— both of which were excellent deals. Because I llive out of state, he also guided me through the unique issues in AZ real estate and investment property. He also supported me with identifying and arranging critical repair issues we needed to address prior to renting the properties. The best part was as a result of working together, he and his lovely wife, me and my wife have become friends rooted in mutual respect and learning.

Partner Network