The Ryan-Whyte Real Estate Team

Chandler REALTORS Infinity & Associates
The Ryan-Whyte Real Estate Team - A Leader in Home Buyer and Seller Referrals*
Whether you're a Valley native or a recent arrival, when it's time to make your move, choose a real estate team that can go to work for you - quickly and professionally. The Ryan-Whyte Real Estate Team can help you buy or sell a home, while treating you with a personal touch that reduces stress and makes you feel like family.

Learn for yourself why time and time again, our clients, their friends and families place their trust in The Ryan-Whyte Real Estate Team - the leaders in referrals.

* Extreme client satisfaction. At 81%, The Ryan-Whyte Real Estate Team's referral and repeat business rate is 31% above the industry norm. According to the National Association of Realtors: "Repeat business accounted for a median 21% of activity in 2012 and is higher for those with more experience. For Association members in the business 16 years or more, repeat business was 40% of their activity. Referrals accounted for an additional 21% of all business."
Sep 11, 2020
Sometimes we are fortunate enough to get 2 bites at the apple. Lisa and Corey not only found a beautiful house for me when I moved to Az several years ago, they helped me in the sale when I moved to Texas. The house was sold in 3 hrs for a full price offer. I attribute this to their attention to detail and the lead up to the house going on the market. There is no team out there that can match their dedication to their clients or that has their finger on the pulse of the market. What a joy it was to work with the Ryan-Whyte team and I will miss their friendship. My sincere thanks to the whole team!!!’n
Sep 3, 2020
retired
The Ryan team did an excellent job in marketing the property.
Cory Whyte was very professional and friendly in pointing out what I needed to do to get the property sold. He was unrelenting in his dedication to get the property sold.
A great team to work with. comes with a 5 star rating!!
Aug 28, 2020
Consultant, Medical Resources
Cory and Lisa are fantastic and make a phenomenal team! They are both extremely knowledgeable about the current market and eager to discuss options/strategies that will be most beneficial to your specific real estate needs. Cory helped me with the purchase of my condo 11 years ago and I just closed on the sale a week ago! Cory and Lisa ensured the process went smoothly and are readily available to answer any questions or concerns.
Additionally, both have been such an asset in the new build process. They provide helpful input and are always there to advocate for you if needed. Lisa was even kind enough to attend my design studio appointment and lend me her keen eye for home design. She made sure it was fun and enjoyable as opposed to the stressful experience I anticipated!
I would recommend the Ryan-Whyte Team to anyone considering selling/buying a home in the Phoenix area.
Aug 25, 2020
Good and fast customer service.
Fast respond.
Smooth transaction.
Recommended
Aug 22, 2020
Cory and Lisa Whyte were absolutely amazing to work with. They led me through the process of selling my home and kept me calm, even during the pandemic! Cory came over any time I needed an opinion and more then once to lend a helping hand. I had total confidence in them and it payed off for me. We sold my home even in the most challenging of times. Love this duo, they are knowledgeable, dedicated, and responsive! I recommend them and would most assuredly use them again. Thank-you Cory and Lisa!
Aug 10, 2020
Recruiter
Cory Whyte was extremely helpful in my search for a house in the Chandler area. He was able to pinpoint what I wanted after a couple weeks. Not only was he able to find good listings, but also educated me a lot as a first time home buyer about the whole process and about houses. I was referred to Ryan-Whyte and they were able to deliver and help me close on time. I will refer them to any family and friend looking for housings in the AZ area.
May 19, 2020
Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. They kept us informed through every step of selling our home. Our agent, Cory went way above and beyond to the point of climbing up on the roof to remove a piece of debris that the buyer wanted removed. We would definitely recommend The Ryan-Whyte team and especially Cory.
Mar 16, 2020
1st time home buyer
The Ryan-Whyte Real Estate Team was excellent through the whole process! I worked with Cory Whyte and he was very helpful and informative on everything I needed to know with buying my first home. I was able to get the exact home I wanted! I would definitely recommend the Ryan-Whyte team to anyone looking to buy a home and will use them again for my next purchase down the road!
Mar 13, 2020
Global Program Executive
This team was amazing! I found the absolute home of my dreams about 6 weeks into my search and moved in less 4 weeks later. I couldn’t be more thankful for the effort they put in during my process to buy a home in a competitive market. They kept me up to date during the process post offer, were available within 24 hours to show me homes, and worked closely with my lender to ensure everything ran smoothly. As a first time home buyer, I couldn’t be more happy with my experience! I literally wake up every morning with a smile on my face. Thanks team!
Feb 24, 2020
Buyer
Lisa Whyte was great to work with! As a first time home buyer, she answered all my questions, gave me honest opinions and was confidence inspiring throughout the whole process.
Dec 16, 2019
We hired the Ryan-Whyte Real Estate Team to sell our house and Jared Ryan is our realtor and he went way above and beyond our expectations, with helping us get the house ready for sale, the whole team was great in keeping us informed with every thing that was happening and they treat you like family, they invited us to many of their social events and they are a great group of people to work with, I highly recommend them.
Nov 5, 2019
Lisa Whyte was amazing to work with. She found me the perfect house- exactly where and what I was looking for. The whole process went very smoothly! Thank you so much!!
Nov 5, 2019
Seller
Cory & Lisa were just super to work with in the sale of our home. We trusted them and their knowledge and truly enjoyed them. We knew them from the community and we so glad we picked them to sell our home.
Oct 29, 2019
Seller
We hired the Ryan-Whyte team and they got straight to work. Our home had offers within one week of being listed. They kept us fully updated on the closing process and assisted us through it all. We highly recommend their team.
Oct 15, 2019
Homebuyer
Love working with Jessica. She was available and always a friendly face. Couldn’t have asked for a better agent!
Sep 25, 2019
Finance Controller at Intel Corporation
Lisa and Cory did an amazing job helping us get into and upgrade our home. Lisa came highly recommended from several other Intel co-workers and she blew away our already high expectations. Her professionalism, knowledge, patience and general acumen regarding the overall process was awesome. She was always available and answered every single question I had with a thorough and thoughtful explanation. Her experience with interior design was a huge plus and she uncovered things we would never have noticed. Lastly, her Rolodex of contacts is amazing and we continue to utilize her network of resources. Would highly recommend using Lisa and Cory.
Sep 16, 2019
Buyer
Above and beyond is an understatement for your incredible team. It was such a pleasure working with Jared. He is more than attentive to all your needs, concerns and questions. We will definitely recommend you to our friends and neighbors. Thank you for everything!
Sep 4, 2019
Project Manager
We've bought and sold several condos/ houses through the Ryan-Whyte team- in good markets and during the crash! On the selling side- our houses sold QUICKLY at a price we were happy with. On the purchasing side- we've gotten some great deals! They keep you informed during the entire process. Highly recommended!
Jul 6, 2019
Office Manager
I highly recommend Cory Whyte. He was recommended to me by one of my clients and they were right. He is great to work with. He made to care off aspect of the sale (marketing, working with my tenants, keeping my in the loop and an eye on my deadline). This was especially important to me as I living out-of-state. All I can say is HE AND HIS TEAM ARE GREAT.
May 28, 2019
Division Manager
Cory and the Ryan team were as top notch as one could expect. They went way beyond standard Realestate buisness practice in my opinion. This was true when I bought the house 13 years ago and when it was sold recently. If there was a sixth star option, it would have been my rating choice.
May 7, 2019
VP Change Management
The Ryan-Whyte team was tremendous to work with. Cory did an exceptional job gaining understanding of my preferences and wants for my new home. He and the team provided excellent service throughout the process and made my purchase process as straightforward as possible.
Apr 19, 2019
Retired
Cory and his team provided quality support through out the listing and sale of our property.
We sold in a short period of time at close to our asking price.
I highly recommend Ryan-Whyte Real Estate.
Apr 8, 2019
Jared and Jessica did a wonderful job of getting my house on the market and sold in a very timely fashion, home was listed,sold,and closed on in one months time. Both Jared and Jessica were available for questions any time I needed. I would definitely recommend then to my friends. Thank you to the Ryan- Whyte team!!
Apr 1, 2019
Sara and I are extremely grateful for the help Lisa provided with our first home purchase. We purchased a new-build and Lisa helped us each step of the way, going above and beyond what we expected from a realtor. The sales agent, the superintendent, and the escrow agent all made comments about how great of a realtor Lisa is. In fact, the sales agent said Lisa was one the of best realtors she's ever seen.
Mar 26, 2019
Lisa was so supportive and patient. Her knowledge of the market and professionalism is what got us the perfect home! We highly recommend!!!

Partner Network