Al Moridi

Realtor Intero Real Estate Cupertino 994609

Experience
Al is a full-time, professional REALTORĀ® who specializes in the sales and marketing of homes throughout Silicon ValleyHe has been involved in over 1,000 real estate transactions and has produced proven results.



Honors:
Al is a consistent top producer who has won numerous awards for his outstanding performance in the real estate industry. His favorite honor, however, are the referrals that he receives from his many satisfied customers.
Dedication:
Al is dedicated to your success. He listens to your goals and makes the achievement of them his #1 priority. Al knows that selling or buying a home can be both exciting and stressful so he puts all of his experience, expertise, skills and integrity to work to attain your goals while giving you peace of mind.
Mar 16, 2020
Al was very supportive and helped us along the process of selling our home. He gave great advice according to his many years of knowledge and experience. Even when the market has slowed he was able to sell our home and get us a good final price. We are very happy we selected him to be our realtor.
Jan 31, 2020
Al has an excellent team of people who helped with the home selling process. He was able to assist with all stages of the process, and gave very useful advice that comes from many years of experience in the real estate business.
Nov 25, 2019
Al Moridi did a great job of listing and selling my mom’s house in Santa Clara
Nov 18, 2019
Distinguished IT Specialist
Al has realtor agency as a foundation in his back pocket. What he really is a true leader that collaborated with one and all to enhance the.community we live in. He cares to take the clients need at highest pedestal and works through like magic the fulfill the wishes in every situation possible. I could’ve never sold the house without Al. After having bad experience with Redfin agents I realized it is the agent more than agency that make things work. I highly recommend Al for you next home sale.
Nov 9, 2019
owner
Great services
Aug 20, 2019
Business Development
Al Moridi had a good knowledge of the market and my location. With his professional directions and network, despite a bumpy ride of stock market in August 2019, I was able to receive multiple offers, closed and escrow closed in 30 days. I can’t say enough for Al (Mr. Sold) for his care, over and beyond professional services. Daisy
Jul 21, 2019
If you are looking to buy a home in the bay area, we highly recommend giving JP a call and meeting with him. JP is your realtor and your guide in this tough market.
Jul 15, 2019
Sr Manager, Product Management - Tech
Our start of house search to offer acceptance was about 2.5 weeks. JP/Al played a big role in making this happen given that we have heard that it takes 6 to months and multiple offers before your offer gets accepted. They have a consultative approach to home buying and work hard to understand your needs/desires. Very different from another agent we worked with who was focused on meeting her sales target. JP is able to suggest the appropriate price to offer (not too high/not too low) — which makes a huge difference in a place like CA. JP also goes above and beyond to negotiate with seller/seller agent to help you get your dream house. Always available and patient to answer any questions. Last but not the least, they are not done once you have your house — available always even after that to help answer questions and help. Happy to say, we will be his clients for life :)
Jun 13, 2019
Our house was a difficult one to sell! Al and his team held numerous open houses, answered our questions, and helped navigate communication with our buyers. Now Al and his team are helping us find another home to make memories in! Thanks Al for all your hardwork!
May 27, 2019
Home Owner
First off I want to thank Al for his professional approach and his expert advise he provided from the very beginning. Starting with the first visit he listened to what we wanted and hoped for. He took everything in. Asked us questions and then after he had all the information he began laying out a plan and told us what we had to do and how to do it. By the end of the evening we had our game plan laid out. It took a week to get the house ready and then he took over. He and his assistants prepared a beautiful flyer for the visitors to see. During the open house he and his team showed all of the shoppers around and answered their questions. When the offers started coming in he helped us review them and what the best option would be. During the process whenever we had a question he would answer them. In the end we were very happy with the results. Al was wonderful to work with and I highly recommend him to anyone that is looking for a professional realtor to represent them when selling their home. Thanks Al for all you did for us. It is greatly appreciated.
May 23, 2019
I was selling my house with them. Mr. Moridi and my agent Boby Ohadi were great team and were right on top of it. They made full effort and made sure that everything falls into place in the right direction so that I would have enough time to find a new house and stay in my house while my house was going into contract. They worked very fast and finished what was necessary before I even face any problem. They are very knowledgeable . I was only selling my house with them and wanted to buy our new house with my relative Who is a realtor. However Boby was so dedicated, reachable and helpful that I decided to buy our new house with him as well.
May 23, 2019
Al is very professional and guided us in every step of selling our house. I strongly recommend him for selling your property.
May 22, 2019
Senior manager, IT
Jp and the Al Moridi team, you guys were pivotal in getting us into our home. JP was the most resourceful, helpful and available realtor I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. Our years long house hunt saw fruition within days of getting introduced to JP and all credit to him. Thanks, JP and the Al Moridi team for all that you did to make our dream a reality.
May 15, 2019
Food service worker
You did good
Apr 22, 2019
President Harlick Skating Boots
First off I want to thank Al for his professional approach and his expert advise he provided from the very beginning. Starting with the first visit he listened to what we wanted and hoped for. He took everything in. Asked us questions and then after he had all the information he began laying out a plan and told us what we had to do and how to do it. By the end of the evening we had our game plan laid out. It took a week to get the house ready and then he took over. He and his assistants prepared a beautiful flyer for the visitors to see. During the open house he and his team showed all of the shoppers around and answered their questions. When the offers started coming in he helped us review them and what the best option would be. During the process whenever we had a question he would answer them. In the end we were very happy with the results. Al was wonderful to work with and I highly recommend him to anyone that is looking for a professional realtor to represent them when selling their home. Thanks Al for all you did for us. It is greatly appreciated.
Apr 13, 2019
RN
Al Moridi and his team are fantastic. They worked with us to meet our needs for selling and buying. We were able to sell our house quickly and get our dream house and we are grateful for his team’s “go get it” attitude.

Al’s passion for realty and helping his clients is evident in every interaction. Al made selling very low stress and easy, and for that we are grateful!
Jan 18, 2019
Dr
Al us a great guy, he found me a nice condo short short time , he is the best
Jan 9, 2019
Al works harder than anyone to get a sale actually closed even in the toughest circumstances, and is always available to talk you through your questions. Highly recommended, and will use again.
Oct 24, 2018
Hospitality hotel
This is not my first time AL buy house for us his so good abut his job and he did excellent job for are family even for my father my brother all are family so happy to work with him and his team if I have to do it again only with his team thank you for everything you down for us your like big brother for me thank you again
Sep 19, 2018
Author
I trusted Al with the sale of my property in Santa Clara, CA after interviewing three other realtors and meeting with one of them.
Al has the best local area knowledge, a seasoned team, and excellent people skills.
Al's partnership approach made me feel like I was part of the process where I needed to be and I trusted him to handle the rest.
This was particularly important since I like near Sacramento and cannot drive to Santa Clara at the drop of a hat. In fact, I never had to go to Santa Clara for the entire transaction.
If you want to partner with a real professional, pick Al Moridi.
Aug 26, 2018
Homeowner
We had the pleasure of working with Al Moridi and his team when we were selling our rental home in Santa Clara. He is knowledgeable, professional and the process went smoothly and easily. He advised us as to timing of the listing and we were able to sell the home very quickly and for a good price. Al knows the market and knows how to market properties and we benefited greatly from his amazing negotiating skills. Choosing Al, with his high level of honesty and integrity, was the best decision we made. We would highly recommend him to anyone for any real estate transaction. Elaine Seidel and Lynn Boyer
Aug 24, 2018
Retired
We were fortunate to have chosen Al Moridi as our Listing Real Estate Agent. He made the entire transaction stress free especially for me since I reside 2400 miles away from the listing!
Al was at all times, courteous, truthful and extremely knowledgeable of the real estate business and market. The end result, by far exceeded my family’s expectations.
If you are in need of an honest, sincere hard working real estate agent I suggest you employ Al Moridi. You can’t go wrong.
Rick Broughman.........Madison WI
Aug 23, 2018
IT Desktop Technician
We initially had interviewed a couple agents before meeting Al. Though impressed with the other candidates, Al won us over. His personality and extensive experience in the South Bay really resonated with us. He was genuinely interested in our story and we felt a great connection. He helped us every step of the way. Al made himself(or his staff)available for all our questions and concerns with patience and professionalism. Al and team were also very understanding and flexible during a family emergency as we were getting ready to put our house on the market. We were also very impressed with the advertising and material that his team put together. The open house proved very successful and brought us many offers. Al walked us through all of them personally and helped us to pick the one right for us. We have been so pleased with our experience with Al Moridi that we would highly recommend him to anyone who thinking or ready to sell their home.
Aug 22, 2018
very hard working team,great job.
Aug 8, 2018
My Review is mainly regarding the crazy market of Bay Area - if you have been a buyer here, you understand that pain. We had been looking for months, worked with NUMEROUS other agents and wasted months due to 5 lost offers. This was 2017 and prices climbed by at least 200k within a few months and we were on the verge of getting priced out. We approached JP Moridi because he was recommended by two completely independent unrelated people - so we thought, he may have done something right! And we are extremely glad we did! We won our VERY FIRST BID with him and that too very well below the market price! Everyone was surprised at the price we got the house - and so much so that the seller tried to back out (after being under contract with us) thinking he undersold us the house!!! (And JP stuck with us even in that messy situation, and we finally got the house!) That is the magic of JP and the AL Moridi team - He will get you the house, end of story.

We worked with so many agents before him who were generous with their time (because of how little deals they do - no surprise there), who would do all the spoon feeding and hand holding we wanted and desired, going to each and every open house with us, talking for hours about the processes etc... but when it came to the ruthless bidding wars, those agents would turn out to be totally worthless! JP has done so much business in this area and so many people know him that it is extremely simpler for him to close the deal than it is for an inexperienced agent. He is the Harvey Specter of real estate - no drama, just close the deal. He won't babysit you - but he will get you the house and save you thousands of dollars that you will otherwise lose due to the delay and increasing prices!

JP is also one of the most kind hearted, selfless people I have met and I have become a close friend of his after our house deal closed. We are extremely thankful to our stars that we met JP - because if it weren't for him and the Al Moridi team, we wouldn't have been able to fulfill our dream of being a homeowner. Period.

If you want a house in the bay area - look no further, this is where your search ends.