Russ Paige

Realtor Intero Real Estate Saratoga 1184960
As a full time professional real estate agent, I pride myself on offering superior personal service before, during and after your transaction. Knowledge, commitment, honesty, expertise and professionalism are the cornerstone of my business. Let me earn your trust, your business and most importantly your friendship. Don’t make another move without me. I guarantee you will see the difference quality service makes. I look forward to meeting with you!
Nov 5, 2015
sharp and fast, well-informed in terms of what the seller or the seller's agent might do. Our purchase is considered a good deal by many of my friends. He gave us detailed instruction step by step. His suggested offer is reasonably higher than asking price, but not blindly higher, as could be the case in the hot Silicon Valley market. Overall, we are delighted that we have worked with him.
Nov 5, 2015
Russ is a true professional. With Russ as a selling agent, we bought a very nice duplex in Willow Glen at below market price. His market sense is exceptional. He knows when to counter and at what price. During property inspection period, Russ was onsite all the times giving us helpful advises.
Aug 31, 2015
Brand Strategist
Russ is incredibly knowledgeable and knows exactly how to get the deal done with a high degree of professionalism and personal touch that is a lost art these days. I highly recommend going with Russ! You will be delighted you did.
Aug 31, 2015
Homeowner
I'm a very hard person on sales people but Russ lived up to all of my expectations, he did his home work so when we looked at a place it was a good perspective house. He always showed up on time, had the information I requested and interfaced well with other realtors and sellers. I would highly recommend Russ.
Aug 31, 2015
When we needed to sell our family home, we hired real estate agent Russ Paige. He gave us such good advice on how to prepare the home for sale, and his knowledge of the local real estate market was a key factor when it came to marketing. We had a very successful open house with multiple offers on the same day. Russ is a true professional who knows his business and knows how to take care of his clients. He has an open and friendly manner, and that is what makes him so easy to work with. I would recommend Russ Paige to buyers and sellers alike.
Aug 31, 2015
Insurance Broker
Russ was very knowledgeable in helping my family with an important real estate decision with a Monterey Ca property. While we didn't purchase any real estate at that time, we would use him in the future for any real estate needs that arise.
Aug 31, 2015
Homeowner
Russ was very helpful in educating me in all real estate matters. His knowledge of the real estate market, finance, investment strategies, and how to win a real estate negotiation contest, were beyond my expectations. It is also a fun way to shop for houses together with his wit and humor!
I will only use Russ when I make a move in real estate, and recommend every one else do the same!
Aug 31, 2015
Registered Nurse
Russ was very helpful with our house hunting. He was there to answer all questions and was very knowledgeable in the different areas we were looking. He made our first home-buying experience smooth and very pleasant. I would highly recommend Russ to any of our friends.
Aug 31, 2015
Senior Analyst
Russ was very helpful in enabling us to purchase our family home,
I am certain that if we did have have Russ at the helm of this process that we would not likely to be in our house today.
Aug 31, 2015
Happy Home Seller!

Helped me sell my home
A consummate professional!!!! Look No Further!! Russ Sold my home in Santa Clara in 2014 and I was so impressed with his expertise and efficiency (it sold in 10 days) that I wanted to write a review anywhere I could on the "net" and pass along a Big Thank You! He also sold my mothers home in the Almaden Valley in 2013, which also sold quickly and flawlessly! If you need the Best of the Best in the Bay Area and someone to give you "white glove service" call this man, now! Thanks Russ and keep up the good work!
Aug 31, 2015
Architect
Russ and I have collaborated on several residential addition / remodel projects together over the last few years. Russ's Real Estate knowledge has been extremely helpful in developing a design solution that meets my client's needs while increasing the value of their home. I look forward to collaborating with Russ on future projects.


Apr 13, 2015
Russ Paige is Awesome! He listens to your wants and is very accommodating. He has been with us for three home purchases and two home sales and has not let us down! He is honest and upfront, yet super calm and sweet. Russ has much experience and great relationships with others which work in your favor.
Mar 10, 2015
Vice President - Managing Officer
As the managing broker for Intero Saratoga, I have the pleasure of working with Russ and his clients. Aside from having deep experience in the real estate business, Russ is a gentleman and a man of his word. If you are buying or selling real estate you would be hard pressed to find a better person to guide you through the process. Russ has my highest recommendation for any real estate needs you may have.
Feb 24, 2015
My wife and I decided to start looking for a home to purchase. A close friend of mine referred us to Russ Paige, and we have been smiling ever since. Russ found us our dream home in record time, and closed the sale in just over a month. He proved to us that he was very knowledgeable every step of the way, and turned out to be a heck of a negotiator!
Cheers
Feb 24, 2015
Russ, Laurie and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your services, along with your friendship, when we acquired our new home. We know each client has their own "wish list" in mind, along with what reality presents. You blended the two, so that we feel quite fortunate to be living where we are; while also staying within our budget. Not an easy task. Thank you again, and good luck in all your future ventures.
Feb 24, 2015
As first time homebuyers, we were referred to Russ Paige by a co-worker. We had no idea what to expect from a realtor. His expertise in construction helped us to not buy a few "money trap" homes. We were increasingly impressed by his help in negotiating with sellers. The more we compare notes with friends who used other realtors, and did not receive half the help we did, the more we are compelled to recommend that people use Russ for their home buying and selling needs.
Feb 24, 2015
Russ, how do we ever begin to thank you for all of your help! So many times in life we are faced with big decisions and so few times are we ever offered the help that you were able to give. You always took the time to be sure we understood and were comfortable in each of the decisions that we made along the way. You took time to research and understand what it was that we needed, and presented the answers in a way that we understood. You were persistent and dedicated in finding solutions for us, and we were amazed to see your negotiating skills- WOW! In my line of work, I see so many people who need assistance with real estate, and going forward I will be happy to know that I have someone I can truly recommend and count on to do a great job. Thank you again, for all your time and help, and for making a big decision in our life become a simple one. Also, thanks for always making us laugh along the way.
Feb 24, 2015
When we found our new home, Russ's expertise helped us negotiate both the sale of our existing home and the purchase of our new home. He fought our battles, and even arranged to have our existing home landscaped, to get the needed "curb appeal". We are eternally grateful to Russ for all his time and effort.
Feb 24, 2015
The last realtor we used, over promised and under delivered. But when Russ sold our home, he made his promises and OVER DELIVERED on them. Also, it was great working with Russ because of his easy going personality and sense of humor. Thanks again Russ!
Feb 24, 2015
Russ Paige helped us a great deal through the whole process of selling our home that we lived in and loved for many decades. He was sensitive to all our needs, and the feelings we were experiencing in downsizing out of our beloved home. Then he turned around and was just as wonderful at the job of finding and negotiating the purchase of our new home.
To sum it all up in one sentence; He made us feel like family.
Feb 24, 2015
"Thanks" seems like a small word for what Russ did for me. He never gave up in representing my real estate needs until we had the right fit. Thank you again Russ!
Feb 16, 2015
Silicon Valley District Director
Par excellence. That is how i would describe the level of service and effectiveness of Russ Paige. I have been a mortgage broker for nearly 15-years, and I have worked with hundreds of Realtors, all over the board. Russ is a culmination of the best of them combined. He has his finger on the pulse of the Silicon Valley market, and is a true master when it comes to negotiation with sellers and buyers.

Russ also understands the lending side of the equations, which is a huge asset for his clients. I have referred Russ business, and my clients have had nothing but rave reviews about him. Whether you are buying or selling your home, Russ is the guy you want on your team.
Feb 11, 2015
Russ Paige helped me get an offer higher than I could ever have imagined. I highly recommend him. A true professional. Well Done Russ!
Jan 15, 2015
Software Engineer
It was and still continues to be a pleasure working with Russ. Russ is very dedicated to the job. As a first time homebuyer, I had heard the stories about how hectic the entire process can be, from house hunting, to making an offer, to getting outbid, to closing escrow. My experience was about as smooth as it can get while working with Russ.

Russ made sure to personally search houses for my wife and me rather than delegating it to some automated notification system that would send us emails. During a typical house hunting day, he would always make sure to save the best house for last. Then we would top off the day with a nice lunch. Russ made sure he got to know my wife and me on a more personal level which we appreciated.

My wife and I are officially proud homeowners now and even after the fact, Russ continues to keep in touch and offer any help he can with getting us settled in. Truly a sign of someone who goes above and beyond. I would certainly recommend Russ as a real estate agent. You will not be disappointed.
Dec 8, 2014
Owner
Russ sold our house in quick time after organizing contractors to fine tune the property and a staging company to complete the process. We are happy with the way he handled the sale.

My Associations