Larry Cirnigliaro

Real Estate Broker Coastland Realty, Inc
With top level experience in Orange County real estate as well as intimate local area knowledge, I work extensively to help buyers and sellers meet their real estate goals.

CAREER HIGHLIGHTS

  • 30 years of top level contract negotiations

  • 18 Consecutive Years as Centurion & Hall of Fame Award Winner

  • Top 1% in sales nationwide


EDUCATION HIGHLIGHTS
Graduate School, California State University at Los Angeles, 1989-1991, Major in Finance
Bachelors Degree, City University of New York, 1983, Major in Psychology
Realty Investment Association of California (RIAOC) Member Since 2006
Certified Realty Investment Associate (CRIA) Designation in 2007
Certified Relocation Refferral Specialist
Certified Relocation Marketing Specialist
Feb 18, 2020
Larry, helped us navigate a difficult selling point with the multiple high power electric lines and towers close to our home. When health issues arose and we need to postpone the listing of our home Larry was both understanding and accommodating in removing the home from the market and following up with us when we were ready to continue the home listing.
Dec 27, 2019
Surgeon
It is my immense pleasure to recommend Larry Cirnigliaro as a real estate agent for any individual or family searching for the ideal home for their unique situation.Larry is highly professional with excellent knowledge in this field and he stays with you from A to Z. If you want to have your dream house , I highly recommend Larry.
Larry thank you again for your hard work and helping me to buy my house.
Nov 29, 2019
I had recently come off a failed transaction with another agent, he helped to right the ship and I feel he managed my heightened expectations accordingly. In fact he went out of his way to ensure a smooth transaction which was appreciated, and we received help from him up to the moment the keys changed hands. Overall a positive and forthright experience.
Oct 11, 2019
Larry sold our house quickly and for a great price. I really recommend him!
Oct 11, 2019
Larry did a great job with our home purchase. He worked within our constraints and truly represented us in the right spirit. I would recommend him any day if you are out looking to buy a home.
Oct 1, 2019
In 1998, we worked with Larry to sell our apartment complex in Stanton. That transaction went smoothly so we again went to Larry for advice in 2017 when we decided to sell our vacation home in Running Springs. At that time, Larry stated that he did not have a recommendation for a broker that worked in Running Springs and so we tried to work with others to sell the property. Fast forward to July 2019 at which time we received a call from Larry asking if we still needed a broker to sell our place in Running Springs, which was still unsold. Larry gave us a recommendation and now a short two months later the property has been sold and we are satisfied with the way that the transaction was handled.
Sep 3, 2019
General Manager
Larry was all you need in a real estate agent. Everything went very smooth and efficient in my purchase through him. He was spot on with the offer (accepted first try) and everything after that was spot on. His recommendations for the loan and insurance were also a pleasure to work with. Larry is a true professional in real estate.
Aug 22, 2019
Larry was very accommodating and resourceful as we recently helped our daughter and son-in law purchase their first home. For nearly a year Larry sent MLS listings that met our search criteria twice a week without pressuring us or being pushy. Every 6 months he sent an email inquiring if the "time was right yet?" When we said "no," he wished us well.
When the time was right for us and we saw a listing that we wanted to see in person, Larry "dropped everything" and was able to show us a home within 2 hours.
He helped us refine our search and only showed us houses that fit the zip code, size, price and other specific search criteria. Larry is very knowledgeable. He educated us every step of the way on the process, next steps etc. He made the home buying experience easy, seamless and pain free. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a home. Thanks Larry!
May 16, 2019
IT Professionals
Larry was an exceptional broker in dealing with a very difficult seller. He was on top of the entire purchase effort each step of the way and went above and beyond in trying to make up for the seller's incompetency's. In addition to himself, Larry surrounded us with a great team of professionals to handle the lending and transaction details. He is extremely responsive, very knowledgeable, and delivers on his commitments. We will not hesitate to call Larry again for our next real estate purchase and would recommend him highly.
Mar 11, 2019
Larry did a fantastic job selling our house. He was available to answer all our questions throughout the entire process and always did so in an expedient manner. He sold our home over the asking price and provided excellent guidance and customer service from day one until we received our proceeds. I would highly recommend him.
Feb 8, 2019
This is the second home that Larry has sold for us. We never had to worry that Larry would not make sure that our buyer would follow the contractual agreements. Both of my children also had used Larry to purchase their first homes. He has provided excellent service and consistent communication throughout the process.
Feb 1, 2019
Larry was an exceptional broker for my first home buying experience. He was very knowledgeable in negotiations and the local market and helped keep our guard up against predatory agents and sellers. He was extremely responsive and helpful in answering any questions I may have had in this process and went above and beyond in that regard. He made our home purchase experience swift and easy and it was a pleasure working with him.
Jan 21, 2019
Larry worked tirelessly for me on a daily basis for 3 months. He guided me in upgrading my property in a cost efficient way to expedite and aid my sale. We faced a looming foreclosure for the duration of the listing and Larry brought us through the finish line without fail.
He referred me a top tier Real Estate lawyer to advise me thru turbulent times free of charge.

Jan 21, 2019
Larry sold my late fathers home when nobody else wanted to. He had to overcome impossible conditions , rude people, squatters, and a slothful financial personal. He was not only kind but very thoughtful and was able to complete the sale in record time. I highly recommend him to anyone.
Jan 21, 2019
Pharmacist
I highly recommend Larry to all my friends & family . He is super knowledgable and knows exactly what needs to be done . He is the type of guy that would be one step ahead of the game to deliver the best service & to close the deal. Experience is important in real estate. With his 20 plus years in the field I trust him completely with my million dollar transaction. I'm very happy with my recent Huntington Beach home closing. 5 stars all the way. He truly goes Above & Beyond for his clients.
May 18, 2017
Larry did an excellent job selling my home with multiple offers at $5k over our asking price. He skillfully guided me throughout the entire selling process. 5 Star Review to him and Coasland Realty.
Mar 1, 2017
5.0 star rating 3/1/2017
Larry recently sold my Mother's house after she had passed away. He was very knowledgeable and proactive during the entire process. His recommendations were spot on for bringing more exposure and for showing the house's maximum potential. I would definitely recommend Larry to my friends and relatives and would use him again if the need arises.

Jan 11, 2017
President of Bradley Mechanical
Larry sold us our first home back in 1998, almost 20 years ago. He remained in regular contact with us both and provided information to us as needed. It was an easy decision to contact Larry to have him represent us in the purchase of our first rental/summer property. He did a fantastic job to no surprise. He's the best!
Sep 14, 2016
Master Auto Mechanic-Chrysler Dealer
Larry sold my 3rd home and he continues to impress in every way. We relocated to Texas and knew Larry and Coastland Realty was the obvious choice to handle all our Real Estate affairs. He sold our Anaheim house within a short period of time and for $30k over market value. Additionally, he referred us to a top San Antonio Agent to assist us on our upcoming purchase in Texas!
Jul 5, 2016
We would like to give a BIG THANKS to our Realtor! He was hired to sell our house in Riverside. When he got there, he already had his for sale post. He did an awesome job on getting that house sold. After that, we were looking to purchase a house on the West side. We had some ups and downs with the lender, but Larry took his time to make everything happen for us. He worked 24/7 for us. Whenever we had questions on the loan, he was always there for us. He went beyond any Realtors expectations. After some stressful moments, he was there to assure us that he was with us. We thank you Larry so much for being there for us an guiding us thru this whole process. YOU ARE THE MAN, we are now happy homeowners! Thank you for your hard work and always being there when we called you. Rafael and Sandra really appreciate all of your hard work!
May 20, 2016
Public Works Dept
Larry was amazing and worked extremely hard to get my fiancé and I into our first home! I would highly recommend Larry if looking for a Real Estate agent! He not only checked on but made sure all our questions were answered and the process went smooth for us! Thanks Larry for all your hard work !!! We love our new home
Mar 10, 2016
We bought in Costa Mesa from Larry C. He is a top notch Realtor that understands his clients and the market. We were very satisfied dealing with Larry and his staff.
Mar 10, 2016
Larry was especially kind and explained everything when he sold my Fullerton home. He also did a real good job!
Mar 10, 2016
Director of Sales
Larry sold our Fullerton house backing up to the Coyote Hills Golf Course. Too bad that there cant' be more Realtors as great as Larry C. - Your the best! Thanks for everything! Larry- please keep in touch.
Mar 10, 2016
Small Business Owner-Engineering Svcs
My roommate and I at the time were partnered together to start up a small Engineering Services Co. The Real Estate Market was pretty beaten down at the time and he referred me to Larry C. I was able to purchase a Costa Mesa Townhouse from Larry and respected his knowledge and representation during my purchase. After getting married, we have since made this property into a Rental generating positive cash flow.