Laura Eklund

Realtor/Broker Realty One Group Complete # BRE 01368130
My name is Laura Eklund with Realty One Group Complete. I have been a licensed agent since 2003. I am aware that you have many options for real estate agents. You will not be disappointed with my efforts. I pride myself in my ability to troubleshoot and overcome any problems that may arise during the process. Working with an experienced FULL time real estate professional can save you thousands of dollars and many headaches. For many this will be the biggest financial decisions you will make in a lifetime. To me, it's not just about making deals; it's about great customer service. I plan on being your Realtor for life! Look forward to connecting with you.
Mar 27, 2019
Buyer
My husband and I worked with Laura in October of 2018. Looking for our first home we were overwhelmed and stressed by the process. From the first meeting with Laura she took control and guided us in a way that was easy and actually fun! Laura recommended the best professionals throughout our process (shout out to Mark Fulton). She kept us laughing and looking at the bright side of every situation. When we found a home we loved Laura was on the ball and even saved us a significant amount of money! You can expect Laura to be there for you all the way, always on top of communication, extremely professional, and loving. We feel like Laura is family to us now, we’ll never use another realtor!
Oct 17, 2017

Fabulous home in West Roseville!

5 beds/3 baths, 3165 Sq Ft, large lot, RV access, 3 car garage & tons of UPGRADES! This is the house for you! Please contact me for details.
Sep 12, 2017
I have worked in the industry with Laura for many years, and found our interaction to always be professional, yet human.
Sep 12, 2017
I look forward to working with Laura again in the near future.
Sep 11, 2017

MUST SEE LOOMIS ESTATES PROPERTY

3441 Sugarloaf Mountain Rd, Loomis
5 beds/5 baths, 4885 Sq Ft., on 2.6 acres,
6 Car garage WOW!
Beautiful land with NID, pond & stream.
Sep 10, 2017

OPEN HOUSE TODAY 9/10 12:00-3:00

82 Bernice Ave, Roseville
3 beds/2 baths 1760 Sq Ft.
Come see this beautiful home in a well established neighborhood!
PRIME LOCATION!
Sep 6, 2017

OPEN HOUSE SATURDAY 9/9 11am-2pm

911 Flatiron Ln, Rocklin 95765
Desirable Whitney Ranch home with 4 beds, 3 baths on corner lot! This home is a MUST SEE! Call for details!
Aug 25, 2017
Laura is the best! We relocated to another area before putting our house on the market and Laura handled everything. She's very knowledgeable and works well with everyone. We had some issue that came up during escrow and she was great, great problem solver and communicator. She actually cares and goes over and beyond!
Feb 21, 2017
Doctor of Chiropractic
Laura is the type of professional who is always prepared, enthusiastic and genuine. Tough to beat that combination when taking on the challenge of selling or buying your home!
Feb 7, 2017
Laura was great from start to finish with selling our house. We sold in under a week and got above asking price. The transaction was smooth and we couldn't ask for more. We would defiantly recommend her for the sell of your home!
Feb 7, 2017
If you want the best realtor for every aspect of your real estate business you will want Laura Eklund. She is always on top of her client's reality needs. We live out of town and she was able to pull together a complex purchase of our house in Rocklin with phone calls among different attorneys to finalize our purchase. We will definitely use her again. She is the best!
Feb 6, 2017
Sales Manager
I just have to start off with 4 words to describe Laura....THE BEST REALTOR EVER!!!! At first, I was referred to another realtor who never contacted me back....thank god or else I wouldn't have found Laura. I was referred to her by a friend and from the get go, she was professional, knowledgeable, and focused. She didn't waste any time and directed me of what I needed to do with clarity and precision. She was on point and always contacted me with updates and what we needed to do in order to close our deal. I have to say she was extremely aggressive with the bank and always had my interest in mind. Her communications skills are awesome and I never once was confused or didn't understand what was going on. She explained everything in clear detail and followed through with everything that needed to be done!! She was on top of every detail and followed through on every promise she made. Laura is extremely organized, polite, respectful, always accessible (even on holiday) and willing to go the extra mile for her clients. I really couldn't have asked for a better experience selling my home.

Besides being a top notch realtor, she took the time to get to know me personally and treated me with the up most respect. She values personal relationship and attention to her clients. She even came to my signing to makes sure nothing went wrong and was there for moral support!

Over these past months, we've become friends and is concerned about me a person. She doesn't see me as just another client. I'll be referring all my friends and family to her and singing her praises to everyone! Laura thanks for ALL your help, you're awesome and you have a client for life in me!
Jan 30, 2017
Mortgage Banker
I love working with Laura and so do her clients. She is honest, knowledgeable, assertive, and takes great care of her clients. I have the benefit of working with a lot of Realtors which makes Laura stand out even more. If you are looking for a Realtor who will take great care of you, work hard, shoot you straight, and deliver results then you have found you person. Once you meet with her you will know what I am talking about so give her a call.
Jan 27, 2017
This chick is a great realtor. She really knows what she is doing. She is kind and helpful.
Jan 24, 2017
Principal, Anderson Accounting Services, Inc.
Laura is a member of BNI, a networking group of which I have been a member for 8 years. Shortly after becoming a member, she took on the task of President. Rarely during my time in this group have I seen a more interested or competent individual. Her weekly presence in front of our group inspired us all to work harder to achieve our common goals. She was a leader who lead by example and as such, I highly recommend her for your real estate needs. She will do right by you.
Jan 20, 2017
CEO - Energy Saving Pros
Laura is an intelligence and engaging professional. I have always found he to act with integrity, honest, diligence and creativity. I would recommend her to my friends and family, without hesitation.
Nov 14, 2016
Laura is so great to work with! She cares about her clients and works hard to help them find the home of their dreams. She is professional, knowledgeable and goes the extra mile. If you choose Laura to help you find a home you won't regret it!
Oct 15, 2016
LOVED working with Laura! She was so easy going and informative throughout the whole selling process of my home. I thought dealing with my ex husband was going to be a challenge because we were in the middle of our divorce and he is just a very difficult person overall but she did it beautifully and got him to cooperate every step of the way. Laura is absolutely fantastic at communicating. We had a couple hang ups here and there with the buyers agency but she took care of it in a timely manner. I was very eager to sell my home asap as I was paying the whole mortgage payment although my ex resided in the residence due to the fact that the home loan was solely under my name. Laura gave it her all and did her absolute best to get the home sold as soon as she could. 5 stars is not enough for the service she provided!
Jul 19, 2016
Laura helped me purchase an investment property in June. As an out-of-town investor, I needed an experienced real estate agent with in-depth local knowledge in the Sacramento/Placer county area to assist me with the transaction. After analyzing the background info of about a dozen top real estate agents in the region, I've decided to work with Laura. It turns out that was an excellent decision! Laura has a strong track record in the area and is a mentor to the junior agents in her office. She is knowledgeable and very professional in the trade. She took her time to understand my sophisticated requirements and was able to help accurately pre-screen the available listings to a short list of candidates for me to review and study before each house hunting trip. That's a huge time-saver for me! Laura is honest. She was never shy from pointing out potential issues of a property, even if that means more work for her. She is hardworking. She went great lengths to ensure all things were done correctly and in a timely manner. She is very responsive to emails and phone calls. Laura is also the key to a local network of excellent inspectors and property managers to provide insightful and unbiased opinions during the transaction. I highly recommend Laura and will partner with her again in my next real estate transaction in the area.
Mar 26, 2016
I've worked with several real estate agents over the years and Laura Eklund is absolutely the best. She is one of those people with endless energy and gets the job done and the house sold no matter what it takes. She is on top of everything and does not let things fall through the cracks. Plus she is great with people - so her negotiation skills are top notch. If you are looking for a great agent - look no further!!
Mar 11, 2016
I have worked in the industry with Laura for many years, and found our interaction to always be professional, yet human. Laura is a person who values her relationships whether you are a client, fellow professional, or neighbor. In business, Laura gets things done, she doesn't drop the ball or make excuses. Probably the greatest compliment I can pay her is that I trust Laura; she is a real person, without pretense, who keeps her word and is always looking to benefit others.
Feb 19, 2016
I can't say enough positive things about Laura's knowledge in the real estate field. Laura has worked on a few real estate transaction for me. I can honestly say that Laura handled everything in a timely and professional manner. Laura is exceptionally driven and motivated professional, who can tackle any challenge and succeed regardless the task. She is extremely reliable, with an amazing work ethic and her knowledge/ experience in real estate is crucial to any real estate transaction.
I look forward to working with Laura again in the near future. I highly recommend her to any of my friends and family who are looking for an agent to represent them.

Desra Perez
Jan 20, 2015
Synergy HomeCare / Owner
My experience with Laura Eklund, Realty One Group, is that of pure professionalism. As a team member within our Roseville Success Link BNI group, Laura is one of those individuals that "walks the talk." Plain and simple, she follows up! If you want someone you can rely on, Laura is your girl! She always goes above and beyond.
Jan 20, 2015
I am happy to recommend Laura to anyone wanting a professional, hardworking Realtor. Laura has the capacity to deal with all issues that come up and handle the details before they become problems.
With all that is required of Realtors these days I can say that Laura knows this business inside and out and is extremely pleasant to work with.
Laure has taken care of standard sales for me and in addition a short sale that was quite a bit of work. She tackled it with her knowledge and professionalism much needed in that situation.
In closing I highly recommend Laura for any and all of your Real Estate needs.
Jan 20, 2015
Business Owner
I highly recommend Laura Eklund for all your real estate needs. I have known Laura for three years. She will diligently work in assisting you find what you want in a home or help you sell your home. Laura is a good listener and offers expert guidance. Her character is impeccable. Buying or selling, you want and need Laura Eklund as your Agent.

Partner Network

Laura Eklund is in Carmelita Carder's Network