Luzbelinda "luchie" Grissom

Realtor Intero Real Estate Union City 1393630
Luchie Grissom embodies an extensive dedication to the real estate community. Luchie began her real estate sales & lending career 15 years ago. Luchie possess a passion and determination to assist her clients accomplish their short term and long term goals. Within the first meeting of Luchie you will feel comfortable with her, as she will relate to your situation on a personal basis, and tap into what your wants and needs are. You will experience her confidence, knowledge and compassion. Luchie has resources and contacts that will only enhance your success as a buyer or seller.

Luchie is known for her negotiation skills that result in the best possible outcome for her clients. If you are looking for an exceptional Real Estate Professional, Luchie Grissom is the one you want on your team. Luchie' s reputation speaks for itself and is well known in the real estate industry. Her past clients are not shy and have provided many testimonials.

Luchie is backed by Intero Real Estate Services, with over 70 offices in the San Francisco Bay Area and an International presence in London, Hong Kong, and Mexico. Intero has grown to #1 in Market Share in the past few years.
Jul 22, 2019
Buyers
Luchie is AMAZING! My wife and I are first time buyers and she made our first experience buying a home as easy as possible. She works round the clock to make sure our every need was taken cared off. She is very knowledgeable and helped guide our way through everything. She is there for you anytime of day to answer any questions we had from little to big. Luchie is always positive and always has a smile on her face ?? I highly recommend her to everyone
Jul 22, 2019
Buyer/Seller
My wife and I had a great experience working with Luchie. We couldn’t believe how responsive she was to all of our requests and questions, and she knew far more than we ever hoped to about the process of selling our Mobile home.

We couldn’t recommend her enough for anyone looking for some peace of mind when selling or buying a home!
Feb 1, 2019
Luchie helped us sell and buy our home. She did a fantastic job.Everytime I had a question for her,no matter the time or if it was a weekday or weekends,she would answer me. Thank you Luchie for ALL your help !!
Jan 23, 2019
Rental Owner
Luchie's Professional and expertise as a realtor exceeded my expectations.
As a senior with limited current computer and iPhone skills, Luchie patiently navigated me through a sea of intimidating electronic and printed legal documents. The end results- property SOLD
Luchie earned and deserved a 5 star rating as my realtor.
Sep 28, 2018
Buyers/Sellers
My husband and I are so greatful for having Ms Luchie as our agent as she helped us sell our property on South San Francisco and purchase our new home in Sacramento. Our closings on both properties went smoothly. We are very happy with the great service that she provided us and look forward to possible future endeavors.
Aug 22, 2018
Buyers
Luchie is so caring & wonderful. She has the spirit of an angel helping in every way she can to make things work in a calm, simple but faster way during the whole process. She is GREAT to work with, doesn't give up even on the most complicated situations & pickiest clients. Luchie does not quite till she finds you the right one no matter what it takes + she stays with you through the whole process making things less stressful. She has that energy & motivation of hope, just can't say enough about her. We are so pleased & thankful that we got a chance to meet her as realtor & a new friend.
Jan 8, 2018
Luchie did a phenomenal job of first selling my Fremont house and then turning around and finding me a new house in Gilroy. She was very professional and efficient while at the same time being very personable in all her dealings. As I was out of town, she really took it upon herself to take care of all the big and little things (like hiring a gardener, or fixing a plumbing issue) on my behalf. She made excellent use of the relevant search engines and real estate databases to find a variety of homes for sale that fit my criteria. She did not waste time with homes that were not in line with our needs. Luchie is also creative and came up with a deal that was good for us and made the seller happy as well.
Luchie treated me almost as if I was her only client, although I knew that was not the case. She returned all phone calls and emails the same day. I never felt neglected or unimportant. She is also highly personable with an engaging personality. She is the best in the business and if I ever need to move again she will be my first choice to work with.
Sep 4, 2017
Engineering Group Lead
Luchie did a fantastic job as our Seller's Agent! Our home sale came at a very hectic time, and she went above and beyond helping us get our home ready for sale. She had great insights into pricing in our area, as well as what repairs / upgrades would be cost effective before selling and which ones wouldn't recover their expense. With Luchie's help, our house sold very quickly and for an excellent price. I would recommend her without hesitation to anyone selling a home in the Union City area.
Jun 8, 2017
Principal Engineer
Luchie was my realtor for my New home in San Ramon. She was so great to work with. Luchie is very quick to respond and was always available whenever we have any questions or concerns. She is extremely dedicated to her job and her clients. Me and my wife were so fortunate to have someone like her to get our new house. We recommend her 100% with this line of job.
Feb 17, 2017
Luis Marcos
Luchie my realtor was so great to work with, she's so patient and so quick to respond. Me and my wife so fortunate to have like her to get our new house we recommend her 100% with this line of job.
Oct 24, 2016
I would like to say that Luzbelinda was fantastic. She kept me and wife informed during the entire process. She made herself readily available to view Houses no matter what day of the week or time. She is extremely dedicated to her job and her clients. I would recommend Luchie to anyone interested in purchasing or selling of a House.
Oct 14, 2016
Thank you Luchie for the great job you did in selling my condo and helping in purchasing the replacement property. You due diligent, advice and research- we received $25,000 over asking price. You presented me with several buyers to review within a week of it going on the market. In fact, because of your network, the buyer was eagerly waiting to view the property even before the first open house. You act professionally in presenting the offers and guide me through the process of selling my property. Thru the process of closing of the condo, you were also working on finding me a replacement property. Meeting the criteria that i have set was not easy but you present me with over 35 properties to review and take the time to schedule the appointment and drive us to each property to review. You upfront work in qualify me for the new home by helping me getting all my documents together and qualify for the loan make the purchase of the new home much easier. You were on top of every step to make sure that the process in purchasing a home were as easy as possible.
Thank you so much for all your help!
Jun 17, 2016
First time home buyers
We really enjoyed working with Luchie. As first time home buyers we had lots of questions and Luchie was always there to give us answers and support us through the process. She worked hard to get us credits we weren't expecting and communicated with our loan officer to make sure things went smoothly. We would definitely recommend her.
Jun 9, 2016
Regional Manager-Air Conditining Service
Luchie was our selling agent when we needed to relocate from our Hayward home. She immediately jumped and provided recommendations to make our home attractive to potential buyers. She was honest and realistic about our expectations. She was involved in every step of the way. It was not an easy sale as we went through a couple of prospective buyers but Luchie always kept positive and helped calm our nerves during tough times. In the end we sold our home for a great price which allowed us to relocate without problems. Luchie is the realtor you want to have behind you as she will explain the whole process without sugar-coating anything. We had a positive experience with Luchie on our side. Thank you, Luchie!
Jun 8, 2016
Vice President / Sales Manager
Luchie have had the privilege of working with Luchie. She is a hard worker. She looks out for her clients and is always looking to make sure they are taken care of. I would recommend Luchie as an excellent seller and/or buyers agent.