Kristie Wubben represented us as buyers. We had to travel from out of state and had a small window of time to view the homes on our short list. Kristie lined up 7 homes for us to see the first day. Each house had a scheduled viewing time. We were covering a large area and I was impressed by and her knowledge of the area, properties and time that would be needed to get to each one and still allowing us plenty of time to do a proper viewing. We saw all 7 homes and determined there was no need to look further, we had found "the one". Kristie acted quickly to get our offer in and worked tirelessly over the next 30 days to work out all the kinks of the negotiations and then with the various inspections required. She asked questions of the sellers that we would not have even thought about asking. She pulled county records for us to view regarding permits and inspections. She was on top of everything. We closed in 30 days and it was in good part to Kristie knowing how to get the job done. We couldn't have asked for better representation. We highly recommend Kristie Wubben to anyone looking to sell or buy, you will be happy to have her working on your side. She made the entire process a pleasant experience.

Sandy Yarbrough

new homeowner
Apr 13, 2020

Kristie Wubben

Real Estate Professional NextHome Cedar Street Realty
426 Folsom Road
Roseville, CA 95678
CalDRE #01827759
May 26, 2020
Underwriter
Kristie was great to work with! We were unsure how selling our home during COVID-19 would work, but she walked us through the process step by step. We will be using her to buy our home as well! We would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor.
Apr 13, 2020
new homeowner
Kristie Wubben represented us as buyers. We had to travel from out of state and had a small window of time to view the homes on our short list. Kristie lined up 7 homes for us to see the first day. Each house had a scheduled viewing time. We were covering a large area and I was impressed by and her knowledge of the area, properties and time that would be needed to get to each one and still allowing us plenty of time to do a proper viewing. We saw all 7 homes and determined there was no need to look further, we had found "the one". Kristie acted quickly to get our offer in and worked tirelessly over the next 30 days to work out all the kinks of the negotiations and then with the various inspections required. She asked questions of the sellers that we would not have even thought about asking. She pulled county records for us to view regarding permits and inspections. She was on top of everything. We closed in 30 days and it was in good part to Kristie knowing how to get the job done. We couldn't have asked for better representation. We highly recommend Kristie Wubben to anyone looking to sell or buy, you will be happy to have her working on your side. She made the entire process a pleasant experience.
Apr 13, 2020
Project Director
Kristie helped us find the perfect home! She handled every aspect of the buying process quickly and with great communication with us, making for a completely stress free experience. She knows the area market very well saving us both time and money.
Oct 6, 2017
Founder-Digital Living Sacramento
We recently sold our house in East Roseville and Kristie was our listing agent.
She went above and beyond what most agents do for their clients. Kristie is smart and knowledgable in this market and she walked us through the whole process in a very smooth and painless fashion. We received more then we expected price wise thanks to Kristie.
She's an outstanding agent and anyone who is lucky enough to work with her in the future will be very pleased! She is the best !!!
Sep 19, 2017
Kristie was awesome to work with and very responsive to our needs in the home buying experience. She provided great recommendations on homes for sale in the area and worked after hours even while she was crazy busy moving into her own house! I would recommend Kristie if you are looking for a realtor that will be honest and enjoyable as she works hard to meet your needs.

Jun 5, 2017
Kristie was so amazing in helping me sell my house. She went above and beyond and really knew what she was doing. My house was up and sold within a month!
Jul 28, 2016
Vice President
Kristie, did an excellent job for us. She assisted in establishing a market price that we could move the house. She was extremely knowledgeable of the many rules in California, which are very different that any other state, and help guide us through the process. She stayed on top of the closing process and the Title Company to make sure everything was getting completed. I would Highly recommend Kristie to anyone.