Grace Keng

Real Estate Consultant Keller Williams 00919545
Mission For Buyers: I will help you find the dream home by taking the time to listen and understand your needs and desires. Once I know what you want, I will work tirelessly to find the right home for you, because no one should have to compromise when it comes to such a huge decision.

Mission For Sellers: My expertise in the West San Jose, Sunnyvale, Cupertino, Mountain view, and Santa Clara real estate market. I will help ensure that you get the best price for your property. My finely-tuned marketing program will make sure the right people see your home.

Vision: To continuously offer a dedicated professional team and an innovative online real estate approach. Our team of experienced, full-time Bay area real estate agents is ready to walk you through the process.
Mar 6, 2020
Tehcnology Architect
This is a high recommendation for Grace who helped us buy a home. She as the qualities that make her an extremely successful and effective broker.
She has high professionalism and knowledge within the industry. She has high integrity and is very conscientious and tenacious, always keeping the clients best interests in mind. Our real estate purchase was a small transaction relative to the size of properties and transact ions Susie normally handles but she treated us with the same professionalism and courtesies one would expect for a very large transaction.
She does a great job of listening to her client’s needs and does not waste time showing properties which do not meet the client’s objectives. She does research to assist with assessing a fair market value of the property for the offer and then negotiates effectively with the opposing broker on behalf of the client. She is extremely responsive to questions as well.She shows great attention to the details enabling the transaction to get done.
Our transaction went very smoothly and we closed on time and she was follwing all the details closely there as well.

And even after the transaction closes she still hand holds right up to the time we move in the home. She is responsive even then and that is a high mark for her as a realtor who is committed to the entire process of buying , selling and assisting with move to new home.

I wish her all the very best for continued success.

Sincerely,
Pavitra
Mar 1, 2020
Technologist
Grace & Tigran did a great job in helping us find the right house at an affordable price. They were very patient as we sifted through different options and helped us all along the way with inspections, appraisals and loan formalities. I would strongly recommend them for all your housing & real estate needs.
Mar 9, 2019
Grace always help us with outstanding services and selling fast to benefit from the market. thanks.
Sep 7, 2018
She is very hard-working and knows her business. Always working on your side and trying her best to sell your house in the best light.
Oct 25, 2016
Engineer
Recently, Grace helped me purchase a house in San Jose. She helped me find the defects of the house and gave suggestion on how to repair them and estimate the cost. She has plenty of knowledge about the house and the surrounding areas.
Following her suggestion carefully, you will feel relieved.
May 22, 2015
11/17/2013 - SunnyvaleResident
Helped me rent a home in Serra, Sunnyvale, CA 94087.
Local knowledge: 5 stars
Process expertise: 5 stars
Responsiveness: 5 stars
Negotiation skills: 5 stars
Grace is a very friendly and professional real estate agent. She is very responsive at all times and has always taken care of the few issues I had in a timely and professional manner. I highly recommend her!
May 22, 2015
Highly likely to recommend Grace Keng

Sold a home in 2014 in Sunnyvale, CA 94086
Local knowledge: 5 stars
Process expertise: 5 stars
Responsiveness: 5 stars
Negotiation skills: 5 stars
Grace Keng has been our realtor since 1992; we count on her on many of our buy and sell of our homes. She helped us buy our very first home in Sunnyvale, 7 years later, she helped us sell the house, and, at the same time helped us buy our 2nd home also in Sunnyvale. Now 21 years later, we are ready to sell our Sunnyvale house, and here we are counting on Grace’s help again.

Grace was simply amazing to work with. She was very responsive, quickly answers questions and is happy to provide detailed explanations and reasoning behind her advice.

Grace provided fantastic service for selling our old house and buying our new one. We especially appreciated Grace's remarkable level of knowledge about the market, and the efforts involved in preparing to show our house for sale.

We feel fortunate to have met Grace, she helped us graciously at every turn, she is a true professional, who doesn't consider her clients as just a transaction it's a relationship. You can count on Grace to go the extra mile and to fight for your best interests at the negotiation table.

Whether you're looking to buy or sell, we would HIGHLY recommend Grace for your real estate agent!!
May 18, 2015
Home owner
Grace Keng is more than a realtor. She works for you at all hours of the day.
She truly cares about your needs and loves to please people.
She is a true friend and proud that she was my realtor.
May 18, 2015
Software Engineer
We used Grace to find our rental place. We are very happy with her service.
She has been very prompt in getting back on our service requests.
We will use her for our future real estate deals and will recommend her to others.
May 18, 2015
Engineer
We had an outstanding experience with Grace. She was very easy to work with. Basically, she held our hand from first viewing to closing. Her professionalism and ability to respond in a quick and efficient manner was excellent. Thanks Grace!
May 9, 2015
Senior Software Engineer
We had an outstanding experience with Grace. She was very easy to work with. Basically, she held our hand from first viewing to closing. Her professionalism and ability to respond in a quick and efficient manner was excellent. Thanks Grace!
May 9, 2015
Asiistant Manager, Banker
Grace is a really great realtor. She was very honest and kind throughout the whole process of home buying. It was hard deciding between the different homes, but she made the experience easier. I ended up buying a home with her!
May 9, 2015
Manager, Stanford University
Call Grace for all your home selling, or buying needs. You can reach her at Keller Williams of Cupertino. She's awesome!
May 9, 2015
Manager, Software company
Grace helped me close a short-sale that dragged over 6 months. She was very helpful during the entire process with a non-responsive bank and later with a difficult second loan investor. She was every step along the way in getting this closed...finally. Definitely someone I would work with again in he future.
May 8, 2015
Santa Clara Home owner
I recently used Grace Keng as a realtor to purchase a home in Santa Clara County. Grace is a professional real estate agent with decades of experience, and it shows during her transactions. She guided me through the homebuying process, providing guidance and her own opinions at times.

Our first written offer turned out to be a real mess, with shady business on the listing agent's side. In this unusual situation that she had never experienced herself, she was able to get the advice of legal counsel who advised us to withdrawal from the transaction.

She is well versed in real estate transactions. She can be very straightforward in presenting her own opinions at times, but she knows how to conduct transactions and deal with other real estate professionals to ensure that the offers that are written have a large change of succeeding. Little things that she did worked out quite well for me: writing a buyer's letter, presenting proof of funds, going to the listing agent's office to present my offer, getting the listing agent to make some adjustments to the home when we were in-contract.

Grace was a pleasure to work with for my recent transaction. She is always updating her skillset, so you'll find her on Facebook or Zillow trying new techniques to improve her real estate expertise.
May 8, 2015
Tenant, Santa Clara home
I have been a tenant of Grace Keng for almost a year. My lease is coming up and I don't plan on moving anytime soon. I moved into a squeaky clean please on a steal of a deal! I am very happy with the location of my home, the surrounding, and the level of service I receive from Grace. Anytime anything needs to be fixed, it is done in a timely and sufficient manner that agrees with my schedule. Grace promptly responds to any of my requests or questions and I have never been dissatisfied with the outcome of a situation. I can tell I am valued and am often told I am appreciated as a good tenant. It is obvious that client satisfaction is her top priority. I absolutely recommend working with and renting from her!

She's awesome! She take care of business...If you are renting a property from her, then you are lucky. She is on point and makes sure the tenants are taken care of. She acts professionally and has a great personality to go along with it.

If you are lucky enough to deal with her, then stick with her. It is rare that a property manager/landlord is this good with their tenants
May 8, 2015
Cupertino home owner
I recently hired Grace as my rental agent to help rent out my property. I found her on Yelp and she beat my expectation!! She's very responsible and professional. She helped me screen tenants, show property and went out of her way to get things done. She's organized to keep all documents in a folder.

The most amazing was that even when I was out of the
country, she emailed me regular updates to keep me well informed. I appreciate her taking the time to help me even though she's busy with regular open houses and house sale offers. We found very good tenants very quickly. I can't say enough thanks to Grace. The entire rental process wouldn't be so smooth without her!
May 8, 2015
owner,Sunnyvale home
We found Grace on Yelp and hired her to help us find a tenant for our condo. She is experienced, knowledgeable and was good with keeping us in loop every step of the way. Like a previous reviewer has mentioned, Grace is transparent and is honest with regards to setting the right expectations. She went out of her way to give last-minute showings on request, which we appreciate. Though she had to depart for her vacation before the deal was closed, she made sure that we are in good hands by transferring us to her colleague.
May 7, 2015
I just closed a transaction with Grace as the lender and found her to be most informative, very supportive in what sometimes was a challenging purchase. We were working with the disadvantage of clients being in China through out the entire transaction plus a 15 hour time difference. I would highly recommend Grace to represent Buyers or Sellers in need of a knowledgeable Realtor.

Judy Hamilton Kirchick
9/26/2014
May 7, 2015
I was recently in the market for a new home on a succinct timeline (weeks). I met Grace while she was showing an open house and immediately got a good vibe from her.

Home buying is probably the single biggest financial investment for most people. I think honesty, efficiency, and experience go further than any other niceties.

Let's face it, real estate is a jungle and close to pure chaos, an experienced realtor is going to get you further along in the bidding/purchase process. At least that's my thinking.

That's why I went with Grace, she didn't pull any punches and was completely transparent. From my own home buying experience, I think transparency is key. If something isn't great, I expect to hear it's not great before putting an offer on a house. I don't want to find out years later.

If you are blissfully ignorant, Grace will reset your expectations, and I consider Grace's transparency an asset (not a liability) when dealing with real estate...actually pretty anything else in life too.

In terms of finding the home, I think the process is symbiotic ... it's going to be good as the input you feed into it. I cook *a lot*, I need a great kitchen. I prefer to be closer to work (who wants to deal with traffic?). I told Grace and this shifted the the focus. The feedback loop is your friend. Be responsive, be transparent.

Don't take chances with your realtor. You don't want to find yourself post-offer with an unexperienced realtor when every day to close counts. Your ability to enjoy your home is a key part of your life journey. I went with Grace, all positives, no regrets.
JJ
2/24/2014
Apr 28, 2015
Good services and cares. I strongly recommend if you're looking to buy a house in Mountain view, Sunnyvale, Santa Clara, Campbell, San Jose, and surrounding areas. She's always available --- weekdays, weekends, regular hours, late hours.

We initially met Grace in an open house in Sunnyvale when we were first interested in buying a house. Grace asked a rough search criteria what we had in mind. She set up several alerts from -- School Scout, MLS, etc that are matching our criteria. We were on and off looking houses and started to seriously look for one after almost a year we had things setup with her. During the time, we didn't feel that Grace was pushing. Yes, she called and asked how things were going. She recommended a lender to work on our file, got us underwritten approval letters. Later she didn't mind to work with a different lender that we changed for a better rate. It took about 7 months in seriously searching, and offering before we got our dream house. The market's extremely difficult for buyers. We wrote about 7-8 offers. Grace always works late and helps us along the way making sure we had good offers. After the offer accepted, she made sure appraisal, lending, closing process go well. Highly recommended.