Ashley Christie

Broker/Owner Flourish Real Estate 3265640
Hi! I'm Ashley. Broker/Owner of Flourish Real Estate. Since 2012, I have helped buyers and sellers Move Happy. In 2020, I launched Flourish Real Estate with a desire to help people Move Happy, while Living Happy lives too.

I am a Tampa native and a University of South Florida graduate. Go Bulls! While in college, I began working at a local title company, and from there decided to get my real estate license. In 2017, I obtained my broker's license. I am heavily involved in my local Realtor association and currently serve on its board of directors.

I love Tampa and all it has to offer! From new restaurants to try, to exploring the Riverwalk and Ybor City, or heading to the beach, there's always something to do. I want to share this experience of my hometown with others. I love traveling and exploring. I look forward to helping you Flourish.
Feb 12, 2020
Seller
Ashley, did a great job selling my home. She was always available for any questions or concerns I had. She made the process very easy for me. Thank you for doing a wonderful job selling my home!!
Dec 9, 2019
First Time Home Buyer
Beyond great. My wife and I greatly appreciated how thorough she was. She explained the entire process of purchasing a home, the application procedures, and closing procedures. Because of her expertise, our purchase of a new home went flawlessly. Her knowledge, made this first time experience well worth it. Another great point to make was she was always available whenever you reached out to her. Communication played a very big part on our success. I would definitely recommend her to anyone seeking to purchase a new home. There isn't enough stars here to give her.
Nov 1, 2019
Home care specialist
Ashley Christie not only is a realtor but one of the best you will ever meet she gives you a comforting experience and guides you through step by step. I have been a buyer and just recently a seller and I feel like she did everything and took care of legalities without being above me but always beside me the whole way. I think of her as friend and family so down to Earth but the highest level of professionalism . What an asset to any company or individual !
Oct 18, 2019
Paul Etcheson
Christie was amazing and we (Coni and I) love her to death! We would (and have) highly recommend her to future clients! Christie made our time fun and exciting prior to and during the building phase! She was very observant of things in the new build that needed to be addressed and made sure that it was taken care of promptly! She was/is always very professional and courteous. We absolutely love her!
Oct 4, 2019
Center Administrator
Ashely went out and beyond for my house hunting needs ! She has lots of patience and is always available when needed
Aug 27, 2019
Amazing Experience
I’ve had the pleasure of working with Ashley on several properties, as both a seller and buyer of homes. She does open houses. She stays on top of emails and texts keeping me very well informed with all updates. Definitely would refer her to anyone that is looking for a realtor.
Jun 14, 2019
Home buyer
I would highly recommend Ashley to anyone needing a Realtor. She is very professional and made sure she understood what we were looking for in a new home. She has great communicator skills and is articulate, friendly, and engaging. She was always looking out for our best interest and provided meaningful opinion and advice.
Ashley exceeded our expectations in every way and will definitely be who we recommend and use for future needs.
Jun 10, 2019
customer service
Ashley Christie was a pleasure to have as my real estate agent. Ashley never left any questions unanswered and always responded promptly. I would highly recommend her as well as receive the best service any agent can provide.
Apr 30, 2019
Nonprofit professional
My husband and I were first time home buyers and Ashley was recommended to us by a close friend. Ashley answered all of our questions throughout the home buying process, offering recommendations and her expertise along the way. Ashley is very organized and went above and beyond for us to make sure we were comfortable and understood all of our options. I highly recommend Ashley to anyone who is looking for a real estate agent, especially first time home buyers.
Oct 15, 2018
Ashley Christie is a wonderful realtor she will go above and beyond if she have to shes always available when you have any type of questions I have now closed on my house and if I have anything that I don't understand or need to know she's still there for me thanks Ashley you are wonderful!!
Sep 18, 2018
I am a firefighter with Tampa fire rescue 🔥
I just want to say Thank you so much to Ashley Christie for all her hard work and all her help in my journey to find my first home. She made everything nice and easy, and simple for me to understand. Also answered all my question I had no matter how crazy there where lol.She was always happy to help. Thank you Ashley.
Jun 5, 2018
Public Health Educator
Ashley was an AWESOME agent! She always answered hers phone and replied to emails swiftly. She had a really good understanding of the local market.
Ashley is very hard-working, responsive, and really looks out for the best interest of her clients. Highly recommended!”
Apr 3, 2018
Pharmaceutical Sales Representative
I was truly blessed when I found Ashley. I googled real estate offices near USF after being frustrated with part time agents listing condo's in the area with no real knowledge. I have purchased about 14 + homes over the years but most of them new construction... Negotiating a sale was new to me. From the first day I met her she was extremely prepared with 8+ listings to see and great advise on the area. She walked me through a lot and helped negotiate the price suggesting different options. Since I live over two hours away she handled all of it over the computer or phone which made the process a great experience. I purchased the condo for my college age child and will surely contact Ashley when I am ready to sell it. I wish her all the luck in the world, she will have a great future in her profession!!
Mar 9, 2018
Ashley is a wonderful realtor she's very reliable and dependable. every time you see Ashley she always have a smile on her face and happy to help you. Ashley was recommended to me by one of my co-workers. I did not know where to start in my home buying process. She was there for me and my husband from the beginning to the very end and for that i will forever be grateful. Thank you so much for helping me make my lifelong dream of becoming a home owner a reality.
Mar 5, 2018
Captain/Pilot
I would highly recommend Ashley if you are looking for a Real Estate Professional to sell or buy a home.

She was very patient, informative and timely with notifications during our listing. She made the processes seem effortless.

A true professional, hard worker and a I real pleasure to work with.
Feb 13, 2018
CEO, Musenzia Holdings LLP
Ashley did a great job, demonstrated her competence and professionalism in all our real estate business projects.
Feb 6, 2018
QA Investigation Coord.
I had nothing short of a great experience working with Ashley in obtaining my first home! At the initial meeting, she went into great detail of each step of the process in buying a home and highlighted the important aspects of the Sale and Purchase Contract. Due to her diligence in researching, I found my first home within 1 week! Besides being informative throughout the journey, Ashley was very organized; I had a MLS printout readily available for each property I viewed - even stapled together in the order of visitation. Gate guards and gate entries were never an issue compared to my previous experience with another realtor; the gate guards were fully aware and expecting my arrival and the gate codes provided always worked! Ashley genuinely cared about me obtaining the property that I wanted, and provided honest feedback if she felt I was settling in my decision. I would highly recommend working with Ashley to anyone in search of a new home. Whether it is your first, second, or third home, you will not be disappointed!
Sep 13, 2017
Classroom Consultant
To say that Ashley and I went on a roller coaster of 6 month journey on finding a house is an understatement. She is very professional and always very cheery even when we had to have margarita Fridays (cancelling our deal and getting out because the other party wouldn't agree with what we were asking and there were several). She will work hard for you but not pressure you into buying a house you don't feel comfortable with. Finally found a house and very happy, feel like I have a friend now in Ashley.
Sep 5, 2017
Hotelier
Ashley Christie was so helpful and accessible during the entire process which was especially great since this was my first home buying experience. She is very knowledgeable about the FL Hardest Hit and City of Tampa down payment assistance programs which helped me get into a move in ready home. I would highly recommend her services especially if they are first time home buyers. Thank you so much!
Aug 2, 2017
Marketing Specialist
Ashley was absolutely great to work with! She was quick, considerate and very knowledgable about my needs as well as the homes in the area. As a first time homeowner it can be hard to navigate the home buying process, but Ashley made it so easy!

If I ever had a question or concern she would patiently explain, and as closing came closer and closer Ashley kept me fully informed every step of the way! Home buying can be stressful, but working with Ashley kept it as painless as possible -- I can't recommend her enough!
May 12, 2017
Independant Sales Representative
Ashley is a true professional in every way. She is always prepared, knows what she is talking about and is always willing to go the extra mile.
She recently assisted my husband and I in the purchase of our home. She was so patient as we looked at what seemed like a never ending list to find the perfect spot. She diligently combed thru listings and eventually sent us our home, as it came on the market!! We were thrilled to be one of the first to look at the property and ultimately purchase it.
I highly recommend her for your home buying needs. Although we have no plans to move again, I wouldn't hesitate to use her services and no consider her a good friend.
Mar 10, 2017
We live about 1000 miles from Tampa, but we have bought 2 properties with Ashley. She is hard-working and diligent, always following up and accommodating us by going to see properties and sending us pictures and video. She explains issues clearly and gives us honest and valuable opinions. We would definitely use Ashley again and would recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor in the Tampa area.
Feb 14, 2017
Ashley Christie did an awesome job. She assisted me throughout the whole process of purchasing my new home, any questions or help I needed she was always there. She went above and beyond to make the process easier for me. I thank her for her kindness and patience. Anyone looking for an agent to help with the process of purchasing a home Ashley Christie would be a awesome choice for an agent.
Feb 7, 2017
Nurse Practitioner
Ashley has been my agent for several home purchases and sales. She is always available and very helpful. She provides great insight and I enjoy working with her. I will continue to use her for my real estate needs and highly recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy or sell! She is the agent to help the process go seamlessly. She anticipates any possible problems and takes care of them.
Dec 9, 2016
Where do I begin? I think we all can agree that purchasing a home can be a little stressful. Throughout my entire process Ashley was available to answer all my questions. She always followed up with me right away. The level of customer service was excellent. Always polite and extremely patient. It felt like I was talking to friend each time. I highly recommend Ashley. I am thankful for all her hard work.