Tiffany Carlson-Richison

REALTOR® | Team TLC Realty One Group BR556807000
Tiffany's passion for real estate was first seeded at the time she purchased her first home at the age of 19. She became a Realtor to help others achieve their dream of home ownership. She prides herself in her marketing tactics and exceptional customer service. She achieves this through acclimating to different personality types, and weaving business and personal relationships by instilling Trust, Loyalty, & Confidence into each client.

Tiffany has been a full time agent since 2004. She has been through the up's and down's in the market. She has worked with all types of Buyers and Sellers. She excels among her peers in her strong communication skills, negotiation tactics, ethics, and positive thinking. Tiffany is highly involved in her community as the Chair of ICAN YPN (Improving Chandler Area Neighborhoods) which is an after school program helping under privileged youth. She was Vice President of Legante Paseo HOA 2 years. She is a longtime Mesa Host Lions Club member serving the blind, deaf, and disables. She has also been involved in the Real Estate industry serving 3 years on the SEVRAR YPN committee and most recently on SEVRAR's RAPAC committee. She is known for uplifting others in and out of the industry and is one of the first to help out when someone is in need.
Nov 7, 2019
IT Service Manager
This review is way overdue. Tiffany has been my realtor for my last 3 transactions here in the Phoenix area. First was a REO townhouse in 2010 when she helped me negotiate a purchase price 15% under the bank's asking price. The transaction was smooth and I felt the only thing I had to do was sign the paperwork and move in.

Fast forward to 2017 when I decided it was time to upgrade to a larger place. We search for a few weekends and when I determined I needed a few things to change in my financial situation to afford my perfect home, Tiffany said she would be there for me when I was ready.

I was ready a year later when I decided I would be able to afford what I wanted but perhaps a little further outside of Phoenix. I gave her a ridiculous list of "must haves" preferably a 3 bedroom townhouse near golf and hiking in a newer community where I could feel safe walking around the neighborhood . We looked at new build townhouses in Peoria, Surprise and Goodyear. I liked them a lot but it wasn't perfect. Tiffany suggested we look at some single family homes. As a single person I didn't seriously consider it. What did I need with all that house? But when I walked into the new build model in Sienna Hills (1 block from Verrado) I knew I found it. 4 bedrooms, which I didn't think I needed but worked out perfect. I'm 1 block from the White Tank mountains, down the street from 2 stunning golf courses and the house had everything on my ridiculous list except one item that I determined I could in fact, live without. Tiffany was with me throughout the build process including 3 visits to the design center where she gave me her professional opinion on some of my choices and how it would effect marketability in the future. And when we did the final walkthrough she pointed out some flaws in the installation of a major feature in the kitchen backsplash. Because of her guidance I was able to work with the builder to have it removed completely and reinstalled and it is now perfection. I love my new home and wouldn't be here if it wasn't for a Tiffany!

Oh yeah, there was also the need to sell my original townhouse. I knew my unit had the most curb appeal in my complex with about 10 model matches listed at the same time. I wanted to get the place presentable and had plans of paying for painting and new carpet. Tiffany advised to simply clean the carpet and not spend the extra money. She also did had a professional photographer come out and did a "coming soon" posting on Zillow that generated interest even before hitting the MLS. We decided on a price that would get me top dollar in the shortest period of time (I wanted to be completely out ?in 30 days?). I had a full price offer on the second day!!! As an older unit there were repairs required after the inspection. Tiffany knew I didn't have the time nor desire to make the repairs and negotiated a small credit for the buyer. The two simultaneous real estate transactions had a lot of moving parts and I was out of town for the last 3 months of it. To make sure things went smoothly Tiffany even took care of some of the tasks I should have done.

I cannot clearly express my appreciation for all Tiffany did for me. And I know she's made miracles happen for others too. She is always happy and a joy to take this journey with. I could not imagine doing it without her. If you are considering Tiffany to help you for your next listing or purchase, know that you are in the hands of a knowledgeable, committed real estate angel! Thanks a lot Tiffany!!!!!
Jul 13, 2019
Administrative Support Supervisor
I can’t say enough about Tiffany and how she helped me purchase my new home! She is truly a real estate professional, who is respected by her peers and others in the industry. My home inspector commented that when Tiffany calls, people move! She was with me all the way, personally sending me listings that just hit the MLS (not only the automatic ones that are sent based on my search criteria). In the current market and in my price point, home buying was competitive, so working with Tiffany gave me an edge! She took the time to understand me, what I wanted, liked and hoped for. With her familiarity with the Valley and knowing what I could afford, when a listing came up, she was all over it! She was always available for me; always found time to view properties with me, answered my calls, texts, questions. I highly and emphatically recommend her to anyone who is looking for an expert, dedicated and knowledgeable real estate agent. Thank you, Tiffany for a great home buying experience! You will be my real estate agent for life!
Jun 10, 2019
Project Manager
Use Tiffany. Seriously, you will not be disappointed. We found her via online reviews which, being from out of state, go a long way. Anyways, she took us through probably a dozen homes in just about 2 days and gave us insights on what neighborhoods were good for our price point(s) and quickly figured out how our minds worked and exactly what we were looking for in a house. Once under contract, she walked us through every single step, setting up appointments for the inspectors, making sure everything was aligned and even providing advice during some of the negotiations. She truly earned every penny!
Jan 11, 2019

First time buyers relocating

Congratulations to this adorable couple expecting their first baby shortly. Thank you for putting your trust. Your friend & Realtor Tiffany
Jan 4, 2019
My wife and I were making the move from the California Bay Area to Phoenix. We researched realtors and came up with a list of three to speak with before we made our decision. After taking the call with Tiffany we knew she was the realtor for us. Tiffany was listed as a Top 40 under 40 agent, she’s gotta be #1. From our initial call she spent time explaining how she’s helped couples relocate in similar situations, asked all the right questions to create our “wish list”, and even gave us a list of brokers she recommends (we eventually went with one of her recommendations and were equally pleased). Less than an hour after the call we received listings that reflected homes we were looking for. A month later my wife and I have moved into our new home and we couldn’t have done it without Tiffany. This was our first home purchase and not knowing what all goes into purchasing a home, we couldn’t imagine going through the process without her. She was diligent in communication with the seller, had great recommendations for all inspections i.e general, plumbing, electric, roof, and pool. Tiffany had to deal with an unconventional and somewhat unprofessional seller and made the process feel seamless. If we’re ever in the market for another property or are in a position to give a recommendation, I’m thankful we have Tiffany’s number. 5/5. 100/100. Let Tiffany help you with your home search and you won’t be disappointed.
Nov 20, 2018

Relocating to Arizona

Another happy buyer in Cave Creek
Nov 2, 2018
client
Tiffany handled the sale of our property in a very professional manner and was always on top of things.
She communicated with us on a regular basis, always keeping us informed of the entire process and she is very pleasant to deal with. I commend her for always being accessible by phone, email and text.
Thank you Tiffany, a job well done, Ed & Cindy
Oct 30, 2018
Investor
Tiffany was amazing! She helped us obtain the property we wanted when a dozen other buyers were going after it. We won our bid with other multiple offers and against cash buyers. Tiffany communicated effectively with the listing agent and us during the process. We are happy with the customer service she provided and we would highly recommend her to others.
Oct 2, 2018
Tiffany sold our house for us this summer, and she is a total rockstar! She was with us every step of the way and made sure all of our questions were answered and concerns were quickly handled. She was on top of everything! This has been by far our best experience with a real estate transaction ever! We never had to worry about anything during the process and she was always quick to respond when we needed anything. And treated us like we were her only client (even though I know we weren't!) Her knowledge of the area and the real estate business is the best I have found. And we have worked with "the #1" and "top agent in the valley" according to the marketing in the past. Tiffany is truly the best agent I have ever worked with. All of her recommendations were spot on with staging the house for sale and pricing. When we followed her advice for pricing, she brought us multiple offers just like she said she would. We now have Tiffany representing us in the purchase of our new build. She was able to negotiate the pricing down for us, which I didn't think could be done! I now have a realtor for and friend for life! I am so glad we chose her, and I know you will be too!
Oct 2, 2018
Certified Technician
Tiffany was a HUGE help during our recent relocation to Arizona from California. Our home purchase experience with her cannot be understated. She was professional, sensitive to our needs, on time, and worked with my 92 y/o father with patience and unparalleled care. We were searching for a multi generational home in the Cave Creek/Carefree/Scottsdale/Fountain Hills areas, and Tiffany helped us sort through all of the inventory based upon our specific needs. From the moment I first contacted her she sent us home listings via email, and once we chose a property and placed an offer, she was working with us every step of the way. Tiffany even communicated with us while she was away with family (thank you so much Tiff) during some critical moments of our home purchase. She worked tirelessly as a buying agent, representing us always with a polite...but firm...demeanor that got the job done. If you are looking for an agent who communicates and focuses on your needs, sincerely look no farther. She fielded several curve balls with ease during our transaction. From our planned vacation to Hawaii during escrow, my father's electronic Docu-Sign challenges, and a last minute escrow addendum, she raced with us to the finish line without missing a step. We would recommend her to friends and colleagues without hesitation. Thank you Tiffany!
Sep 29, 2018

Lock & Leave Furnished Property

Walking distance to Desert Ridge and High street. This property has it all. Guard gated, multiple pools and spas, gym, community center, etc
Aug 11, 2018
small business owners
Tiffany was amazing! Her marketing was fantastic. Every interaction with her she was happy and positive. We also felt she was very honest, up front, and extremely knowledgeable in the real estate market. We would give Tiffany 11 stars out of 10 if we could and for sure would recommend her to any family or friends.

Kohn and Kari Cullimore
Aug 9, 2018

Coming soon lock and leave condo

This unique community offer an incredible location walking discance to Sprouts, restaurants, and so much more.
Jul 16, 2018
Interior Designer
Tiffany did a wonderful job for us. She is knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. She was on top of everything in selling our house and then buying our new one. I highly recommend Tiffany!!!
Apr 30, 2018
Tiffany assisted my husband and I in our recent search for a second home in the Phoenix area. She even previewed properties when we were not in Phoenix to view them ourselves. Her knowledge of the area was very helpful to us in our decision-making process. Once we found the property we wanted to purchase, she walked us through every detail of the process, since we had never purchased property in Arizona, and the process is quite different than in Colorado. She worked closely with us and the seller during the inspection process, which resulted in a quick resolution. The entire process was very smooth. Tiffany is a wonderful to work with, and we are very thankful she was the realtor we used for this purchase. We’ve also gained our first friend in Phoenix!
Apr 28, 2018
Interior designer
Tiffany is one of the best realtors I have worked with, and I have worked with a lot. She is very skilled at negotiation and always on top of everything. I would give Tiffany Five stars and highly recommend her.
Apr 28, 2018

Sunscape Villas Scottsdale

We found the perfect lock and leave second home with tons of amenities and a fabulous location. Congrats!
Apr 28, 2018

Building their dream home

My clients and I found the perfect off market property in their desired neighborhood. Now they are building their dream home!
Apr 5, 2018

New home for my clients!

Congrats to my buyers who closed on their new home in Queen Creek!
Mar 1, 2018
Interior Designer with a whimsical attitude
Tiffany alerted me of a house in my desired subdivision that was listed at 9.30 a.m. and I purchased it at 2.30 p.m. the same day! The purchase was as stress-free as possible due to Tiffany's EXPERT real estate knowledge. She is someone who truly cares for her clients. She also listed my current home and it sold very quickly as well. This is the ONLY realtor I would ever recommend to my friends with absolute certainty that a satisfactory conclusion will occur either as a Listing or Buyer's Agent.
Feb 25, 2018

Happy Buyers in Moon Valley

I’m proud to present keys to this family to their new home in Phoenix.
Jan 22, 2018

Just listed Land in Troon

Build your perfect dream home on this unbelievable view lot situated between Troon mountain and pinnacle Peak all for $499,000
Jan 22, 2018

Happy Buyers in Troon Scottsdale

I helped my cash buyers close on their new home in less than a week. Best realtor in Scottsdale!
Jan 20, 2018

Sold in Scottsdale

Happy sellers who chose the right agent to get the job done!
Jan 12, 2018
Seller
Tiffany knows her stuff! She was right on the money with helping us price our condo, getting us our terms. She knows the market and the contracts, always there when we needed her. I have no problem recommending Tiffany!

Partner Network

Tiffany Carlson-Richison is in Tyson Rondeau's Network

My Associations