Clicky

DJ Thielen

Entrepreneur Flipping On Demand, LLC
Oct 5, 2022
Our 1st meeting and discussions give me the confidence to take action on what he offered to do!
So I am doing my part and making this happen on day 2 also Caitlin was instamental in her followup and professionalism in this Process.
Thank you Both
Aug 9, 2021
Home inspector
DJ is a pleasure to be around and I highly reccomend him!!!
Aug 9, 2021
Leasing manager
I highly recommend DJ, he is very approachable and professional.
Aug 9, 2021
Leasing consultant
Knowledgeable and professional investor that does what he says. Highly recommended!
Aug 5, 2021
Leasing manager
Very knowledgeable and an easiness to build interpersonal relations with others. Highly recommended
Aug 5, 2021
Property manager
highly recommend Dj for any Real Estate needs he's a great gut, awesome communicator, and fun to work with!
Aug 4, 2021
Title examiner
Great person, Excellent professional !
Aug 4, 2021
Home inspector
Knowledgeable and competent, leads through example so everybody on his team learns and everybody in his team succeeds!
Aug 4, 2021
Real estate manager
Excellent and hard working. I give him 5 stars plus!!!
Aug 4, 2021
Real estate agent
DJ understands Real Estate so I highly recommend you doing business with him.
Aug 4, 2021
Mortgage broker
I give Dj 5 ?s... He is good at what he does and a very approachable senior.
Aug 3, 2021
Real estate agent
DJ is awesome, very knowledgeable and will help you grow your business.
Aug 3, 2021
Property developer
A 5 star review on on this guy ??
Aug 2, 2021
Real estate appraiser
DJ is awesome, very knowledgeable and will help you grow your business. Highly recommended!
Aug 2, 2021
Mortgage broker
A 5 star review on on this guy ??
Aug 2, 2021
Lease administrator
Dj is a great guy, and really knows his field of expertise. You won’t go wrong with Dj. ??????????
Aug 2, 2021
Home inspector
He is a man of many seasons. He is very active. His work experience is very good. I'm happy to work with him.
Aug 2, 2021
Leasing agent
What a smart and honest guy! We make a lot of money together evry time I work with him!!! DJ is a pleasure to be around and I highly reccomend him!!!
Jul 30, 2021
Home inspector
I highly recommend everything Dj has to offer. Ridiculously efficient is the phrase that comes to my mind when I think about him. He is definitely someone you want to work with.
Jul 30, 2021
Property manager
Natalie is wonderful I highly recommend her to anyone wanting a 5 ?? experience.
Jul 29, 2021
Property manager
Dj is a RISING STAR in the Real Estate Game....A Real Game Changer!!!
Jul 29, 2021
Home inspector
Dj is awesome I highly recommend him!
Jul 29, 2021
Escrow officer
He is an expert in his field. Super impressed with his knowledge in Real Estate. Its always a pleasure working closely with him.
Jul 29, 2021
Leasing agent
Dj is great and he is amazing at what he does. He is an expert in his field. I highly recommend him.
Jul 28, 2021
Property Consultant
Dj has been very helpful to me in the past. 100% Reccomened!