Nicole Valenti

Realtor Intero Real Estate Saratoga 1415857
“I’m Here to Help!”
For the past 12 years, Nicole has lived and breathed by those four words as a Realtor. Her tireless commitment to providing excellent service to her clients has allowed Nicole to help them reach their dream to buy or sell their homes. Whether her clients are moving up, moving out or moving on, Nicole’s mission is to provide stellar service from start to finish.
A life-long resident of the Bay Area, Nicole grew up in San Jose and graduated from San Jose State University. Nicole began her career in marketing, where she quickly worked her way up to executive marketing positions in the high-tech arena. It was during these early years in her career where Nicole honed her strong negotiating skills. When the time came for Nicole to shift gears in 2005, real estate was her one and only career choice. “It was a natural fit for me,” said Nicole. “The need for strong negotiation skills is paramount as a Realtor, so I was naturally drawn to it—and I’ve remained passionate about it since day one.” Nicole also brings tremendous organization and communication skills to the table. “It is very important to me that my clients are never left wondering where we are during a transaction, or what to expect next. There is never guess work when it comes to serving my clients.”
Nicole is a proud mother of her two children, and remains active in her community.
Mar 26, 2019
CEO
Nicole did a fantastic job in representing us in purchasing a rental property. Not only did she negotiate the best price (below appraisal value) but also helped us through the entire process (loan, homeowners association lawsuit, escrow, insurance etc.). I can not believe how efficient and dedicated Nicole is. She is the "Best of the Best"
Oct 22, 2018
Nicole was an absolute pleasure to work with. Her vast real estate knowledge and professionalism makes her a stand out in the Silicon Valley real estate industry. She stays on top of the trends and listens carefully to her clients needs. She helped my parents transition to the area from New York City and was so gracious with her time. She meticulously reviewed contracts/forms with them and guided them every step of the way. They were thrilled with how quickly the entire process went and have Nicole to thank for that!
Oct 17, 2018
Retired
If you're looking for a real estate agent in the Cambrian area, or anywhere for that matter, Nicole is the best choice you can make! We knew even before we hired her, she would be our agent. She walks our neighborhood and gets to know people. She knows this area better than anyone and the number our homes she's sold is proof. She's so organized and knows everyone in the business. She had all the contacts and service providers lined up to give our house a quick makeover so that we were able to get it on the market in only 11 days from the day we started with new paint, floors and staging! She negotiated fiercely for us and brought us an over asking price offer in a market that had slowed recently, while others were dropping their price. She made sure all the little details were handled toward the end, when things usually get a little slippery. Simply, put, Nicole is outstanding, so look no further!
Aug 28, 2018
Nicole was recommended to us by a friend when we were looking for our first home in the Bay area and have been really glad we chose to work with her. Nicole was happy to show us any home we wanted and was always very prompt in returning our emails and answering our questions. Nicole even read through our home inspection reports when we found a property we were really interested in and advised us of things we needed to take extra note of or look into further. She was professional and pleasant at all times and has numerous contacts that can be of help with other aspects of purchasing a home.
Aug 26, 2018
Sr Vice president
Nicole is a super professional real estate agent with expertise in home buying/selling in south bay. She had clear communications and no surprises through the whole selling process. We got the best value in our house at the pace we wanted with top quality service. Highly recommend Nicole as a real estate agent for all in south bay!
Aug 25, 2018
I had the great fortune to have Nicole Valenti as my Real Estate agent to sell my house in San Jose. She knows all the legal steps that need to be done, so that part of the operation went very smooth. There were a few surprise as always, but she guided me through the many government offices to get to get the job done. There were many repair projects, large and small, to get the house ready for sale. Her knowledge of what would sell in the current market made the sale possible at the best possible market price. Her knowledge of the available quality workmen and handymen was very impressive. She operated as a super general contractor--organized and setting the order of the jobs so that all got done and they did not interfere with each other. In addition, Nicole is a very pleasant person to work with. She is is very good at giving advice and gently telling me to do the right thing. I can only give the highest recommendation to anyone who is thinking about selling a house to contact Nicole and start her on the project.

Sincerely,
Richard Boggs
Aug 21, 2018
Mission Support Specialist
Nicole was a fantastic realtor when she helped me and my wife sell our home. She is very professional, knowledgeable, reliable, and trustworthy. She was realistic with us and most importantly, she kept our goals in mind. We really appreciated how she kept us informed with her updated timelines and emails so that we knew exactly what to expect and when.

She was personally there for us every step of the way giving us advice, guidance, and reassurance during inspections, document signings, etc. When we had one small issue, Nicole personally rectified the problem and made sure we were satisfied with the result. It was very comforting to know that she was there looking out for our best interests. I felt like Nicole was not our realtor, but an old friend helping us through a very stressful event in our lives.

My wife and I had high expectations when we were looking for a realtor. Nicole exceeded our expectations.
Aug 21, 2018
Dental Hygienist
My husband & I were referred to Nicole by a mutual friend to help us sell our house. We were very pleased with Nicole from the very first phone interview and subsequent meetings. Nicole has a wonderful personality, a professional, caring attitude and a direct approach to marketing a client's home. She has a great eye for detail, and was very helpful and not condescending when we told her we would do our own staging. The open house showings went smoothly and she is awesome with negotiations. The final closing of escrow and signing of papers were a breeze and Nicole was there with us to answer any questions. I will highly recommend Nicole to family, friends or anyone who wants a fair, competent, professional realtor, one I consider a new friend not just a business partner. Nicole is truly a pleasure to work with, if we were not moving out of state, we would ask her to help us buy a house in CA. Thank you Nicole for your work ethic, your sense of humor at stressful times and most important to me, your friendship!!
Cynthia Gong aka Cindy🤗
Jul 15, 2018
Distance Learning Specialist
Nicole did an amazing job helping us sell our house. She was organized, prompt, and always kept us abreast of what was going on. We worked together to make sure the house was ready for sale in every aspect. She did a great job marketing the pluses of the home. We were able to go in contract one week after the house went on market. We would highly recommend Nicole!
Jun 18, 2018
Software Engineering Instructor
We highly recommend Nicole to handle your home buying or selling needs! We have known her for several years, first as a friend and then as a real estate agent to handle the sale of our house and our daughter's house. She is extremely professional, competent, and hard working. Nicole especially excels at communication and organization, which are very important to avoid any issues. Being engineers, my husband and I especially liked her timeline spreadsheet, which guided us through every step of the real estate sale process. This made the entire transaction a smooth and stress-free experience.
Jun 4, 2018
Nicole was knowledgeable, professional and helpful throughout all aspects of selling our home. She advised us on fixing up the house to get it ready to list and arranged quotes from multiple trades people so the work could be done in a timely fashion. The sale process was streamlined and clearly laid out through the timeline she prepared for us. She was quick to respond if we had questions along the way. We would absolutely recommend Nicole tand her team to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!
Nov 14, 2017
Hairstylist
Nicole Valenti was the best part of our homebuying experience. I cannot say enough about how much we where impressed by her. When ever you’re going into your homebuying experience it’s always so nerve-racking, but Nicole made it the easiest and the smoothest experience possible. If it wasn’t for her my husband and I would not have had the Confidence to buy our first home. Nicole diligently worked through all the paperwork for us giving us all the information we needed to make an educated decision that fit our family best. She was available whenever we needed her and her response time on emails was absolutely remarkable. I would recommend Nicole to absolutely anyone, I have already recommended her to my parents and a few of my friends. Nicole was an absolute asset to my husband and I and I can never thank her enough for all the work she did for us.
Oct 8, 2017
Mother of two, School District Employee
A fantastic realtor who has driven the sale of our family home with results that far exceeded our expectations from START to FINISH! Very knowledgeable about the housing market, very detail oriented, extremely organized, will go above and beyond the effort to prepare a house for market, and will work within the needs of your family.
Aug 25, 2017
Engineering Director
Nicole was great to work with - both on execution and on support through a tumultuous buying process. She helped us get to an outcome that was not just good enough, but genuinely a great home for our needs. Thank you, Nicole!
Jul 18, 2017
We were in the market to purchase a retirement home for my parents. Since it was a second home purchase, we were on a tight budget, and since my Mom needs my assistance, it had to be as close as possible to our primary residence. This was a really difficult thing to find in today's market! Nicole worked tirelessly with us for over a year, off and on, to find the perfect home for my parents, only 2 1/2 miles away and within budget. There were a lot of ups and downs along the way and we really appreciated her professionalism, knowledge, good humor, and support that allowed us to reach our goal in the end. I would definitely recommend Nicole Valenti if you are buying or selling.
May 16, 2017
Executive Chef
It was truly a pleasure working with Nicole. I have used her for buying and selling a home and I couldn’t be happier with her.

Selling my last home was very emotional and overwhelming for me, and Nicole was there every step of the way to make the transition as easy and painless as possible. She managed all the vendors by contacting and setting up appointments with them to get the house ready for sale. She even checked in with me after the sale and after I had moved to make sure I was doing fine.

She is professional, knowledgeable, friendly, patient, and easy to work with. She lets you know her professional opinion and recommendation, but gives you the space to make your own decisions.

When she says “I’m here to help”, she really means it. I highly recommend Nicole. You couldn’t find a better partner.

Thank you Nicole! Looking forward to working with you again.
May 15, 2017
Nicole was incredible to work with. She was proactive and made sure we were fully informed on the market. She was available to show us as many houses as we wanted and always gave us her professional opinion on the property. When we finally decided on a property she was incredibly organized. She provided amazing guidance through the full buying process. When I had a question I would first look at her check list to see if the information was there and usually it was. But if not she was only a call away. She negotiated a great deal and we are very happy with our buying experience due to her expertise.
Apr 6, 2017
Founder & CEO
It is an honor and pleasure to write this recommendation for Nicole.

I have known Nicole since 2006 and worked with her on 3 real-estate transactions.
First, I was the buyer with my own agent and she was the sellers agent. Based on how well she handled the transaction, next time I was in the market to sell a home, I worked with her to provide competitive quotes for another home that we wanted to sell. The third time we were in the market to buy another home in the area, I worked with her as my own buyer's agent. All 3 times I found her to be very flexible, smart about understanding my family's needs and extremely professional in her dealings.

In addition, she has a good rolodex of home services providers and she is always responsive and willing to help at any time.

Aside from her professionalism, we enjoyed her warm and charming personality.

I am open to taking a reference call for her at any time and answer your questions.
Mar 28, 2017
Engineering Technical Program Manager
Nicole was amazing in helping us sale our home in Almaden Valley. She is professional and a hands on agent. She is the type of person that exemplifies what Realtor's should all be like.

She patiently worked with us on all aspects of getting the home ready for sale, scheduled all the inspections, scheduled the repairs, and worked with all of the contractors. She made sure every aspect, upgrades, and repairs were completed to her high standards and expectations. She went beyond the normal agents responsibilities and even came in to help my wife through the tough emotional transition.

Nicole walked us through every step of the process of getting the home ready for sale, then during the sale for all the staging and showings, and finally the closing of the contract.

We sold our home in less than 2 weeks and it sold for over asking price.

I highly recommend Nicole as a Realtor for buying and selling. She gets the job done and makes sure its done right.

Thank you Nicole.
Mar 26, 2017
Nicole is one of the most professional people I have ever done business with. Everything flowed smoothly when we bought our home.
Mar 26, 2017
Nicole has represented us on a number of buying and selling transactions and she has made this stressful process easy! She is organized, well informed, diligent, and professional. We highly recommend Nicole.
Mar 25, 2017
Retired from Silicon Valley - Now living in FL
When we decided to retire early from our high tech jobs and move to FL, a big component of our decision was the sale of our home in San Jose. We called Nicole and got her professional input on the possible value of our home. Her input became part of our overall financial plan and allowed us to move forward. Nicole was amazing! She managed the entire process. We had a full price offer within 1 week. Within a month, our home was sold and we were on our way to our new life. We completely trusted Nicole to do the best for us. We highly recommend her. She is professional, a great negotiator, and really knows her business. She took a stressful time for us and made it so easy!
Mar 22, 2017
We had such a wonderful experience with Nicole. She went above and beyond for us. She helped us secure the perfect home for our family. We are forever grateful.
Mar 21, 2017
Restaurant Owner
Nicole made the process of buying our first home together a true joy. Being 8 months pregnant and an emotional buyer this was no easy task. We had to move quick and Nicole made the process stress free. We now have the beautiful home we wanted and needed!
Mar 21, 2017
Friendly, helpful, and very competent service. Got me more than the asking price. Very impressed and pleased

My Associations