Jaleh Taghipour

Realtor Intero Real Estate Saratoga 1424125
I am a consistently ranked top producer listing agent specialized in selling homes in Saratoga. When it comes to listing your home, my expertise are: maximizing market exposure, creative advertising, effective pricing strategy, and strong negotiation skills. I am a full time Realtor with a bachelor of science degree with honors. As a long time resident of Saratoga, I owe my success first to my very wonderful and loyal clients who are like family to me and then to my high standards of ethics. I take pride in my track record in selling homes for the record high and my satisfied clients.

Call me to discuss real estate market trends, current market condition, pricing strategies, best times to sell, buy or if you are interested in new design ideas in building your new home!

Integrity, professionalism and strong negotiation skill form the foundation of my service.
Mar 23, 2017
President, Global Infotech Corporation
Jaleh has been our realtor for selling one of our homes and also of our daughter in the early part of this year ( 2017).
Jaleh is very professional in her dealings at the same time very positive and polite.We really enjoyed working with her . She guided us at every step of the sale
and got us a price which is more than we expected.She looked after our interest totally and is a very trustworthy person.The speed at which she works is amazing.
If you are in need of a realtor , we would recommend her very strongly.
Mar 22, 2017
Saratoga Resident
Jaleh was an absolute pleasure to work with from the start to the finish!
She was completely thorough in her analysis of the market and spot on with the timing. She had all the needed contacts to bring out home successfully, showcase it to its best advantage and attract several potential buyers. She was key in getting us multiple offers for our home and closing quickly. Her personality is so positive and calm. Jaleh really knows her stuff and I can not recommend her enough!
Feb 18, 2015
Seller
I hired Jaleh as my listing agent for the house I was selling in Saratoga. Jaleh is very professional and has superb negotiation skills when closing the deal. Jaleh comes with a lot of high tech experience in marketing and isn't your average realtor. She will go the extra mile to make sure that the seller gets the best offer, not just in terms of money, but other incentives such as free rent back, a short close, no-contingency offer, etc. She will attend all her open houses herself and is very engaged with the potential buyers as they tour the house. She sold our house within 3 days of the first open house with multiple offers. Not only that, with Jaleh still our realtor, we bought our next house within 24 hours of the sale.
I highly recommend her if you want to get top dollar for your house.
Nov 4, 2014
Real Estate Developer and Contractor
Jaleh Taghipour listed and sold my property with the utmost professionalism and integrity. Not only is she a great real estate agent, she went above and beyond the call of duty by also offering her expertise and advice on interior design such as picking color schemes and light fixtures. I am very glad to have Jaleh as my agent on my property development business, and highly recommend her to everyone.

Paul Yang, Real Estate Developer and Contractor
Oct 20, 2014
Seller
This is a review regarding Jaleh Taghipour with Intero Real Estate Services. My wife and I recently employed her services for the sale of our Saratoga home. We interviewed a few well known agents who "specialized" in the Saratoga housing market. To say the least, we were not impressed with the first couple of agents we interviewed - arrogance and ego seemed to be the trademark qualities possessed by them. We discovered Jaleh almost by accident - we received a "Just Sold" brochure from her in the mail. She had sold another home, not far from ours, same city, same school district, for well over asking price. That was a good enough recommendation for us to give her a call. Jaleh impressed us right from the start. She was quite knowledgeable about the market conditions in our area and had a very professional yet approachable demeanor about her. We had made it a point not to tell any of the prospective agents we interviewed how much we were looking to sell for, instead, wanting their unvarnished opinions first. The first agent wouldn't venture an estimate. The second agent came in low, even commenting that "you can get another agent to list it for more, but you won't get it." Jaleh gave us a number very close to what we were hoping for. She, unlike the others, was confident that we would not only be able to sell our home for our asking price, but most likely quite a bit more. We signed with her right then and there. She was a pleasure to work with, going above and beyond what any other agents had done for us in previous home sales. She was able to gently yet firmly impress upon us the need to remove some of our furnishings so the home would show better, and she was spot-on with that advice as well. The home showed beautifully and we had multiple offers over asking within two weeks. Even though we were quite sure Jaleh had other clients she was working with at the same time, she always made us feel as though we were her most important priority. She was on top of all of the paperwork and ALWAYS prepared to field whatever comments and/or questions that were thrown her way. She was even able to deal with our VERY nosy neighbors in a firm yet tactful and diplomatic manner. Our two Open House weekends went off without a hitch - we entrusted our home and its contents to her and she did not disappoint. Jaleh is intelligent and well spoken; in fact, her level of education is evident as soon as she opens her mouth to speak. I would highly recommend Jaleh to anyone considering buying or selling a house. She will work harder than any other agent, and you as a home buyer/seller will be the one to reap the rewards of her indefatigable efforts on your behalf.
Dec 11, 2013
Jaleh was very friendly and professional. She was God send, given that we were in remote location during whole transaction. She was genuine, open and works towards solutions when there was a problem. We highly recommend her and looking forward to working with her again.
Dec 1, 2013
Jaleh is an exceptional realtor and I would highly recommend using her services. She helped us to move from San Jose to Saratoga. We are very happy not only with the house she found for us, but also with the way she handled all the transactions. Jaleh has excellent negotiation skills and you will definitely appreciate that. Overall, I couldn’t have asked for more professional, nice, and dedicated realtor.
Nov 17, 2013
Seller
Jaleh is by far the best realtor we worked with. Our house in Saratoga had been on the market for over 6 months when Jaleh became our realtor. It sold within one month. She is dedicated and devotes herself to her clients.
Nov 11, 2013
Seller
It is with greatest pleasure that I share my experience with you on the listing and sale of my Los Gatos house done by Jaleh Taghipour. Back in 2006 I was facing one of the most difficult markets for sellers and although my house was beautifully remodeled, it was a difficult time to sell in general. I interviewed 4 real-estate agents including Jaleh to list my house. Jaleh shinned among all of them and the reason why I decided to hire her was her sense of logic, her serene personality and attention to client needs. She was very honest from the first meeting and did not try to impress me with her big sale numbers or how many houses she closed over the last 12 months. Instead she put me at ease by explaining her strategy to list my house at the right price and advertising it through multiple listing domains to maximize the market exposure. She assured me that she will be there for me at every step of the process and her clients’ satisfaction is her priority. I felt her sincere and genuine attention to deliver the best outcome on the sale of my house and I am so glad that I hired her. Sure enough, my house was sold 30 days after listing at the asking price. But let me tell you; it was not easy and she worked really hard to show the house almost every day and returning the phone calls. Jaleh did a great job in negotiating the asking price with the buyer agent by providing her the objective evidences on the quality of my house comparing to similar houses in the area. You should also know that Jaleh is a highly educated person and her professional background makes her a well-rounded and experienced agent to assist you with your real-estate needs. Jaleh is not a salesperson, you won’t see a dollar sign in her eyes, you will see a sincere and goal oriented agent who takes pride in providing the best service without any gimmick. Everybody needs a good doctor, CPA and real-estate agent, and I am so glad that Jaleh filled in the latter one for me. Sincerely, Amir Jamshidi
Nov 11, 2013
Jaleh helped make our move happen from Cupertino to Saratoga and did a really amazing job. We met Jaleh as she was representing the sellers of the Saratoga house we wanted to purchase. Jaleh represented us when we bought the new home and made the transaction seamless. Jaleh also represented us at the same time in selling our Cupertino House. Based on Jaleh's strong expertise and real estate knowledge, she was also able to represent the sellers of our Cupertino house. Jaleh did a fabulous job in dealing with the multiple transactions which I have never seen anyone else perform so smoothly. We really appreciated Jaleh's hard work and dedication in making such a complex transaction happen with ease. I would definitely recommend Jaleh for anyone who wants to work with a dedicated, responsive real estate professional for a successful experience.
Nov 11, 2013
Jaleh helped us to find, negotiate and purchase a house in Saratoga in December 2011. Her commitment to our business, attention to details was outstanding as well as her professional expertise.

A year later, I asked Jaleh to find a high end rental property for friends and she confirmed her efficiency and professionalism again by arranging a deal for property in Los Altos Hills.

I highly recommend Jaleh to anybody who is looking either for purchasing or property rental.

Nov 10, 2013
dentist
Jaleh is my family's realtor for life.
We met Jaleh 6 years ago while purchasing our first home with her help. The market was very competitive at that time so everyone was telling us to overbid. Jaleh did a detail comparison for us before telling us what is a reasonable price to bid and we were able to buy our home at a good price. Since then, Jaleh helped us buy another home as well at a great location with lots of growth potential. She is extremely hardworking, honest, ethical with a wonderful personality. We feel very lucky to have her on our side. She is also a amazing friend to our family as well.
Nov 9, 2013
general sales mgr stevens creek subaru
jaleh is one of those most helfull realtor i ever met. anytime i called her ,she called back quickly respond with great information. she goes far to help . I recomend this salesperson to anyone i know , and anybody is looking to purchase a new or pre-owned homes. she is knowlegable and helpfull with smile and honesty.
Nov 7, 2013
We were fortunate enough to choose Jaleh Tagipour as our realtor when we sold our Saratoga, California, home. Jaleh was outstanding and we would highly recommend her as your realtor. She is an excellent negotiator and will get the highest price for your property, just as she did for us. Jaleh is wonderfully pleasant, honest and professional, and an absolute joy to work with.
Nov 7, 2013
Jaleh was a big help in getting our house at Saratoga, CA, sold in a tough market in 2009/10. She is easy to work with and deals with the prospective buyers in a professional manner.
Nov 6, 2013
She is on of the best realtor I know. I would highly recommend her to real state buyers and sellers.
Nov 6, 2013
In my opinion Jaleh is a top notch realtor. When I had to put my parents home on the market I interviewed 4 different people, I gave the job to Jaleh. She was able to close a real estate sale for us faster than I thought possible. She was very professional and easy to communicate with at all times, and at the same time very comforting and understanding of our situation. I would definitely hire her again in the future, and I highly recommend her for any of your real estate needs.
Nov 6, 2013
In my opinion Jaleh is a top notch realtor. When I had to put my parents home on the market I interviewed 4 different people, I gave the job to Jaleh. She was able to close a real estate sale for us faster than I thought possible. She was very professional and easy to communicate with at all times, and at the same time very comforting and understanding of our situation. I would definitely hire her again in the future, and I highly recommend her for any of your real estate needs.
Nov 1, 2013
High Tech Mgr, Engineer and Professional Nature Photographer
I turned to Jaleh after I was forced to dismiss my previous agent. She quickly evaluated what needed to be done, helped me prepare the house for relisting, and sold it within a short time for more than the list price. I was able to watch her interact with viewers, something I highly recommend before picking an agent. She was quick to develop a working relationship with each viewer, pointing out the strong points of the house that appealed to them, and followed up with each viewer who showed any interest. My previous agent was poor in dealing with viewers and was poor in getting an offer even when several viewers came to the open houses several times. Jaleh not only knows how to sell, but she knows how to close a deal without letting it drag out. Throughout the entire time, she was helpful, knowledgeable, and supportive, and very important, honest even when I didn't want to hear it. Selling a house is not easy, but she made it pain free. I am glad I met her, hired her, and I still consider her a friend. Picking the right listing agent is the most important issue in selling a house. Too many agents take the listing and then let the house sell itself. Jaleh is a natural born sales person. She knows how to appeal to prospective buyers and how to close the sale. You can't do better than hiring Jaleh.
Oct 31, 2013
Jaleh helped us in buying our home - during the long drawn out process, she was patient, professional and above all very honest and sensitive towards our needs and limitations.

She is a high quality real estate professional and our family gives her a five star rating and highly recommend her to any one who is looking for a home to buy or sell.

Partner Network

My Associations