Michael Gavin

Realtor Realty One Group-Complete CalDRE# 01172784
~Michael Gavin is recognized as a creative and dynamic real estate consultant- in sales and marketing of "Homes and Condos" throughout The Bay Area and Sacramento. The Bay Area and Sacramento are unique markets and demand the expertise of someone who can ensure your goals are effectively executed and achieved.

~When representing your property exclusively, Michael begins by carefully pricing and staging the property for sale to assure the highest possible sales price. Once listed, Michael diligently oversees every aspect of the packaging from developing a highly effective and innovative property marketing plan through negotiation strategies to closing. Always available to show and counsel his clients, Michael is devoted to facilitating a smooth transaction.

~Renowned for innovative marketing, fresh concepts and strong technical ability, he sets The Bay Area and Sacramento's Fine Estates marketing apart from the rest. He is always on the cutting-edge of creative marketing and utilizing state-of-the-art technology to develop real estate listing and sales strategies that work. Michael is results oriented, with an inherent ability to listen and to address the personal needs of every client.
Michael provides his clientele an invaluable wealth of marketing expertise and he provides clients, whether sellers or buyers, with guidance and expertise in sales, marketing, public relations, packaging, internet distribution & promotion strategies.
Jun 26, 2017
Sr Account Exec
Michael is the consummate professional. We've worked together for over 7 yrs and he attends his signoffs. Which is nice because not all agents do, and it sure puts the clients at ease. Michaels clients are well prepared when they get to the signing table because he has been thorough, proactive and educated them on the process prior to the sign off. Michael is a true joy to work with!
Dec 24, 2015
Kitchen Designer
Michael is extremely professional and helpful in finding your future home. Being a first time home buyer, I had zero experience or knowledge in the home buying process. Thankfully, Michael was there every step of the way and gave me peace of mind. I look forward to working with him in any future purchases and would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase their future home.
Dec 2, 2015
Senior Mortgage Advisor
Michael and I closed a purcahse transaction recently that went incredibly wll..........he actually talked the buyer out of a house prior to finding her the PERFECT one..........and the transaction went flawlessly. He truly cares about the details, and develops relationships with his clients.
Dec 2, 2015
Loan Officer
Michael is one of those rare Realtors that combines expertise, impeccable care of his customers and sense of urgency to get the job done quickly and smoothly. He gets to know the needs of his clients and puts a plan in motion to help them reach their goals to both buy or sell a home. You can't go wrong when you hire Michael Gavin.
Oct 4, 2015
Driver
Michael is a great person and awesome Real Estate agent. He assisted me in buying my home in the Bay Area, and later really went to work for me when I had to sell because of a bad divorce, with a reluctant ex. unwilling to sell. Michael is a great people person when its time to sell, and a wonderful negotiator when it's time to buy. I would highly recommend to both my family and friends.
Sep 30, 2015
Data Analyst
I am more than happy to recommend Michael Gavin. He is an excellent real estate agent. He helped me find a home that meet my budget and location requirements! Throughout the entire process Michael was professional, conscientious and patient. I felt as thou I was his number one priority.

Michael was extremely proactive during my home search. I received up to date listings, prompt call backs and regular updates on market trends. Once he sent me a video of an entire property because I was out of town and he did not want me to miss an opportunity. The closing process was a breeze. He to very knowledge of the housing market and delight to work it.

Sincerely,
Charlie
Sep 29, 2015
Senior Mortgage Planner
I work directly with Michael Gavin to assist his buyers with the home financing. Michael is professional and a customer service realtor. He will help to guide you through the home buying or selling process. Michael will be at your side every step of the way to make your real estate transaction a positive experience for all parties.
Sep 29, 2015
Attorney
Never have I been more impressed with the organizational skills and professionalism displayed by Michael Gavin. Michael assisted my husband and I in our quest to find a new house. The amount of work Michael put into the project prior to our even meeting for the first time was amazing. Michael is a true professional who holds himself to the highest standards throughout every step of the process. It is obvious that his number one priority is what is truly best for his client.

I have and do highly recommend Michael to anybody needing assistance with their real estate transaction.
Sep 28, 2015
scientists
Last fall we needed to sell our apartment in San Jose before the end of the year.
We were extremely lucky to have Michael Gavin representing us.
He is competent, efficient , friendly. He did a wonderful job and we are very grateful for what he did for us.
We highly recommend him.
Sep 25, 2015
CPA
Michael was wonderful to work with. He listened to our needs and found us the perfect property. I would not hesitate to use him either for purchasing a property or selling one. When we get ready to sell, he will be our first choice.
Sep 21, 2015
I met Michael as a result of requesting a market analysis. Michael prepared a comprehensive analysis of all recent sales over a wide radius and explained his reasoning in coming up with a recommended price. He has great knowledge of the local market and is firmly committed in getting the best price for his clients. Although I did decide not to sell at this time, when it does come time to sell, I will definitely have Michael representing me.

Partner Network

  • Pete Dawson

    Title Insurance

    Fidelity National Title El Dorado Hills

  • Scott and Lisa-"The Hill Team"

    Mortgage And Lending Services

    24 HR Mortgage -The Hill Team

  • Jacquie Berry

    Homeowners Association And Document Review

    Community Association Data Source

  • Bob Beeston

    Home Inspection Services

    Pillar to Post Home Inspections

  • Bill Angove

    Asset Preservation-1031 Exchanges

    Asset Preservation Inc.