Lynne Kelleher

Realtor Berkshire Hathaway Home Services, Fox & Roach Realtors
"Life is not about waiting for the storms to pass, it's about learning how to dance in the rain..."
"DO NOT keep calm and carry on - put on your big girl pants and your sexiest boots and kick some ass..."
Sep 11, 2021
Very happy that our family had Lynne help sell our house. Because she is so well known in the area, her posting of our house for sale generated lots of interest. The whole process was also very smooth, and her expertise saved us from doing a number of things that we would have done unnecessarily on our own, saving us both time and money.

Thanks, Lynne!
Sep 5, 2021
I can't thank Lynne enough for helping me through the sale of my father's estate. At such an emotional time, Lynne had answers for all of my questions; stopping services, options for emptying the home, marketing and pricing and so much more. Now that process is complete, I can say Lynne was spot on! I would recommend Lynne and her team to anyone looking to buy or sell, she is a true professional!!
Sep 5, 2021
Lynne was very professional and answered emails and phone calls in a timely manner. She has lots of experience and made the selling of our mom’s house less stressful.
Sep 3, 2021
CEO
As a single Mom, I was overwhelmed with the idea of selling the home I raised my children in, and finding a new house we could comfortably make into a home. Lynne removed all of my fears and gave me information all along the journey so I could confidently make decisions. She was honest about the sale of my home as well as homes I was interested to purchase. Lynne has unprecedented levels of patience and expertise. Her knowledge of the market in this area combined with her stellar reputation enabled me to sell my house at a perfect price and land a new home that is absolutely perfect for my family. She even stopped by on move-in day with her huge smile to welcome us to our new home!
Sep 3, 2021
Lynne is the best. If anyone is looking to sell their home she is the one to go to.
Moving is very emotional and she helped me through the entire process.
She made sure my home had the right exposure and it sold in 3 days.
I highly recommend Lynne to be your agent. You won't be disappointed.
Aug 16, 2021
Lynne is a true professional that listens to her clients, but also guides them. I had relocated 300 miles away and Lynne helped to insure inspections and repairs were done smoothly.

I truly appreciate her help & advice in marketing my house and in ensuring the process reached a successful conclusion for everyone!

I highly recommend choosing Lynne as your real estate professional if you are looking to buy or sell!
Jul 23, 2021
When my husband and I decided to downsize and put our house for sale, we were looking for a good real estate agent. The first time we met Lynne, we knew she was the right relator for us. She immediately won our attention by coming prepared and explaining the market. Her amazing energy, taste, sense of humor, and good heart immediately had put us at ease. She made the process stress-free, very smooth and painless for us. Fast-forward, 7 years later, this was our third listing with Lynne, and the experience once again was outstanding. She is very professional realtor with outstanding work ethics. We value that she is honest, direct and we can trust her advises. She is always organized, stays on the top of the things and helps moving them smoothly. She promptly answers all the questions from the buyers’ agents. After we received multiple offers, she helped us to pick the offer that worked best for us. We highly recommend working with Lynne.
Jul 20, 2021
Lynne’s professionalism, knowledge of the market and herself being a resident of the area made her the right agent to sell the home that we lived in for 26 years.
She was with us every step of the way.
Lynne’s pre inspection gave us a roadmap of what we could do to get the best offer for our home.
She was always available for questions and if needed would stop by if requested.
Following Lynne’s advice, we received multiple offers and our home sold after only 2 days of showings.
We highly recommend and are glad we picked Lynne Kelleher, our friend and agent.
Jul 18, 2021
Director of Sales
Lynne was our North Star during the process of purchasing a home. She was very responsive, ahead of the game, intuitive, knowledgeable with an eye for details. She kept us in check with our timeline and her advises were right on point. Moving an entire family is not easily and she made it less stressful. She was calm and had all the answers we were looking for. She will always be part of our team. We are so grateful to all
She has done for us. We strongly recommend her and will use her services again.
Jul 18, 2021
Marketing Director
The biggest regret I have about working with Lynne is that we ended up not buying a home through her! For several unforeseen reasons our situation changed, and what had been a local house-hunting search in Bucks County turned into a cross-country project as new circumstances made it more sensible to join our children out west.

Throughout it all Lynne was a trooper. She stayed with us when we were "on, off, on again and finally off again." And every time she went out of her way to find something that met our needs, and providing her honest assessment of what did and didn't. Through every step we were totally confident she was on our side, and even though circumstances made us have our ups and downs Lynne never let us down.

She's professional, flexible, honest and effective-- and in our case patient, understanding and gracious when things change. I can't thank her enough for trying to help us!
Feb 19, 2021
Lynne was a delight to work with.
She is personable, diligent, conscientious, reliable, honest and patient. She possesses a breadth of knowledge & experience.
Email & text messages received immediate responses from her. Information she provided was spot on.
Her marketing strategy proved to be highly successful. House sold in 4 days, 8 offers all above asking price.
Lynne was one of several realtors interviewed before signing a listing agreement. It proved to be a wise decision.
Nov 12, 2020
I recently purchased a home with the help of Lynne Kelleher. She listens to your needs and opinions and offers her expert advice. She also responds quickly, is very professional , efficient and highly knowledgeable. Lynne knows the real estate market extremely well in pricing, negotiations, and general real estate strategy. She’s sharp, honest, and hard working. Lynne did an excellent job and whether you are buying or selling, I would highly recommend her for all your real estate needs. I would not have been able to do this without her.


Oct 28, 2020
Retired
Lynne was a great agent! She had an upbeat and positive manner that made the emotional experience of selling our family home easy. She was generous with her professional recommendations and we felt confident with her excellent representation on our behalf.
Aug 10, 2020
This is the third time I've worked with Lynne. She's helped me to sell two properties and purchase another. No one knows the market quite like Lynne. She went above and beyond during challenging times during the pandemic. She is always a pleasure to work with and I would recommend her over and over again!
Aug 4, 2020
Lynne was VERY patient and understanding during our long search for what could work for us in moving. She has experience which assisted us as we made such a major decision. Thank you Lynne!
May 18, 2020
In this very difficult time of the virus and selling a house after 40 years was very stressful on my husband daughter & myself. When Lynne came in she made us so comfortable. She told us what we needed to do and was with us the whole time with our questions. We ended up selling the house in 3 days and were able to move to Florida before settlement. She even moved settlement up a week. She not only was super professional but a fun lady. My daughter has a condo we will sell and of course we will ask Lynne. Don't think twice about having her as your agent!
May 2, 2020
Forensic Scientist
Beyond a doubt I very highly recommend Lynne!!!! She not only was an amazing real estate professional but she was a wonderful friend during a very difficult time for me. Getting my house to market was complicated by the fact that I don’t live in the house; I live almost an hour away from it but Lynne made it such that I only had to make 1 trip to that house to meet her...she took care of everything. I barely had to lift a finger during the sale of my house. She facilitated securing painters, flooring professionals, cleaning crew, yard cleanup, and more (the house had been rented for 5 years prior so it needed some sprucing up)!...she even found a buyer for a wood chipper I needed to get rid of and put trash out to the curb on more then one occasion for me.

I had several offers, some that were even over asking, the day after my house went on the market and ended up accepting an offer within 48 hours of the listing going live. And all this way done during the COVID-19 pandemic!

It’s tough to impress me as I often feel like people just don’t care to do their job very well these days but Lynne blew me away with her just plain awesomeness (not sure if that’s an actual word, lol, but it seriously best describes her). She even played the role of therapist to me during a time where emotions ran very high for me.

On closing day I came home to find a beautiful floral arrangement she sent to me. My mom and I both agreed that we should be sending the flowers to Lynne because she was that amazing. I seriously can’t recommend her more. ❤️😍🥰
Apr 22, 2020
We were so glad that we chose Lynne to sell our home. She knows the market well and was able to guide us through the entire process of preparing, listing, showing, evaluating offers, and settling, all seamlessly. She is the ultimate professional. She knows her stuff and if we had a question or concern she was always quick to respond. Her confidence inspired us and helped us navigate the difficult process of selling our home of almost 37 years. And the icing on the cake: she's a lot of fun, too! We give her our highest recommendation.
Apr 20, 2020
Lynne is an amazing realtor and will go the extra mile for her clients. We had very specific criteria for our home search, and Lynne worked tirelessly to help us find the perfect house. She was incredibly patient when it came to our indecisiveness. When we finally found the perfect home, there were unusual circumstances around the purchase that required extra legwork from Lynne. She went above and beyond for us, and was always professional, extremely responsive, flexible, ethical and a pleasure to work with. We could not have been happier, and will be sure to use Lynne if we ever move again.
Sep 23, 2019
As we told you in person if we could fly a plane we would sky write your name all over BUCK s COUNTY. Your attention to every detail to the selling of our home from beginning to end was outstanding. You are a true profession and we were lucky to have you by our side
Sep 5, 2019
Lynne is wonderful. We had my house under contract in 36 hours. It is the second time I have used her to sell and have also used her to buy. She is honest and clear about what she feels the out come will be!
Aug 30, 2019
Lynne went above and beyond every step of the way as we sold our home. She gave 110% during the process. She’s an expert in her field, while also putting you at ease with her personal approach.
Jul 21, 2019
clients
We sold our Southampton residence to move into the Ann’s Choice Retirement Community in Warminster. Lynne Kelleher was the realtor we selected. It was a very good decision. Lynne sold our home quickly and at an equitable price. There were hurdles to overcome along the way and Lynne hurdled each one in a wise, experienced and professional manner. Her know-how and advice saved us time and money and we are in her debt for her help.
Jul 3, 2019
Strategy Consultant
I recently purchased my first home with Lynne's indispensable help. Working with her was an absolute pleasure from start to finish (and well after)! She guided me effortlessly through this unfamiliar and intimidating process -- always with my best interest placed front and center.

In addition to being a first time home buyer, my needs were very particular and niche. Lynne understood what I needed right away, and only brought me the most relevant properties. She was a wealth of information, resources, wisdom and strength throughout my search. She was a patient and trusted partner as I weighed all the pros and cons of the decision. And when I was ready to pull the trigger on an offer, it was beyond reassuring to have her in my corner.

Since closing on my home, I have continued to rely on Lynne as I learn the new demands of home ownership. And she has always come through! I can't recommend her services enough as I truly believe she is a cut above.
Apr 29, 2019
Mike LaVerghetta
Best experience! Lynn and her team were extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire selling/buying experience. My wife and I were kept in the loop the entire process and any questions or concerns we had Lynn took no time in meeting our concerns and answering our questions. I would recommend Lynn to anyone looking to buy or sell their home!