Lynne Kelleher

Realtor Berkshire Hathaway Home Services, Fox & Roach Realtors
"Life is not about waiting for the storms to pass, it's about learning how to dance in the rain..."
"DO NOT keep calm and carry on - put on your big girl pants and your sexiest boots and kick some ass..."
May 18, 2020
In this very difficult time of the virus and selling a house after 40 years was very stressful on my husband daughter & myself. When Lynne came in she made us so comfortable. She told us what we needed to do and was with us the whole time with our questions. We ended up selling the house in 3 days and were able to move to Florida before settlement. She even moved settlement up a week. She not only was super professional but a fun lady. My daughter has a condo we will sell and of course we will ask Lynne. Don't think twice about having her as your agent!
May 2, 2020
Forensic Scientist
Beyond a doubt I very highly recommend Lynne!!!! She not only was an amazing real estate professional but she was a wonderful friend during a very difficult time for me. Getting my house to market was complicated by the fact that I don’t live in the house; I live almost an hour away from it but Lynne made it such that I only had to make 1 trip to that house to meet her...she took care of everything. I barely had to lift a finger during the sale of my house. She facilitated securing painters, flooring professionals, cleaning crew, yard cleanup, and more (the house had been rented for 5 years prior so it needed some sprucing up)!...she even found a buyer for a wood chipper I needed to get rid of and put trash out to the curb on more then one occasion for me.

I had several offers, some that were even over asking, the day after my house went on the market and ended up accepting an offer within 48 hours of the listing going live. And all this way done during the COVID-19 pandemic!

It’s tough to impress me as I often feel like people just don’t care to do their job very well these days but Lynne blew me away with her just plain awesomeness (not sure if that’s an actual word, lol, but it seriously best describes her). She even played the role of therapist to me during a time where emotions ran very high for me.

On closing day I came home to find a beautiful floral arrangement she sent to me. My mom and I both agreed that we should be sending the flowers to Lynne because she was that amazing. I seriously can’t recommend her more. ❤️😍🥰
Apr 22, 2020
We were so glad that we chose Lynne to sell our home. She knows the market well and was able to guide us through the entire process of preparing, listing, showing, evaluating offers, and settling, all seamlessly. She is the ultimate professional. She knows her stuff and if we had a question or concern she was always quick to respond. Her confidence inspired us and helped us navigate the difficult process of selling our home of almost 37 years. And the icing on the cake: she's a lot of fun, too! We give her our highest recommendation.
Apr 20, 2020
Lynne is an amazing realtor and will go the extra mile for her clients. We had very specific criteria for our home search, and Lynne worked tirelessly to help us find the perfect house. She was incredibly patient when it came to our indecisiveness. When we finally found the perfect home, there were unusual circumstances around the purchase that required extra legwork from Lynne. She went above and beyond for us, and was always professional, extremely responsive, flexible, ethical and a pleasure to work with. We could not have been happier, and will be sure to use Lynne if we ever move again.
Sep 23, 2019
As we told you in person if we could fly a plane we would sky write your name all over BUCK s COUNTY. Your attention to every detail to the selling of our home from beginning to end was outstanding. You are a true profession and we were lucky to have you by our side
Sep 5, 2019
Lynne is wonderful. We had my house under contract in 36 hours. It is the second time I have used her to sell and have also used her to buy. She is honest and clear about what she feels the out come will be!
Aug 30, 2019
Lynne went above and beyond every step of the way as we sold our home. She gave 110% during the process. She’s an expert in her field, while also putting you at ease with her personal approach.
Jul 21, 2019
clients
We sold our Southampton residence to move into the Ann’s Choice Retirement Community in Warminster. Lynne Kelleher was the realtor we selected. It was a very good decision. Lynne sold our home quickly and at an equitable price. There were hurdles to overcome along the way and Lynne hurdled each one in a wise, experienced and professional manner. Her know-how and advice saved us time and money and we are in her debt for her help.
Jul 3, 2019
Strategy Consultant
I recently purchased my first home with Lynne's indispensable help. Working with her was an absolute pleasure from start to finish (and well after)! She guided me effortlessly through this unfamiliar and intimidating process -- always with my best interest placed front and center.

In addition to being a first time home buyer, my needs were very particular and niche. Lynne understood what I needed right away, and only brought me the most relevant properties. She was a wealth of information, resources, wisdom and strength throughout my search. She was a patient and trusted partner as I weighed all the pros and cons of the decision. And when I was ready to pull the trigger on an offer, it was beyond reassuring to have her in my corner.

Since closing on my home, I have continued to rely on Lynne as I learn the new demands of home ownership. And she has always come through! I can't recommend her services enough as I truly believe she is a cut above.
Apr 29, 2019
Mike LaVerghetta
Best experience! Lynn and her team were extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire selling/buying experience. My wife and I were kept in the loop the entire process and any questions or concerns we had Lynn took no time in meeting our concerns and answering our questions. I would recommend Lynn to anyone looking to buy or sell their home!
Apr 29, 2019
Billing & Revenue Management Leader
When we sold our house in Richboro, we worked with Lynne to find us a new home. Lynne was very knowledgeable of the area and market. As we had been in our old home for over 25 years we were a bit unsure of exactly what we wanted in our future home. Lynne was incredibly patient and worked with us thru our dynamic selection process. Once we finally made the decision she was so very supportive and helpful. We would recommend Lynne for anyone looking for a personal, knowledgeable and market savvy realtor!
Apr 23, 2019
Homeowner
Lynne was like a knowledgeable “older and wiser” sister to us —— that is, in years of real estate marketing experience! —- during the process of selling our home of 28 years. Her sense of good humor was balanced with a strong understanding of what works in this arena. She eased the stress of “letting go” and guided us each step of the way, from purging unnecessary household items for staging the house, to negotiating contract details at the point of sale. We would highly recommend Lynne as the realtor of choice in selling a Bucks County home!
Apr 22, 2019
Retired and Loving It!
Wendy and I have worked with Lynne for several years as we looked for properties in the country with at least 10 acres. To Lynne's credit, she was always there and eager to share with us what was going on in the market and her thoughts on pricing, rates, etc. This process (saga) lasted over five years and throughout it all Lynne was patient, helpful and understanding. Finally, she found us a beautiful home in Doylestown closer to our only grandson and sold our existing home at a price point $ 20,000 higher than we expected. Aside from her skills as a highly successful realtor, Lynne (as her picture indicates) is fun, energetic and just a pleasure to work with. Wendy and I both agreed that she's undoubtedly the best dressed realtor in Bucks County so give her a shot!
Apr 22, 2019
Regional Executive
After nearly 24 months of laborious searching, Lynne Kelleher not only got the 'job done' in terms of securing my home purchase, but did so with immense aptitude and diligence.

After coping with multiple 'failed' inspections, Lynne remained overwhelmingly optimistic and persistent during a period of immense stress and uncertainty. Her remarkable ability to understand our needs not only resulted in the home of our dreams, but enabled a fair-market deal that we could not be more pleased with!

I would recommend Lynne Kelleher and Berkshire Hathaway to friends, family, and virtually anyone I know because you can rest assured her service goes far beyond the title of Real Estate Agent; she is truly a trusted advisor!
Aug 29, 2018
Lynne Kelleher deserves the highest recommendation possible. Her efficient comprehensive plan for us, along with her "spot on" comps for our area enabled us to sell our property with two weeks. She missed not one detail! Different contacts needed were provided quickly and were super professional and qualified. Her knowledge of real estate in Bucks County is impressive and her communication skills closed the deal between all parties involved In the most efficient manner. Lynne made selling our home of 40 years a happy, positive experience. How lucky we were to have her by our side!!!
Sep 27, 2016
Lynne is the best realtor I have ever met. We needed to sell our house in order to purchase the house she had listed. Lynne was always there to help guide us and answer questions that our realtor should have been doing. Thanks to Lynne we are in our dream home. She was our star throughout the whole process. Lynne is very professional and has a vast knowledge in her profession. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell or buy a home, you will not be disappointed she is invaluable!!
Thanks LYnne
Sep 26, 2016
Medical Records Tech.
Lynne Kelleher came highly recommended to me by my neighbor. Lynne was famous in Churchville, PA where I lived for 22 years. The day we started working together, I knew I was in good hands. She was friendly, honest, professional and extremely knowledgable about every aspect of real estate. I was a widow who was going through a very stressful period in my life and needed someone who would get me through the process of selling my home with compassion and kindness.
Lynne went above and beyond what I expected of her. She was there for me with answers to any and all questions I had about everything. As busy as she was, she made me feel special and talked to me whenever I needed her. She got me a good price for my home and walked me through the inspection and settlement process with ease. Lynne also found me a beautiful townhome in Doylestown, where I am very happy. She walked me through that process as well. Showing me homes on a moments notice, she got me through a very difficult time for which I am grateful.
Lynne Kelleher is not just a great real estate agent, more important, she is a wonderful caring person who will help you through the buying and selling of your home and will make you feel like you're not just working with a realtor, she becomes your friend. Thank you Lynne for helping me with my home. You are the best! Sincerely, Nancy Strenger
Sep 18, 2016
Retired
Lynne is an exceptional realtor. Not only does she take the time to sit down and explain the whole process of selling and marketing your home, she does it with a tremendous sense of experience. Lynne has a great staff and was always available to email, call or text with any question you may have. She is warm and friendly and a total professional. In selecting a realtor, it was important to have someone who understood the value of our home, was honest in her opinion, and be able to represent us in the best way. Not only did Lynne Kelleher meet all those criteria, she exceeded them (3 offers in 17 days). I am confident you will feel the same. I would recommend Lynne to anyone!!! All the Best! Phil & Anne Stewart -- Our home sold in August. Sept. 18, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
Having lived in the same home for 39 years and getting ready for a big retirement move, we dreaded the thought of selling our house. A big transaction like this doesn't happen to often. But, not to worry. Lynne K. made it a painless process. Even enjoyable. We appreciated her expertise of the local market and went over all the documents thoroughly in simple language. If a question or a concern came up she responded quickly either by email, text or a call. Impressive. Lynne has been doing this for awhile and really enjoys what she does. It shows with her positive attitude and enthusiasm. We highly recommend using Lynne for either buying or selling a home. Nice job Lynne and thanks!
Bob and Lynne Onkow
Sep 7, 2016
Our family was expanding and we needed more room. After living in our town-home for a few years we decided to work with Lynne to find our forever home for our growing family. At the time the market wasn't very active and the perfect home in our search criteria just wasn't presenting itself yet. Lynne was extremely helpful and encouraged us to stay patient and positive when we thought we'd never find the right house. Sure enough Lynne presented a listing and got us one of the first showings. We knew as soon as we saw the house it was the right one. Lynne moved quickly to ensure our offer for the house was presented in a timely manner. Lynne kept us calm through the entire process and was always available with any questions or concerns we had. We love our house.
Sep 6, 2016
Retiired
Lynne was a tremendous help to us from the moment we sat down to discuss marketing our home. She had several recent closings in our neighborhood, and it helped us set a reasonable price. The house was put on the Internet, and the next day the house was shown to 6 people, and I believe four more the following day. The house was sold soon after. Lynne helped us through some of the stressful time between 'under contract' and 'closing'. We highly recommend Lynne.
Sep 6, 2016
Lynne is an amazing person and outstanding realtor. She helped me find the house that fit my budget and requirements, and she remained upbeat and resolute throughout the entire process. We kissed a lot of proverbial frogs before we found the perfect house, but the minute we crossed the threshold we both knew it was the one! I highly recommend Lynne if you are thinking of buying or selling a house.
Aug 1, 2016
Lynne Kelleher is an amazing realtor to work with. I have never doubted her ability to stay flexible with us and get the job done. We have have utilized Lynne's experience to sell and purchase a home on two separate occasions. She never disappoints and comes with my highest recommendation.
Jul 5, 2016
Lynne is was a great agent and even better person. The home buying for process was as stress free as it can be. Lynne never left me in the dark and made sure to explain everything that was happening.
Jul 5, 2016
Previous Client
Throughout the whole process of selling our home, and also purchasing a new one, Lynn was extremely thorough in answering all of our question and very attentive to our needs. Her attention to detail and experience in her field far exceeded all of our expectations. I highly recommend Lynn Kelleher to all who are looking for a highly effective and extremely reliable realtor!