Mike Hege, MRE

Broker-In-Charge, Realtor Pridemore Properties
Mike has been in the real estate business since 2005 and considers the greatest reward of his career the satisfaction of his clients with repeat referrals. His clients value his consistent follow-up, detailed consultation, and caring attitude. He developed his skills of compassion and consulting in his previous career as a Registered Nurse (RN) and has applied those skills successfully to help his real estate clients. Mike has a Master's degree in Real Estate (MRE).

With a proven track record of hundreds of homes sold he is in the top tier % of producers in the Charlotte market named "Best of the Best" in Top Agent Magazine and the winner of 2018 Five Star Real Estate agent in Charlotte Magazine. As a native Charlottean, Mike knows the Queen city and the neighborhoods that surround it.
Mike is endorsed as an ELP from Dave Ramsey & He is the Broker-In-Charge of the Huntersville office and is engaged with hands-on coaching and training. Mike has represented clients ranging from fortune 500 companies relocating their employees to the move-up buyer looking to sell their home and purchase a new home.

Mike is a negotiating expert that has obtained the Certified Residential Specialist (CRS) designation, held by less than 3% of all Realtors® along with many other courses that can be used for his clients. He licensed in NC/SC.

Mike is an active community member and volunteer. In particular, one of the community events he is most proud of is Realtors ® Care Day, which is a project that has helped hundreds of homeowners with critical exterior repairs and partners with Habitat for Humanity.

Mike works alongside his wife, Tami, who is a licensed broker as well as raising their four children. He practices Martial Arts (Judo & Jiu Jitsu).

Mike Hege, MRE, Realtor®
Broker-in Charge
704-491-9445 (c)
mike@pridemoremail.com

Real estate designations:
ABR, GRI, GREEN, RCC, CRS, CNHS, MRP, WHS, AHWD, E-Pro, CLHMS
Dec 7, 2019

Real estate investing 101

Mike Hege, MRE walks through the basics of real estate investing with a buy and hold strategy utilizing the BRRRR method

Contact us today!
Dec 6, 2019

Teacher appreciation breakfast

Picking up breakfast for our local teachers today... ❤ our teachers that work so hard for our kids!
Nov 4, 2019
Marketing Manager
My husband and I found Mike through Dave Ramsey's ELP program, and we couldn't have made out better! Mike proved to be extremely attentive and action oriented, both critical in the aggressive LKN real estate market. A huge thanks to him, and the rest of the team, for making our selling process as seamless as possible!
Oct 26, 2019

Mike can help you buy or sell

Mike Hege can help you with you next place to call home including new construction in Huntersville NC
Oct 24, 2019
Mike Hege from Pridemore Properties is a highly competent professional! I recommend him as a real estate agent and gave him 5 stars! My wife & I moved and Mike handled our property while we were living in another state. He is very trustworthy, has excellent communication skills, and is a great negotiator. He also recommended reliable and fair priced contractors to do some work at our home. I greatly appreciate that he sold our property and we were thoroughly impressed with his team as well! Troy D.
Oct 22, 2019
Buyer
If there is a better real estate agent in the world, I would honestly be shocked. Mike is the most hard working agent I have ever seen. He truly made us feel like we were a priority to him. The various showings, closing negotiations, and road bumps along the journey, were handled not only professionally, but at the most convenient time for us. We were treated like family, and I will never forget the impact that he had on our family's life as we bought our first home for our little one on the way. Thanks Mike!
Oct 20, 2019
Very professional, fantastic guy. Was able to sell our home in 3 weeks after a previous realtor had it on the market for 3 months. His team is on point. We highly recommend.
Oct 19, 2019
Hairstylist at The Four Seasons Resort Wailea, Maui
Pridemore Properties have been the best! Their team will get your house SOLD or help with your home purchase. My husband and I moved to Maui and there is nobody I trusted more than Mike Hege of Pridemore Properties. Trusting this Real-estate firm has been a dream and working together from 5,000 miles away was amazing. Top notch team!!! Please see Mike Hege for EVERY bit of your Realtor needs. We love you guys and thanks again for helping us sell our home!!!! 🌴🌺🌴🌺
Sep 2, 2019

New listing 🚨

This spacious designer home features 5BR/3.5 in a great community!
Aug 21, 2019
I was referred to Mike Hege after suffering through a previous realtor. Mike was such a breath of fresh air with his expertise, details, personality and savvy marketing. His video/photographer was excellent and Mike's marketing was top notch. I could rely on his detailed market knowledge and pricing options. Mike delivered what he promised. He was supportive throughout a tedious process (new owner had an extremely picky lender), and he was 100% there for me with advice and options. I wish he practiced in the neighboring State I moved to... I highly recommend Mike. He is a gem in a minefield.
Aug 20, 2019

2nd annual ice cream social

Client appreciation runs deep within us and ❤ the opportunity to catch up with friends over ice cream!
Jun 10, 2019
Customer
MIke was our realtor in 2019 and did a fantastic job! We were moving from several states away, and he helped us find our new home in only 2 visits! He really listened to what we wanted and customized online searches for us. Mike was always quick to respond to texts, e-mails, and phone calls. He really made the home shopping process much easier.
May 21, 2019

The American Dream TV Episode

Mike is touring a high demand recently opened community called Walden near downtown Huntersville, NC with Taylor Morrison builders
May 14, 2019
We have been fortunate to work with Mike Hege for the purchase of both of our homes, and he made the process extremely easy every step of the way. He was always available to provide guidance and support whenever we had questions. I look forward to working with him again in the future.
May 7, 2019
Alice Dalena, NP-C
Mike did an awesome job of finding us a new home in the area we wanted AND selling our land quickly by pricing it right! I highly recommend Mike if you are looking to buy or sell a home.
May 6, 2019

Motivational Monday

Check this out! What inspires you?
Apr 14, 2019
Mike was recommended by a friend. I started my home search two years back and lot of criteria changed over time, Mike was extremely patient throughout the process. His market knowledge and relationships helped me find my dream community and home. He listened to my concerns and always provided honest and straight forward advice. He genuinely cares about his clients and this is reflected in how much he is involved in all steps of process, in my case it also included home building process. Also, when few issues occurred during the build, he advocated on my behalf and definitely had my back. He is prompt and thorough in his communication, and was always available when needed. Mike is the best, HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Apr 2, 2019
Project Coordinator
Mike made our whole buying process an absolute breeze from start to close. As first time buyers, my wife and I couldn't have wished for a better person to help us along this journey! Mike was so knowledgeable and helpful for us by answering all questions we had. We will definitely be using Mike again next time we move and would recommend him to anyone in the area!
Mar 14, 2019

Tips for getting your home ready

Find out the top tips for getting your home ready for the market
Feb 4, 2019

Finding the right Realtor

It is critical that an agent has "the heart of a teacher". We have made it our life's work to make sure our clients are well educated
Jan 18, 2019
My wife and I started working with Mike when we moved to the area from Raleigh. We found Mike, in large part, based off his positive reviews. Mike was patient with us while we found the right home — and he always did it with a smile.

The best part about Mike is he wasn’t pushy, nor did he rush us to make a decision.
Dec 31, 2018
Mike did an absolutely phenomenal job as my realtor. I was a first-time homebuyer and he made me feel confident, educated, and relaxed throughout the entire process. I truly appreciate his assistance and would not hesitate to recommend him to any individual seeking to purchase a home! Thank you Mike!
Dec 9, 2018

Featured in Charlotte Magazine

Excited to be featured in this edition of Charlotte Magazine-- 2018 Five Star Real Estate Professional. Grateful for your vote and support!
Dec 3, 2018

5 tips on building a new home

#First Time Home Buyers #For Buyers #Move-Up Buyers
#New Construction #Realtoronthemove #CharlotteRealEstate #HuntersvilleRealEstate
Nov 30, 2018
Mike is a great agent to work with. He made the process of finding our home seamless. He also took in consideration everything that was important for us: school district, crime of the area, location, etc. We found the perfect neighborhood thanks to Mike. He was available to answer our questions throughout the process in a professional and timely manner. I strongly recommend Mike Hege as a real state agent. Thank you for everything Mike!

Partner Network

  • George Baucom

    Maintenance Services, HVAC

    George Baucom Maintenance Services

  • Jeff King

    Pool Inspections And Service

    Carolina Pool King

  • Louis Giacomini

    Custom Home Builder And Renovation Expert

    Giacomini Builders, Inc

  • Preston Sandlin

    Home Inspection Services

    Home Inspection Carolina

  • Charles Leo

    Residential And Commercial Painting

    Leo's Painting Services

  • George Schwalm III

    Handyman

    http://www.actionmanhandyman.com/