NotaryCam

Notarize your document(s) on demand, 24/7/365 .
We are the trusted global solution to securely and legally notarize your documents online with our professionally licensed and certified notaries - at your convenience - 365 days a year
2 days ago
Nurse
Great experience ,it was easy and quick. I highly recommend NotaryCam!
2 days ago
MD
It was perfect. Excellent service!
Mar 2, 2021
President Milestone Title Company
As always, super efficient and so easy for all parties to use.
Mar 1, 2021
I would highly recommend. It was simple and straightforward.
Feb 26, 2021
Nanny
When my husband told me we needed to use a notary via online with a live camera I was a bit put out. I was working as a nanny and teaching in California while he was on a remote island in Alaska. Trying to sell a condo we owned in Florida. Whew! Sounds crazy. My online notary was Wendy with NotaryCam. She was amazing. I am not laptop savvy and I needed to use a laptop or PC desktop. I didn’t have that with me. At the last minute I borrowed my daughters new laptop without her in town to show me how. No worries! Wendy guided me step by step and took me through the complete process while my 3 grandchildren made so much noise and plenty of interruptions. I was the only adult with them at the time. Not to worry as Wendy went beyond professionalism to accommodate us. Patient kind and very professional. Great customer service. She was ready but waited kindly for me to do my part. She really made my day! I would recommend her and NotaryCam with 5 stars! Thank you, Beth Murray
Feb 26, 2021
Really professional, effective and fast.
Feb 19, 2021
Marketing Director
Great!
Feb 8, 2021
Senior Physiotherapist
They assist me nicely and on time. Excellent service.
Feb 1, 2021
Toni did an awesome job working with with all six of the people that need to notarization for one document. She even work with one of the individuals that was located in Afghanistan.

Thanks to Tone we can start our process smoothly.

Thank you!
Feb 1, 2021
Virtual notarization was easy. The notary was helpful and made everything simple. A great service
Jan 19, 2021
owner of MC International services
My clients in China used NotaryCam, it is so convenient for them! Reliable and efficient
thank you!
Jan 18, 2021
It’s very convenient, procedures are easy and fast. I recommend it!
Jan 18, 2021
easy via zoom. I would recommend
Jan 11, 2021
Presidente de empresa
I am pleasantly surprised by the service you provide, in our country it is unthinkable to do a certification online. The process is fast and the day of the appointment in less than 30 minutes I had the documents properly notarized. Congratulations !
Jan 5, 2021
Mr
Excellent service!
Dec 18, 2020
It was easy and fast.
Dec 14, 2020
Founder
worked great and solved my problem. Five Stars!
Dec 14, 2020
MD
Excellent service!
Dec 8, 2020
Physician
Great service. It took only a few minutes to complete the whole process of getting my documents notarized. Friendly, efficient and professional. Highly recommended.
Dec 7, 2020
Captain & Boat Owner
I had the pleasure of discovering the services that NotaryCam offers when I was selling my Canadian register Boat in the USA and needed a US notary to attest documents signatures. NotaryCam was refer to me by, Hébert & Ass. my representative here in Canada for the sale of my boat. The process was easy and fast and reasonably priced. With the Covid it was very convenient for us and also needed their service right away and they did it for me very quickly. I would recommend NotaryCam without hesitation! I am giving them 5 stars on a 5 stars rating!
Nov 23, 2020
JB TECH LIMITED LLC -Owner
Love it. So simple fast effective from comfort of my own place.
Thank you for all and keep the great work that you are doing!
Nov 17, 2020
Stacy did an amazing job in getting my documents notarized and was super professional. My lawyer who participated was super impressed as well and didn't even know your service was available. You'll definitely have new clients from my experience! Thank you!
Nov 13, 2020
Director of Credentialing
We work with a client that requires one form in their application packet to be notarized. This can be challenging to obtain when dealing with busy physicians but then when the pandemic hit even more challenging. I will say that this process was amazing and sped up the process for receiving the completed application. Also received feedback from the provider who stated once connected, it is so fast and easy for the end-user. definitely for me it is worth it (time and Covid exposure), and at $25, if it speeds up your process, probably also worth it!
Oct 16, 2020
Farmer
For the first time I am using such procedures to receive documents from a freight forwarder

It was simple, easy, and extremely fast, good and friendly customer service

I highly recommend it

Thank you NotaruCam

Sincerely,
Oct 12, 2020
Very very very easy, convenient, and quickly. It's a great service, thank you.