NotaryCam

Notarize your document(s) on demand, 24/7/365 .
We are the trusted global solution to securely and legally notarize your documents online with our professionally licensed and certified notaries - at your convenience - 365 days a year
Yesterday
It’s very convenient, procedures are easy and fast. I recommend it!
Jan 11, 2021
Presidente de empresa
I am pleasantly surprised by the service you provide, in our country it is unthinkable to do a certification online. The process is fast and the day of the appointment in less than 30 minutes I had the documents properly notarized. Congratulations !
Jan 5, 2021
Mr
Excellent service!
Dec 18, 2020
It was easy and fast.
Dec 14, 2020
Founder
worked great and solved my problem. Five Stars!
Dec 14, 2020
MD
Excellent service!
Dec 8, 2020
Physician
Great service. It took only a few minutes to complete the whole process of getting my documents notarized. Friendly, efficient and professional. Highly recommended.
Dec 7, 2020
Captain & Boat Owner
I had the pleasure of discovering the services that NotaryCam offers when I was selling my Canadian register Boat in the USA and needed a US notary to attest documents signatures. NotaryCam was refer to me by, Hébert & Ass. my representative here in Canada for the sale of my boat. The process was easy and fast and reasonably priced. With the Covid it was very convenient for us and also needed their service right away and they did it for me very quickly. I would recommend NotaryCam without hesitation! I am giving them 5 stars on a 5 stars rating!
Nov 23, 2020
JB TECH LIMITED LLC -Owner
Love it. So simple fast effective from comfort of my own place.
Thank you for all and keep the great work that you are doing!
Nov 17, 2020
Stacy did an amazing job in getting my documents notarized and was super professional. My lawyer who participated was super impressed as well and didn't even know your service was available. You'll definitely have new clients from my experience! Thank you!
Nov 13, 2020
Director of Credentialing
We work with a client that requires one form in their application packet to be notarized. This can be challenging to obtain when dealing with busy physicians but then when the pandemic hit even more challenging. I will say that this process was amazing and sped up the process for receiving the completed application. Also received feedback from the provider who stated once connected, it is so fast and easy for the end-user. definitely for me it is worth it (time and Covid exposure), and at $25, if it speeds up your process, probably also worth it!
Oct 16, 2020
Farmer
For the first time I am using such procedures to receive documents from a freight forwarder

It was simple, easy, and extremely fast, good and friendly customer service

I highly recommend it

Thank you NotaruCam

Sincerely,
Oct 12, 2020
Very very very easy, convenient, and quickly. It's a great service, thank you.
Oct 8, 2020
Notarycam was efficient, fast and professional. The appointment started on time and the Notary was efficient, she fully explained the process and completed two document notarizations with a fast turn around. Payment was easy and I received my notarized documents quickly. Definitely recommended and would use Notarycam again in the future.
Sep 30, 2020
Program Manager
Outstanding Service. Staff were educated and well prepared to walk me through the process.
Quick and easy.
Perfect for this new norm (COVID-19) environment.

Highly recommend.
Sep 30, 2020
It was really awesome. Our notary was very patient with us as my son and I were having some technical issues at first. She was also very professional.
Sep 29, 2020
Individual
The process was simple and quick. I got what I needed done at a very reasonable price. I am 78 and almost housebound so this was very convenient and helpful. I definitely will use NotaryCam again.
Sep 29, 2020
Founder Skaal Development Services
NotaryCam did an excellent job with my request. They were professional and very easy to work with. In every case where official documentation is concerned those qualities are always appreciated. I would use NotaryCam again in the future.
Sep 7, 2020
2020/9/2 meeting
they are very profestional
and job is super first.
very great job.
Aug 31, 2020
Retired school teacher
We were very happy it went so smooth. It was quick. Rick was very professional. He walked us through the process with no glitches.
Aug 31, 2020
Professor
I had some technical issues on my end and your representative found solutions, was incredibly patient, and was kind and professional through the whole thing. You clearly select your representatives with care. Many thanks!
Aug 24, 2020
Robby Trimble
Was very easy and fast from home!
Aug 18, 2020
Very easy transaction. A real time saver.
Aug 17, 2020
MD
Fast, quick, convenient, friendly, professional. Get it done sitting at home. Save on post/mail money and time
Aug 17, 2020
Notarycam came really handy for me to use at this time when social distancing is necessary. The Notary Brittany was kind and the process was easy and fast.