Christine Lawhon

Real Estate Professional NextHome Results Realty
142 N. Orlando Ave., Suite 300
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
FL License #SL3267009
Jan 2, 2020
Operations Manager / Business Owner
Unbelievably Satisfied with the performance of Christine and her Team. We faced multiple challenges throughout the very short process of listing, sale pending and closing and at every step of the way, challenges were met face on and put to bed quickly ensuring all parties were satisfied. I am extremely happy to have had the opportunity to have met Christine and highly recommend her to anyone looking to have a trusted, hard working agent that delivers on their promises! Thank you Christine and the Team at Next Home for all of your hard work and efforts assisting me with the purchase and selling of my home in Merritt Island, FL. 5 STARS

Scott A. Haas
Dec 19, 2019
sales
We were very happy with Christine taking the time to show us around and give us insight about the various neighborhoods in Melbourne, If you want a fighter, you should go with Christine
Nov 17, 2019
Educator
We first met Christine in July, 2014, when we purchased our home in Merritt Island. She was with us through each step of the purchase and made it a very positive experience.
When we decided to sell our home, in 2019, we naturally, thought of calling Christine to represent us! Her tips and guidance throughout the showing and sale of our home, kept us focused and moving forward! Her positive, professional, and cheerful demeanor, were greatly appreciated and made the showing and sale of our home, a much more pleasant and trouble free, experience!
Sep 30, 2019
Professor of French
Christine is an amazing Real Estate Professional. She is friendly,patient, honest, hard working, fun. She is also a lady with a very beautiful heart. I really enjoyed working with her to sell my house.
Sep 9, 2019
HAPPY SELLER
Christine was beyond great! Hands down...the best realtor in Central Florida. She made a very stressful situation a breeze. She was very accommodating to our needs and requests and was very prompt in communicating with us. People selling a home in Central Florida need to use Christine!
Aug 2, 2019
Angelia White
Christine really listened to our needs and was very responsive. She helped us find our perfect home before it even hit the market! She is a pleasure to work with and knows the market. We highly recommend Christine and will definitely use her again if the need arises.
Jul 17, 2019
Client
Christine is a true real estate professional at worked every aspect of our purchase and we found our beautiful home on Merritt Island FL
Jun 14, 2019
If you are looking for a Realtor who will actively seek buyers for your property and not just sit back and wait on a sale, then Christine is the Realtor to go with. She did a great job for us and was very helpful after the offer. We highly recommend her!
Jun 11, 2019
Christine helped me to stage the house so it finally sold at a fair price. Other realtors had been unsuccessful but Christines hands on approach made it happen. I highly recommend her services.
Jun 7, 2019
Christine did a great job finding us a condo in Satellite Beach where we hope to spend our winters and escape the cold of Michigan. She learned about a condo that was not even listed yet. We saw it and fell in love immediately. Thanks to her resourcefulness, the right condo came along at just the right time. We recommend Christine to help you find your dream home.
May 22, 2019
This is way overdue, but I wanted to express my sincere gratitude to Christine. Christine was a blessing to us as she completely took our needs and wants into consideration during our buying process. She definitely went over and above the standards that one would expect. She is kind, courteous, knowledgeable and most of all she put up with me....I would definitely call on Christine in the future
Feb 25, 2019
New owner
One word ... Absolutely awesome. Christine goes above and beyond to make things easy for you as a buyer. Being from out of town on our purchase, she did so much extra for us to bring it all together and help us get everything done. Thank you so much Christine!
Jan 25, 2019
Wife, Student, Mom
Christine work with us a year ago before we initially moved to the area and did tours of properties via FaceTime. We were unable to buy at that time, so she found us a great rental property and we had everything set to move right in. When our lease was up, we reconsidered buying and were in a better financial situation to do so. Christine helped us find the perfect house and I couldn’t be happier with her services and my new home!
Dec 31, 2018
Absolutely a delight working with Christine as she assisted in our relocation to Florida.
Dec 26, 2018
Director of Finance
It was a pleasure to work with Christine, she organized many open house showings to sell our house. Very kind, professional, flexible, she has always been available for us and did everything that was needed to sell our house, we highly recommend her.
Dec 17, 2018
Home Owner
I'm writing this review for Christine Lawhon. She has been our real estate agent since 2013. In showing us our home, she paid great attention to what we wanted, and never giving up, we bought our dream home from her. Our family grew, and we chose her again to show us more houses, from which we bought and had rented. We are still using her services and are very happy with her work. Communication is very important to us, and Christine does not lack in it. Every step of the way, she has communicated to us, and we will continue to use her services. I will highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a home!
Aug 27, 2018
Manager at Ruff M C USA LLC
Ms. Christine Lawhon, thank you for your help to purchase this condo.
All the things was in a appropriate way.

Jul 23, 2018
Mr
Christine, sell our property in a short time and give me all the necessaries assistance considering that I live abroad.
Thank you
Jun 8, 2018
Leis
Christine Lawhon has been my real estate agent for more than 10 years. Her professionalism outshines and so does her personality. I highly recommend Christine for her services.
Jun 2, 2018
CEO FINNET USA
I have been working with Chris for four years, she has been an spectacular professional, extremely helpful and experienced. I strongly recommend Christine Lawhon for anything related to real state, she always assisted me with all my problems related to real state promptly and professionaly, with kindness as well.
Apr 2, 2018
RN
I highly recommend Christine. I used her when I bought my house 5 years ago. There was no question in using her again to sell my home. She is highly professional, courteous, and puts her client first. I was dealing with personal issues in my private life and challenges with the sale of my home. She remained supportive throughout and was a great asset in the promotion of my home's sale. I will continue to recommend her to everyone in need of a realtor.
Jan 5, 2018
Program Planner
Christine did a fabulous job for us. We told her what we wanted and she helped us find it. She stayed in our price range and negotiated cost and repairs with the seller. She was easy to reach, friendly and knowledgeable. Above all else, she was honest with us. I have already recommended her and will continue to do so. 5 stars, well deserved.
Jan 2, 2018
She was on time with every aspect of the the sale we could not be more happy with the way she handles her business I would recommend her to friends and family in a heartbeat.
Dec 27, 2017
She is amazing. Great experience with selling and buying
Dec 12, 2017
Business Development Mgr.
Christine listed our home for sale. She was diligent in getting prospects for purchasing the home. We had several offers that couldn't get the funding completed. Christine had another offer as backup until a buyer qualified. She kept us informed during the sale process. In the end the home sold. I would recommend her to others that want to sell their home.

My Associations