Alexa was amazing to work with. She knew exactly what houses to show us that would fit our families needs. She was real when we asked questions and helped us find a beautiful home!! I would highly recommend Alexa, she made the process of buying a home easy!

Stephanie Brown

May 28, 2017

Team Results Alexa Louser - Ashley Boley

Real Estate Professional NextHome Legendary Properties
400 4th St. SW
Minot, ND 58701
ND License #8334
Pinned Recommendation
Jun 25, 2018
Military Family
Alexa Louser was incredible to work with through a difficult short sale process. She went above and beyond every step of the way. She went to battle on our behalf many times and fought tirelessly to get us to closing.
Through each step of the process, she explained what was happening and made sure that everything was getting taken care of. We never once felt confused about the process or the next steps.
We can't recommend Alexa enough! If you need to sell a home, with Alexa you will be in qualified and capable hands.
Jun 9, 2020
Alexa and Ashley were amazing to work with. They are personal and where very responsive to all of our questions and inquiries. If you need a team that is ready, willing and able to be your advocate when buying or selling your home, consider these two ladies.
May 26, 2020
Active Duty
They looked for our best interest in what we wanted and was very honest about what her opinion on the condition of the houses would be. Very thankful to have them on our side!
May 13, 2020
Ashley is wonderful! She answered all of the questions we had, or found the answer in a timely manner. We were always in the loop with what was going on. She worked around our schedule and was always there every step of the way. She is very knowledgeable and her positive attitude and bright outlook was very comforting! The process of looking for and purchasing our first home was a breeze! I'm so glad we found her. She is outstanding!
May 11, 2020
Midco Team
Thank you Ashley for all your hard work. You are amazing!! I would recommend you to the world!! You answered all the questions we had at any time of the day. Also worked around our business schedules day or night. Very down to EARTH as well words cant Express how much we thank you for all your help on buying our FRIST home!! THANK YOU ASHLEY, from The Johnson's!!!
Apr 6, 2020
Controller
Alexa and Ashley were with us through the long haul on selling our property in
Minot, ND. Both agents were attentive to our needs during the selling process.
We both would recommend these real estate agents to work for you.
Mar 16, 2020
Engineer
I recently had the pleasure of working with Ashley Boley with Team Results when looking for our home. From day 1, Ashley was extremely responsive and showed us several properties that we were interested in. She was fantastic and gave her honest opinions on the homes and advice of what to look for. All throughout the negotiations and closing Ashley was there quickly handling any issues that may have risen. If the time ever comes when we will be looking for a new home, there isn't any question on who our Realtor will be!
Mar 6, 2020
Electrician
I would highly recommend these capable hands in the sale or purchasing of your home. They got the job done even in mid winter when the market isn’t moving as quickly. I almost took it off the market and was gonna realist in spring but I was recommended to not do that with optimism in her voice. I’m glad I took Alexia’s advice, we had an offer the following week. Thank you Alexa and Ashley, you make a great team!
Mar 2, 2020
Happy customer
I am so thankful for Alexa & Ashley!!!! They did such a great job and were so helpful. I will recommend them to anyone buying or selling a home!
Jan 10, 2020
Ashley and Alexa are a great team and provided a very stress-free experience. The attention to detail was very evident in the quality of the listing. Every question or concern I had was answered or addressed immediately. If I could give them a six-star rating, I would. Highly recommend.
Oct 21, 2019
Petroleum Engineer
About 4 months ago i started the process of looking for a home in Minot and was referenced to Ashley and Alexa from a friend who used there services in the past. The team was always very responsive and really gave me the feeling they sincerely wanted to help me find the best property and get the best deal. I just closed this week on the property I was hoping to get and looking back felt blessed to have there assistance throughout the process as a first time homebuyer. For anybody looking to purchase in the Minot area I highly recommend them for your agents. Thanks!
Oct 9, 2019
Ashley went above and beyond for us. She was always available to answer our questions and communicate our concerns with the selling agent. I can't say enough how much we appreciate everything she did throughout an extended buying process to ensure we were happy with our new home. It was great having Alexa available as well, her knowledge of the business is outstanding. We felt very lucky to have them representing us. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Sep 24, 2019
I highly recommend Ashley Boley for helping you purchase a home! She was very friendly and easy to work with, she kept me informed every step of the way to closing! Thanks Ashley I love my new home!
Sep 16, 2019
Ashley Was very responsive to questions and organized would definitely recommend her to others.
Jun 25, 2019
Psychologist
Alexa and Ashley were simply amazing. Alexa set up showings in a coordinated and organized fashion. The both listened intently to our preferences and accommodated. Although friendly, both were assertive and effective negotiators. They explained things in an understandable manner. They were prompt and tough. Always felt they were in my corner. Any buyer or seller would be lucky to have them on their side!
Jun 23, 2019
Domestic Engineer
I am so happy I had Alexa and Ashley as my real estate agents!! They worked so hard for me and were very friendly and accommodating. I know I couldn't have been their only client, however they made me feel like I was. I will use them again in a second if I need another realtor. I'm so greatful I had them through this whole home buying process!
Jun 11, 2019
UPS Driver
They were very professional, personable, efficient, honest, determined and have a vast knowledge of all of the aspects of the business. I highly recommend them to anyone searching for a home.
Jun 4, 2019
Kindergarten Teacher
Next Home Realty was so helpful, professional, and easy to work with! They went above and beyond our expectations of finding our first purchse of a home! They were always there when we had any questions along the way and made purchasing our home so simple. We HIGHLY recommend using Ashley and Alexa to help you find your next home!
May 28, 2019
Seller
Alexa is awesome . My house put on market for a long time and tried a few realtors. Really suffered for a while. She got the job done. Professional and reliable. If you need a realtor in Minot area she definitely the one you are looking for.
May 6, 2019
Superintendent
We had an excellent experience with Alexa and Ashley. They were patient with us while doing a wonderful job anticipating our preferences and needs. What is always a stressful time searching the market was made much easier through their professional approach and support. We highly recommend them.
Apr 29, 2019
Field Service Manager Cameron Surface
Alexa and Ashley i want to thank you for all the hard work that you put in. My Family and I are so blessed to have the privilege to have you as our agents. You both went above and beyond on every task that you did. Again we greatly appreciate how you met with us on short notice and were always so positive. I will for sure recommend everyone to you.
Apr 12, 2019
NCOIC of Technical Engineering
My home was listed for eight months from spring into the winter with a different realtor. Once that contract expired, I decided to pull from the market. A family friend recommended that I consider relisting immediately. She also referred me to Alexa and Ashley, and I’m so glad that she did.

From our initial meeting, I knew that I’d found a great real estate team. We sat down and discussed my prior experience. We covered the pros, cons and my expectations. They then gave a very thorough description of there process. They describe everything from how they prepare listings to handle the final closing. They also addressed the things that I mentioned not being fond of and how they would improve upon those things in our arrangement. They arrived with a marketing plan to present and walked me through it.

Alexa and Ashley made several suggestions on changing how the home was currently staged. One being to reinstall the theatre room furniture that was received during cleaning. This proved to be a huge selling point in the final closings.

We received several offers that were below my desired amount. One significantly below the asking price. The ladies knew what my mortgage balance was and what my willingness to negotiate from our initial discussion. They analyzed each offer and made counter recommendations to me based off of their notes and analysis from our initial meeting. It was great not having to repeat myself over and over!! They also ensured that my goals were realistic and kept me up to date on the housing market in the area. When as Alexa termed it “The Perfect Offer” came through I was elated. It totally exceeds my expectations as this happened in the middle of winter after having been on the market previously summer and fall. Within two months of going under contract with Alexa and Ashely, I had received and acceptable offer on my home. Within three months my home sold at a price even higher than I’d anticipated due to the time it had been on the market and my prior experience.

I can not say enough about how detailed and just genuinely nice these ladies are. My family and I were extremely fortunate to have them as our realtors. They really came in and revived our home sell. I would highly encourage you to at least sit down and chat with them if you are looking to sell or purchase a home. You will not be disappointed.
Apr 12, 2019
NCOIC of Technical Engineering
My home was listed for eight months from spring into the winter with a different realtor. Once that contract expired, I decided to pull from the market. A family friend recommended that I consider relisting immediately. She also referred me to Alexa and Ashley, and I’m so glad that she did.

From our initial meeting, I knew that I’d found a great real estate team. We sat down and discussed my prior experience. We covered the pros, cons and my expectations. They then gave a very thorough description of there process. They describe everything from how they prepare listings to handle the final closing. They also addressed the things that I mentioned not being fond of and how they would improve upon those things in our arrangement. They arrived with a marketing plan to present and walked me through it.

Alexa and Ashley made several suggestions on changing how the home was currently staged. One being to reinstall the theatre room furniture that was received during cleaning. This proved to be a huge selling point in the final closings.

We received several offers that were below my desired amount. One significantly below the asking price. The ladies knew what my mortgage balance was and what my willingness to negotiate from our initial discussion. They analyzed each offer and made counter recommendations to me based off of their notes and analysis from our initial meeting. It was great not having to repeat myself over and over!! They also ensured that my goals were realistic and kept me up to date on the housing market in the area. When as Alexa termed it “The Perfect Offer” came through I was elated. It totally exceeds my expectations as this happened in the middle of winter after having been on the market previously summer and fall. Within two months of going under contract with Alexa and Ashely, I had received and acceptable offer on my home. Within three months my home sold at a price even higher than I’d anticipated due to the time it had been on the market and my prior experience.

I can not say enough about how detailed and just genuinely nice these ladies are. My family and I were extremely fortunate to have them as our realtors. They really came in and revived our home sell. I would highly encourage you to at least sit down and chat with them if you are looking to sell or purchase a home. You will not be disappointed.
Mar 20, 2019
Alexa and Ashley were pivotal in aiding us find our new home. We were first time home buyers but they both made the process very straightforward and understandable.
Ashley Boley did a number of video tours with us, as we were not in the state at the time. She did her research, went to the home before hand, and was able to answer any questions we had there on the spot or after a short period of time to look into our questions.
Once we found a home we wanted to make an offer on, Ashley and Alexa did an excellent job talking us through the various documents we needed to sign and review. they were able to explain concepts we were unfamiliar with in a way that we could understand. They were able to negotiate a purchase contract favorable to us in a quick and timely manner.
Even after the offer was accepted Ashley and Alexa went the extra mile to help us with any questions or difficulties we encountered.
I would recommend Ashley and Alexa to anyone looking to find their new home.
Nov 20, 2018
Alexa is an A+ realtor and resource. Whether you are buying or selling I would highly encourage you to use NextHome’s services. Alexa was easy to work with, gave great advice, helped us negotiate the hurdles of buying and vetting homes. I cannot recommend her services and expertise more highly.
Nov 19, 2018
Human Resources Manager
Alexa was honest, first and foremost, which went a long way with my husband and I. Looking for and buying a home is a stressful, frustrating ordeal. Having Alexa as our realtor made it less so. She was by our side through the whole process and helped in every way she could. We would highly recommend Alexa to anyone looking to buy OR sell.