Tenby Dahman

Mortgage Planner Unibell Financial Inc. MB100014307 NMLS 262046
I've loved serving the Colorado market since 1999, helping thousands of families finance their homes and building my business through referrals. May each one of these referrals give you the confidence to reach out to me for all your home financing needs. 303-862-7760 Tenby@ColoradoMortagePlanner.com
www.ColoradoMortgagePlanner.com
Nov 11, 2019
We weren’t really looking for a place, found one unexpectedly, and wanted to move fast. Tenby was so responsive! Our realtor recommended her, and I know why. We gave her our info at night and she had numbers for us almost immediately. I didn’t know she was traveling (our realtor let the cat out of the bag), but we never knew by her actions or responses. She responded after 9, got us a letter at 6 on a Friday, and was just wonderful. Great experience. Would definitely recommend her and work with her again. Very kind and personable, as well.
Oct 9, 2019
Tenby was so incredibly fantastic throughout the entire process. Her guidance and expertise were always welcome and incredibly beneficial. I highly recommend her to anyone and everyone in need of her services. To say she was and is a true partner to us would be an understatement. The best!
Oct 7, 2019
Tenby is a professional at all levels. From the start, we realized how passionate she was for real estate and lending. She is a wonderful example of someone that is dedicated to their career and craft. We give her 5 stars on all levels (communication, turnaround times, attention to detail, transparency, etc.).
Sep 30, 2019
As a first time home buyer, I was expecting to be overwhelmed with the entire process. Tenby made the entire experience very simple. She was able to answer all my questions and helped me understand the process. She communicated with me frequently and updated me throughout. I would highly recommend working with Tenby.
Sep 30, 2019
We have worked with Tenby on numerous mortgages since 1999 and she's never given us a reason to work with anyone else. The professionalism and level of service Tenby provides makes us feel like her only client and she turns what can sometimes be a slow and difficult process into a very fast and simple process.
Sep 9, 2019
Realtor
As a Realtor on a team that does a large volume, it is critical that the lenders we work with are dependable, accessible and efficient. Tenby has proven to be all three and was able to get two clients I was showing homes to one afternoon, a pre-approval with just a few hours that same day! I love her positive attitude, appreciate her knowledge and the confidence in her she gives me! Hands down I know if a deal has a chance of getting done, she'll be the one to do it!
Sep 9, 2019
This is our third time using Tenby. I can’t say enough good things about her! She is fantastic at her job. She found a way to save us money by refinancing and made closing super easy! She is incredibly knowledge and always answers questions promptly. I highly recommend Tenby for all your financial needs!
Aug 28, 2019
I've known Tenby a while now and she is an amazing person! She is kindhearted and always willing to help in any facet. She has extended these same virtues into her career and I am truly grateful for her! Thank you Tenby!!!
Aug 27, 2019
Insurance Agent
I am able to write this recommendation for Tenby while sitting in the home I was able to purchase because of her amazing skills. Tenby took the time to explain how this whole mortgage thing works and instructed us in the best and most efficient way to utilize our assets. With a strong background, amazing credentials and a search for the best interest rate possible, we landed our dream home and a new friend. If you are ever in need of an incredibly knowledgeable lender, look no further!
Aug 26, 2019
Tenby is extremely conscientious, has in-depth knowledge of not only the real estate market but financial issues generally and is very responsive to requests.
Aug 26, 2019
Community Risk Reduction Specialist
As a first-time buyer, I cannot say enough positive things about Tenby! Tenby kept me updated every step of the way and it was very clear why she is highly recommended. There was never any doubt that she had my best interest in mind and Tenby made the buying experience as smooth as possible. She is very customer service oriented and I felt that she gave me accurate information to make the right financial decisions for my situation. I am grateful for her hard work and will be turning to her again in the future!
Aug 26, 2019
As a first time home buyer, I was pleasantly surprised how easy Tenby made the process. She was quick to answer any and all questions. And by quick to answer I mean she answered every phone call and had an answer within minutes. After exploring all our options, she helped my find the loan that best suited my needs. 10 for 10 would recommend!
Aug 24, 2019
Teacher
I was referred to Tenby by a friend and very impressed with everything she did for us. She was prompt in getting all of our questions answered in regards to our home. She gave us great advice on our next moves and made the process of exploring options simple and easy to understand. I would recommend Tenby for any home/real estate needs.
Jun 13, 2019
Finance Officer
Tenby is amazing for first time home buyers. Friends of ours recommend Tenby to us, and we were first time home buyers. She was with us step by step and was always available to ask questions. She is very friendly, and goes over every form, line by line so you understand what you're getting yourself into. One thing that stood out was her commitment and availability. We submitted an offer to our house on a Sunday and Tenby took time out of her day to get everything submitted to the realtors so we could go under contract. All in all I 100% recommend Tenby, she will not disappoint.
Jun 6, 2019
Realtor
Tenby and her team are incredible! I recently worked with her on a transaction and was thoroughly impressed with her industry knowledge and incredible communication skills. I would definitely recommend Tenby and her team and I hope to work with her again soon.
May 30, 2019
it was a pleasure working with Tenby she is very orgainized and always there to help thank u
May 14, 2019
Wellness Director for West Metro Fire
Tenby has recently done mortgages for myself and my daughter. Tenby has excellent customer service, communication and follow through. Her turn around time on documents and messages is outstanding.
With the level of customer service an individual gets with Tenby one woud expect to pay a little higher fee. The exact opposite is true. I have always comped Tenby against strong competitors with excellent ratings and she always comes out on top with the lowest rates and fees when comparing "apples to apples". No games with Tenby just straight forward honest feedback.
Apr 20, 2019
My wife and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Tenby. She kept us informed and answered all our questions in a timely fashion, making us educated on the process and with options. One cannot go wrong utilizing Tenby’s services. Do yourself a favor, contact Tenby; she provides pragmatic information and services, not to mention a pleasing personality and style. You will NOT be disappointed.
Apr 12, 2019
Fulfillment Supervisor
Tenby did an outstanding job on my re-fi....Tenby provided various options during this process, which fit my budget....I greatly appreciate Tenby's extra efforts and knowledge during this process....I highly recommend Tenby....
Apr 11, 2019
Contracting Officer
Tenby is awesome! She’s a trusted source and a wealth of knowledge! Highly recommended!
Apr 11, 2019
If I can do 10 out of 10 stars I totally would, Tenby is amazing and makes it as stress free as possible. Definitely recommend her!!!
Mar 31, 2019
I recently reached out to Tenby to figure out options for refinancing and she has been immediate and very patient and helpful. I have enjoyed working with her very much.
Mar 25, 2019
Tenby and her team really know what they are doing. The home buying process can feel overwhelming and stressful because. Tenby goes out of her way to explain every detail and to help get you through the process successfully. This is our second home purchase using Tenby and both times Tenby has been a pleasure to work with. Of course we would highly recommend using Tenby and her team if you are hose shopping!!
Mar 11, 2019
Tenby is knowledgeable, polite and prompt to respond. She has always been willing to talk us through our options and she continues to be sure we understand things so that we can make the best financial decisions possible when it comes to our home. We are incredibly grateful for all the care and time she puts into working with us.
Mar 6, 2019
Realtor
Currently working with Tenby and she is awesome! She responds quickly and anticipates any issues before they come up. If you are in need of a mortgage, I recommend her!