Tatyana & Aaron, The Storck Team

Associate Brokers Exit Realty DTC
Tatyana and Aaron is an award winning team, who have been making their client’s dreams a reality since 2005. Home-based in South Aurora, The Storck Team are the local experts to help you with all your home selling and buying needs in Aurora, Centennial and Parker.

Whether selling or buying, be it your first home, your last home or building your investment portfolio, The Storck Team has the knowledge and experience to deliver the unsurpassed service you deserve. We can’t wait to help you achieve your dreams as we have helped so many clients before.
Dec 28, 2020
Home Seller
Tatyana, Thanks. What an amazing team. Due to COVID-19, I encountered many delays on my projected move. In late September, I got my firm job offer and was expected to be in Texas by mid-October. One of my friends, highly recommended the Storck Team. From my initial visit, I could tell Tatyana knew her stuff and could handle the sell. I was a little hesitate not about her, but how everything would be accomplished when I was out of state. The Storck Team had great communication throughout the whole process. My sell was stress free. They took care of everything. I got my asking price. What a great job. I highly recommend the Storck Team!
Dec 15, 2020
Home Seller
Tatyana and The Storck Team were phenomenal during the recent sale of our home! Tatyana was very responsive to every question or concern I had—I never had to question if or when she would call or text me back. I knew she would get back to me ASAP. Tatyana knew exactly what to suggest we change to make our home more appealing to potential buyers, and arranged all the work for us with her Homenhance Program. Because we trusted her and her suggestions, we sold our home the first weekend on the market for thousands over asking, with multiple offers to choose from. I would absolutely recommend Tatyana and her team (Thanks so much, Meagan!) to anyone looking to sell their home.
Dec 7, 2020
Home Buyer and Seller
Tatyana is by far the best agent I have ever worked with. She is no nonsense and goes above and beyond to get your home sold/purchased. She tries to take care of things that are a burden for a seller/buyer just to make the buying/selling/moving processes less stressful. I appreciated her honesty and clear communication throughout my sale and purchase. She is also supported by a great team who also do whatever they can to ensure the success of your real estate transaction. I highly recommend The Storck Team to anyone considering a sale or purchase of real estate.
Nov 17, 2020
Home Seller
I hired Tatyana to help me put my house on the market at the start of the pandemic. She identified a few areas of improvement and provided and managed the contractors to do the work! Best of all, she paid for the work and the proceeds came out of the sale of my house. The contractors were all amazing, too. I don't know about you, but being house-bound with a painting contractor for 8 days can be an awkward experience. Not with Tat's contractor. He became a friend.

The first agent I spoke with estimated the listing price $15,000 under Tat's original estimate. Once we did the upgrades, my house was listed $30,000 over the originate agent's estimate and I got $10,000 over list price. That's a $45,000 difference on a starter home in Aurora.

Does getting the most $$ out of your house mean a lot to you, or does going with your friend/agent because you have an existing relationship? Guess what, I now have a friendship and a heck of a lot more money thanks to Tat and her INCREDIBLE team (thank you too, Meagan!!). I just can't say enough about the Storck Team.
Nov 17, 2020
Home Buyer and Seller
I live in Colorado Springs, recently Tatyana worked as seller agent for me to sell a home in Aurora. Because of COVID 19 I did not wanted to travel to Aurora. House needed cleaning, new carpet and paint, Tatyana took care of everything on my behalf. I really appreciate all the help she provided. From listing of the selling and in between went smooth without worries. I will highly recommend Stork Team for your real estate transactions. Thank you Tatyana.
Nov 13, 2020
Home Buyer
The team did a great job jumping at an available home and securing it.... Site Unseen for us!!!!! Love the home and things went super smoothly.
Nov 13, 2020
Home Buyer
The Storck Team was fantastic to work with and made the daunting task of searching and buying a home feel easy! During the entire process, any questions we had, we were able to get answers quickly and easily. I couldn't be happier with the people I worked with and can't recommend them enough. You guys are awesome!
Oct 26, 2020
Home Buyer
What an amazing team!! Truly the best realtors we have ever met. They are extremely professional, helpful, and involved. They made us feel like their number one clients and made time for us no matter the day or hour. We were out of state during our house hunting and they did virtual tours for us as soon as we had a listing we wanted to see. The Denver market is super competitive and you need a motivated realtor to assist you and they are that team.
Oct 26, 2020
Home Buyer and Seller
Hands down the best team in Denver! My first time selling a house and while the reasoning behind it was awful, the experience couldn't have been better. The whole team was amazing! Thank you so much!!!!
Oct 26, 2020
Home Buyer
Tatyana is the best Realtor I've ever worked with. I normally don't say that about anyone in any field, but she really is the best at what she does. I wasn't really sure what I wanted to do in regards to my next investment when I became acquainted with Tatyana. She did not push for my business when I was deciding on buying another rental property. I entertained a variety of options with my 1031 exchange. She kept in touch for several months prior to my decision with a question of simply how I was doing and if there's anything she could do to help. Oddly enough that became a standard conversation between us as she transitioned from consultant to agent for our purchase. Extremely customer-oriented. She is also a wealth of knowledge in regards to how to assess the true value of a home in regards to things that need to be repaired to replaced. She and her husband have a large book of contacts with a variety of craftsman who typically provide not only good service, but timely service at a rate that is very competitively priced. I am looking forward to the next chance to partner with Storck Team. They have made my most recent real estate transaction the best one of my 25+ real estate transactions to date. If you are looking for someone to help you with your next residential transaction I highly recommend Tatyana and her team!
Oct 26, 2020
Home Buyer
Mike C and The Storck Team were professional and thorough during the whole process. Very personable yet also provide a lot of information and understanding throughout the entire process. Great follow through on all questions and concerns. I highly recommend them.
Oct 26, 2020
Home Seller
Tatyana was beyond professional throughout the entire process of selling our home. Not only was she extremely knowledgeable about the local market, she also provided very insightful ideas on what updates would make our home more appealing to buyers. Tatyana also organized and paid for the updates upfront helping remove most of the stress of selling our home. Tatyana’s attention to the details continued with the use of her professional stager who made our home look very desirable. I truly appreciate her pricing strategy as it paid off with multiple offers and ended with an over-asking price in less than 24 hours. Tatyana and the entire Storck Team were very professional, very responsive, and very easy to work with throughout the process of preparing, staging, listing, showing, and the closing on our home.
Oct 26, 2020
Home Seller
Tatyana was a pleasure to work with. She kept me informed all through the process of selling my house. She answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend using Tatyana and her team for your real estate needs.
Oct 26, 2020
Home Buyer
We moved here from out of state, never seeing the house we were buying in person ourselves. Tatyana and her team made it all possible though and the process extremely smooth. She sent us video walkthroughs of a million homes until we found the perfect one. She was always a phone call or a text away. Thank you all so much!!
Oct 26, 2020
Home Seller
Tatyana and her team were absolutely wonderful. Tatyana took on the sale of my house and that same day she was over there taking pictures and sending me video of improvements/repairs she recommended. She had it all taken care of for me, I didn't have to worry about any of it. She was very professional and in the end she sold my house for about $30,000 more than I was expecting. She is a hardworking woman that I respect and admire her strong work ethic. I highly recommend her and her team to sell your home. =)
Oct 26, 2020
Home Buyer and Seller
As always the stork team amazing service. We would call at random times to see a houses and they accommodated us. You can’t get a better real estate team period. Highly recommended for your buying and selling needs.
Oct 26, 2020
Home Buyer
Having dealt with many realtors in the past it's quite easy to tell who truly puts your interest before theirs. Tatyana immediately made me feel comfortable with her knowledge and professionalism, a rare find these days. thanks again, you're the best!
Oct 26, 2020
Home Buyer
Extremely helpful. Professional from start to finish. Alot of hidden perks working with the Storck team. Definitely an asset to any homebuyer. As an Active Duty Service Member this was almost like a match made in heaven! Thanks team!
Feb 20, 2020
Home Seller
Tatyana and her team are amazing and made my selling experience so easy. Tatyana worked some serious magic for me, I handed my keys to her as we finished loading our moving truck and never looked back. Tatyana scheduled contractors to do all the things I wanted done and then kept going once we had an offer with a few things that the buyer wanted from their inspection done. Her team then made sure to set up everything so I could sign all my closing documents from my new home instead of having to travel back because I had moved out of state. This sale was a dream come true, I will continue to rave about The Stork Team because they go the extra mile to take care of their clients needs and make it the easiest possible process.
Feb 20, 2020
Home Buyer
The Storck Team is one of the best teams to consider for home ownership. I'm hoping you'll have the opportunity to work with the wisdom, knowledge, skills, and assistance of the team upon your appointed time frame. Prior to sharing this review I was on the phone with my agent, and sharing a contact of someone who needed my agents information while I was preparing for inspection. I'm not getting paid for this review, I'm just sharing, keep the Storck Team on your 'Things to do list'
Dec 16, 2019
Home Seller
Meagan and Tatyana were great to work with!. They both took the time to walk me through the steps and answered my questions at all hours. They are the best!!!
Dec 13, 2019
Home Buyer
Aaron and his team were wonderful to work with! We relocated to Colorado from Out of state and he made everything so easy, simple and smooth for us. Aaron communicated with us every week regarding listings and when we made an offer he and his team made the process effortless! I had no idea it could be so easy! If you want a team of diligent thoughtful people who work hard- this is the best choice. I am truly impressed and would work with them again.
Dec 13, 2019
Home Buyer
As a first time homebuyer, the Storck team helped me through the entire process taking the edge off of a very big step in my life. Tatyana, Jason, and the rest of the team were there to help with every aspect of the buying process and were always available to answer any questions that popped up along the way. Couldn't be happier with my choice to work with them.
Dec 13, 2019
Home Seller
Thanks Tatyana for helping us stage our home and sell it quickly for a great price while we were away. Working with your team was a pleasure and we really appreciated your loyalty, diligence and consistently great advice.
Nov 27, 2019
Home Seller
Tatyana and her team are amazing! Not only do you get an awesome realtor, but you also get an awesome office team, staging, pictures, and a huge behind the scenes team of contractors that can fix just about anything wrong with your place. My house was on the market for 36hrs.. and received 2 offers at list price! I have been on the buying end, as well as the selling end. Fantastic experience both times!

Partner Network