Tatyana & Aaron, The Storck Team

Associate Brokers Exit Realty DTC
Tatyana and Aaron is an award winning team, who have been making their client’s dreams a reality since 2005. Home-based in South Aurora, The Storck Team are the local experts to help you with all your home selling and buying needs in Aurora, Centennial and Parker.

Whether selling or buying, be it your first home, your last home or building your investment portfolio, The Storck Team has the knowledge and experience to deliver the unsurpassed service you deserve. We can’t wait to help you achieve your dreams as we have helped so many clients before.
Feb 20, 2020
Home Seller
Tatyana and her team are amazing and made my selling experience so easy. Tatyana worked some serious magic for me, I handed my keys to her as we finished loading our moving truck and never looked back. Tatyana scheduled contractors to do all the things I wanted done and then kept going once we had an offer with a few things that the buyer wanted from their inspection done. Her team then made sure to set up everything so I could sign all my closing documents from my new home instead of having to travel back because I had moved out of state. This sale was a dream come true, I will continue to rave about The Stork Team because they go the extra mile to take care of their clients needs and make it the easiest possible process.
Feb 20, 2020
Home Buyer
The Storck Team is one of the best teams to consider for home ownership. I'm hoping you'll have the opportunity to work with the wisdom, knowledge, skills, and assistance of the team upon your appointed time frame. Prior to sharing this review I was on the phone with my agent, and sharing a contact of someone who needed my agents information while I was preparing for inspection. I'm not getting paid for this review, I'm just sharing, keep the Storck Team on your 'Things to do list'
Dec 16, 2019
Home Seller
Meagan and Tatyana were great to work with!. They both took the time to walk me through the steps and answered my questions at all hours. They are the best!!!
Dec 13, 2019
Home Buyer
Aaron and his team were wonderful to work with! We relocated to Colorado from Out of state and he made everything so easy, simple and smooth for us. Aaron communicated with us every week regarding listings and when we made an offer he and his team made the process effortless! I had no idea it could be so easy! If you want a team of diligent thoughtful people who work hard- this is the best choice. I am truly impressed and would work with them again.
Dec 13, 2019
Home Buyer
As a first time homebuyer, the Storck team helped me through the entire process taking the edge off of a very big step in my life. Tatyana, Jason, and the rest of the team were there to help with every aspect of the buying process and were always available to answer any questions that popped up along the way. Couldn't be happier with my choice to work with them.
Dec 13, 2019
Home Seller
Thanks Tatyana for helping us stage our home and sell it quickly for a great price while we were away. Working with your team was a pleasure and we really appreciated your loyalty, diligence and consistently great advice.
Nov 27, 2019
Home Seller
Tatyana and her team are amazing! Not only do you get an awesome realtor, but you also get an awesome office team, staging, pictures, and a huge behind the scenes team of contractors that can fix just about anything wrong with your place. My house was on the market for 36hrs.. and received 2 offers at list price! I have been on the buying end, as well as the selling end. Fantastic experience both times!
Nov 13, 2019
Home Buyer and Seller
Tatyana and team were incredible from start to finish. They helped prepare our home for sale (including contractor coordination), staged it and closed the sale in record time! We couldn't believe selling a home could be this easy but with the right partner it absolutely was. I would recommend them without hesitation.
Nov 1, 2019
Home Buyer and Seller
From the beginning to the end Tatyana and Aaron have gone above and beyond for my husband and I. We have a business of our own, so we have little time to waste. Tatyana and Aaron and even Megan where great and made the whole process easy to get through. Sold and bought a new house in less than three months. Thanks!
Oct 4, 2019
Home Seller
As always another great experience with The Storck Team. They took care of every aspect of our condo sale from finding a painter to getting hvac certified. Even with a difficult buyer they made the sale as smooth as possible. We have used Tatyana and Aaron for several reality transactions and we would never use any one else. Exemplary is the best word to describe them. Thank you guys so much.
Oct 4, 2019
Home Seller
The Storck Team made the sale of our home simple. They arranged the cleaning, window cleaning, and staging for us to help sell quickly. We went under contract with a full price offer in 4 days. They also helped arrange some of the inspection resolution items for us as well, making it a breeze through the process.
Aug 28, 2019
Home Seller
We just sold our home with Tatyana and the Storck Team.I can't say enough good things about Tatyana and her process! The same house I bought 9 years ago through her,I just sold and signed in roughly a month.The neighbors house next door has been on the market for 2 months.We had 3 offers in 2 days on the market,and got $10k over asking.She helped coordinate some updates,repairs,and a beautiful staging.I believe it was the KEY process that she uses ,to sell fast and get you top dollar! I would HIGHLY recommend Tatyana Sturm and her team to sell any home!
Aug 28, 2019
Home Buyer
Flawless experience dealing with Tatyana and Kristen at the Storck Realty Team. This was an out of state move which made things more uneasy for us than normal, but they were able to ease the pain. Kristen found the exact home we were looking for and was there for us step-by-step through the build and up to the closing. I would recommend this team 100 x's over. Upmost respect for what these guys are doing. Thanks again!
Aug 28, 2019
Home Buyer
Kristen Spagnoletti was very attentive to my home buying process. She was knowledgeable and brought some things to my attention that I overlooked. The entire process was quick, from starting the mortgage application process June 27, 2019, to finding a house I liked and making an offer July 2, 2019, to closing July 31, 2019. She was very communicative, keeping me on schedule. Kristen is a great member of the Storck Team!
Aug 28, 2019
Home Seller
Was very skeptical of real estate agents going Into this home selling experience because of my previous experience several years ago. My experience with Tatyana and her team was impressive from the get go. She got our townhouse ready for the market And took care of all of the details of project management for us. This was such a welcomed service with my busy schedule. The repair and cleaning of the townhouse was so impeccable and Tatyana’s guidance on the pricing of the townhouse was spot on. We got a full price offer on our townhouse just over a week of being on the market. She and her team also came through for me through the inspection and closing process. I will definitely be recommending Tatyana and her team to everyone I know. Professional, knowledgeable, personable, and effective! Thank you!
Aug 28, 2019
Home Buyer and Seller
Thank you Tatyana for selling our home in 5 days for full asking price!! You listened to us, gave us a great stager and did your job to help us move to our new home. We appreciate your hard work! 😊
Aug 28, 2019
First Time Home Buyer
Aaron took care of us and guided us through out the entire process of buying our first home. He was extremely quick to respond and always accommodated our schedule/requests. Highly recommend the Storck Team for a smooth buying experience.
Jul 18, 2019
Seller
The Storck Team is the best hands down!! We have been trying to sell our house for almost 4 months with another agent and no luck. We hired Tatyana and she came in with her team the first day we hired her and went to work! She kept us informed and updated is every step of the way. She is very professional and her work showed it. When we hired her before the house went back on the market another agent come to the house and asked “why the house was off the market and can he sell it.” I told him “I hired Tatyana and we are getting things together.” He immediately knew who I was talking about and said “Then I guess your house will be sold soon.” He also said she was the “South-Aurora Queen”. I was so happy to hear those great comments from her competition especially after all the bad experience we had from our previous agent. She gave us exactly what we were asking for not a penny less, she has great negotiating skills and no one will compare! Her team is flawless and can not be compared. They made all the stress of selling a house seamless and for that reason she will be the only person we work with. I recommended her to all my friends outside of Colorado and they will be calling her when they’re ready to buy. If I could give her team a 10 star I would because they are the best not only in South Aurora but I will say Colorado!!!! Thank you so much for your dedication to our family! We appreciate you!
Jul 18, 2019
Buyer
Tatyana and her team were simply amazing! I have moved all over the country and she is by far the best! This was my 8th move and her team was ready to make it happen. I did everything over the internet and her team sent me videos of homes that they took within 24 hours. I was able to close on a beautiful home 3 weeks later! Don’t waste your time working with anyone else this team is on it!
Jul 15, 2019
Buyer
We moved from Kansas to Colorado. Aaron and The Storck Team were very helpful in the home buying process. Since we were out of state, he was quick to go to homes we were interested in and send us videos. This helped a lot! We would definitely work with them again.
Jul 5, 2019
Buyer
We are a military family that had to move from Florida, so we had to pretty much buy our house sight unseen. Tatyana started working with us in January and we didn't close until June. This entire time she was on top of every request and every question we had. We put a lot of trust in her to help us find our home and she knocked it out of the park! She is an amazing realtor and I would definitely recommend her to anyone that is looking for a home in this area! She is very knowledgeable and passionate in her work and it really shows! We cant thank her enough for all of the help she gave our family! We love our home and are so glad we found her!
Jul 1, 2019
Buyer
As first time homebuyers, we were pretty lost on where to even begin with the process of buying a home. After meeting with Tatyana, and listening to her clear explanation of the home buying process, we were very comfortable with taking next steps in working with the Storck Team. Tatyana was able to quickly find great houses for us, and was with us every step of the way during the housing search. After finding our house and closing, my wife and I found ourselves in a messy situation with the previous owners. The HOA had notified them a while back that the exterior of the house needed to be painted on to meet HOA requirements. The sellers did not disclose this, so we took possession of the house without knowing this. The house needed to be painted, and the previous sellers were out of the picture. Tatyana and her team took care of it. She worked with the sellers' agent, and before we knew it, the house was beautifully painted at almost no cost of our own. This Storck Team did a great job helping my wife and I find the home that we plan on starting a family in, and we couldn't be more grateful.
Jul 1, 2019
Buyer
When we decided to move to the Denver area from San Francisco, we focused on Centennial, but needed an area specialist to help us find just the right house and to guide us through the buying process. After reviewing ads on the web, we decided on Aaron Storck/Exit Reality. Over time, it became quite clear that our choice was outstanding. Trying to find just the right house from 1000 miles away is very hard, but Aaron was up to the task. He devoted extensive time to the project, both when we came for quick visits and when we were back in California. Finally, we saw on the web what looked like a real winner, but needed to act fast. Before we could get to Centennial, Aaron hosted two of our Denver daughters for a thorough inspection of the house. All three proclaimed it to be a winner, so we made an offer before actually inspecting the house ourselves! Without our complete trust in Aaron, we never would have dared make such an offer. Thanks to Aaron the purchase went very smoothly and we are now living in our wonderful Centennial home.
Jun 24, 2019
Buyer
This is our first house. We were blissfully ignorant to the entire process. Aaron was patient, easy-going, honest, accessible, and informative throughout. He was quick to act when we hit a snag in the process, and was always accommodating to all our first-time-home-buyer whims. Can't say enough good things about him!
Apr 22, 2019
Seller
"Tatyana promised to help with all aspects needed to get our home ready for market and followed through promptly with everything! From several minor repairs, to touch up painting, to deep cleaning, accent lighting to fabulous staging. Tatyana was able to turn our home into a show case in very little time and once on the market we under contract in just 2 weeks. Truly amazing!"

Partner Network