Very Pleasant experience with the "Team" at NextHomePlace (Formerly Robyn Jones Homes).
Their website provided appropriate tools, resources, videos etc.. that provide guidance and information to research home buying process, crime data, MUD rules etc..
Even though I was being a nagging first time home buyer ;-), they were very patient and responsive for my every beck and call. They helped us from start to finish of the whole overwhelming home buying process.. includes
- coordinating and showing of open houses in the area of our preference
- submitting an offer, helped gather all the comparable analysis of the homes close by so its easy to negotiate the offer with the seller's agent
- helped understand the intricate details of the seller-buyer contract and many other docs that needs signature
- use of secure online docusign method to get signatures that saves paper and time
- timely reminders on important dates
- helped finding a Lender and working with them all the way
- finding an trusted home inspector and then renegotiating after inspections
- finally accompany the buyers to the Closing.

Overall was a pleasant experience.. instead of being a stressful, overwhelming one.. definitely I'd recommend to anyone

Thanks so much for all the help "Team" at NextHomePlace!

Eshwar Bhaskar

Senior Applications Specialist
May 22, 2017

Robyn Jones

Real Estate Professional NextHome Real Estate Place
24044 Cinco Village Center Blvd.
Suite 100
Katy, TX 77494
TX License #570708
May 3, 2021
Robyn and her entire team were excellent to work with when we recently sold our home. We were kept informed with all details and every question asked was answered promptly. I would highly recommend securing Robyn as your realtor when you need to sell real estate.
Apr 5, 2021
Great communicator. Her team of professionals always come through!
Feb 27, 2021
Business Owner
Robyn was very nice and a great person to work with in selling our house.
Jan 30, 2021
I chose the Ideal Agent program as televised on TV which promotes a reduction in realestate commission to 4.5% and as low as 2% of the final sale price of my house in Missouri City, TX. Robyn Jones and her firm NextHomePlace was chosen by Ideal Agent to represent me during the advertisement and selling of my house. Robyn and her team of Veronica, Nick and Melissa were directly involved from the signing of the contract, procuring a professional photographer, developing the information on several social media such as Realtor.com promoting the sale of my house, reviewing the offers received by prospective buyers, and assisted in final negotiations with the buyer. It was NextHomePlace recommendation to not miss out on the hot realestate market in the Houston area. My house went on the market in November, 2021. Twenty three showings occured in 13 days resulting in five offers. Closing on the house occurred on January 22, 21. The final realestate commission was 4.5% resulting in a savings of $3,750. Robyn and her entire team were very professional through all phases of the sale of my house. I would strongly recommend Robyn and NextHomePlace for anyone looking for a quality Realestate agent.
Jan 26, 2021
owner/operator
When I decided to list my home, I went thru a process of trying to find the best representation for a reasonable fee. After talking to a number of agents or brokers the choice became clear. The NextHome team lead by Robyn Jones fit the need and we signed with them. After a short preparation period they listed the home and they found a buyer with an immediate transaction in mind. The NextHome team took care of all of the details and had the closing as scheduled in less than 4 weeks. They provided top notch administration of the sale of our home, at a reasonable cost with no surprises.
Jan 24, 2021
Robyn Jones was the best Realtor we could’ve ever wanted. She sold our house in 10 days with 2 offers. Give her a shot, you won’t regret it.
Jan 13, 2021
Teacher
Robyn Jones and her team made the sale of our home an excellent experience. The photos of our home, staging and set up of showings were a five star. We could easily except showings by text messages through the automated system. All paperwork and details were handled quickly and professionally through her team. I highly recommend this agent.
Jan 11, 2021
Enthusiastically and strongly recommend Robyn Jones. Robyn is a real estate professional who is a creative problem solver who brought so many important skill sets to the table and was able to bring a sale to a successful close after addressing several atypical challenges. Robyn's background as an attorney was invaluable, identifying and dealing with certain issues from a legal point of view, as well as from the perspective of a real estate expert. Significantly, Robyn showed patience and "steady hand" in guiding us through a transaction that at times seemed on the cusp of falling apart, only to end with a successful closing thanks to Robyn's efforts and abilities. Finally, Robyn was always prompt to revert when we reached out with requests for serial updates. In sum, Robyn is a difference maker, deserves 10 stars on a 5 star scale, all of which is why we HIGHLY RECOMMEND working with Robyn.
Dec 3, 2020
Engineer
Robyn and her team went above and beyond what we hoped for in selling our home. Very professional, polite, and consistent. Thanks Next Home!!!
Dec 3, 2020
Architectural Designer
Robyn Jones and her team was very knowledgeable about Real Estate and Very professional. She helped us to navigate around those shady deals that came our way and we were able to sell our house on time and within budget. No kidding she took the time to walk us through the process. No matter how many times you sell a home - having a Hardworking and Honest Real Estate Agent from start to finish makes all the difference.
Sep 21, 2020
Great job, sold house before month ended from posting date.
Jul 19, 2020
Vice President Customers Services
Robyn did an excellent job helping us sell our home! We interviewed several agents and her enthusiasm and hard work paid off. Many of the agents wanted to lowball our house but Robyn fought for every $$$

Thanks for everything!!
Apr 23, 2020
G.M - Chateau Crystale Event Center
Robyn thank you for the great job you have done selling my house during this pandemic. When everything has been lock down and everybody has to shelter in place you still manage to close the deal on my house....AMAZING.
You are a real estate Guru...hats off to you. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to anyone looking for a Real Estate Wonder Woman Broker.
Jay
Sep 12, 2019
New Home Owner!
The process was aggy, but it wasnt #teamnexthomes fault. This team is put together with a team of folks who work together well. From first impressions with Vicky the Super Admin; Oh what a Joy to roll around the city with Joy "My partner in crime" the Best Showing Agent ever; Veronica the office manager/Jack of all trades; Colleen the transaction coordinator was awesomeness; last but not least swoops in Robyn, the realtor to seal the deal. I owe the most thanks to our lender Jordyn Bonin with Republic Lending partners! We got the house we have always dreamed of, and nothing worth fighting for is worth having. When you hire this team of professionals they make you feel at home, and they work their butts off night and day to make your dream home possible! On the other hand, the mortgage lender was long & drawn out and Im glad they sold our loan. Happy Hunting!! #teamMonroeville highly recommend Robyn & Co
Jun 18, 2019
Director of Operations
Thanks for the fantastic work getting our corporate-owned property sold! I commend Robyn and her team for their "all-hands-on-deck" approach not only to the pre-marketing/listing process which includes analysis and positioning advice but also throughout the period of listing to closing. I wholeheartedly recommend Robyn and her team.
Sep 11, 2018
Officer
She did an amazing job and recommended things to do in order to get the house sold for the best price possible. The experience was great and she was amazing to work with from beginning to sold!
Thank you for everything!!!
Aug 3, 2018
I would recommend Veronica William's Realtor at NextHome Real Estate Place/Robyn Jones. Veronica was totally there for us. When ever we wanted to go look at house she was there. She walked us through closing and it was painless. She always answered all our questions. Believe me my dad had a lot of questions through this process.
Dec 18, 2017
Owner/ president of K&E Bass Properties LLC

Robyn’s knowledge and expertise of the market has prospered my business tremendously with the Properties I’ve bought through her recommendations. She’s my got to.
Dec 11, 2017
Guest Ambassador at the San Diego Zoo
I was selling my house long distance and I found Robin on the internet. She was in the top 10 real estate agents in Texas. Robin was easy to talk with and reassured me that she could take care of things that I could not, being so far away. She went above and beyond my last real estate agent. She walked through the house and told me what I needed to do to sell it. She had a gardener come out and give the house some personality, and then took some great pictures to show off their work. She even kept in touch with me during the horrible hurricane that nearly took my house, even though she had many hurricane problems of her own. Robyn and her team sold my house and made it easier for my husband to retire with peace of mind. Thank You Next Home team.
Nov 13, 2017
Robyn went above and beyond to help us find a home that met all of our requirements and needs. She, and her team are the consulate professionals and are a delight to work with. They understand the Houston housing market and the nuances of different neighborhoods, an invaluable skill for someone moving here from our of state.
Nov 2, 2017
VP Operations
We used a few other agents and had no success selling our home prior to hiring Robyn. Robyn is a highly knowledgeable agent that understands the needs of her buyers. It was no easy job listing, marketing and selling our unique home, but Robyn got it done!
Oct 13, 2017
Robyn and her team are AMAZING!! We used them back in 2014 when we bought our first home and were so glad we had found her because it was a WAY competitive market back then for that house and she and her team worked quickly and smartly to succeed in getting our offer accepted! So when it came time to build our dream house and sell the old one, we knew who to go with! And we're grateful we did, because even throughout hurricane Harvey and dealing with her own flooding, her team never skipped a beat in checking in on us and making sure things with our new build were still going smoothly! As always, can't say enough great things!
Sep 15, 2017
Process Consulting Engineer
I was trying to close on a house in West Houston when Hurricane Harvey hit.
Robyn went out of her way to make it happen when all parties were still digging their way out after the storm.
She provided unparalleled market information and was a very savvy negotiator.
Couldn't be happier with her and her team's performance
Sep 1, 2017
Our family was evacuated from our home by the National Guard and we relocated to Austin. We were trying to figure out how to get back to Katy to be ready to start repairs and get the kids back in school. Frankly we were overwhelmed. I saw NextHome on Facebook and reached out for assistance. In less than 24 hours from my post to them I was able to submit an application to lease a home. Immediately the level of stress that we were feeling lessened. We are so ready to finalize everything and head home. Robyn and her Team have been nothing short of wonderful and understanding.
Aug 7, 2017
I can't say enough for the patience, professionalism and care Robyn extended during this process. Our requirements were quite substantial and a challenge to meet. Moreover, we were not in a particular hurry to move only looking for "THE HOUSE." Through the entire process Robyn remained patient, listened to our requirements and continued to hone in on what would eventually be the exact property we were looking for. If you do not have discerning tastes and any home will do then it probably doesn't matter who your real estate agent is but if patience and identification of the exact right home is important then I highly recommend Robyn and her outstanding staff!