Clicky

The Smith King Team

Owner The Smith King Team & Nevada Builder Trade In Program CRS
Over 32 years Selling The Las Vegas Basin...

The Smith King Team & The Nevada Builder Trade-In Program are here to assist you with all of your Real Estate Needs!

In today's world, having the absolute best representation when buying or selling real estate is of utmost importance.

No matter what your questions are regarding Real Estate, Our Community, and your Home, we are here for you!
Aug 29, 2022
Robert Smith and his Team are superb our home listing, sale and closing went perfect and the entire process seemed smooth and very professional.
Aug 16, 2022
The Smith, King team was GREAT. Robin was always there for me when I needed her. Liza Garza and Paige went above and beyond. Everyone seemed to be there to answer my questions and help me through all my traumas. I would completely recommend this team led by Robin. Couldn’t ask for more.
Aug 12, 2022
What an amazing team to work with!! Communication is KEY and they have this process down pat! Especially like the videos Robin has taped to talk about each step of the way from opening escrow to closing escrow. I would highly recommend working with The Smith King Team to anyone looking to buy and/or sell a house.
Aug 11, 2022
My neighbor recommended the Smith King team and without question they were beyond fantastic! The entire team was so professional, responsive, patient, and was the smoothest closing ever! If you don't select the Smith King team it's your loss!
May 2, 2022
Awesome job. Good communication and gets everything done in a timely fashion. Definitely recomended buying agent
Mar 18, 2022
Retired Youth Minister
The Smith King Team allowed us to feel assured that even though we were thousands of miles away things were being watched over. Any time I had a concern Sarah was quick to get me an answer. The team was also willing to go to the job site at any time and FaceTime with us if we needed them to. They welcomed us to our new house on the day of closing and celebrated with us. A great consumer friendly team.
Mar 7, 2022
Fantastic!!! from the beginning to the end!

it started off with Dan Krynzel, explained to him about family getting bigger needed bigger place. Thats when he recommended Robin from the Smith King team to us. Robin very knowledgeable about vegas, any type of home, any area, anything you want to see, when you want to see it, everything was arranged to our convenience. Sometime home photos doesnt explain enough about what you getting into, thats why we ended up looking over 10+ places. Whenever Robin busy, Ashley (her team member) would step in to help us out, we kept the search going daily untill we finally found the right one (thank you Ashley!!!). They all about your happiness with the home than a rush to settle, which is great! once we settle on a home, offering and countering strategy were really well planned! once the home settle its paper work time! Now days everything can be sign and do through the phone, it soo convenient and it save soo much time. We were able to close early before schedule thanks to Lisa (Smith King closing team).

Overall it was a fast, fun, knowledgeable and fantastic time hunting down the right place! would totally recommend everyone who reading this to call them. (Just do it!!!)
Mar 1, 2022
They are sweet, hardworking, thorough and effective.
Feb 14, 2022
A totally great experience with the Smith King team. Communication was timely and precise, they team is extremely knowledgeable in their field. I would highly recommend the Smith King team to anyone desiring to sell or buy a home. Thank you for your efforts on my behalf!
Feb 14, 2022
The Smith King Team was exceptional! They executed every step of selling my home with great attention, care and professionalism. Robin and Robert teamed up to create the most amazing listing that had my home under contract in less than two weeks at list price. The crew of Jen, Lisa and Marria made all the paperwork a breeze. The entire team was always there to answer any of my questions. I highly recommend working with them to buy or sell your next home!
Feb 1, 2022
client
Robert Smith and the Smith King team at Keller Williams Las Vegas provided me with expert and reputable services. This is the second time I have used Robert, and had a good experience both times. Robert is the best, knowledgeable, patient and honest. He made me feel comfortable through the entire process. He kept me informed at all times, and extremely responsive. He helped with several issues I had with paperwork. We ended up selling for more than the asking price and he helped me with handling some of the repairs. He went above and beyond, and was committed to ensuring the best possible outcome. It was a joy working with him.

Jan 3, 2022
Robin Smith worked with us to sell our rental home. She was extremely professional and went above and beyond to help us. Her recommendations were forthcoming and honest, which we very much appreciated. Lisa was amazing in that she guided us step by step and her communication and patience was over the top. We had an extremely positive experience and will recommend The Smith King Team to anyone looking for realtor representation. We were in good hands!
Dec 31, 2021
This is the second time we have used the Smith King Team and couldn't be more pleased with their work ethics, their expertise and just being good people! Its refreshing when you have team that you can count on!
Dec 14, 2021
As a first-time home buyer, I was very nervous on purchasing a home, especially in our current market. I was born and raised in Las Vegas, so I was pretty good about locations, but not on every single detail it took to consider making the biggest financial decision in my life. Robert and Ashley were absolutely incredible from start to finish. They were patient, understanding, and most of all, helpful. They knew what to look for, what to ask, and what to explain. I am so thankful and blessed to have chosen the right team to help my husband and I with homebuying, and will definitely recommend and use the team again in the future!
Dec 10, 2021
Sr. Director of Real Estate Operations - Redfin
Please read this whole review…

Let me start by saying that the opportunity to write this review is a privilege. My family has been using the smith king team for years and have always had a great experience. This was the first time that I was personally able to use them for my own purchase. I can tell you with absolute certainty that this will be the best real estate experience you could ever ask for. From the teams quick and crazy clear communication to the knowledge and confidence of Robin and the other agents on the team we worked with (Robert and Jen). We could have never gotten the house we so deeply wanted without their help and guidance.

This real estate market is crazy. It was clear to us that when Robin called to get us into see a property - we were taken more seriously by the other side. Our offers carried more weight because of our agents and ultimately allowed us to WIN our home three days before the sellers agent was accepting offers from others.

The rock star support team (Lisa and Marria) were patient and sweet. They made us feel safe and comfortable navigating the boat load of paperwork required to purchase and never hesitated to pick up the phone and talk with us directly and answer all of my questions (especially the dumb ones that came up often) ha.

As you work to figure out who you want to help guide you and your real estate purchase if the Smith king team aren’t #1 on your list - you’ve made a mistake.
And for the record - I am SO picky and SO difficult to please. I have extremely high expectations and this real estate team didn’t just meet my unrealistic expectations - they showed me how easy it was to meet and exceed them.

Ok. Now stop reading this review and hire them!!
Oct 19, 2021
We signed a contract. A week later Amanda did an open house and a couple days later we accepted an offer. They took care of all the paperwork and signatures on line, except for the final signatures at the title company. A couple of days later the check was automatically deposited to our account. Very satisfied with the company and realtor.
Oct 19, 2021
The Smith king Team rocks! Especially Corin Lujan is a special person, and top notch levels agent, very knowledgeable and provide us with the best outstanding Las Vegas service, she is a friend to us and everyone in Smith's team was great to deal with and very professional at all levels, thanks again!!

Oct 19, 2021
Director of Marketing
The Smith Team is the ONLY Team my wife and I trust with selling our home. We have now used them twice and the service and commitment is impeccable. We trust the Smith Team with every aspect of the process. Robin, Robert, and the Team that supports them make it easy and seamless. They take the hassle and stress out of selling your home.
Sep 26, 2021
The team did a wonderful job. Every thing they said would be done was completed on time. All that we had to do was sign our names. They are the very best..
Aug 21, 2021
I cannot express my gratitude for the amazing attention to detail, willingness to listen, and follow through exhibited by the Smith King Team. I highly recommend this team for any of your buying or selling needs. They exceeded our expectations and went above and beyond to meet our needs.
Jul 30, 2021
Robin Smith is a fantastic realtor! We couldn’t have asked for a more experienced, knowledgeable, well informed of the area we were looking in, and warm & fun human being than Robin. We had been looking for our retirement home in Las Vegas for approximately 6 years and we spent a ½ day with Robin and were able to find our dream home in an area we’d never looked before and with a builder we’d never considered buying from. We received the keys to our dream home on July 23 and couldn’t be happier in our new home, thanks to Robin. We couldn’t recommend Robin as a realtor any more strongly.
Jul 27, 2021
First Time Homebuyer
The Smith King Team was extremely helpful in my search to find a home. This was my first time purchasing a home or anything to deal with real estate, and they patiently assisted me throughout the whole situation. From starting to find a home to closing, they held concise communication and answered all my concerns about the process expeditiously. I have to give a special shoutout to Ashley, her expertise and knowledge of the real estate market and her positive vibes made the task of finding my home less daunting. I am extremely grateful for her sound advice and her hard work. I highly recommend contacting The Smith King Team for any of your real estate needs!
Jul 25, 2021
we highly recommend the kings both Sarah and Greg both were the best always so helpful every step of the way no body better then them.
Jul 12, 2021
Oh my! Robin and Robert are fabulous—professional, with attention to detail, full of helpful suggestions, responsible, honest, and ever so kind and thoughtful.

We will always consider them part of our family.

With thanks and gratitude, The Hersh Family
Jul 9, 2021
Retired
Sara King was always professional and knowledgable. I would definitly use her again for another real estate transaction. Her references proved to be excellent.