Chris Eagan

Broker, Owner & Founder Eagan Realty Group KY
Chris obtained his KY real estate license 4/1/1997. He hit the ground running, as he helped his 1st buyer clients obtain an accepted purchase contract the very next day!

Since then, Chris and his wife Allison, have been full-time real estate business professionals , utilizing the latest technology as well as systematic & strategic plans, to help several hundred individuals, families & companies w/ their Louisville, KY area home & investment property sale & purchase transactions.

Chris Eagan & Allison have both resided in Louisville over 30 years, & have thorough knowledge of Louisville, KY neighborhoods & the market.

Their mission help cultivate lasting relationships with Home Buyers & Sellers, as well as other agents.

Specializing in Historic, Distinctive & Luxury properties, in Cherokee Triangle, The Highlands, Audubon Park, Crescent Hill, St. Matthews, Indian Hills, Anchorage and Prospect.
Apr 2, 2019
Chris and his staff did a excellent job selling my house, there open houses were exceptional and the follow up was fantastic. Chris and his staff were professional and quick. Chris walked us thru each step and gave his opinion on counter offerings. Chris sold this house in less than 30 days after I had it listed with another company for 6 months with no prospective buyers, his marketing was great and they did exactly what they said they would do. I would recommend his company to any looking for a house or wanting to sell a house.
Jan 23, 2019
Chris did an awesome job selling our 2 investment properties. Multiple offers the first weekend on the market on one property and full price sale on the other property. Chris and his team know the market well!
Jan 16, 2019
Chris was great! He really listened to me and came up with great houses to look at. He made the process stress-free, and even fun. I am so glad I went with Chris. I couldn’t be happier with my house.
Nov 1, 2018
Global Quality General Manager/Artist & local TV host
Chris was absolutely top notch- the best realtor we have ever had. His attention to detail was great, and his communications lightning fast. He anticipated every hurdle along the way, and led us to retire them effortlessly. He helped us through every step to get a terrific property we really love. Chris has earned every star the rating system has to offer!
Aug 12, 2018
Chris and his team were our super heros, my husband and I needed all the guidance we could get selling and buying. We weren’t confident our house would get an offer as soon as we needed it to. Received an offer 2nd showing. The home we bought was EXACTLY what we wanted, size, price and location! Highly recommend Chris Eagan for anyone looking to sell/buy in any part town!
Aug 1, 2018
Oral Surgeon and Dentist
Chris and his team get 5 stars all the way! From the get go he was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and great to work with. He had great advice and helped with every step of the process making selling our home as easy as it could have been. He also did a great job of helping us to get the best price possible for our home while getting it sold in an efficient manner. I highly recommend Chris and his team to anyone looking to sell or buy a home!!
Jul 22, 2018
Physician
Chris is a superb realtor. We were very pleased with his knowledge of the process to list, then close on the sale of our home. He promised to get it sold, and he did!!
Dec 1, 2017
Chris and his team were great to work with. Finding and closing on the house we purchased went very smoothly. When it came time to put our current home on the market, he was prepared with information about houses that had sold and currently up for sale, in the surrounding area. He helped us price our house accordingly and we had immediate offers.
Sep 8, 2017
Chris is on the ball , he gets things done immediately . I would highly recommend Chris and his team for your real estate needs . Any questions we had , even after closing , were met with a quick response .
Jul 22, 2017
Talitha
So for six months my husband and I had been trying to sell our home. I was pregnant with our first child and the home we were living in was only 800sq feet, so we needed to move quickly. I will spare the details, but the realtor we were using was awful and we had no luck on selling our home despite three offers. We fired that realtor and reached out to Chris Eagan after he was recommended by a good friend.

The Eagan Realty Group obtained a contract for us in 5 Days and it was an offer that was 101% of asking price. We closed exactly 6 weeks after starting the process. Needless to say this was a huge relief since we then had a newborn and were paying two mortgages. We will definitely use the Eagan Realty group again!
Jul 13, 2017
I had a small break down before our open house and was deeply offended about comments made about our condo we were trying to sell. Chris and his team worked together on calming my feelings and gave some pointers on things we could do.. And it worked.

When we thought we were going to lose the contract put on the condo Chris and every single person he works with were able to take care of everything and only delayed our move by a week.

We didn't even physically see the house we put a bid on until after pur offer was accepted. We trusted this group enough to go in a look at a house while on Skype with is in another state. We ended up with exactly what we wanted.

I can't praise this team enough!
Jun 27, 2017
Patent Lawyer
Chris and his team were very thorough and a huge help during the complete process of searching and eventually buying a house. We were relocating and he provided much assistance and gave references for reliable financing companies. I would highly recommend using his team and would do so again.

Thanks Chris!

James
Jun 21, 2017
I fully appreciate all of the time and effort that Chris Eagan took in assisting me with finding my condo. He went above and beyond the call of duty is showing me multiple listings that I requested, and showed me some that he thought I would be interested in. He was instrumental in referring me to a mortgage broker that got me the best loan possible. The staff was superb in helping me with the process of getting all of the documentation need for a smooth settlement. I was completely satisfied and had a very positive experience.
May 25, 2017
Assistant Professor
Chris, Victoria, Allison, and Brandy were simply fantastic to work with. They were patient and thorough, which are two things I really want in a realty team.

This team was communicative and got us into the home we wanted. As well, they were able to sell our previous home in 24 hours, getting us nearly $10,000 over our initial asking price, which he predicted would happen based upon the market data and negotiation strategy.

At one point, when I was expressing jitters about the entire moving process, Chris took time to talk me through all my options and guide me to what was best for me and my family.

Moving is never easy, but Chris and Eagan team made it a very positive experience!
Apr 7, 2017
We are very pleased with the service that Chris & his team provided. He made us feel very comfortable, smoothly guided us through the whole process, and promptly addressed any concerns that we may have had. We will definitely be recommending him to any friends or family that may be thinking about relocating to the Louisville area. Thanks Chris!
Jan 10, 2017
Major, US Army (RET) / (Former) President GA Mountain Chapter -Military Officers Ass'n America
Chris Eagan and his staff provided amazing service. Chris is extremely knowledgable about real estate and the Louisville market. His staff kept us on the right track with the paperwork and details thru the buying process. We highly recommend Chris & the Eagan Realty Group to anyone looking for a home in Louisville, KY.
Oct 27, 2016
just wanted to say thanks to chris and his team we love our new house
Oct 3, 2016
Client
It was a long summer, we thought would never sale our home and get the home home of our dreams, but Chris and his team made that happen! They make you feel as though as your practically family. They work hard!! Communication great!! As soon as we put our home on market, the team had viewings that day unitll We SOLD! We could have sold our home in a day or a week that's how good Chris and his team is but we needed a buyer who was commented, so within two months we did! If it wasn't for that great commitment and dedication from Chris and his team we wouldn't have our nice new dream home! I
Highly highly recommend Chris Eagan!
Thank you
So much Chris for your hard work!
You Rock!!
Sep 28, 2016
Accreditation Specialist
I was tasked with having to sell my home and relocate to another state for a job within 3 weeks and reached out to Mr. Chris Eagan to offer me assistance with what my options were. Mr. Eagan was a real Godsend for me.....He gave me all of my options, advised me of what I needed to do in order to get my home sold, made me an offer on my home to pay off my loan and listed my home on their website. My home was listed and I had 3 offers on my home within the first 24 hours that it was listed!!!!!!! My home sold for $8000 more that the asking price and I also walked away with a nice profit as well :-) If you are in the market to get your home sold I would recommend that you reach out to Mr. Chris Eagan and get your home sold.
Jun 27, 2016
Convention Services Manager
Chris and his team worked tirelessly for us to ensure that we found just the right new home for our family. Not only did we sell our home in one morning for full list price, Chris made sure that we were the first viewers of the house we would go on to buy. From preparation to sell/buy to contract negotiation to closing, it was a great experience!
Jun 18, 2016
Client
Chris and his wife were amazing at guiding our process of selling our home. He believed in the value of our home and was a strong encourager. During the negotiations, Chris always represented our best interests and let us take the lead on the final price that we would feel comfortable with. Thanks to Chris and his team our home sold in just a month!
Jun 15, 2016
Once we found our house, the entire team pitched in to help our purchase happen as fast possible.
Jun 14, 2016
Professor of Economics, University of Louisville
I have known Chris Eagan since he was a student in two of my upper level Economics classes at the University of Louisville almost 20 years ago.
Chris did a great job for me at that time finding a house. Since that time he helped several of my friends to buy or sell their homes.
Judging from his performance I can tell that Chris possesses strong analytical, and communication skills and has a great ability to concentrate on client's assignments. He is a very energetic and ambitious person and a quick learner.
I believe without hesitation that Chris is an excellent choice for any of your real estate needs.


Jun 14, 2016
Investor
Chris is widely networked, proactive, and very professional. He also gives solid transparent advise on his real estate deals. He is very personable and always makes himself accessible.
Jun 14, 2016
Mother & caregiver
Chris was very helpful. There were of course hiccups along the way which is expected when saling and buying a home. He handle the bumps in the road very well. He was pretty good about replying to email & calling back. Overall it was a good experience.