Heather was very professional and very nice and helped me through the entire process and was there every step of the way. I would highly recommend her to anyone and everyone I know.

Kim Felice

Aug 27, 2018

Heather Neville

Real Estate Professional NextHome Cape Fear
5911 Oleander Drive
Suite 100
Wilmington, NC 28403
NC License #289986
May 30, 2019
Heather did amazing job helping us sell my moms house. She’s very organized and has great vendors to work with. The pictures she took of the house looked wonderful. Heather was also very considerate and thoughtful throughout the whole process. Plus the house sold in one day! Thank you Heather for all you did!
Apr 11, 2019
Heather was absolutely great to work with, from the beginning of the process till the very end she was always right there helping you and answering questions.
Mar 22, 2019
Heather was great to work with in buying a new home! She made sure to find answers to all the questions I had and the ones I hadn't thought of yet. She listened to what I wanted and made sure all my needs were met.
Nov 15, 2018
Heather is an AMAZING realtor. I would highly recommend her to anyone. She is very knowledgable, professional, thoughtful, and hard working. She always made herself available, even with being affected by Hurricane Florence. She worked hard and thorough when we experienced some set backs with the house we were purchasing. She made sure we were taken care of, and was great at communicating. Thank you Heather!
Aug 27, 2018
Heather was very professional and very nice and helped me through the entire process and was there every step of the way. I would highly recommend her to anyone and everyone I know.
Aug 22, 2018
Hawkins
Why stop at 5 stars?? Heather deserves 10! She is an amazing real estate professional who always gets her buyers the best bang for their buck and always gets her sellers too dollar for their listings. Wether you are buying or selling she is the agent who will get it done for you! As a mortgage professional I can’t tell you how smooth the transaction is with Heather involved. True professional. Highly recommend.
Jun 15, 2018
Heather was wonderful to work with when selling my mom’s house. She went far and above in her efforts to help me. Whenever I needed her for anything she was there. I would definitely work with her again.
May 29, 2018
Heather was amazing! She helped us every step of the way and got us into our dream house!

Thank you Heather!
May 6, 2018
Heather was wonderful to work with in purchasing our first home. She was always making sure the we were comfortable and knowledgeable through the entire process. I truly feel like I can not explain how great Heather was during our experience. She understands the emotional aspect of the home buying process and was always there to support us.
Apr 16, 2018
Heather is the best of the best! She is so knowledgeable and will do what she can to make sure that you are satisfied. She spent a couple of Saturdays looking at houses with us, even a Sunday and she was always happy and ready to go. She was with us every step of the way! Whether your buying or selling your home, we recommend Heather 100%! You will not be disappointed!
Feb 26, 2018
Heather was amazing from start to finish. It was our first home purchase. She helped us find our dream home!!She explained everything and answered all of our questions. She is very knowledgeable, personable, a great negotiator and readily available. She will go out of her way ( even if it means on her days off) to do anything and everything to help with your home purchase. She is a great realtor that comes with a great personality and always a smile on her face. I would HIGHLY recommend her.
Feb 21, 2018
Heather was extraordinarily dedicated to selling my mother’s home. She invested time ensuring our pricing was competitive, promptly marketed the house, and capably represented our interests when offers came in. The sales process went smoothly and everyone felt well served. Highly recommend Heather!
Feb 10, 2018
Heather is an excellent Realtor. She helped us sell my mother's house and her knowledge of the housing market got us many offers in just a few days. The whole process went smoothly from start to finish and I would highly recommend her for your Realtor.
Jan 7, 2018
Amazing job by Heather Neville securing a full price offer on our home within 24 hours of listing! Heather explained the process of preparing and selling our home for top price so there were no surprises. She took care of all details from photographer, listing description, leader, home inspection, and closing attorney. Heather made the process stress-free and seam-less. Very personable customer service that is rare in today's world.
Dec 6, 2017
I've worked with several realtors over the years. Heather is far and away the best. She is organized, attentive to what the buyer wants, and a delightful person to work with and to be around.
Dec 6, 2017
Heather is excellent and patient. She works diligently to find exactly what you are looking for.
Aug 2, 2017
Smooth. Transaction. A true advocate for her clients. I also felt like I was her only person as her attention to detail and personal touch was very evident.
Jul 21, 2017
Heather was a pleasure to work with.Heather went above and beyond my expectations. I will most definitely without a doubt be using her for all of my real estate transactions in the Wilmington area from now on.
Jun 21, 2017
I recently purchased a home in Wilmington with the tremendous assistance from Heather Neville. We looked at quite a few homes together and I was amazed at how well she listened to and heard my comments about what I liked and what I didn’t like. She was extremely professional, very thorough, and stayed on top of things to make sure I had a successful home purchase. What a pleasure to have worked with Heather.
Jan 10, 2017
We had a wonderful experience working with Heather on the purchase of our second home in Holly Ridge, NC. Heather was extremely responsive and diligent in making sure our closing went through smoothly. When issues did arise, she acted promptly and professionally in seeking solutions.
Jan 10, 2017
Heather helped my wife and I purchase the perfect home in Holly Ridge, NC. She was great to work with - thorough and responsive. Heather negotiated a great deal on the house and made sure all of the inspection items were handled prior to closing. I highly recommend her!
Aug 29, 2016
We were out of town buyers with serious time constraints and feel so fortunate to have met Heather. She accommodated our crazy schedule and after spending a day with us looking at houses she hit the ground running when we wanted to make an offer. Even though we were not here, we felt very confident that Heather had everything under control. She was very professional, thorough, and efficient, and was a complete pleasure to work with. She realized how stressful this move was for us and her updates were very appreciated and reassuring. Without hesitation I would recommend Heather to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in the Wilmington area.
Aug 6, 2016
Heather was a pleasure to work with in finding my new home. She was very knowledgable and professional and worked very hard to find the right listings for me. She always kept me informed and was very prompt in answering all my questions and concerns. When I found the home for me she guided me through the process of closing. I would highly recommed Heather to anyone looking to find their dream home.

My Associations