Ron Ehman

Real Estate Professional NextHome Signature PA, AB067475
140 S. Village Avenue, Suite 125
Exton, PA 19341
PA License #AB067475
Pinned Recommendation
Jun 29, 2018
Buyer
Ron goes the extra mile to make sure of facts and to find you the perfect home. He was willing to interrupt his holiday weekend to show us a new house on the market. He continues to educate himself on the many changing aspects of being a realtor. I also find him pretty funny and personable.
Jan 11, 2020
President, Buzz Burger Inc.
Ron is a serious professional, with an outstanding work ethic. He has handled all of my real estate needs both commercial and residential for 15 years. You are partnering with a winner when you when you work with Ron.
Nov 18, 2019
Ron was terrific in helping us navigate the rollercoaster ride of selling our home. There were multiple unexpected glitches from potential buyers and an incredible quick turn around time from listing to settlement, which actually happened twice since the first deal fell through. Ron remained calm, patient, and responded daily with updates of the process. When our home required repairs, Ron connected us with professionals who responded immediately and made themselves available so we met our deadline. Ron is a seasoned agent who treats his clients as if they are his only ones. I highly recommend Ron Ehman if you are selling your home.
Nov 15, 2019
Ron helped us sell the house quickly, with much of the work taking place before the house went on the market, so that we could maximize the appeal to potential buyers. He helped us highlight the biggest selling points, and helped us select an asking price that was above the range we were considering, taking into account some of the features that made our house unique. Very supportive through the whole process too, a process that can have some ups and downs to it when you are selling your home. And he kept us on an even keel - trust the process!
Oct 14, 2019
Ron will go above and beyond for you in the home buying process. I noticed this along with the extreme care he gives, giving expert advice, and understanding your thoughts and opinions. I highly recommend Ron and his team at NextHome Signature.
Oct 11, 2019

First time buyers' Westtown

Congrats to Whitney and Erick on the purchase of their first home in Coventry Village, Westtown Township.
Jul 17, 2019

Sold. Kolb road, East Coventry

Some would consider a circa 1860 farmhouse ‘tough’ to sell. However, that’s right in my wheelhouse.
- a home with character and a story.
Jul 11, 2019
Creative Director
Ron put together an impressive proposal, then really followed through with the sales plan, creating opportunities, managing an open house, and walking me through the offers all the way through the sale. Mine was a unique older home that was considered by many to be a difficult place to sell- but was only on the market 1 month when we got 2 offers. Ron handled a lot of showings- thanks to the excellent website and superb photographic talents of Ron's team. I highly recommend Ron Ehman for your home sales or buying experience.
May 13, 2019

Coventryville: Historic home

Coventryville: Historic home changes hands. This home, built and owned by Samuel Nutt, a contemporary of Benjamin Franklin, SOLD.
Mar 28, 2019

West Chester home hits the marke

Just listed, 249 Wencin Terrace, West Chester, PA. $485k. More at:
https://client.rw.imprev.net/00/3300/335782/index.html
Feb 8, 2019
Project Specialist
Ron has done an amazing job for us. He has helped us get over some huge hurdles in buying a house in West Chester. He always made himself available to us and offered sound advice. We are new to the state and frankly, the real estate laws are very different here in PA. Ron's experience kept us from making some major mistakes. I would recommend him 100% to anyone in the market to buy or sell a home.
Feb 8, 2019
Having Ron as our realtor was a great help. Ron is very good at his job, he knows the business and he has the answers. We found that selling a house is not for the faint of heart and selling a house as is was definitely worse. Ron guided us through the process with a great deal of patience, but with a hands on approach. It took a lot of work, but by working with Ron our first day of showing was a success. There were some hiccups along the way, but Ron sold our house quickly and for the price we wanted. In our opinion Ron went above and beyond his job as a realtor. We would highly recommend Ron .
Oct 7, 2018
Project manager
Ron is great at what he does. Professional, organized and dedicated to his customers.
Oct 5, 2018
President, Buzz Burger Inc.
Ron, works tirelessly to acheive your goals. I have been well served by Ron's expertise for over a dozen years. Both my family and business associates speak of his high level of proficiency when they have engaged his services. He will be a fine partner in your success also.
Sep 7, 2018
owner JL Wolf Properties LLC
I have worked with Ron on both sides of the transactions. He has never been anything but fully prepared and ready to go.
Aug 15, 2018
Ron Ehman is an outstanding , excellent and very professional realtor. He deserves and earned a ten star rating. From the beginning to the settlement he handled all paper work and communication always in a very professional manner. I highly recommend Ron Ehman. Ron will be my future Realtor.
Thank you Ron,
Sincerely,
Clare Wood
Aug 11, 2018
Heating and Air Conditioning Technician
We met Ron during the sale of my Mom's home. Could not have asked for a more dedicated and professional sales representative! The home we sold was a fixer upper. Ron helped us market the property fairly and honestly. Our property was under agreement in less than a week but there were several wrinkles that had to be ironed out before we arrived at the settlement table. Ron helped us to address each issue one by one in a way that was beneficial to both buyer and seller.Thanks to Ron's problem solving abilities we were able to call the home sale a very positive experience.
Jun 23, 2018

Sold in Caln Township

This seller got top dollar for their home in Caln Township and lots of help throughout the process to make it an easy transition.
May 30, 2018

Caln Township Gem

More info at:
http://client.rw.imprev.net/00/3300/123571/index.html
May 22, 2018
retired
Ron was referred to me through a friend who highly recommended him for my Pennsylvania real estate search without exception. I was gratified to find that not only did he have a good grasp of the real estate market and economy throughout the area, but that Ron also has excellent analytical skills, a solid understanding of business law and is a very skilled negotiator. In other words, everything I was looking for in a real estate agent. Plus, he’s a very friendly guy! Ron is sure to be my Go-to guy for my real estate needs in the future.
Apr 28, 2018

Caln Township- Coming Soon

Split level with 3 bedrooms and 2 1/2 baths coming soon.
Apr 22, 2018

West Chester Estate Sale

New to market
Mar 21, 2018

Sold, Chester Springs., PA 19425

Investor sells townhome.
Feb 19, 2018

Sold in Chester Springs.

Investment property that was too much work. Like them, who would you know that is similiar, and wants No More Work
Feb 18, 2018
Owner: Rob's Job LLC, Owner: Brass Lamp Properties
Another wonderful transaction completed with Ron. I tried to sell this house two years ago with an other agent, my Mom picked over my recommendation, and it did not go well. This was not a simple transaction but he managed it really well. My Mom was concerned because of her last experience. He put her mind at ease and worked hard at every step of the process to keep the deal moving. This is just how he does business. His expertise allowed him to anticipate problems before they arose. This was not the first time I used Ron and it wont be the last.

My Associations