Clicky

Ron Ehman

Real Estate Professional NextHome Signature PA, AB067475
140 S. Village Avenue, Suite 125
Exton, PA 19341
PA License #AB067475
Pinned Recommendation
Aug 13, 2020
Ron Ehman did an amazing job selling my house. For the past two (+) years, Ron has patiently answered my questions and advised me about my choices. Once the buyer was approved for a loan, Ron skillfully managed the process, making sure that everyone involved did what they needed to do to complete the sale. It was a great relief having an expert on my side. I recommend Ron without reservation to anyone selling their home.
Oct 13, 2022
Ron,
You did such a good job that I'm going to use your company in Jan. 2023 to sell another house.

Cal Beam
Oct 4, 2021
Very knowledgeable, professional, and efficient. He would quickly respond to all my questions. I would definitely recommend.
May 14, 2021
Seller
Ron’s attention to detail was and his knowledge of real estate was invaluable.
May 6, 2021
Buyer
Ron was detailed oriented and worked endlessly to find us the house of our dreams and make the home buying process seamless.
Nov 13, 2020
The sale of my home was completed by Ron Ehman with minimal effort on my behalf. He managed the sale from start to finish efficiently. He made sure I knew what I had to provide and followed through with the sale. In Covid times I was happy to be at home while the sale finalized keeping me safe.
Sep 15, 2020
Director, IT
Ron is hands down the best real estate professional in the tri-state area. I highly recommend.
Aug 20, 2020
Working with Ron is Fantastic! He is a great help!

Next Home is definitely recommended!!
Aug 18, 2020
Being a first time home seller was a bit nervous making, but Ron took the time and walked me through the process step-by-step. He was a great partner to work with-- a great listener and was always invested in the process and in my concerns. When we first met he spent time answering my questions and providing info on comps in the area. Ron made the process incredibly easy and took extra steps like arranging for a stager to come to give staging tips, as well as having professional photographs taken.
 His hard work and knowledge of what it takes to sell a home really paid off - our listing looked amazing and after two days of showings and several offers, the house went under contract.
He also walked me through all of the closing procedures.
I highly recommend Ron Ehman and Nexthome Signature Realty.

Jul 10, 2020
Seller & Management Consultant
Working with Ron is wonderful! He is knowledgeable and hardworking with a fabulous team supporting the sale. Faced with packing and purging all of our belongings while my husband was already living and working out of state, Ron's know-how, creativity and confidence made the whole transaction remarkable as he smoothed out all the rough spots in the uncharted territory of Covid-19. Our house showed well (even on Zoom)! We had multiple offers. The house sold quickly- everything that I could have wished for in the best of times!
Jan 11, 2020
President, Buzz Burger Inc.
Ron is a serious professional, with an outstanding work ethic. He has handled all of my real estate needs both commercial and residential for 15 years. You are partnering with a winner when you when you work with Ron.
Nov 18, 2019
Ron was terrific in helping us navigate the rollercoaster ride of selling our home. There were multiple unexpected glitches from potential buyers and an incredible quick turn around time from listing to settlement, which actually happened twice since the first deal fell through. Ron remained calm, patient, and responded daily with updates of the process. When our home required repairs, Ron connected us with professionals who responded immediately and made themselves available so we met our deadline. Ron is a seasoned agent who treats his clients as if they are his only ones. I highly recommend Ron Ehman if you are selling your home.
Nov 15, 2019
Ron helped us sell the house quickly, with much of the work taking place before the house went on the market, so that we could maximize the appeal to potential buyers. He helped us highlight the biggest selling points, and helped us select an asking price that was above the range we were considering, taking into account some of the features that made our house unique. Very supportive through the whole process too, a process that can have some ups and downs to it when you are selling your home. And he kept us on an even keel - trust the process!
Oct 14, 2019
Ron will go above and beyond for you in the home buying process. I noticed this along with the extreme care he gives, giving expert advice, and understanding your thoughts and opinions. I highly recommend Ron and his team at NextHome Signature.
Oct 11, 2019

First time buyers' Westtown

Congrats to Whitney and Erick on the purchase of their first home in Coventry Village, Westtown Township.
Jul 17, 2019

Sold. Kolb road, East Coventry

Some would consider a circa 1860 farmhouse ‘tough’ to sell. However, that’s right in my wheelhouse.
- a home with character and a story.
Jul 11, 2019
Creative Director
Ron put together an impressive proposal, then really followed through with the sales plan, creating opportunities, managing an open house, and walking me through the offers all the way through the sale. Mine was a unique older home that was considered by many to be a difficult place to sell- but was only on the market 1 month when we got 2 offers. Ron handled a lot of showings- thanks to the excellent website and superb photographic talents of Ron's team. I highly recommend Ron Ehman for your home sales or buying experience.
May 13, 2019

Coventryville: Historic home

Coventryville: Historic home changes hands. This home, built and owned by Samuel Nutt, a contemporary of Benjamin Franklin, SOLD.
Mar 28, 2019

West Chester home hits the marke

Just listed, 249 Wencin Terrace, West Chester, PA. $485k. More at:
https://client.rw.imprev.net/00/3300/335782/index.html
Feb 8, 2019
Project Specialist
Ron has done an amazing job for us. He has helped us get over some huge hurdles in buying a house in West Chester. He always made himself available to us and offered sound advice. We are new to the state and frankly, the real estate laws are very different here in PA. Ron's experience kept us from making some major mistakes. I would recommend him 100% to anyone in the market to buy or sell a home.
Feb 8, 2019
Having Ron as our realtor was a great help. Ron is very good at his job, he knows the business and he has the answers. We found that selling a house is not for the faint of heart and selling a house as is was definitely worse. Ron guided us through the process with a great deal of patience, but with a hands on approach. It took a lot of work, but by working with Ron our first day of showing was a success. There were some hiccups along the way, but Ron sold our house quickly and for the price we wanted. In our opinion Ron went above and beyond his job as a realtor. We would highly recommend Ron .
Oct 7, 2018
Project manager
Ron is great at what he does. Professional, organized and dedicated to his customers.
Oct 5, 2018
President, Buzz Burger Inc.
Ron, works tirelessly to acheive your goals. I have been well served by Ron's expertise for over a dozen years. Both my family and business associates speak of his high level of proficiency when they have engaged his services. He will be a fine partner in your success also.
Sep 7, 2018
owner JL Wolf Properties LLC
I have worked with Ron on both sides of the transactions. He has never been anything but fully prepared and ready to go.
Aug 15, 2018
Ron Ehman is an outstanding , excellent and very professional realtor. He deserves and earned a ten star rating. From the beginning to the settlement he handled all paper work and communication always in a very professional manner. I highly recommend Ron Ehman. Ron will be my future Realtor.
Thank you Ron,
Sincerely,
Clare Wood

My Associations