Terry is amazing! Her determination to find you a home is exemplary. She truly loves what she does and it shows. I don't know what I would've done if I didn't have Terry in my corner. I LOVE my new home and I can't thank her enough!!
I HIGHLY recommend Terry when your ready to buy a home.

Amy Reynolds

Chiropractic Tech.
Jul 26, 2017

Terry Behal

Real Estate Professional NextHome Realty Professionals
2201 Wilton Drive, Suite 2
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33305
FL License #SL3316570
Jun 10, 2020
I have a friend how recommended Terry to direct us in helping look for a new home. Right as the covid19 pandema started. I gave Terry a call. She gave me information about timing, marketing my home for sell and how to prep for still pictures because everybody is shopping on line knowing that life really goes on even through. She put my questions to ease in a very informative way. No just lip service. Terry keep in contact by text and phone to check-in on progress of home prep and my state of mind and health. Terry truely believes in helping her clients achieve every dollar. With my sell she knew I didn't have to sell and did magic on a counter offer from a way low first offer. When Terry speak it all about YOU and your needs. Great person you'll love to work with.
May 29, 2020
Regional Vice President
Terry not only sold our home much quicker than we could of ever expected, she went above and beyond to ensure the deal closed. The buyer's agent and lender dragged their feet through every step in the process causing our closing to be pushed back 3 times. Terry did everything she could to push them to ensure our deal closed as she understood we had a contingent offer on another home out of state and she truly didn't want us to lose it. She was professional in every aspect of our home sale process and I highly recommend her and will refer her to anyone I know that is looking to buy or sell a home in South Florida!
May 20, 2020
Seller
Terry put tons of effort into making recommendations of how to make my condo unit more marketable, having professional photos made of the unit, having several open houses, while keeping me well informed every step of the way. When my closing was delayed due to the coronavirus shutdown, she was relentless in holding the deal together until closing despite numerous obstacles out of her control. She always conducted herself in a friendly, courteous, frank and professional manner throughout the whole process. Most importantly of all, she would respond to my texts or calls almost immediately.
May 15, 2020
Medical Staffing
Terry really is a class act! She takes her job serious. I never once felt like she didn’t have my best interest at heart. I could call or text her and time I needed to. I trusted her 100% with all the decisions made. You need Terry on your side as a professional and a friend!
May 1, 2020
Home Buyer
Terry was patient and very understanding in working with me on buying in Oakland Park. She is extremely knowledgeable of the Fort Lauderdale area. She is very detail oriented in her handling of all aspects of the real estate transaction. Best decision I made was working with Terry, who has now become a friend!
Apr 30, 2020
Was owner of a condo for 20 years in Delray Beach
TERRY was right there for me every time I needed any assistance she gave me some ideas and plans and consequently my condo sold within three weeks when seven others Did not sell as quickly!
I highly recommend TERRY
Suzanne
Feb 2, 2020
We were selling my mom's condo from out of town. Terry made the process easy and seamless. We sold in only a few weeks! Her professionalism and attention to detail really made this so much easier. - Thanks Terry!
Jan 17, 2020
SELLER
Above all and to begin with, Terry listens, and puts all her energy and time in understanding her clients and their situation. She is attentive to each unique story before she advises her clients, or estimates a property, or again develops a strategy. Sometimes she even recommends NOT to sell!
Her pricing is ON THE DOT, always generating the best possible full asking offers in the shortest time I have seen.
Terry is a patient, understanding, professional, knowledgeable expert in her field, keeping her customers as her number 1 priority. I am most impressed, and I will again bring her my future real estate needs without hesitation. To her first!
Thank you Terry, and congrats for being such a professional success while remaining such a fun humble person.
Jan 7, 2020
Special Projects Manager
My husband and I rented in Wilton Manors for a few years. When it came time to buy we were happy to work with Terry Behal and J Malcolm Neitezy. It worked out very well for us.

Terry is here in town full time so she was the go-to person for details. We were blown away by her level of responsiveness and good cheer, even though my husband can be somewhat difficult and demanding as a client. Her referrals for mortgage, inspection, title, attorney and tradesmen were all spot-on. Clearly, when Terry vouches for somebody, they have their act together. From beginng to end Terry and Malcolm were a pleasure to work with.

In a town with so many real estate brokers it takes hard work and unfailing courtesy to stand out. It’s easy to see why Terry and Malcolm receive such high marks - and move such a large number of properties.
Jan 2, 2020
SVP, Sales and Customer Service
Just finished my second transaction with Terry. Another great experience. She always goes over and above to take care of her friends (clients)!
Dec 30, 2019
District Manager
Terry was an absolute pleasure to work with during our search for our new home here in Fort Lauderdale. We recently relocated here from Texas and had very little knowledge of the area aside from what we knew from brief vacations here previously. From the minute we met Terry, she was warm and friendly and put our minds at ease and assured us we would find something that fit our needs. One of the things that we learned early on with Terry is that she is VERY well networked in the area, and that is a true asset to have in an agent! She was so patient with us during our search and made us a top priority through our home search and the purchase of our new home. When we finally found something that we liked, Terry did a phenomenal job with the contract and helping us in the negotiations with our builder. She worked so hard for us from start to finish. We've learned during our brief time here in Fort Lauderdale that realtors are a dime a dozen. Real estate agents like Terry, however, are extremely rare and not easy to find. She is a true professional in every sense of the word and I cannot say enough great things about her. She is truly top notch and we absolutely loved working with her!
Nov 1, 2019
Thank you Terry for the wonderful help you gave me on my first home purchase in the USA! Your professionalism is outstanding and I truly appreciate it. If anyone is looking for a first class relator that is well connected then get in touch with Terry.
Oct 29, 2019
Home Buyer
Terry was amazing. She was honest and communicated with me every step of the way. She never tried to push me or sway me into anything that I wasn't interested in. She was gave me honest and knowledgeable feedback. Terry's referrals for inspectors were great - they were thorough and fair in price.

I would 100% refer Terry to the next homebuyer - you're in good hands!
Oct 8, 2019
Home Buyer
Terry has an amazing energy is genuinely enthusiastic about your house hunt! She pays close attention to your "wish list" and always helps to bring you back to your identified priorities so that you don't stray off course. Terry is always responsive, regardless of time of day. She understands that the home buying process doesn't always fit into cookie cutter hours and she will be there for you!
Oct 3, 2019
Director of Sales
My recent home purchase was the largest financial transaction of my life and I am so thankful that I put my trust into Terry Behal. She took the time to understand our new home needs and made the entire process clear and timely. When we found issues after the inspection, she negotiated to get significant seller contributions to off-set the repair costs. Our closing was timely, super-smooth and now we are moving into our dream home. Thank you Terry! You are truly THE BEST!
Oct 2, 2019
Director of Client Services
Terry Behal made us feel as though we were her only client! Her expertise of the home-buying process made us feel confident every step of the way. Thanks to her clear and consistent communication, we were NEVER left to guess about the next steps, who was responsible, or when to expect action items to be completed. Thank you, Terry.
Jun 25, 2019
Terry is fantastic whatever she says to do to sell your house and it will not be putting a lot of money just nice things do it she told me how to set up my house to sell to show she told me what I needed to do every showing open the curtains turn on the lights make it look bright and Airy it all worked and for a while when my house was on the market she was on vacation and her co-worker mr. Burton set up showings for me at my former house showed me one house that I joke saying well they didn't take the Terry lessons for showing a house Terry is fantastic listen to her I got a full price offer on my house that I thought was a little high but I got it thanks to her and her guidance use her knowledge skills and instinct and you will get the best possible price for your house
Apr 19, 2019
Dentist
Terry is a fantastic realtor and I would highly recommend her! She helped me find a great place in a short couple of days because I'm moving from another state and only had a weekend to look. AND I have a 70lb dog (which makes it hard to find a condo in Fort Lauderdale). She sifted through all the listings in the area I was interested in to be able to show me plenty of options. She is very experienced and passionate about her job and has been an invaluable resource throughout this whole process.
Feb 1, 2019
Service, service, service. In real estate it's all about location. For agents it's all about service. You can say Terry is responsive, goes above and beyond, always able to find a way...but none of these adequately describe Terry as a realtor. Throw in "She Cares." Then maybe you'll be closer to how she operates. Thank you Terry for making a difficult sale possible.
Jan 31, 2019
"Anonymous" just submitted, but forgot the star rating. I feel badly that I can only give up to 5 stars since she deserves many more!
Jan 31, 2019
Terry is determined to do all that she can for her clients and will go beyond the extra step to help out and take care of all needs, down to the littlest detail. Despite her very busy schedule, Terry finds to time to make you feel like you are her only and most important client. Even when the odds are against you, Terry won't give up and will keep trying different angles or approaches until she gets what is needed. Her warm personality helps to win over others that we are negotiating with and thus obtain extra intel that helps us out. Her philosophy of one never knows unless you ask and give it a try assures that no stone goes unturned all to the great benefit of her clients. Terry is the type of fun-loving, genuine, compassionate, and caring person that one would want as a friend and not just a super great agent!
Jan 31, 2019
Thomas Holmes
Terry not only did an outstanding job she went way above outstanding. From the very beginning of this long process Terry was always a step ahead of us to get things to happen. Since we only wanted new construction she researched and had several ones for us to few. After we once choose our new home she continued to work on the process for over a year to get things to happen and even today she is still doing things for us that the developer did not complete. If you want agent that goes those extra miles you want Terry and only Terry. She will get the job done and will get you informed of every step she is doing for you. My husband and I completely recommend Terry as your next agent. Thanks Terry for all that you have done for us.
Dec 28, 2018
John Cazeau PA-C
It took me 10 months to find the perfect deal. Terry was there for me every step of the way. Terry was extremely patient with me and guide me with her expertise through the whole process. My home town is in Boston , Terry always pick up my calls and respond quickly to my emails to set up traveling arrangements to show me different houses. I highly recommend Terry as a realtor because she will deliver for you and you won’t be disappointed
Thanks
Dec 14, 2018
Self employed
Terry has been very amazing and so helpful. She helped me in selling my condo, then found me another condo, found a rental for my boys and now found a house for them too. I can go on and on about her. All i can say is she's the ONE to grab to make your dream come true.
Nov 13, 2018
Professor & Chief- Plastic Surgery St. Louis University
Terry is an amazing real estate agent with a great team of co-workers supporting her so that our home shopping experience was complete satisfaction from start to end! As we were from out of town and with limited time, she took the time to get to know us and then she was able to find us our dream home and work with the Sellers agents to get quick and speedy closing arranged. She worked 7 days a week and made it seem like we were her only client. She did a great job representing us at our closing which we did remotely and videoed the "walk through" for us which was a big help. She also worked hard after the closing to help get the locks changed, measured certain spaces and things so we could buy the few items we needed to get (we bought the house furnished) and then helped us get all of the home services and utilities transferred over. She seemed to have ESP and at times- when we picked up the phone to call her- we found she was calling us at the same time. I was 1000% satisfied with her total focus and caring professionalism and look forward to moving to Fort Lauderdale and having her as a friend.