Owen Freiburger

Real Estate Professional NextHome Pro Realty
336 South Santa Fe Avenue
Salina, KS 67401
KS License #BR00041606
Jul 28, 2022
Owen is a force of nature when it comes to taking care of your needs. You will always come first. I would recommend him to be your first pick every time. Thank you Owen for taking such good care of me.
May 27, 2022
Owen was professional and tentative to both us as a buyer and the sellers. He made sure our needs were met at all times and was on top of everything. He treated us like family and made this a smooth and easy process for us!
May 23, 2022
Purchased home
Owen was fantastic to work with! We had almost given up at trying to find a home to suit our needs. He worked so hard on one that was perfect for us, it took some time, but everything finally fell into place. He was very prompt, courteous and wonderful at handling the home buying process. He never forgot about us or gave up. We cannot thank him enough. This would have never happened if it wasn't for Owen.
May 3, 2022
Retired Business Owner
Great professional. Certainly knows real-estate. Makes the working experience Fun too.
Apr 26, 2022
We really felt comfortable working with Owen Freiburger on our recent purchase. He kept things moving forward in a timely manner, and expertly handled everything that popped up along the way. He was always readily available to answer questions we had, and kept us informed with the progression on a regular basis. We would highly recommend his services if you are a buyer or seller. Owen made our lives so much easier in this transaction. He truly takes care of business and gets things done!
Apr 26, 2022
Retired Business Owner
Owen was great to work with. He knows Real Estate!! He makes "work" fun.
Apr 14, 2022
Working with Owen was a wonderful experience. He has a vast knowledge of the market and how sellers/purchasers will respond to it. This enables him to "work" the listing to the client's advantage. He works with locals and with internet buyers from other states, and is tech-savvy when it comes to marketing. Nothing was left to chance and closing was smooth and on time.

Owen is so personable and you know that this enables him to draw on a wide network of professional contacts if needed. He will care for you and your home while exuding the utmost in professionalism. Absolutely, the best experience I have had when selling my home! He will work for you!
Mar 14, 2022
Owen did an amazing job when selling my property. It was a unique but challenging piece of real estate to sell to say the least. Owens creativity allowed him to describe how much potential the property had, while listing near by attractions that would get the attention of potential buyers. He was very professional, great to work with, and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to sell property.
Mar 11, 2022
Human
Owen and did what he said he was going to do did things on time did a great job always got information to me was very happy to work with him
Mar 6, 2022
As previous homeowners from coast to coast and halfway back again, we just closed as buyers using the services of Owen Freiburger for the first time. In the past we have used whomever is in the local area and have also used realtor friends of friends, but I will publicly state that we will go out of our way to use Owen's services anytime it is possible in the future.

Owen not only possesses a knowledge of the area he is working unlike any other we have ever met, but he is a consummate professional, readily sharing the benefit of his vast experience like a native tour guide, highlighting aspects or potential pitfalls that could otherwise be missed by any lesser navigator of the Realty business process.

If you want someone who can ensure the "i's" are all dotted and the "t's" are all crossed through to the successful completion of your transaction and afterwards, you absolutely must get in contact with Owen Freiburger. You will be doing yourself a disservice if you do not.
Mar 5, 2022
He had to work remotely for me with a house the need a special kind of buyer. Great communication diligence and friendly.

Thanks Owen
Jan 17, 2022
Attorney
Our beautiful home was not not budging while others were flying off the shelf, before Owen acquired the listing. With his unique vision of our home and marketing expertise, it was under contract within a week. His people skills and industry knowledge made the entire process a breeze- from communications with us and the buyer, inspections, appraisal, and closing. Thanks again, Owen.
Nov 16, 2021
Owen was great to work with and made the process of purchasing a house super easy and efficient.
Nov 7, 2021
All I can say is thank God for Owen. I had Attorneys involved in trying to clear a title and spent money that I really didn't have.
I got Owen to handle the sale of my property and he cleared up the title problem with 1 phone call.
Thank you you Owen for the no stress sale.
Michael J Durner
Sep 20, 2021
I have never used a realtor to sell my property before because I preferred to ‘save’ those commission dollars. The house sale that closed a week ago was in a much smaller market and I have no doubt that without Owen’s expertise and contacts, I would still be looking for a buyer! He is very easy to work with and handles everything.

I was very happy with the job he did for me and recommend him to anyone in the seller’s market.
Jul 14, 2021
I have worked with Owen several times in the last 10 years. He is always the most organized and prepared in the room. I would highly recommend him as he will make sure everything is done and done correctly.
Jun 4, 2021
We had some unusual circumstances with the sale of our house, Owen was very good to stay on top of the whole situation and to explain everything in terms we could understand. He was always very professional and extremely nice.
Apr 2, 2021
Owen Freiburger is an amazing broker! Owen made the process of purchasing my new home and relocation to Kansas stress and worry free. He is always available to answer any questions I might have and to put me in touch with the right person. He is honest, reliable and has a great sense of humor. He is also a great cook! Owen even had pot of homemade soup waiting for me at my new home after my drive from New Mexico. Owen is a very talented broker and a wonderful human being. I would recommend Owen to everyone, buying or selling, who is seeking a knowledgeable, attentive and competent broker who knows the area and who gets the job done in record time. Owen is truly the best of the best!
Nov 17, 2020
Buyer of home
Owen freiburger was so awesome in helping me to purchase and a home. He's been so helpful helping me get all the details taken care of and so patient in everything,he really goes above and beyond. I recommend him to anybody looking for a home in the area he puts his heart into it and he really cares I can't get over how helpful he's been I really appreciate that God connected me with Owen Freiburger!
Nov 13, 2020
Owen was amazing from start to finish on the sale of our home. He was professional and courteous making sure everything stress free. We can not thank him enough for everything!
Oct 29, 2020
Home Owner
Owen Freilburger is very professional and did a great job assisting us with selling our family home. From start to finish he was there to answer our questions and concerns. He made the whole process much easier.
Owen Freilburger is an awesome Realtor. I highly recommend Owen Freilburger and Next Home to anyone I know needing to sell or buy a home.
He a great representive for Next Home!
He gets a 10 start rating
We can't thank him enough for all his help getting our family home sold.
Oct 13, 2020
Aircraft Structures Mechanic B
I would recommend Owen Freiburger for your Home Purchasing transaction. He is thorough, efficient, and goes the extra mile to make sure all aspects of the sale are handled professionally!!!
Sep 3, 2020
This was a difficult sale with a sudden change in the appraisal and many requirements added by the buyer's lender. Owen and Jill kept me well informed about what was going on throughout the frustrating process. for me, that was the most important thing a realtor could do.
Jul 6, 2020
Insurance
Great job!!
Jul 1, 2020
Retired
We were totally pleased with Owen. Very knowledgeable and kept us informed all through the process. We would use him again. He comes with our highest recommendation!

My Associations