Hanisha Jagtiani

Realtor Intero Real Estate Cupertino 2017210
Jun 14, 2019
I got a Hanisha’s reference through a friend while I was in the process of buying my house.
It was a great pleasure working with Hanisha. She is a thorough professional. I am first time home buyer and she was guiding and advising at all the different steps/milestones during the process of my buying the house. I guess buying a house in bay area is by and large a different ball game compared to other parts of the country and with her strategies and advises, we were able to close on the deal very smoothly.
I will highly recommend Hanisha for any buying/selling opportunities.
May 25, 2019
If you are looking for just a real estate agent then you can find many of them in the bay area. But if you are looking for someone who better understands your needs, will build a strategy that best suits your needs, one who will work closely with you and your family to make your dreams come true, Hanisha is the only choice for you.

It was a great pleasure working with Hanisha. She is an experienced, knowledgeable and great person to work with. We started working with Hanisha for almost 6 months back, though we took a brief stop in between. The best part of Hanisha is, she is a great listener, detailed oriented and gives great advice for a better and secure future. When we started our dream home hunt, we were very novice and there was lot to learn about the home purchase for first time buyers. She guided us at every step with all details, shared great guidance and developed an awareness on basics of home buying process. Hanisha's husband is also very knowledgeable. He gave us good tips and guidance on the financing side. We saw a few homes, based on the pre-defined criteria and worked closely with Hanisha. She is very good at working collaboratively and smartly with the sellers agent, get all the details about the property and then work with you to make the right decision. After a few open house visits, finally we found the one we wanted to go ahead with. Hanisha was very helpful to do a detailed comms, inspection reports and property and neighborhood study. As she is very detailed oriented, she used to promptly come up with inputs and feedback and get all the required details from the sellers agent directly. She helped worked on a strategy to put the right offer in place and it finally it got accepted. It was a result of lot of handwork, dedication, sincerity and great experience from Hanisha. We still remember the sleepless nights for almost 48 hrs., of the home you dream for and finally someone calls in the morning and says "YOU GOT IT".

First Dream home, First offer submission and one decision that made it all happen, choosing Hanisha as our real estate agent, as our team player and our advocate to make it happen.

Thankyou Hanisha for all your support and guidance through this exciting and promising journey.
Jan 21, 2019
We were first time home buyers and Hanisha did a great job! She helped us a lot in setting up search listings based on our preference, helped us in going through the various documents such as disclosure, HOA policy, Inspection documents etc. Since it was our first time buying a house, she really helped us by going through the documents herself and explaining to us on what to look for. She guided us clearly on what areas to avoid and also the type of house we should look for in order to help with the resale prospects. Overall it was a smooth and hassle free buy with Hanisha!
Jun 7, 2018
Director of Finance
We were first-time home buyers looking to get into the insane Bay Area real estate market. We were really impressed with Hanisha’s knowledge and her tips definitely made us more competitive buyers. Hanisha was always very responsive to all our questions and had great insight. And even after closing, Hansiha has continued to stay in touch and helped us get contacts and quotes for some work that needs to be done on the house. We could not have done this without Hanisha, and we can't thank her enough!
Jun 7, 2018
Sr Manager HR
Home buying is a stressful and an overwhelming process! Your realtor is one person you rely on to make one of the most important decision - “buying your first or next house”. Hanisha, is one realtor who isn’t only easy to work with, but she has a very warm and calm personality. She doesn’t rush you or unduely pressure you into doing things. We are so glad, we chose Hanisha as our realtor for buying our first House. We will definitely use her in the future, if need arises. It was a pleasure working with you, Hanisha. Thank you!!
May 31, 2018
Supply Chain Manager in High Tech Industry
I recently bought my first home and Hanisha was my realtor.

Hanisha is very passionate and knowledgeable about the whole Real estate process and the ecosystem. Hanisha is professional, organized, hard-working, prompt and has a great attitude. Hanisha created MLS feeds to my email that matched my criteria and even diligently shortlisted potential houses during initial stages of my house-hunting when I was so new to the process and not sure what I was looking for. Hanisha followed-up with me on a regular basis on potential houses, thoroughly read disclosures and documents and highlighted key areas, provided honest feedback and opinions, without rushing me through the process.

There were some challenges to close the escrow, which Hanisha handled really well and provided alternate contacts to get things done, and closed escrow on time overcoming the challenges and exceeded my expectations.

Overall, it was a great experience working with Hanisha and I strongly recommend Hanisha for buying/selling real estate
May 30, 2018
Realtor
Hanisha is a very dedicated Real Estate Agent with unmatched work ethics & professionalism. Her clients are so lucky to have her guiding them through the home purchase as first time buyers especially in this extremely hot market. Hanisha made our transaction very smooth without delay. It was very pleasurable & warm working with Hanisha. Highly recommend her! Wish you all the best in all the clients you will be helping.
May 30, 2018
Hanisha is awesome!
May 9, 2018
Supply/Demand Planning at Apple
Hanisha is a great Realtor! She is very transparent in her communications and super quick in her responses. She has great knowledge of the market and quickly builds rapport with the Listing Agents. I am a first time home buyer and I had no idea of the home buying process. Hanisha explained everything in detail and was with me at every step of the transaction. She even negotiated the purchase price in this competitive market and we got our house at $80K below list price.. She knows her tricks very well and is a great negotiator.. I highly recommend Hanisha to everyone who wants to save thousands of dollars in their home purchase.. Will definitely seek her help in my other investments.