LeRoy Romero

Mortgage Loan Officer Lotus Financial Network LLC 623-293-0044
I'm passionate about helping Realtors ® & Mortgage professionals increase their business with Lotus Financial Network LLC. state of the art marketing platform. We lead from contribution.

WHO AM I:

I am a Veteran of the Marine Corps, Father & Owner of Lotus Financial Network LLC. I believe in attracting talent who I can serve by leading as an example with a mindset of abundance, grit, and perseverance.
Pinned Recommendation
Sep 9, 2022
Paraeducator
I am so fortunate I’ve had the opportunity to work with Leroy Romero and his team at Lotus. They are personable, professional and very knowledgeable. They are always willing to answer all questions in a timely manner. From start to finish with the entire process, it was a great experience. I hope to work with them in the future and I would confidently recommend them with your loan needs as well.
Sincerely, Lanette
Sep 6, 2022
LeRoy, Ryan and Team where the most diligent and helpful group I have worked with. I have bought and sold numerous homes and never experienced such exceptional customer service! I cannot say enough good things about them - thank you!!!!
Aug 28, 2022
Great Instructor
LeRoy is a great instructor and provides great knowledge in an easy to understand way about mortgages and on negotiating contracts. I enjoyed his class very much and would highly recommend it.
Aug 24, 2022
Realtor/MLO
I was introduced to LeRoy today to learn his perspective on becoming a successful Realtor and mortgage loan officer. He shared how important integrity is and some very helpful tips to cultivate the relationship! After speaking with him, it's obvious why and how he is so successful!
Aug 21, 2022
I only talked with him once because he was on vacation . however Ryan took over and he was amazing. Ryan always was available for me when I called for any question and I mean any question. Even got us to close early and under estimated costs. Thank you so much Ryan for your hard work I will definitely use you again!
Jul 25, 2022
Absolutely amazing job. Kept his promise of closing in 30 days. No games, no unnecessary or unexpected "delays". Very professional, as well as his team. Very good communication, always kept me up to date. I highly recommend him and his team. 10/10.
Jun 29, 2022
Home buyer
There are not enough stars for this rating... I can't thank Maureen and this team enough. I went into this as a first time home buyer with no knowledge. I switched lenders at the beginning of escrow because it seemed like we were being ripped off by our original lender choice. I got in touch with Maureen and she made me aware of how much money we could be saving. Why the other lender didn't give us the same options just blows my mind. Maureen ended up saving us tens of thousands of dollars just in interest and hundreds off our monthly mortgage payment. She was on top of everything and we got the clear to close in just 15 days from starting!! If that ain't the best service, I don't know what is! Forever thankful to have had the opportunity to work with this young lady in such a crazy market. Thanks again for taking care of my family and I!
My advice to anyone starting the home buying process: Look no further than Lotus Financial and ask for Maureen!
Jun 23, 2022
Mortgage Broker, Edge Home Finance
Leroy Romero with Lotus Financial, is the REAL DEAL Veteran Advocate and Advisor! As a veteran advocate and advisor, myself, I am lucky to learn and grow from his education! His enthusiasm for helping veterans and educating the real estate community is unmatched! Thanks, Leroy, for sharing your knowledge!
Jun 22, 2022
Realtor
I thoroughly enjoyed my time in the VA class with LeRoy! I truly learned SO much and realized how much more I'd like to learn from him! He keeps it real, is super knowledgable and I know he will be brutally honest with any clients (in the nicest way) that I will send to him in the future! Thanks again LeRoy!
Jun 20, 2022
Realtor
I attended LeRoy's VA loan class on 6/10/22. I received a lot of insightful & helpful information. LeRoy answered all of my questions. His presentation was clear & concise.
Jun 13, 2022
The team at Lotus Financial was OUTSTANDING! They guided us every step of the way and made our dream, of becoming first time home buyers, a reality! They went above and beyond! I highly recommend them! We will definitely use them again!
Jun 10, 2022
Realtor
Leroy is my go-to for Arizona referrals. He is always professional, extremely communicative and gets the transaction done in a smooth and efficient manner. I have also taken his classes and have learned so much from him. He truly cares about his clients, his colleagues and partners. I am proud to recommend him to anyone looking for a loan professional in the states he serves.
Jun 6, 2022
Mortgage Broker
Leroy is a consummate professional! Truly a VA expert, and someone that genuinely cares about his clients as well as his fellow real estate professionals!
Jun 1, 2022
Leroy is an awesome giving guy. I always learn from him.
May 31, 2022
Mortgage Loan Originator
LeRoy did an incredible job of laying out the process of a VA loan and the benefits! He is a master of his craft. Super informative 5 star seminar.
May 31, 2022
Loan Originator
The things that stand out about LeRoy the most are his authenticity and heart of service. He is passionate about veteran advocacy and shares his extensive knowledge freely, and without expectation. LeRoy is incredibly knowledgeable, informed, dedicated, and transparent. He is someone I admire and highly recommend!
May 31, 2022
Branch Manager
Leroys passion for serving and educating folks in order to help more Veterans is unsurpassed. I have known him for years and his passion comes through in all that he does
May 30, 2022
Loan Originator
Leroy HAS to be one of the most skilled, informed, knowledgeable VA advocates in the industry. He comes with the highest of recommendation for any referral that I know he can handle, especially VA clients. His passion, skill and knowledge is at the core of what he does, and makes me feel like I am attended to the way I would expect for any process that Leroy provides, whether that be trainings, boot camps, or home transactions such as purchases or refinances.

If you’re looking for someone to help, educate and execute, look no further than Leroy and Lotus financial! Leroy and this TEAM crush it every time!!! 10/5 stars!!!!
May 30, 2022
Principal, Berkshire Capital - Home Mortgage Specialists
Leroy defines the givers gain philosophy and is someone in my industry that I really admire and respect for his work and advocacy for Veterans. Highest recommendation
May 30, 2022
Producing Branch Manager
Leroy is informative and shares all with transparency and clarity. As an educator and as an advocate I couldn’t find someone better to mimic in style.
May 21, 2022
Broker/Owner
I've known LeRoy for a few years now. Without fail, he proves himself to be the consummate professional just by being who he is. Excels at his craft, always giving more than he receives, and makes himself available to help fellow professionals without any pretext or expectations. More so, his committment to the Veteran community and their continued education and use of the VA home loan guarantee is exemplary. A true asset for anyone in need.
May 20, 2022
Realtor
Absolutely fabulous class!!! To see the actual numbers that not all lenders are offering the same rates across the board is so eye opening to how important it is to understand all of your options. I appreciate your obvious genuine concern for making sure to always look out for the best interest of the client:)
May 11, 2022
Loan Officer Assistant
LeRoy recently taught an VA Home Loan educational class for our branch and local real estate professionals. He did a great job covering general information, as well as common misconceptions about VA Loans. He did a great job breaking down all the information, balancing the facts with humor, and keeping everyone engaged throughout.
May 11, 2022
Sr. Loan Processor
LeRoy's presentation was fun, comical, and filled with great information! Being a person in the industry for a long time and having processed many VA loans, I walked away with a lot of golden nuggets. I highly recommend working with LeRoy! He puts education and service ahead of all else.
Thank you LeRoy, it was a pleasure!
May 11, 2022
Mortgage Broker and Sr Loan Processor
LeRoy was very informational and was able to answer all questions. He was able to teach an information dense class in a way that was entertaining. I would love to attend more of his lectures!