Jackie is very knowledgeable, dedicated, and such a hard worker! She helped my family find the perfect home and exuded patience every step of the way. Thank you Jackie, we appreciate you!

Wiande

Apr 17, 2020

Jackie Spiro

Real Estate Professional NextHome Realty Center
13615 Kluge Road, Suite 100
Cypress, TX 77429
TX License #389380
Oct 15, 2021
Jackie was very helpful and attentive during my home search. She made herself available despite her busy schedule and kept excellent contact. Additionally, she was in regular communication with the different parties involved in my home purchase. Never pushy, she gave her opinion when I sought advice. Jackie definitely helped relieve some of the stress involved with purchasing a house as a first-time buyer. Thanks, Jackie!
Aug 2, 2021
Jackie goes above and beyond to satisfy her clients. I will recommend Jackie Spiro to everyone. Thank you Jackie for getting me my first beautiful home and helping me settle in. I could not have been able to complete this process without your dedication and support.
five stars again and again.
Jul 6, 2021
Jackie was very helpful in the the process of buying my first home. With her experience and her knowledge she was able to find a great house that we could call home.
Jul 2, 2021
Jackie is a Great agent to help anyone find their Dream home, I believe in her and y'all should too.
Apr 20, 2021
Managing Director
I definitely recommend Jackie as a very profesional Real Estate Broker. We are moving from a different country, and she oriented us about which was the most convenient area for us to buy a house.

She showed us several houses until we found the one.
Feb 22, 2021
Jackie Spiro is an amazing realtor. She sold my house recently. She answered numerous questions and never made me feel she was tired of my questions. I would not hesitate at all to use her in selling your home. Thank you, Jackie
Jan 5, 2021
Jackie was very helpful and always available when needed every step of the way!
Dec 23, 2020
I highly recommend Jackie Spiro as a realtor. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and always ready to answer your questions. She also has a great network and every time she recommends a service company or an individual, they always turn out to be excellent workers. Jackie made our house-buying experience stress-free. It was a pleasure working with her.
Dec 15, 2020
Jackie did a fabulous job in making sure that all the homebuilder details were fulfilled. She was very instrumental in referring qualified third party professionals for Inspection and other services. She took the lead in making sure my concerns regarding any issues were fully addressed. She assisted me every step of the way up thru closing. Great job Jackie!
Nov 30, 2020
Jackie is an excellent experienced realtor! She was thorough throughout the entire home buying process and very knowledgeable! Jackie cares and listens to clients needs and wants. Jackie was available each and everything I had questions. I would recommend Jackie to anyone.
Oct 27, 2020
Operator
Jackie really did a great job with allowing us to voice our wants & needs. She also was very helpful with questions & concerns.
Sep 17, 2020
Executive Assistant
Jackie did an awesome job, she sold my house in less than 24 hours after meeting me. She walked me through the entire process before, during and after the sale answering any and all questions.
Jun 3, 2020
Teacher
Jackie has been really helpful. During the process of sending offer, Jackie has given us great advice based on her experience. She always keep track on us and I never have to worry about a thing. After closing, Jackie would still do whatever she can do to help. She has a great network as well and she definitely is a great agent to help us through the process. And I did not feel lost at all! Thank you so much, Jackie!
Apr 17, 2020
Jackie is very knowledgeable, dedicated, and such a hard worker! She helped my family find the perfect home and exuded patience every step of the way. Thank you Jackie, we appreciate you!
Apr 13, 2020
Client
I highly recommend Jackie Spiro. The reason being that she really has her clients best interest at heart. Jackie was very informative and caring during our home buying experience. We appreciated her help.
Mar 27, 2020
We bought two houses with Jackie and both times it was a pleasure working with her. She is knowledgeable, always available to answer questions, and knows all the right people for all the parts of the process. Highly recommended.
Dec 24, 2019
Homeowner
Jackie was able to help me determine my housing needs at this stage in life and get me within a reasonable distance from family as requested. Went out of her way to get a document turned in and was always prompt and replied quickly.
Dec 5, 2019
Ms.Spiro was very helpful, and would take the time to explain everything carefully. We loved the idea of her being bilingual, it sure made everything much more easy!
Aug 23, 2019
Happy Homeowner
I cannot say enough about Jackie. She was my agent on my first home purchase, my agent on the sale of my home and the agent on the purchase of a new home. She has always done a stellar job! Jackie has a ton of experience and reals stands by her clients. l appreciate the fact that she cares for us so well... always checking on us to make sure we are ok. And if something is wrong she promptly corrects the issue. I'm so grateful for Jackie's guidance and respect for us. I recommend her to whomever mentions wanting a home. So happy God brought Jackie to us! Thank you Jackie for ALWAYS going above and beyond and for loving the work you do!!! You rock!!
Apr 25, 2019
REGARDING TO THE HOUSE ON 17031 BLUEJAY TRAILS CT, HOCKLEY TX. 77447
Hi, my name is Alejandro Ochoa and this is my experience trying to buy the house and I was have a bad moment because I don't have any realtor and then that's when find Jackie Spiro, she help me with all the process and she also help me trying to get a second option on my loan. I have a good experience whit her.
I recommend her when someone is trying to get a house, she goes to the end with you.
thank you Jackie !!!!
Mar 25, 2019
Teacher
Jackie did a fantastic job helping sell and buy my homes. She has a great team in place to help me make my house more marketable & was always available when I needed her!
Mar 20, 2019
Jackie Spiro is an amazing realtor! She was knowledgeable and honest about what needed to be done to sell my father's house quickly. And she was exactly accurate on selling price and how long she thought it would take to sell! She was always available to answer any question I had. In fact, she usually replied within in minutes of me contacting her. Jackie has excellent negotiation skills and guided us in the entire process to get the highest price. She was patient as we walked through some unusual funding issues with the title company. Because of her years of experience, she was confident and worked tirelessly to help solve the problem. She was genuinely interested in helping us and kind throughout the whole process of cleaning out years of items that were sentimental to us as the home belonged to my recently deceased father. She never pressured us, rather she walked us through the whole process in the most professional manner.
Jul 25, 2018
I cannot say enough good things about Jackie! She represented us as a buyer when we first moved to Texas in 2010, then she represented us as the seller when we sold same house in June 2018. She knows the real estate business inside out, knows how to price your house to sell quickly, and during the process is the most helpful realtor that I've ever worked with! The thing that impresses me most about Jackie (well besides the fact that she sold my house in 3 days!) is during those 8 years between buying then selling our house she was always there to answer any questions we had and help in any way that she could. If I ever come back to TX Jackie will always be my realtor. She is amazing and I highly recommend her!!
Jul 10, 2018
homeowner
Jackie did an exceptional job helping us through every step of the selling of our home process! When we had questions or concerns, she was right on top of them to quickly answer and assist us. We recommend her to anyone looking for a responsible and knowledgeable realtor without hesitation.
Apr 26, 2018
Home buyer
Jackie, you are a true professional realtor. Thanks for being so dilagent in getting everything completed in a timely manner.

My Associations