Throughout the process of listing and selling my home Bob was extremely helpful, thorough and knowledgeable. He was well prepared for our first meeting and every contact we had after that. With Bob's assistance we were able to sell quickly for a very good price.

Mark Voight

Oct 10, 2017

Robert Benson

Real Estate Professional NextHome Realty Professionals
2201 Wilton Drive, Suite 2
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33305
FL License #0691890
Sep 3, 2019
Our realtor, Bob Benson, was terrific to work with during the listing, showing and sale process of our home. Bob demonstrated a willingness to discuss all issues we encountered such as preparing our townhouse for showings, competitive listing price as well as the inspection process. Bob facilitated a timely sale process! Our first qualified buyer prospect was the eventual "new home owner"!
Aug 30, 2019
Cherish
The absolute best realtor in South Florida. Prompt, fast, knowledgeable.
Jul 15, 2019
Realtor Wellesley MA
We owned a rental home in Oakland Park, FL (Ft Lauderdale) for 16 years. Bob had done a great job staying in touch with me long distance, so we knew who we wanted when it came time to sell. I am a Successful Realtor in Boston Area. I was looking for a great agent who 1) knew the market 2) Had great marketing plan 3) Told me the truth and 4) would be my advocate and partner during the process. I spent 1 week in florida to get the house completely turned over and ready to sell! He worked with me coordinating all the work needed to get the home ready ASAP. 1st getting a home inspection. He provided so many resources & recommendations for help. He was a bit help with the 4 point inspection items and helping me know which repairs I needed to address - electrical, plumbing,& roof. Helped coordinate with updating the kitchen, counters & appliances, Helped find a reasonable painter for interior a bathroom company to glaze and fix the guest bath and the finishing touch - STAGING. We could not be happier - our home sold within 3 days on the market! He is a great agent, smart, always available, resourcesful and "got the job done!. thank you!
Jul 8, 2019
Bob Benson is a consummate professional who I whole-heartedly trust with our major decisions, like buying and selling our home. He is an expert in his field and very knowledgeable about our community. I appreciate his advice and information that he provides. He is helpful in dealing with the other agents and is always ensuring, as his client, we are well-informed and on track for doing what we need to. I wouldn't work with anyone else in the Oakland Park community except him!
Sep 7, 2018
Private investor
Very thorough, always professional, Bob's goal is to close the deal while keeping all parties fully informed and comfortable with the entire transaction process.
At the same time, Bob is not pushy or aggressive (unless you need him to be). 😉
As a seasoned private investor for nearly 25 years, I am very familiar with this process and all the players involved. What I can attest to is that Bob is a man of integrity .
I highly recommend
Bob Benson!
May 31, 2018
Bob was great for us selling our properties. Over the past 5 years, Bob has sold 4 properties in South Florida for my wife and myself. All transactions went perfectly with no problems. Another thing I loved about Bob was that he was always there for me if I had any questions, if he didn’t answer his phone, he would always get back in touch with me within 10-15 minutes. It didn’t matter what time it was, he was always there for me. You will not be disaapointed if you hire Bob to sell your property!
Oct 10, 2017
Throughout the process of listing and selling my home Bob was extremely helpful, thorough and knowledgeable. He was well prepared for our first meeting and every contact we had after that. With Bob's assistance we were able to sell quickly for a very good price.