Matthew, Amy and his team were very professional and guided us through the whole process to achieve the desired results. Thank you!

Jose Alvarado

Seller
Jun 19, 2020

Matthew Jerry

Real Estate Professional NextHome Realty Professionals
2201 Wilton Drive, Suite 2
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33305
FL License #3219085
Jul 16, 2021
Matthew Jerry was a pleasure to work with especially since due to COVID we were not able to travel. Matthew went above and beyond to look at properties for us when they came on the market via FaceTime. He understood what we were looking for, explained the process and kept us informed from start to finish. We are very happy with our new home.
Jul 2, 2021

Matthew is an outstanding realtor. He is smart, experienced, hard charging and creative. He is an expert at knowing his customers and customer service. He is also a pleasure to be with and get to know. We can’t imagine a better realtor experience.
Jun 27, 2021
Matt was just who we needed to purchase a house here in South Florida two years ago and and just who we needed to sell it. He pays close attention to your needs and wants and takes good care of you. He is there when you need him. A special situation occurred when potential buyers went through the house and he made sure that it was dealt with in the best possible way. We are grateful to have had him as our realtor and highly recommend him.
Apr 28, 2021
I would recommend Matthew hands down and would use him again on another transaction. He was easily reached and responded immediately. This transaction was a quick sale, but with many issues. He quickly got someone to correct the problems which is not an thing to do today. Happily finally closed. He handled everything calmly , and kept us totally informed.
Apr 8, 2021
Consummate professional. Knowledgeable, responsive and courteous. Could not have chosen a better quarterback to lead the sake of our property. My highest recommendation.
Feb 26, 2021
Matthew Jerry is the best real estate professional I have worked with. He is thorough, thoughtful, always one..or seven steps ahead, hard-working and honest. A rare find! We purchased entirely virtual. Matt was there every step of the way and guiding us through the process. He listens, responds quickly and gets it done. He found us the perfect home for our family. He never pressured us to exceed our budget, is incredibly skilled at negotiations, and provided the most detailed inspection we have ever had. In the end, he saved us time and money and became a friend along the way. We highly recommend him!
Feb 22, 2021
Outstanding. I cannot imagine a realtor better than Matt. Expert knowledge of the area and the market. You know you are working with excellence when you’re looking at a spreadsheet full of offers ... after listing for just two days.
Aug 28, 2020
Great to work with Matthew. I recommend his services.
The apt got sold in the time stipulated.

Great knowledge of the area and well connected with other real state agents.

All the best!

Jul 29, 2020
Senior Project Manager/ General Superintendent
Matt did an outstanding job from our first viewing through to the final inspection and closing. He was responsive, organized and overall could not have been better.
Jun 19, 2020
Seller
Matthew, Amy and his team were very professional and guided us through the whole process to achieve the desired results. Thank you!
Jun 15, 2020
Matthew sold our house in one day
Absolutely incredible
Got the price he had suggested which was amazing
The buyers broker was very difficult but
Matt was the ultimate professional
Can’t recommend him highly enough
Well be renting next year as soon as Matt finds us a place
Aug 20, 2019
Sales Master 12th Level Retired
Matthew is one of the best I have seen in the past 10 years. He listens. He listens some more. Then he’s ready to spring into action.

In his initial response to my inquiry, I couldn’t identify a noticeable flaw in my first impression presentation of himself and his company. It caught me off guard. He’s quick, knowledgeable and gives you an honest assessment of your property value because he knows the current market. He also knows what you will probably walk away with in your pocket before you list. Just like a good divorce lawyer.

I asked one of the most “connected” successful people I know in SFLa who they would use if they were selling their house. One name.
Jul 19, 2019
Chief Accounting Officer
Matt is the best agent out there in my opinion. He goes above and beyond to exceed the expectations of his clients. I was moving to FL from PA and did not know anyone so we selected Matt based 100% on a referral. You should definitely choose Matt to help you buy or sell a home in South Florida. You won’t be disappointed unless you don’t give him a chance.
Jul 16, 2019
I found Matt through Redfin and it was a perfect match. He understood my needs and wants and was always ready to show me the property I was interested in promptly. I am so fortunate to have found a realtor that was flexible and always available to me. I would use Matt again if needed and I will recommend him to my friends and family.
Jun 28, 2019
Krystal Saunders
One word: AMAZINGGGGGG!!!!!
Jun 3, 2019
Matt was fantastic to work with. He truly cares about all of his Clients and goes out of his way to make them happy with their new home purchase.
May 30, 2019
Owner
I got some experience long experience with Matthew and Orly and I can say they are the most professional and straight to an honest guy and I’m very happy with them the last three years I working with them excellent
May 21, 2019
Executive Director of Daniel Cantor Senior Center
One of our members left us his apartment and Matt volunteered to sell it for us. We are a non-profit agency. What at first glance was a simple transaction turned into a nightmare. The title company was asking for all sorts of documents...the member's son was not overly cooperative and the process just went on an on. Matt was able to work with the buyer who had every right to pull out of the deal. Matt never lost his cool...was always reassuring and was the only reason the property was ever sold. He really knows his stuff and care about his clients. He was a real pleasure to do business with.
May 21, 2019
CEO
It was a pleasure working with Matthew and his team. This transaction, a unique one to say the least, sale of a condo, was very cumbersome and dealing with the other parties was a challenge. Matthew got the job done, he handled all parties with respect, and professionalism. Extremely efficient, kept me updated at all times. I would highly recommend his services.
May 16, 2019
IT field engineer
Matthew Jerry is one of a kind, I wouldn’t have made it through the process of buying a home without him. He was there every step of the way, and made sure all my requests were met when dealing with the seller. He’s always available, whenever you need to ask questions. He’s very knowledgeable, and willing to go the extra mile to find a home that fits you!! I highly recommend Matthew!!
Feb 4, 2019
Property Seller
Matt did a fine job of listing the property, arranging showings with the tenant, dealing with the buyer and their agent and making sure all the details were finalized for a smooth closing.
Jan 1, 2019
Sales Consultant
Matt did an amazing job of finding what I wanted and keeping an eye on the market for me. The second he found my now home he knew I would love it and got me in to see it right away. He then settled any nerves I was having and made the process easy and everything happened without a hiccup. He definitely made my first home buying experience a great one.
Nov 14, 2018
Matthew was extremely involved in every step of the process. Constantly in touch, very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I felt comfortable with his recommendations and negotiating skills. I will definitely recommend Matthew to anyone looking for a home.
Sep 29, 2018
I can not strongly enough recommend Matt and Next Home for your real estate needs. Matt was there for us every step of the way and always had our best interests in mind. This agent strongly advocates for his clients . Thanks Matt!
Sep 10, 2018
Home Buyer
Matthew did a fantastic job assisting us with buying a home. We really wanted to focus on a select neighborhood and community and he stayed on top of current listings and sales trends in the area. He is easy to communicate with and quick to respond. He never made us feel like we didn’t know what we were talking about or inferior. It truly felt like a team effort in buying our home. Matt is organized and efficient and these two qualities are very important to me as a working mom who doesn’t have time to waste and expects to be kept in the loop on such a big and important process. I recommend his as a realtor wholeheartedly. We would certainly work with him again in the future.