This gal is so knowledgeable, beyond pleasant. Her game plan functions on her energy, honesty, sincere approach to every task be it large or small.
Orli, isn't just a broker/ realtor she is also your go to person for quality workmen, recommendations from a local doctor to an interior designer.
IT COMES IN ONE PACKAGE. ORLI RUDOLPH.
You won't find a more dedicated person....

Pauline vitale

May 10, 2017

Orli Rudolph

Real Estate Professional NextHome Realty Professionals
2201 Wilton Drive, Suite 2
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33305
FL License #0708335
Apr 21, 2020
CEO
Orli was an incredible guide and champion for us during the house hunting process. We ended up purchasing a property that we absolutely LOVE and has exceeded our expectations all due to Orli.

We met Orli before we moved to Miami from NYC. We knew we wanted to buy but we weren't sure where as we didn't know Miami at all. Orli took all of our requirements for the short and longer term and picked us up on our first day. We quickly honed in on Coconut Grove.

Orli and I saw dozens of houses together, and I can say that Orli has INCREDIBLE discernment for homes. She absolutely would not let us get in over our head. She knew our budget and our inability to renovate due to a baby. Orli asked all the hard questions about the guts of the house and pushed us to move on when it wasn't right.

Orli helped us find and secure a rental (even coordinating the move while we were away on vacation!) so that we could take our time finding the right home.

And we did find it! I am SO glad we waited. Orli was right, our house would come along. We just needed to be patient and then act swiftly. Orli ensured that we got the best pricing, appropriate credits, and knew EVERYTHING about the house before moving in so that there were no surprises.

Ultimately, Orli was in our court from day 1. She wants her clients to LOVE their homes and be happy. I cannot recommend her more.
Apr 20, 2020
CEO
Orli did a phenomenal job for our family. For over 18 months my wife and I found various houses to evaluate and tour, searching for the best setting for our family. Orli was objective and professional the entire time, worked through multiple offers with different sellers, and was there 24/7 when we had questions, ideas, concerns. Highly recommend Orli and her services to anyone looking for a home in South Florida.
Feb 15, 2020
Orli Rudoloh worked very hard to finally sell our apartment that was on the market for very many years and in the hands of so many other realtors. We are so happy.
Aug 27, 2019
Orli was fantastic throughout the sale of my condo. She went above and beyond the call of duty in every day. I recommend her without hesitation!
Dec 10, 2018
Orli was very understanding of our needs and took the time to provide her opinion regarding the properties, both positive and negative. Orli had a real understanding of the market and market areas. She was with us every step of the way.
Oct 18, 2018
Professor
Great and outstanding professional. Orli is simply the best.
We could not asked for a better professional in all her services.
Sep 30, 2018
Orli was great! Always reachable, conscientious, knowledgeable and pleasant. She gave us very sound advice and took time, even when on vacation, to respond to us. She knew the market and how to promote the sale of our property at the right price. She assisted us very ably throughout the entire process. We would definitely recommend her.
Apr 24, 2018
Orli Rudolf is a terrific realtor. She worked endlessness to find me the right house and to guide me in the process. Even after we closed, she was still working for me to help with information and referrals and even picked up extra tiles I might need for the kitchen floor.
Orli was a pleasure to work with and far surpassed any expectations. I can of recommend her more highly.
Jan 11, 2018
Instructional Facilitator, Federal Grant Manager
Orli was consistently tremendous in the work she accomplished for us.
Her research was impeccable. That led us to listings that fit our requests. There was no wasted time in looking at properties that just wouldn't work. Each visit was worthwhile. Once we selected a property, she navigated many of the details for us.
She continues to assist us as we prepare for our move.
May 19, 2017
College Professor
My wife and I were fortunate to have Orli Rudolph act as our Realtor as we searched for a condominium that would serve as our winter home, escaping the cold NY weather. Orli was the consummate professional in every sense of the word. She was patient, caring, friendly and certainly knows the areas that she covers. We found what we wanted & Orli helped us through all the paperwork, etc. I recommend that anyone seeking a home or apartment in the Ft. lauderdale/Hollywood area call Orli Rudolph. Those aren't the only towns she covers. We are very greatful to Orli for helping us find our winter home.
May 19, 2017
Independent Portfolio Manager
Orli is a great asset to have in your corner. She is very dedicated and genuinely interested in seeing that I was entirely happy and comfortable with finding the right home.
In a town that has no shortage of Realtors, Orli stands out as being very knowledgeable and personable at the same time. I have not only recommended Orli to friends but have repeatedly turned to her for my real estate needs.
Her access to many resources is an added benefit.
May 19, 2017
Senior Vice President-Financial Advisor
We cannot express enough how much we appreciate the professionalism and hard work put in by Orli and Matt to get our home sold and are pleased to recommend their services to everyone. Orli was very patient and not pushy from the moment we mentioned our interest in moving. What is more, she never let us make decisions without reviewing all the material information beforehand but always made it clear that she was unfailingly on our side no matter what our choice would be.

In addition to the usual realtor duties of performing a full analysis of all the comparable homes to help determine our listing price, Orli and Matt went above and beyond to setup some incredible marketing pieces to showcase our property, such as diligently making sure to hire the best photographer available. We know this because many people told us they were blown away with how amazing our house looked online. Even more importantly, Orli and Matt always made themselves available by phone, text, email, and in person whenever we had questions or just needed reassurance. Plus, the way Orli and Matt handled all of the other realtors was impressive, keeping all the showings and negotiations both organized and on track. Since we even initially had some difficult buyers that walked away, Orli and Matt still made our sale a painless process by reaching out to other interested buyers and kept everything rolling quickly along. We never had to put the house officially back on the market and still got the price we wanted. So to us, everything went smoothly, even when it wasn’t, because Orli and Matt did all the worrying for us and for that we are forever grateful! We could not have asked for a better team and in the process feel we have made lifelong friends.
May 15, 2017
Grant Administrator
Orli is an amazing researcher. She provides comparisons from property to property that have helped us to make decisions. She knows the importance of details and generously works through them with us. With Orli's knowledge and support I'm confident in the real estate decisions I've made.
May 15, 2017
Psychologist
What strikes me most about Orly is her altruistic ethical nature. I have been pleasantly surprised with her honesty in giving me feedback and her opinions about places we looked at despite it potentially costing her a sale. I have worked with numerous real estate agents in the past and Orly truly stands out in her efforts and knowledge. Orly is patient and forthright and is always willing to go the extra mile to ensure my satisfaction. I would highly recommend her!
May 15, 2017
We found Orli through a verbal (word-of-mouth) recommendation. My family relocated to Florida and Orli helped us find our new home. She listened carefully to our needs and only presented options that met our requests. Needless to say, with a focused and narrowed search, we found our home very quickly. It's going on 2 years and we're still extremely happy with our home. A nice bonus is that Orli is also very nice and friendly. I'm happy to recommend Orli to everyone.
May 15, 2017
Orly is a very dedicated professional and a wonderful person. This combination allows her to understand the client's needs. She was very helpful and went the "extra mile" in my process of buying a house. I highly recommend her!
May 13, 2017
Teacher
My husband and I purchased our apartment one year ago in Hollywood Fla. We were lucky to find Orli Rudolph as our realtor through a family friend. Orli was extremely knowledgable about all of the areas we were interested in. She started by giving us a tour and overview of each and pointed out the many pros and cons. She was very perceptive and quickly got a feel for what we were looking for. Throughout the six month process Orli was patient and motivated to find us the right apartment for the right price, which we eventually did. After our purchase she continued to be a resource for us with regard to the many contacts and issues involved with our renovation. We couldn't be happier with our apartment and our experience working with Orli. She was professional, efficient, and fun to work with. We highly recommend her and look forward to working with her again in the future!
May 12, 2017
Great realtor. She know the market amd will negociate to the best of your interest.
May 12, 2017
Chief Financial Officer
Orli was incredibly helpful during my search for a condo in Aventura. I had a specific idea of what I wanted, and Orli was able to take my requirements, and narrow the properties down to a handful of top possibilities, saving me a tremendous amount of time. Orli was very helpful during the negotiations, and always followed up with me quickly, both during and after the process. Working with Orli was a great experience, and I wholeheartedly recommend her services.
May 11, 2017
Music Teacher
Absolutely the very best!
May 10, 2017
This gal is so knowledgeable, beyond pleasant. Her game plan functions on her energy, honesty, sincere approach to every task be it large or small.
Orli, isn't just a broker/ realtor she is also your go to person for quality workmen, recommendations from a local doctor to an interior designer.
IT COMES IN ONE PACKAGE. ORLI RUDOLPH.
You won't find a more dedicated person....