Alex was a joy to work with! She made the homebuying process so easy and understandable, which was especially helpful for us as first time homebuyers. She was quick with communication and always available when we needed her. She and her team went above and beyond to take care of things for us to make the process as streamlined and easy as possible. We can't thank Alex and NextHome enough!

Afton A.

Oct 11, 2019

Alexandra Krause

Real Estate Professional NextHome Experience
6797 N. High Street, #131
Worthington, OH 43085
OH License #2007002877
Nov 6, 2019
Credit Specialist, BMW Financial Services
Alex and the rest of the NextHome team were fantastic throughout the whole home buying process! My husband and I came to the table with no previous experience. From day one Alex really took the time to not only teach us everything we needed to know about home-buying, but also got to know us personally so that she could help find the best-fitting home for us. We could tell it was always her priority to make us feel well-informed and confident so that we felt in control. After our first get-to-know-you meeting we informed Alex that we were getting married and decided to put our house-hunting on hiatus for at least a year. Alex was completely understanding. She did a great job of periodically checking in with us throughout the year to see how we were doing and to keep us informed of changes in the market. When it came time to pick up house-hunting again, Alex was great at asking us the questions we needed to consider when deciding if a house was right for us. She never once pressured us and at the same time she gave us realistic expectations about the speed and competitiveness of the market. When we found the right home for us, it was smooth sailing having NextHome on our side. They sent helpful and friendly weekly updates so we knew what to expect that week and so that we could stay on top of deadlines. Alex was especially helpful after our inspection when she coordinated gathering repair quotes from local contractors. Her philosophy was that we both had full-time jobs, and this was her full-time job, so she was more than happy to help us where she could. Everything the team did behind the scenes to coordinate with all the parties involved made the whole process so simple and easy for us. We are extremely satisfied with Alex and Nexthome and would recommend them to anyone looking for a great realtor.
Oct 11, 2019
Alex was a joy to work with! She made the homebuying process so easy and understandable, which was especially helpful for us as first time homebuyers. She was quick with communication and always available when we needed her. She and her team went above and beyond to take care of things for us to make the process as streamlined and easy as possible. We can't thank Alex and NextHome enough!
Aug 28, 2019
VP of Sales
Alexandra was a great partner in helping us sell our home. Her social marketing skills are next level and had a big impact on selling our home. I would recommend her to anyone of my connections. She was able to obtain multiple offers and gain a signed contract with a buyer for over 10K on our asking price. Contact her today.
Aug 23, 2019
Alex was incredible yo work with. She is detailed, accurate, a quick communicator and progressive in her methods. Her team is well organized and connected which provided a smooth sailing process. She gave us specific instructions on how to ensure we secure top dollar for our home- I followed her instructions and we sold our home in hours for well over asking price. I believe between her excellent ability to communicate on behalf of her client, her ability to guide clients successfully through the listing process and her negotiation skills are the reason we not only were able to achieve our goals from listings all the way to the appraisal and then to a very happy closing.
Aug 2, 2019
Home owner
I highly recommend Mrs. Alexandra Krause for your reality needs. This lady goes over and above what your realtor needs to do to get your property sold. Her persistence is impeccable in doing everything she can in helping you through your sale. Mrs. Alexandra Krause is always there to answer any of your questions that may surface during your time in selling or buying,
If anyone is looking for an outstanding realtor who will do a very professional job before, during, and after the sale, then I would suggest you give her a call. She is Outstanding.
Thank you again Alex for all your help. Donna S. Closson
Jul 15, 2019
seller
Alexandra assisted us with selling our home 9 years after she'd helped us purchase it. She provided excellent customer service and was always quick to respond to any questions we had throughout the process as this was our first time selling a home. We appreciated her guidance throughout the process.
Jul 11, 2019
Home Seller
This is the second time we've worked with Alex. The first time as a buyer 10 years ago and now as a seller. We came back because of how great she is to work with. She's very knowledgeable about the market, continuously keeps us up-to-date on where things stand in the process, maintains an even-keel perspective about expectations, and works hard to ensure that we were maximizing our financial outcome while being fair to and not pushing away the other party to the home buying/selling experience. She also has many contacts within the industry (with appraisers, contractor/experts, etc.) that she can call on if any question comes up during the buying/selling process. She is always accessible...to the point we felt bad sometimes as we had a few calls at 10:30 at night after her and our kids were finally asleep. Our hope is that the home we are building is our forever home but if we ever need a realtor (or know someone that does) Alex is the first person we'll look up. Thanks again Alex!
Jun 3, 2019
Home Seller
Working with Alex was as perfect as you can get. She was not only knowledgeable, experienced, and attentive; she also made the experience personable. I felt like I was dealing with a family member.
May 26, 2019
Network Engineer
Alexandra did a wonderful job selling our home! We experienced several hurdles during the sale of our home, but Alexandra was always available to provide calmness and stability to the process. We greatly appreciated the support of the entire Anita Graves Group and would highly recommend them! Thank you for everything!
Apr 16, 2019
Client
Alex was great the entire process. Super nice and takes time to explain all the little details. Her team does an amazing job at communicating and keeping a thorough timeline of important dates to make sure it is a smooth process!
Apr 15, 2019
Alex recently helped us purchase our new home. Alex is extremely patient, sweet, and knowledgeable about the market. From our first meeting she was organized with packets and folders explaining exactly what would happen and how this process works. She came to meet us whenever we needed or wanted to see a home, even within hours of a text. She was always available and there with her infectious smile and positive feedback. She knew exactly how to play and word our offer to win a bidding war on our dream home. As soon as we went into contract her and her team were amazing proving google folders, timelines, vendor lists, working with the sellers to get every question answered, scheudling every inspection, walk through, handling it all for us. It made this process for us stress free and easy. We loved working with Alex, and highly suggest her and her team to anyone that is purchasing or selling there home.
Feb 25, 2019
Ashley McDonald
It was an absolute pleasure working with Alex Krause and NextHome to find my new home. Alex was always available for last minute showings and I could not have had a more supportive, patient and hard working realtor. Both she and Emily made looking for and buying a home a stress- free experience, which isn’t easy to do!
Feb 19, 2019
Human Resources
Alex is amazing at what she does! She was there every step of the way and was able to answer any questions! I would recommend Alex to anyone! Thank you for finding our dream home!!
Sep 25, 2018
Alex was an absolutely wonderful realtor to work with, she was quick to respond and extremely flexible in viewing potential houses. I would recommend Alex to anyone looking to sell or buy a new home!
Sep 19, 2018
Paralegal
My husband and I were so impressed with Alex's organization and timeliness right from the getgo! We were purchasing our first home and she was with us every step of the way and more to make sure we got the home we fell in love with. She was always willing to go out of her way to communicate with other parties and check in with us to see if we had any questions. Having a great realtor really does make a world of difference, we can't thank Alex enough!
Aug 21, 2018
Alex made our buying experience so easy and fun. she helped us find our dream home and was there day or nigh whenever we needed anything. it was a true pleasure working with her.
Jan 12, 2018
Commercial Real Estate Appraiser
Ms. Krause, or as I call her, Alex, was absolutely wonderful to work with!! I was buying my first home and was very unsure of the process, the timing, what I wanted and how to find what I wanted. Alex assured me every step of the way, she clearly and concisely explained the steps, what to expect, and what to do first. I can't believe how easy and enjoyable this experience was and it's all thanks to Alex. I would definitely recommend working with Alex to any of my friends or family that are looking for a house in the Columbus area. Her smile and kind heart truly made my home-buying experience one I'll never forget!!
Jan 4, 2018
This was our first time buying a piece of land, and she made the transaction very simple and effortless. She was every efficient and always returned our calls and emails promptly. We highly recommend Alexandra!
Dec 7, 2017
Alex was a wonderful realtor and I can't recommend her enough! My husband and I came from out of town to Columbus for one weekend to find a house. In that short time, not only did we see 25 houses but also found a home that we love. She was very knowledgeable, organized, attentive, and accessible. She was available around the clock to answer all of our questions and help us any way she could. Alex made our transition to Columbus much smoother than we ever expected!
Nov 14, 2017
Chief Operating Officer
Alex is amazing. She stays up on every detail, follows through with every promise and supports her clients in every way possible. If you don't have an agent or don't feel yours is on your side, you need to call Alex.
Sep 29, 2017
Golf course contractor
I want to give a big thank you to Alexandria Krause for the job she did in helping us buy our first house. She made our home buying experience very pleasant and I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell there home.
Sep 29, 2017
I would highly recommend Alex. She made our first home buying experience very easy. We were able to see all of the houses we wanted very quickly. She always made time to answer any questions, and was very knowledgeable. Her negotiating skills are impressive.
Sep 26, 2017
Marketing
I can't say enough good things about Alexandra Krause! We had the best experience & never had a single complaint. Alex is an awesome realtor. She helped us every step of the way & really looked out for our best interests. When we closed on our house I was a bit sad that we wouldn't be seeing her as often as we had! I can't thank her enough for all the hard work she put into helping us. I highly recommend Alexandra Krause to anyone looking to buy or sell a home or even a NEW BUILD :)
Aug 19, 2017
Alex helped my wife and I buy our first home and she was great from the beginning. Was always helpful and would make any time work to go look at all the houses we were interested in during this crazy market. Then when it came down to the wire, she made sure we got the house but made sure we we were comfortable with every step and every decision. I couldn't say enough great things about her!
Aug 8, 2017
Attorney
Alex did a phenomenal job in assisting us with finding and purchasing our new home. She is professional, diligent and was always available. Her knowledge and experience as a real estate agent made the search process much easier. You will not go wrong with her by your side during the daunting task of purchasing a new home.

My Associations