In March 2016, my husband and I were casually looking for a home. We are semi-new to the area and don't have family in town. Without a clue what we were doing, we attended a few open houses on a Sunday afternoon. We met Caroline at a home she was selling and instantly clicked! Caroline listened to our desires and customized our search. She was always available to look at homes any time of day or night accommodating our crazy work schedules. In April, we fell in love with a new build home. Caroline helped us ask the right questions and was REAL with us about the process. She reviewed every contract in detail, was on every e-mail, made sure we were well communicated with, and even attended meetings with us on Easter (and later a walk through on New Years Day). Caroline was our advocate for the entire 10 month process (which was very long). She was patient and caring and spent as much time with us (first time home buyers) as we needed. I have and will recommend Caroline to every person I know looking to buy a home (STOP DON'T LOOK ANY FURTHER - YOU FOUND YOUR GIRL!). She is organized, driven, successful, and extremely flexible. Caroline is the cream of the crop and really makes buying a home a fun and educational experience.

Through all the ups and downs, we spent a lot of time learning about each other and sharing our lives, too. Caroline has become part of our forever family! Thank you for all you did to make our home buying experience such a pleasure!

Kellie Musch

Pharmacy Manager
Feb 4, 2019

Caroline Shroyer

Real Estate Professional NextHome Experience
6797 N. High Street, #131
Worthington, OH 43085
OH License #416809
Oct 24, 2019
Caroline is the best in the business. She is very knowledgeable in all aspects of real estate. She truly cared about our concerns and helped us understand every step along the way. By the end of selling our home I considered her a true friend....Not just our realtor. :)
Sep 24, 2019
Sr Environmental Project Manager
We are so pleased to have worked with Caroline Shroyer. She quickly identified the features we were looking for in a new home, provided advice and assistance throughout the process, was very responsive, and overall provided us with wonderful service.
Aug 19, 2019
Carolyn is by far one of the most caring agents I've ever encountered in real estate. You can bank on the information she provides, kind, dependable, honest. We've become friends throughout this process of finding a farm before and after death of my spouse. She was patient even throughout numerous cancellations due to distance or death. This lady has gone far beyond what should be expected from a real estate person. Very highly recommend her services and knowledge.
Jul 30, 2019
Plumbing/Medical Gas Inspector
Caroline is great to work with, down to earth, very knowledgeable, friendly and a go get it done person. After a few minutes getting to know her you understand her experience and you just trust her. She that kind of person. Highly recommend her I know we won't hesitate to call on her professional abilities again.
Jul 29, 2019
Caroline has been so wonderful to work with as we navigate the first-time-home-buying process! She was extremely responsive (no matter what time of day!) and was very quick to set up viewing, etc as quickly as possible with our schedules. She was also a powerhouse while helping us negotiate our final purchase! We are so grateful that we had Caroline on our side!
Jul 16, 2019
Home Buyers
Caroline truly went above and beyond the call of duty. She was available at all hours to answer questions, set up showings, and calm us down when needed. Caroline is tenacious about making sure her clients are taken care of, and I would highly recommend her to friends and family!
Jul 12, 2019
I would recommend Caroline to anyone looking to buy a house/condo. She is so knowledgeable, always tentative and will do her best to help get you what you want! I would work with her again in a heartbeat. She is the best!
Apr 26, 2019
Caroline was very helpful. She answered all of my questions and went above and beyond to help me sell and buy a home. I would highly recommend Caroline on your next purchase or sale๐Ÿ˜€
Mar 6, 2019
Momma of 5
Caroline is absolutely amazing! We went through a lot of properties due to the market being so competitive. She was fantastic with our kids and they looked forward to seeing her! She was always there when I had a question or when we decided last minute that we really did want to see a house even after we told her we didn't. She never seemed irritated when we didn't like the 5 houses she took us to see that day! I cannot thank you enough, Caroline, for helping us through one of the most complicated and stressful times of our lives! You are now apart of our very big family and so excited to be able to recommend you to family and friends in need :)
Feb 4, 2019
Pharmacy Manager
In March 2016, my husband and I were casually looking for a home. We are semi-new to the area and don't have family in town. Without a clue what we were doing, we attended a few open houses on a Sunday afternoon. We met Caroline at a home she was selling and instantly clicked! Caroline listened to our desires and customized our search. She was always available to look at homes any time of day or night accommodating our crazy work schedules. In April, we fell in love with a new build home. Caroline helped us ask the right questions and was REAL with us about the process. She reviewed every contract in detail, was on every e-mail, made sure we were well communicated with, and even attended meetings with us on Easter (and later a walk through on New Years Day). Caroline was our advocate for the entire 10 month process (which was very long). She was patient and caring and spent as much time with us (first time home buyers) as we needed. I have and will recommend Caroline to every person I know looking to buy a home (STOP DON'T LOOK ANY FURTHER - YOU FOUND YOUR GIRL!). She is organized, driven, successful, and extremely flexible. Caroline is the cream of the crop and really makes buying a home a fun and educational experience.

Through all the ups and downs, we spent a lot of time learning about each other and sharing our lives, too. Caroline has become part of our forever family! Thank you for all you did to make our home buying experience such a pleasure!
Jan 25, 2019
Caroline is awesome. She walked my husband and I through each step at OUR pace. I was nervous about the process. Her patience and attention to detail were reassuring to me. She was very accessible, organized, professional, and fun. She has a wonderful, warm personality. Thank you, Caroline. You're the best!
Jan 25, 2019
Caroline was great! She put together a super fast closing for us. She was well organized and efficient. Thank you, Caroline.
Oct 18, 2018
Member Center Manager
Caroline was absolutely AMAZING throughout the entire process. She was helpful every step of the way and made sure I understood everything. She answered my questions thoroughly and promptly, and I couldn’t ask for much more than that. If you are looking for a realtor, she’s the one you want!
Sep 14, 2018
Claims Management
Caroline went out of her way to be helpful in anyway she could. I could not have asked for a better realtor. She is organized and professional. She was willing to do anything necessary to accomplish what my family wanted. Caroline is awsome!
Sep 4, 2018
Excellent job very patient . And helpful throughout the whole process.! Answering any questions we may have had . Pleasure to work with. Thanks so much Caroline!! Highly recommended.
Sep 4, 2018
My husband and I are very pleased with our new home! Couldn't have done without Caroline, she walked us through every step of the process of buying a new home, she was always available, and answered all of our questions. She was always checking to see if we needed anything, Caroline is very personible/friendly. Caroline, was patient with us, all of her knowledge and expertise, she made it happen for us!! If you are looking to buy or sale a home, I highly recommend Caroline! She is absolutely amazing! ๐Ÿ˜Š
Aug 28, 2018
Enterprise Account Engineer
Caroline was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and polite. I was a first time home buyer, and she was very patient and informative. She was recommended to me by my co-workers, and I would wholeheartedly recommend her for a great home buying experience as well. She certainly went above and beyond my expectations; she really takes the time to get to know her clients and help them to the absolute best of her ability. I am very pleased with how the whole process went from start to finish, and will be contacting her if I ever need to sell my new home!
Aug 8, 2018
Team Lead
Caroline was great! She guided us through the entire process. She stayed focused even through the bumps we experienced. I will recommend her to all my friends and family.
Apr 4, 2018
Caroline is nothing short of fantastic. She is one of the most genuinely sweet and personable people that you will meet. She actually listens to you. She is not pushy or overbearing. She is so hardworking and not only that, but she is does things fast and well, to boot. I do not know when that lady rests!!! I was at total peace with the whole process, because I knew she was on our team, advocating for us. She is always there for you, braving wind, ice, and snow, making things smooth and easy. I feel like she is a friend now as well. I wouldn’t have been surprised if my kid started calling her Nona like her own grandkids do, eventually! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy and/or sell their home.
Apr 4, 2018
Teacher
Caroline is awesome!! She has been my realtor twice now, 13 years ago and then this past month. She is quick to respond to all your questions or concerns. I have found that she is doing everything she can to make sure you are getting a fair price and doing things for you that you didn't even know you can get. One of the most amazing things Caroline does is she makes you important in her life. She is working 24/7 and sincerely cares about you and your family, she remembers stories and backgrounds of what is going on in your life. I think that is awesome!! Caroline is there for you from start to finish and is extremely organized and that takes things off of your plate to worry about, during an exciting but stressful time. I would highly recommend Caroline to anyone!
Dec 29, 2017
Office Manager
Caroline is an excellent realtor. She is very knowledgeable of the process of purchasing a home. Caroline treats her clients as if they are the only client she is working with. She is patient and doesn't mind taking a second look at a property I recommend her highly
Dec 13, 2017
Technical Sales
Caroline was amazing! Availability and organization are the two things that Caroline goes above and beyond. Last minute, late nights, weekends, holidays, bad weather, you name it and we put her through it. She always had print outs, detail sheets and binders ready to go so everything we needed was clearly laid out and easily accessible. From start to finish, she really embraced our home buying/selling experience as if it were her own.
Nov 10, 2017
Buyer & Seller
Caroline was ABOVE and BEYOND amazing for our family in this process. She was ALWAYS available for any questions or concerns we had at ANYTIME!!! Caroline was very comforting to our children as well as this is always a BIG process for families. We highly recommend Caroline to any others looking to buy or sell!!!!
Sep 13, 2017
Service manager
Caroline was amazing. She guided me through everything and when I was unsure or had anxiety she knew and called me right away and talked me through it. Working with her on my first house buying experience was great and I will be using her again in the future. Oh and I want to add how great she was with my daughter Brooklynn helping her with gymnastics while we were waiting on the home inspection.
Sep 5, 2017
Edged weapon specialist
Caroline was such a helpful resource to us in our selling and buying process. We were nervous about the timing of everything and she was on top of every detail, which made everything go smoothly. Highly recommend Caroline to other buyers and sellers lookin for a realtor that is organized and caring!

My Associations