Edwin Camarao

Realtor Intero Real Estate Daly City 01042431

Welcome!

     Whether you’re a first time buyer or an experienced real estate investor, you’ll find useful information about how to choose the “right” property, making an offer, negotiating, financing, mortgage rates, moving, and everything involved in making an informed decision in today’s ever changing real estate market.

    If you currently own a property and are thinking about selling, my site contains information about preparing your property for sale, selecting the right agent, pricing your property competitively, marketing it effectively, going through the inspection process, and receiving a timely market updates.

    Please use my website as a continued resource and if you need more information regarding real estate, please feel free to call or email me. My contact information is listed on the About page.

Thanks for visiting!

 

Ron E.  made a recommendation! (1269 27th Avenue, San Francisco)

 It is a rare occurrence nowadays to be a recipient of an outstanding and quality customer

service, as Mr. Edwin Camarao provided my mother and me. So scripting a letter of

appreciation and recommendation is just my small way to express my sincere gratitude for Mr.

Camarao’s dedication to excellence during the selling of my mother’s house.

I petitioned Mr. Camarao’s assistance to facilitate the selling of our family home in San

Francisco. With my minimal experience in buying and selling houses, Mr. Camarao expertly

navigated us through the maze of challenges inherent in San Francisco’s real estate process. He

was also keenly aware of my mother’

Jul 30, 2019
I'm the 1st home buyer. Edwin helped me to overcome many difficulties to get my first house. He always responded quickly when I had questions. I was lucky to have him to get ride of the whole process.
Jul 26, 2019
Accountants
Mr. Edwin Camarao is a great Real Estate Agent. We have consulted with him when handling rental transactions and finding tenants. He has proven to us that he is very willing, helpful, dependable, and reliable. In our last transaction, he really went above and beyond our expectations.

We highly recommend him to anyone who has any needs in real estate transactions.
Aug 28, 2017
Homeowner
Edwin Camarao is top notch. He has been our realtor since 1996. He is very detailed, professional, responsive and gives honest and proactive counsel to secure the best deal for his clients. Our family have worked with him to both buy and sell our houses. He also helped us purchase our first investment property. I would wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone that would like to get the best house and deal for their family.
Aug 9, 2017
Sr. Lease Administrator
I have known Ed for years. He helped make my dream come true on purchasing my first home back in 2013? He is very knowledgeable, sincere and direct on what needs to be done to sell house quickly... He lifts my spirits up when stressed...
To me he is more than a Real Estate agent.
He is passionate about his job and always, I mean always there to guide you and assist you.
Apr 4, 2017
Uncle Eddie has been our Realtor since we were little girls; we like riding on his bentz checking out the open houses and picking up the goodies; he helped mom bought properties with swimming pools; we're looking forward to pool parties in the near future.

Uncle Eddie, you rocks!
Mar 2, 2017
Retired
I have a condo for rent in Daly City , and I reside in another state; consequently I require assistance in renting, and managing the unit. Edwin has helped me greatly, he is resourceful, smart, and hardworking.
I am about to list the unit for sale and Edwin has already demonstrated that he is my go to agent.
Please do yourself a favor and interview him for your real estate needs.
Feb 22, 2017
Senior Office Specialist - Assessor's Office City and County of San Francisco
Eddie(how we'd like to refer Edwin) is the guy you go to when you are selling/buying real estates; we've dealt with him during the last 3 successful transactions in which he has delivered again and again flawless services during the whole process.

You cannot go wrong with Eddie!!!
May 6, 2016
Miss
Hi,
I know Edwin for a long time. He helped me to buy my very first property that became my residence place where I stayed for many years. Edwin also helped me to sell it. Both times Edwin was very professional and outstanding. I felt very comfortable and secure because I realized that Edwin knew what to do. I appreciate Edwin's work and I would highly recommend Edwin to anyone who has a desire to buy or sell a property. Thanks a lot, Edwin Camarao!
May 3, 2016
Buyer & Seller
Edwin has been our family's realtor since 2000. He's helped all of us with sales, purchases - and mind you that our transactions always seem to have a hiccup or some degree of complexity. Edwin's expertise and experience is worth its weight in gold as he is always able to provide guidance on how to get the transaction done.

Extremely professional, very personable, no wonder I've adopted him as "Uncle Edwin". What a great guy.

There are many Realtors out there, but Uncle Edwin is the REAL deal.
Oct 3, 2015
Seller
To Whom it May concern,

I wholeheartedly recommend Edwin Camarao to anyone seeking to buy or sell property in the Bay Area. My experience with Edwin was nothing short of amazing. He performed superbly as a real estate agent but more than that he was a savvy adviser, understanding my needs and guiding me skillfully throughout the entire process. Luckily for us , We have Edwin as our agent.

Edwin helped us brought our first house 20 years ago and again help my mother to sell her house on September 24, 2015, Edwin is not only a great
realtor but also became a good family friend. Again, I strongly recommend the services of Edwin Camarao as you culd not be in better hands.

Sincerely,

Rowena Mejia
Oct 2, 2015
Seller
To Whom it May Concern,

I wholeheartedly recommend Edwin Camarao to anyone seeking to buy or sell property in San Francisco. My experience with Edwin was nothing short of amazing. He performed superbly as a real estate agent but more than that he was a savvy advisor, understanding my needs and guiding me skillfully throughout the entire process. On numerous occasions his experience and wisdom saved me from making serious errors. I have recommended Edwin services to my colleagues and my family and always with great success. I strongly recommend the services of Edwin as you could not be in better hand.
Sep 22, 2015
Edwin has been an incredible realtor! I give him a 10! He was professional, attentive, responsive and knowledgeable about the San Francisco market. Edwin answered all of my questions and responded to my emails and calls immediately. I always felt confident and had complete faith in him and his abilities. With all the electronic signing, the process was really smooth and easy. What service! Thank you!

I would recommend Edwin to anyone I know buying a house.
Aug 5, 2015
Primary point-of-contact between my mother, Leticia Estrella, and Mr. Camarao
It is a rare occurrence, nowadays, to be a recipient of an outstanding and quality customer service, as Mr. Edwin Camarao provided my mother and me. So scripting a letter of appreciation and recommendation is just my small way to express my sincere gratitude for Mr. Camarao's dedication to excellence during the selling of my mother's house.

I petitioned Mr. Camarao's assistance to facilitate the selling of our family home in San Francisco. With my minimal experience in buying and selling houses, Mr. Camarao expertly navigated us through the maze of challenges inherent in San Francisco's real estate process. He was also keenly aware of my mother's emotional and sentimental attachment to her home for the last 46 years.

Prior to putting the house on the market, Mr. Camarao proposed demolishing, repairing and renovating parts of the house to heighten its appearance and functionality. With his recommendation, we hired three contractors not only for aesthetic and cosmetic purposes, but to abate the various inspections before placing the house on the market. Mr. Camarao deciphered for us volumes of documents full of legalese and translated them to pedestrian idiom. With contractors and inspectors in and out of the house, Mr. Camarao's thoughtful and admirable ways in explaining, especially to my mother, the why, where, when and how of the entire development process. His communication skill is one of his strongest attributes as he transparently, calmly and confidently kept us abreast with the progress and assuring us that all will go well, even amidst the frenzied pace of preparing the house.

Mr. Camarao also developed a strategic calendar so all parties are aware when to launch the marketing plan, advertisement, professional stager, and scheduled open houses. He had a vision and a mission to advantageously position the house for optimum visibility and to garner a wide range of offers. Mr. Camarao's marketing plan was executed so well, preemptive offers from prospective buyers were presented before and during the first open house. Another strong attribute he possesses is his negotiating talent. He skillfully brokered $425K above the asking price; moreover, he negotiated for my mother to stay rent free for 45 days after closing cost.

Mr. Camarao is the consummate professional. His drive and passion were quite evident during the entire time. He's a virtuoso in the real estate arena. Lastly, he's also assisting my mother to locate an apartment; custom service above and beyond.

Respectfully

Ron Estrella
Jul 24, 2015
Asst Professor, UCMD
Edwin Camarao is the consummate professional when it comes to real estate matters.

He assisted us in acquiring a property in the greater Sacramento area. This transaction was not your typical business dealing. There were so many missteps and delays caused by various parties that it made the event very strenuous, frustrating and stressful.

However, Edwin was there steadfast at the helm making sure are interests are covered and represented. He kept us abreast on all phases of the process; and was very responsive to all our inquiries. There wasn’t a question unanswered nor a valid solution offered. He explained each line item with a fine tooth comb to make sure we thoroughly understand and what expectation is required from us.

His vast knowledge and expertise in his chosen profession is second to none. He knows all the intricacies that governs the real estate domain, and is very comfortable in handling difficult situations.

I would recommend Edwin without any reservations to my family and friends in their real estate needs. He will provide you with the utmost professionalism, courteous service and unrelenting pursuit to find your ideal home or property.
Apr 1, 2015
Buyer
Highly recommended, Mr. Camarao is a real go getter and very detailed...If you want to sell your home for top dollar then don't waste anymore time call Edwin Camarao ASAP...
Mar 23, 2015
Edwin was very helpful in coordinating our purchase. He is knowledgeable, fair, and very prompt in responding to any email or phone message all the way. Always available even at night and weekends. Will be glad to work with him again if the occasion arises.
Jan 24, 2015
Buyer
I feel so honored to write this recommendation letter for Edwin Camarao. Edwin is an amazing realtor, who stands out among the many realtors I have worked with. He is patient and works at the buyer's pace. We were so impressed by the amount of time and effort he spent working on our purchase. He did not make us feel as if our purchase must be an $800K-$1 million home. He has been both friendly and honest, during every visit with both me and my family. This goes down in my book as the best home purchase we have ever made. We have been searching for a home for the past four years without any luck. We met Edwin in October of 2014, and closed on our purchase January 23, 2015. Thanks to Edwin we are now very happy homeowner's. Edwin is truly the best.
Jan 17, 2015
Edwin is not only a great realtor but became a good friend. He helped me sell my parents home in San Francisco. Throughout the whole process he was very patient and made it very stress free. If your buying/selling, give him a call, you won't regret it!!
Jan 16, 2015
Seller and Buyer
Awesome dude.......deserve's every penny for his patience alone....superior agent....