We can't say enough about Dawna Bledsoe and Next Home! She went beyond being a realtor to being a friend looking for houses together. She was dedicated in finding us the perfect home. She was available for any questions we had for buying & selling a home. Highly recommend her company, but most definitely recommend her as a professional and the most caring person to find you the best home to fit your needs!

Kent & Delaine Walker

Oct 12, 2020

Dawna Bledsoe

Real Estate Professional NextHome Connect
1651 E. 70th Street, Suite #245
Shreveport, LA 71105
LA License #BROK.0995688637
Oct 16, 2020
Dawna Bledsoe is an agent that will go above and beyond the buyer/seller’s needs to find you the perfect home! She is extremely professional, conscientious, and caring. Her biggest asset was listening to our preferences. She was great in keeping us informed and directing us with every step through the process. It would be my pleasure to recommend Dawna Bledsoe for your real estate needs. She was truly a blessing!
Oct 12, 2020
We can't say enough about Dawna Bledsoe and Next Home! She went beyond being a realtor to being a friend looking for houses together. She was dedicated in finding us the perfect home. She was available for any questions we had for buying & selling a home. Highly recommend her company, but most definitely recommend her as a professional and the most caring person to find you the best home to fit your needs!
Sep 29, 2020
Best relator in Town, would highly recommend using Dawna. She was on top of every aspect and forwarded any information to me as soon as she received it. Made the closing a breeze. Thanks so much.
Sep 18, 2020
Owner - Adventure Access
My family has lived overseas for many years. In fact, we just bought our first home in the US. Dawna is diligent and guided us through the process, much of which was new to us. She listened to our needs, adapted quickly to our situation, and helped us find exactly what we needed.
Aug 7, 2020
Dawna is the best in Shreveport/bossier. I would trust no one else. She helped us find many homes to view and choose the best one for our family! Definitely call Dawna if you’re looking to buy or sell a home!
Mar 20, 2020
Landman
Dawna treated us like family and instantly became a friend. She is very knowledgeable, helpful, and provides a very unique service that she personally engineered. Not much more you can ask for. No mater the hour or day, she answered our calls/messages promptly. She was a true joy to work with.
Mar 17, 2020
First Time Home-Buyer
From start to finish, Dawna made the process of purchasing our new home easier than I could have ever imagined. Setting up meetings and always way ahead of schedule, signing documents, expert advice, genuine care and guidance, I could go on and on. She's a consummate professional in every regard. I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home, and I would give her 6 stars if given the option.
Mar 9, 2020
Dawna Bledsoe was an awesome realtor who went above and beyond to make our first experience of buying a home a wonderful one. She was efficient, thorough, and always eager to help. Dawna was always available to answer questions whether in person, by phone, or email. She takes the time to get to know you and what you’re looking for and spends time explaining specifics and details in order to relieve stresses or concerns. I look forward to working with her again in the future.
Oct 7, 2019
Dawna was so awesome and helpful with everything! We are first time buyers and really had no idea what we were doing. She answered all our questions and brought us to all sorts of different houses. Thank you, Dawna!! You were great!
Sep 27, 2019
Dawna was a blessing and a joy to work with when we sold our family home. As stressful and emotional as this process was for a family of seven, she coached us through it with ease. We are grateful we choose Dawna & NextHome, and
Highly recommend them.
Jul 1, 2019
We can not say enough nice words about Dawna. She is professional, well versed, and works very hard to help her clients. She is a delight to work with in selling your home. Our house was very different and difficult to sell...she worked hard, thought of different ways to promote and sell. She did GREAT! We are very pleased and will recommend her to many!
Jun 10, 2019
Dawna went above and beyond to sell our home. We love Dawna and appreciate the work she put in to sell our home quickly. She was always available with a caring heart. It’s more than just a job to Dawna — she cared about us as people and invested her time with us to make it all happen.
Mar 4, 2019
I highly recommend Dawna if you are searching for a new home! From the time we first met all the way to us closing on our new home she listened to all of our wants and needs. Any time we had a question she was always there to answer us and help guide us in the right path. I've always heard people talk about what a nightmare closing on their new home was so I was dreading the process. But it was so easy that many times I thought my husband and I should be doing more. Dawna took care of everything and I feel having her as our relator is what gave us such an easy and wonderful experience buying our first home!
Feb 8, 2019
Fantastic hard working agent who went above and beyond to sell my house! She handled every detail from listing to closing, including scheduling and following up on repairs. A wonderful experience.
Jan 10, 2019
She was excellent and very honest
Dec 13, 2018
Loan Officer
It is always a pleasure to work with Dawna. She is a true professional! Dawna makes the transaction so easy each time we work together. I highly recommend her to anyone that needs real estate assistance.
Dec 7, 2018
I want to highly recommend Dawna Bledsoe with NextHome Realty. She is very dedicated to helping you find the home you want or helping you sell a home.
Dec 6, 2018
REALTOR
I have not looked back since joining NextHome Connect. The company as a whole has a fresh and exciting approach to doing real estate. Our clients are priority, we have so many tools to help them in their transition of purchasing or selling their property and those tools help us to serve them better.
Dawna is an amazing broker, she operates with integrity and honesty, always available for anything we need, whether putting up or taking down signs, going to closings or just having fun.
Without a doubt, it's the best decision I've made for my real estate business, #notlookingback.
Nov 13, 2018
Dawna was spot on with her listing price recommendation, and with the fixes I needed to make in order to make it more sellable. Had multiple offers from first week and sold quickly.
Nov 5, 2018
Dawna was excellent! We moved out of state while trying to sell our house. Dawna went above and beyond to help us coordinate repairs and sell our house! Thank you Dawna!
Oct 9, 2018
Sold! What else needs to be said. Dawna sold the house during a very slow time when other houses in the area weren't selling.
Sep 4, 2018
Representational Paralegal
Too bad there is not an option for 10 stars as Dawna would rate all 10!!! My husband and I started our house search in May and was fortunate enough to contact Dawna Bledsoe. We have been in our present home 44 years and had no clue how to navigate today’s real estate market. Dawna helped us with everything and was extremely patient when we were confused and uncertain! I highly recommend Dawna Bledsoe, who in my opinion is the best agent in Shreveport/Bossier!!
Aug 2, 2018
Dawna's entire business model centers around one thing: her client's happiness. Professional, patient, and passionate are the three key words I can use to describe her. Professional in that she was always available to answer questions/give guidance, patient in that she literally looked at homes with us for three (YES THREE) years before we finally found "the one," and passionate in that her ultimate goal was seeing our family (especially our two girls) come home to a place where memories will be cherished and family time takes priority. Highly recommended.
Aug 2, 2018
Programmer
Dawna is an amazing realtor. She knows exactly what her clients want and works tirelessly to help them find the perfect home. I would never dream of purchasing another home without Dawna's help.
Jul 17, 2018
Self employed
Very thorough, she knows her stuff! Got 4 offers in less than one week on the market, and closed within 2 weeks

My Associations