Prem Lakhanpal

Realtor Intero Real Estate Pleasanton 2028527
Welcome to this site!! I'm associated with Intero Real Estate Services, a leading Real Estate Company in the Bay Area. I am here to assist you with all your Real Estate needs. 'Client First'-- that is my motto! As such, I always listen well and understand exactly what my buyers and sellers want and put in my sincere and best efforts to help them realize their dream!! With my personal experience in buying and selling various properties, I have a first-hand knowledge of what Buyers and Sellers are looking for.

Whether it's purchasing a bigger home to support a growing family or experiencing the joys of home ownership for the first time, I take the stress out of the transaction by keeping my clients updated every step of the way. And if you're selling an existing home, I have the expertise and marketing support of my Company to expose your property to the widest audience possible.

I am also a Commissioned Notary Public extending Notarization services for all types of documents.
So do contact me for all types of your Real Estate needs and Notarization services!!
Dec 3, 2020
It was a great experience working with Prem. Things are constantly changing in this special time, but Prem made the whole process stress-free, by thoroughly explaining the every steps and proactively informing us upon each milestone. Whenever you have any questions or doubts, he's always there to help. I highly recommend him.
Nov 29, 2020
Prem is a very experienced, empathetic, well-connected and well-respected agent who we whole-heartedly recommend. My husband and I are first time buyers and we wanted to take advantage of the low mortgage rates this year, 2020.

We found Prem via Zillow and decided to give him a call. He walked us through the entire process and patiently answered our questions. He also introduced us to multiple lenders with whom his clients had worked with, including the absolutely fantastic loan officer who got us our loan.

Prem was very responsive to our calls and messages, very quick to set up and punctual at appointments. He made sure that he read the disclosures to highlight anything that we should pay attention to. He was able to very quickly understand what we needed in order to recommend the right houses. His experience and network helped us get a great deal on a beautiful townhouse that we will call our home.
Nov 8, 2020
Prem is very professional and knowledgeable agent who reads market regularly and provides you recommendation based on his expertise. We have been working with Prem for an year, he would never ever push you to close the deal, he makes you very comfortable, shares every detail of home and let you make decision. Best part of him is that based on current market condition he would appraise the house and ensure you don’t overpay for home. Me and my wife had amazing experience with Prem, surely we are recommending him to my close friends so that can benefit from his services. Thank you Prem for being patient with us for a year, finally we are super excited to move new home.
Nov 6, 2020
Buyer
Buying a new home in the bay area is a nerve-wracking procedure, but, we are very glad for having a seamless home buying experience working with Prem. Prem is attentive, extremely responsive, professional, and very well versed with the residential real estate market in the south bay area, and tri-valley. He stayed on top of everything and we didn’t have to worry about many things - without saying he took care of a lot of things during this whole process in working with the sales team, loan agent, and escrow team. We got Prem’s recommendation through one of our close friends who also purchased a home with Prem recently. To start with, Prem understood our needs and gathered a list of requirements, and sent a curated list of available home options within a day. We closed on the 2nd home from the list, but before we provided the offer, Prem helped us to show many more options to ensure we explored all the possible options. Being a first time home buyer - we had so many questions all along, Prem patiently helped us with addressing them and provided in-depth details and information, which made this process very informative and hasslefree for us. Prem has a keen sense of negotiation and recommendation of a price range which helps you make an informed decision with your offer; due to which, we were able to find a home meeting almost all of our requirements and with a good bargain. Additionally, at times, he went the extra mile in helping us in following with sellers, escrow, and even finding some contractors, we really appreciate it.

I strongly recommend working with Prem in finding the home you’ve been looking for and looking forward to working with him for future prospects.
Oct 27, 2020
Director of engineering
Prem is very professional and knowledgeable agent who reads market regularly and provides you recommendation based on his expertise. We have been working with Prem for an year, he would never ever push you to close the deal, he makes you very comfortable, shares every detail of home and let you make decision. Best part of him is that based on current market condition he would appraise the house and ensure you don’t overpay for home.

Me and my wife had amazing experience with Prem, surely we are recommending him to my close friends so that can benefit from his services.

Thank you Prem for being patient with us for a year, finally we are super excited to move new home.
Oct 22, 2020
Prem is a solid real estate professional. He is always on top of things and easy to work with. I found him very knowledgeable and helpful during the entire transaction. On his profile, he has mentioned 'ALWAYS CLIENT FIRST' and that's exactly the experience I got working with him. In a hot housing market - home buying, selling and refinance spree, Prem was quite successfully able to get things done in a timely fashion coordinating appraisal, inspection, loan officer and listing agent making sure everyone stayed on track and well aware of all the activities and timeline. He is very humble, respectful to everyone, quite experienced and well connected in real estate. I would highly recommend Prem to anyone looking to buy or sell real estate property.
Oct 5, 2020
It was wonderful working with Prem. As first time home buyers, we had many questions and on top of that we were confused with the flood of suggestions coming from friends and aquaintances. After having our first conversation with Prem, we immediately felt that we are in safe hands and every interaction after that only made this impression stronger. He is patient, honest, calm and knowledgeable. He has amazing insight into the market trends and the prices. He is really quick with every step in the home buying process which gives us edge as buyers bidding for the houses we like in this super competitive market. Couldn’t thank him more for all his help and making this home buying experience memorable for us.
Sep 16, 2020
Prem is very responsive to all my requests.
He actively take us to see different properties.
He explains things that I need to know for all the process.
I am very happy to work with him.
Highly recommend.

Aug 13, 2020
Engineer
We had a great experience with our realtor – Prem! We met Prem through a referral when we started looking for new homes to purchase. In our very first meeting with Prem we realized we won’t be able to find a better realtor than him. Prem has great passion towards real estate and goes above and beyond to help buyers find the best deal there is. He is very knowledgeable and has the skills to negotiate with sellers, which helped us save a lot of money. He spent a lot of time trying to understand our preferences and as first-time buyers answered all our questions patiently. Prem is very responsive and tries his best to provide instant responses to emails, text messages and phone calls any time of the day. He was willing to take us to any house in any area in the Bay. He made sure we visited all the prime locations (Fremont, San Jose, Dublin, etc.), just so we would have a comprehensive view of the houses in the market, which helped us greatly in making our final decision. We bought a beautiful Single-Family House in San Jose and earned a friend in the process. HIGHLY RECOMMEND PREM FOR A REALTOR!!!
Jul 25, 2020
Principal Engineer
We found Prem randomly via Redfin wanting to look at a house for sale, sadly that house wasnt for us but Prem was amazing. Went above and beyond to show us other houses in the area, took notes on what we were looking for and wanted in a house and then called us Sunday night about a hot new house that we might like and we purchased it the next day. He always makes sure you get the best deal and are looked after and will use him again in the future.
Jul 21, 2020
Software Engineer
Prem is an amazing professional who does his job with the utmost dedication. Prem's highly proactive approach was the deciding factor that helped us beat other offers and secure the home that we loved. Prem shows genuine care for his clients and goes above and beyond his responsibilities to get you exactly the home that you want. I would wholeheartedly recommend Prem to anyone looking to buy a home.
Jul 5, 2020
Homeowner
Prem has been incredible in our home buying process. In fact it was because of his timely information and negotiation skill we were able to get our dream home and at a good price. He is extremely helpful, responsive and informative. He was in constant contact with our seller’s agent to make sure everything goes smoothly. He was also very patient in answering our many questions that we had as first time home buyers. We highly recommend him.
Jun 29, 2020
BUYER
My friend referred me to Prem when I said I am looking home in Dublin, next day morning I got a call Prem and just asked few questionnaire about my choices and budget and with in 24 hours he came up with 5 home options which exactly suited my requirements and with in my budget
and he explained well about each home and its features, advantages which made me to choose the house quickly, even I didn't believe I had chosen my home with in a Day. After I decided a home which was high end of our budget , Prem was able to negotiate and get it for listing price.After that until hand over the keys, he was on top of each and every thing and helped to complete all the required things with smooth manner.
May 23, 2020
Buyer
Prem Lakhanpal helped me purchase a beautiful residence at Ardenwood, CA
and has become more of a friend than a realtor. He is very professional and friendly. He helped me in every step of the way from reviewing open houses,
making the house selection, appraisal, inspection all the way till the close.
He even recommended a rock star lender who got me a great rate.
He made the whole process very smooth. He is very prompt and responsive in communication and passionate about his work. I would definitely recommend Prem to my friends! He is the best around.
May 11, 2020
Product Manager
Prem is amazing! He was relentless in helping us find a house. I have 2 very young kids and so I would sometimes only call Prem late in the night after the kids went to bed to show interest on a property - no problem! He would immediately start the prep work - pouring over disclosures, comparing prices in the area etc. and by morning, he would have already scheduled a time to view the property and would also have information on any other questions I have. Within a month of working with Prem, we were able to buy our dream property. I strongly recommend Prem.
May 3, 2020
Software Engineer
Prem Lakhanpal is very professional and has good knowledge on housing market. He provided good tips regarding house buying and understood our requirements and sent the listings accordingly.As part of our dream home search, we travelled good amount of time with Prem and he was always available for house tours and patiently showed us houses whenever we wanted to tour.He is very good at offer negotiation and make sure buyer gets the house at best price.Thank you Prem for helping us find our dream home.I highly recommend Prem for new home buyers.
Apr 17, 2020
S/W Engineer
Being first time home buyers, we were a little intimidated at first. Prem made the process much easier than we had been anticipating. Any questions we had were answered quickly and efficiently. We both are very happy with our first home and couldn’t have been more pleased with the service. We thank you for the time and effort you spent with us, making our first experience as easy as it was! I definitely recommend Prem to anyone and would not hesitate to use again for ourselves.
Jan 6, 2020
Principal Consultant
I had a pleasure of working with Mr Prem Lakhanpal who was our real estate agent. He helped me and my wife purchase a beautiful single family investment property in Elk Grove, CA. Mr Lakhanpal is a very professional and detailed oriented agent. He guided us like a shining light right from beginning of property showing to the closing of escrow. His in-depth knowledge and experience in the real estate industry helped us save lot of money when negotiating with the builder and choosing for a lender. He is knowledgeable, approachable, and very patient to work with. I would strongly recommend Mr Prem Lakhanpal for this willingness to help his clients and would be happy to continue business with him in the future. 
Jan 6, 2020
Principal Consultant
I had a pleasure of working with Mr Prem Lakhanpal who was our real estate agent. He helped me and my wife purchase a beautiful single family investment property in Elk Grove, CA. Mr Prem Lakhanpal is very professional and detailed oriented agent. He guided us like a shining light right from beginning of property showing to the closing of escrow. His in-depth knowledge and experience in the real estate industry helped us save lot of money when negotiating with the builder and choosing for a lender. He is knowledgeable, approachable, and very patient to work with. I would strongly recommend Mr Prem Lakhanpal for this willingness to help his clients and would be happy to continue business with him in the future. 
Dec 14, 2019
It was pleasure to have Prem as our agent while we were in a process of buying our new home. lt is very important to understand the details of the real estate especially when one is a first time buyer, and that’s exactly what Prem helped us with. Not only he was our buying agent and was helping with showing different properties, but he guided us through every step and provided details on the whole process. I would highly recommend Prem for his real estate services.
Aug 21, 2019
Computer Scientist
Prem has been a great help. Me and my wife started looking for houses and he was helpful every step of the way. He was always available and answered all our questions/doubts. Very humble person. I'm really satisfied with the level of service the team has provided.
Aug 1, 2019
Investment Treasury Manager
We recently had the pleasure of working with Mr. Lakhanpal, who is our real estate agent. He helped my husband and I purchase a beautiful house in Elk Grove, CA. He showed us several houses and helped us narrow down to one that perfectly fit our needs. He provided excellent service from the beginning of the process to closing.

He is knowledgeable, approachable, personable, patient, and generous with his time. He answered all our questions and explained every part of the process very clearly and thoroughly. As a result of his efforts, we were able to secure a house that not only fit our needs but also great pricing and rate on our loan.

We highly recommend Mr. Lakhanpal without any reservations.
Jun 24, 2019
It was a pleasure working with Prem. He is very dedicated, hard working and provides a genuine recommendation to his clients. He helped me in every step of the way from reviewing open houses, making the house selection, appraisal, inspection, all the way till the close. He is very reliable and I could count on him for following up with the sellers, escrow officers, loan officers etc making sure that it was a smooth purchase for me. He is very prompt and responsive in communication. He is passionate about his work and that makes a difference in his professional working style. I highly recommend Prem.
Jun 2, 2019
Project Manager
When we first met Prem, he explained that his job is more service than sales. He proved that time and again with his thorough knowledge of home construction and the local market. Every time we viewed a new property Prem would perform a methodical inspection, looking for signs of problems and commenting on the quality of construction, finish, appliances, etc. Prem also led us through multiple rounds of negotiation to get to a price we were comfortable with. In the end we found the property that was perfect for us.
May 31, 2019
PoondlaPrem is an excellent realtor to work with. He helped us in every stage of purchasing the home
Prem is an excellent realtor to work with. He helped us in every stage of purchasing the home. He made everything so easy with his wonderful experience. He has so much knowledge on putting the offer that we closed on the first house we placed the bid. In fact the amount matched exactly with the appraisal value. He took care of all the documentation and negotiations with the seller. Not just that, he helped us fix all the items in the inspection report through his contacts with a very good price. He was with us till we moved into the house helping us fix the smallest of the smallest issues. He referred us with the contractors for concrete, landscaping and cleaners as well.
I recommend him

Partner Network