Prem Lakhanpal

Realtor Intero Real Estate Pleasanton 2028527
Welcome to this site!! I'm associated with Intero Real Estate Services, a leading Real Estate Company in the Bay Area. I am here to assist you with all your Real Estate needs. 'Client First'-- that is my motto! As such, I always listen well and understand exactly what my buyers and sellers want and put in my sincere and best efforts to help them realize their dream!! With my personal experience in buying and selling various properties, I have a first-hand knowledge of what Buyers and Sellers are looking for.

Whether it's purchasing a bigger home to support a growing family or experiencing the joys of home ownership for the first time, I take the stress out of the transaction by keeping my clients updated every step of the way. And if you're selling an existing home, I have the expertise and marketing support of my Company to expose your property to the widest audience possible.

I am also a Commissioned Notary Public extending Notarization services for all types of documents.
So do contact me for all types of your Real Estate needs and Notarization services!!
Jul 25, 2020
Principal Engineer
We found Prem randomly via Redfin wanting to look at a house for sale, sadly that house wasnt for us but Prem was amazing. Went above and beyond to show us other houses in the area, took notes on what we were looking for and wanted in a house and then called us Sunday night about a hot new house that we might like and we purchased it the next day. He always makes sure you get the best deal and are looked after and will use him again in the future.
Jul 21, 2020
Software Engineer
Prem is an amazing professional who does his job with the utmost dedication. Prem's highly proactive approach was the deciding factor that helped us beat other offers and secure the home that we loved. Prem shows genuine care for his clients and goes above and beyond his responsibilities to get you exactly the home that you want. I would wholeheartedly recommend Prem to anyone looking to buy a home.
Jul 5, 2020
Homeowner
Prem has been incredible in our home buying process. In fact it was because of his timely information and negotiation skill we were able to get our dream home and at a good price. He is extremely helpful, responsive and informative. He was in constant contact with our seller’s agent to make sure everything goes smoothly. He was also very patient in answering our many questions that we had as first time home buyers. We highly recommend him.
Jun 29, 2020
BUYER
My friend referred me to Prem when I said I am looking home in Dublin, next day morning I got a call Prem and just asked few questionnaire about my choices and budget and with in 24 hours he came up with 5 home options which exactly suited my requirements and with in my budget
and he explained well about each home and its features, advantages which made me to choose the house quickly, even I didn't believe I had chosen my home with in a Day. After I decided a home which was high end of our budget , Prem was able to negotiate and get it for listing price.After that until hand over the keys, he was on top of each and every thing and helped to complete all the required things with smooth manner.
May 23, 2020
Buyer
Prem Lakhanpal helped me purchase a beautiful residence at Ardenwood, CA
and has become more of a friend than a realtor. He is very professional and friendly. He helped me in every step of the way from reviewing open houses,
making the house selection, appraisal, inspection all the way till the close.
He even recommended a rock star lender who got me a great rate.
He made the whole process very smooth. He is very prompt and responsive in communication and passionate about his work. I would definitely recommend Prem to my friends! He is the best around.
May 11, 2020
Product Manager
Prem is amazing! He was relentless in helping us find a house. I have 2 very young kids and so I would sometimes only call Prem late in the night after the kids went to bed to show interest on a property - no problem! He would immediately start the prep work - pouring over disclosures, comparing prices in the area etc. and by morning, he would have already scheduled a time to view the property and would also have information on any other questions I have. Within a month of working with Prem, we were able to buy our dream property. I strongly recommend Prem.
May 3, 2020
Software Engineer
Prem Lakhanpal is very professional and has good knowledge on housing market. He provided good tips regarding house buying and understood our requirements and sent the listings accordingly.As part of our dream home search, we travelled good amount of time with Prem and he was always available for house tours and patiently showed us houses whenever we wanted to tour.He is very good at offer negotiation and make sure buyer gets the house at best price.Thank you Prem for helping us find our dream home.I highly recommend Prem for new home buyers.
Apr 17, 2020
S/W Engineer
Being first time home buyers, we were a little intimidated at first. Prem made the process much easier than we had been anticipating. Any questions we had were answered quickly and efficiently. We both are very happy with our first home and couldn’t have been more pleased with the service. We thank you for the time and effort you spent with us, making our first experience as easy as it was! I definitely recommend Prem to anyone and would not hesitate to use again for ourselves.
Jan 6, 2020
Principal Consultant
I had a pleasure of working with Mr Prem Lakhanpal who was our real estate agent. He helped me and my wife purchase a beautiful single family investment property in Elk Grove, CA. Mr Lakhanpal is a very professional and detailed oriented agent. He guided us like a shining light right from beginning of property showing to the closing of escrow. His in-depth knowledge and experience in the real estate industry helped us save lot of money when negotiating with the builder and choosing for a lender. He is knowledgeable, approachable, and very patient to work with. I would strongly recommend Mr Prem Lakhanpal for this willingness to help his clients and would be happy to continue business with him in the future. 
Jan 6, 2020
Principal Consultant
I had a pleasure of working with Mr Prem Lakhanpal who was our real estate agent. He helped me and my wife purchase a beautiful single family investment property in Elk Grove, CA. Mr Prem Lakhanpal is very professional and detailed oriented agent. He guided us like a shining light right from beginning of property showing to the closing of escrow. His in-depth knowledge and experience in the real estate industry helped us save lot of money when negotiating with the builder and choosing for a lender. He is knowledgeable, approachable, and very patient to work with. I would strongly recommend Mr Prem Lakhanpal for this willingness to help his clients and would be happy to continue business with him in the future. 
Dec 14, 2019
It was pleasure to have Prem as our agent while we were in a process of buying our new home. lt is very important to understand the details of the real estate especially when one is a first time buyer, and that’s exactly what Prem helped us with. Not only he was our buying agent and was helping with showing different properties, but he guided us through every step and provided details on the whole process. I would highly recommend Prem for his real estate services.
Aug 21, 2019
Computer Scientist
Prem has been a great help. Me and my wife started looking for houses and he was helpful every step of the way. He was always available and answered all our questions/doubts. Very humble person. I'm really satisfied with the level of service the team has provided.
Aug 1, 2019
Investment Treasury Manager
We recently had the pleasure of working with Mr. Lakhanpal, who is our real estate agent. He helped my husband and I purchase a beautiful house in Elk Grove, CA. He showed us several houses and helped us narrow down to one that perfectly fit our needs. He provided excellent service from the beginning of the process to closing.

He is knowledgeable, approachable, personable, patient, and generous with his time. He answered all our questions and explained every part of the process very clearly and thoroughly. As a result of his efforts, we were able to secure a house that not only fit our needs but also great pricing and rate on our loan.

We highly recommend Mr. Lakhanpal without any reservations.
Jun 24, 2019
It was a pleasure working with Prem. He is very dedicated, hard working and provides a genuine recommendation to his clients. He helped me in every step of the way from reviewing open houses, making the house selection, appraisal, inspection, all the way till the close. He is very reliable and I could count on him for following up with the sellers, escrow officers, loan officers etc making sure that it was a smooth purchase for me. He is very prompt and responsive in communication. He is passionate about his work and that makes a difference in his professional working style. I highly recommend Prem.
Jun 2, 2019
Project Manager
When we first met Prem, he explained that his job is more service than sales. He proved that time and again with his thorough knowledge of home construction and the local market. Every time we viewed a new property Prem would perform a methodical inspection, looking for signs of problems and commenting on the quality of construction, finish, appliances, etc. Prem also led us through multiple rounds of negotiation to get to a price we were comfortable with. In the end we found the property that was perfect for us.
May 31, 2019
PoondlaPrem is an excellent realtor to work with. He helped us in every stage of purchasing the home
Prem is an excellent realtor to work with. He helped us in every stage of purchasing the home. He made everything so easy with his wonderful experience. He has so much knowledge on putting the offer that we closed on the first house we placed the bid. In fact the amount matched exactly with the appraisal value. He took care of all the documentation and negotiations with the seller. Not just that, he helped us fix all the items in the inspection report through his contacts with a very good price. He was with us till we moved into the house helping us fix the smallest of the smallest issues. He referred us with the contractors for concrete, landscaping and cleaners as well.
I recommend him
Jan 17, 2019
Prem has most experience in his career and such a dedicated person, its hassle free since we've got an experienced candidate to deal with. He just treats us as his family member and he understand our needs and goals very clear. Prem was helping/guiding throughout the buying process in a right manner. Even after the sale is over, he still show up for any help that we need. i would highly recommend for any real estate needs.
Dec 5, 2018
Director Of First Impression
Prem is a very professional and knowledgeable Agent , I strongly recommend working with him.
Nov 12, 2018
Structural Engineer
Prem did wonderful job. He was patient in our search and never pushed us to bid till we were completely satisfied. We found him very straight forward in his approach, sincere and very quick to respond even at 11Pm in the night.
We could not have found more approachable man than him. Always ready to help.
He know his job very well and have very good understanding of the demand and pricing mechanism of Bay Area.
We wish him still further success in his business and shall recommend him to my family and friends.
Aug 26, 2018
Engineer
I first met Prem for help with Notary. We were looking to invest in real estate and as he is also a Realtor, we started talking about investment properties(mostly new homes). Prem understood our goals and was able to correctly match us to the right community.

Throughout the home buying process, Prem was diligent and followed up to answer all our questions and concerns. He went the extra mile to present other home options and discuss the pros and cons of each. He never tried to close the sale and make quick money.
After we closed, we decided to use a property management firm to handle our property. Prem once again helped us find one that fit our needs.

I have only learnt a few things from him, unlike other realtors that I have worked in the past; would definitely go back to him for investment real estate needs.
Aug 5, 2018
Emeritus Professor
We accidentally bumped into Mr. Prem Lakhanpal when we went to pick up our grandchildren afterschool. He gave us his card, as he introduced himself. It just so happened that we were looking to buy a house. With no recommendation from friends, we just decided to try him out. And it was not a bad decision.

Prem was patient in showing us properties. Gave us guidance on the pros and cons of properties. He oversaw the financing part, talked to the lenders and helped us to understand the numbers coming at me. I never felt I was pressured to make a quick decision. I ended up buying two homes with his help.

After the sale, he did not disappear. He came to meet us and greet us when the building was handed over to us. We think we found a good realtor as well as a good friend in him. We have no hesitation in recommending him.

- Rao & Uma Vemuri
Aug 4, 2018
Being first time home buyers, we were a little intimidated at first.
Luckily we found Prem which made the process much easier than we had been anticipating.
Prem was a pleasure to have as my real estate agent. Prem never left any questions unanswered, always responded promptly and always ready to show more homes.
We both are very happy with our first home and couldn't have been more pleased with the service.
We thank you for the time and effort you spent with us, making our first experience as easy as it was! I definitely recommend Prem to anyone and would not hestiate to use again for ourselves
Jul 27, 2018
Director of Engineering
Prem is a great real estate agent. I and my family really enjoyed working with him. Prem is very hard working, detail oriented and always ready to show us the homes at any time in the day, whether it’s night or day. His excellent work and dedicated and focused effort helped us in getting our dream home.
I highly recommend Prem and would love to work with him for all my future real estate needs.

May 7, 2018
First Time Home Buyer
Prem is a highly skilled real estate agent. During the process of buying my first home in Fremont, CA 94536, Prem was very professional and helpful in handling all matters. From making the offer to following up on property appraisal, inspection, and closing details, Prem worked for my best interest and updated me on every step along the way. Being a first time home buyer is a stressful process and can be overwhelming at times, but Prem made things much easier and provided a great service. I highly recommend working with Prem.
Mar 16, 2018
Broker Associate Intero
Prem is a dedicated and hard working Realtor. He always listens to the clients needs and advises accordingly. His follow up is amazing . He gets the job done.I am proud to be associated with him at Intero.

Partner Network