Debbie Grigg

Real Estate Professional NextHome First Source Tx 0415440
4808 Fairmont Pkwy, #424
Pasadena, TX 77505
TX License #0415440
Pinned Recommendation
Dec 1, 2021
Debbie Grigg listed our home and helped us through every step of the sales process. She got us top dollar for the property based on local knowledge of the market and true comps. She even staged the house for sales appeal. Quite simply, she’s the best.
Apr 4, 2022
Home buyer
We are first time home buyers. Debbie was very helpful, patient and knowledgeable. And guided us through out the process. And helped us take the right decisions every step.
Mar 30, 2022
Debbie did a phenomenal job for us in our recent home purchase. She is professional in her approach and is thoughtful as much as she is thorough. Anyone looking for a realtor with a “get it done right” attitude together with a warm, friendly demeanor, will have a difficult time finding one better than Debbie — she’s a consummate professional.
Jan 18, 2022
Thank you! You were wonderful.
Dec 13, 2021
Seller
Debbie was awesome. She responded promptly to all calls and questions. She priced our home perfectly for the area and we sold promptly. We highly recommend Debbie Grigg to everyone ready to sell or purchase a home!

Dec 1, 2021
I found Debbie to be a very exceptional and knowledgeable real estate agent. She was familiar with my property knowing the amount of taxes that I paid and even the size of my lot. She was she was prepared with the cmcomps in the area. At every turn she was very helpful and ready to be of service. I would recommend Debbie I to any of my friends and Neighbors.
Aug 26, 2021
Debbie did a awesome job! She helped us with everything, answered every questions we had , and was always there for us, she always answered her phone and assist ,

I have used Debbie 3 times already, my daughter has used her and my nephew.

She's smart and she knows what she's doing and talking about!

Thank you Debbie!! :)
Aug 23, 2021
Debbie seemed more like a friend than my realtor. she went out of her way to make everything as easy as possible for me and sold my house for a good price and fast. i would recommend her to anyone buying or selling. thanks for all your hard work Debbie.
Jul 15, 2021
We wanted to sell our house in order to build a new one a couple of neighborhoods over. Debbie explained the whole process very easily and it all went extremely smoothly due to her expertise. We were very blessed to work with her during this process.
Jun 23, 2021
I've known Debbie since I was 6 years old. Starting the process to get a house with my husband I had different realtor but then I decided to go with Debbie and I'm glad I decided to go with her. She made the best decision for my family to find a great house to put my family in. I would recommend everyone to choose Debbie as your realtor. She went above and beyond my expectations!
Mar 29, 2021
We were doubting our previous agent’s commitment to her profession. She made us feel like we were interrupting her day. That’s when I reached out to to Debbie and it was obvious that she wanted our business and was willing to work hard for it. Debbie spent hours on the phone with us, discussing new properties on the market and offered strategies that would achieve our goal of purchasing a home within a specific geographical area and price range. Debbie pre-screened homes for us, contacted the selling agent, and sent us all available inspections and seller’s disclosures for us to review before setting foot in any potential property. This is important because we live an hour’s drive away and it would take 3 hours of our time each time we visited a property. After several of our offers were rejected (over asking price), Debbie recommended alternate strategies and ins of them paid off - we had our offer accepted and have closed on a property which meets our needs. I don’t think we would be able to say this without Debbie’s hard work, knowledge of market trends, and willingness to work hard to make things happen!! Than you, Debbie, for guiding us from beginning to end, reaching our goal of buying a property within the school district, driving distance, no-flooding history, and price range requirements that we were limited by!!
Jan 28, 2021
Debbie was great! We just sold our house and I have no complaints. She kept us informed along the way and was a good advocate. Debbie is also energetic and responsive.
Sep 29, 2020

Welcome to 1620 Southmore Ave

Just imagine this as your new Business location! This is a retail office space business available for immediate closing! Wonderful remodel!
Jul 6, 2020
Debbie did an awesome job of selling our townhouse. She is very professional and put a lot of attention into the details to sell my property quickly in a period of great difficulty such as the pandemic.-
Jun 16, 2020
Debbie is the realtor who does it all!
We moved from out of state to the Houston area and relied on Debbie to guide us to the best neighborhood and a home that would fit our needs.

We felt so comfortable with Debbie's recommendation that we bought our home sight unseen! She was so kind to do multiple virtual walk-throughs with us. She as a discerning eye and pointed out issues she saw and things that we would not have noticed.

Even after the purchase she has been amazing! She's given us so many tips on the area and has visited us after we've moved in to make sure we're doing OK. Even to this day if I have a random question about the home I know I can text her and she's happy to help.

Really great experience, thank you Debbie!!
May 29, 2020
Townhouse Seller
Debbie did an awesome job of selling our townhouse. She always made sure we were in the loop with every step required to make sure our sell went smoothly. Her expertise in the realty world and legal matters made it possible for her to sell our property very quickly. We highly recommend Debbie to our family, friends, and anyone that is interested in buying or selling property.
May 29, 2020
homeowner
I've now dealt with 6 different realtors in my lifetime, and had some pretty good ones. Debbie Grigg, without a doubt, is the best in every respect, and my entire family couldn't agree more. The personal information she was able to uncover when I was at a loss truly amazes me, She continued to go above and beyond through the entire process- what a professional. I've already recommended her specifically to my friends and neighbors, and wouldn't consider using anyone else in the future. THANK YOU, DEBBIE.
May 11, 2020
Rn
Who needs a realator when you have someone whom cares more about you and your family then others. I couldn’t have done this without you-love ya girl! Sam
Mar 10, 2020
MomOfThree
Debbie was recommended to me by the manager of my townhouse HOA and it was the biggest blessing. We had never sold a property before and Debbie was so informative every step of the way . She got us back an additional $2500 from insurance premiums ,escrow , and homestead taxes that I never would have known about if it wasn’t for her ! She sold our condo for cash within 9 days of listing , to a young single mother . It was a extremely touching process for everyone involved. Debbie is a fabulous Relator to work with and a wonderful, kind person . I would highly recommend her and if I ever have to sell another home in the future she would be the only person I call !!
Mar 10, 2020
seller
very friendly,easy to talk to,closed prompley,gave opinion when asked,explained option's,real nice experince
Mar 5, 2020
Manager of Czirr Investments
I have worked with Debbie for five years and have closed many deals with her. She is still the most professional agent that I have come into contact with. She is especially knowledgeable when it comes real estate contracts and negotiations, which is where veteran agents like herself separate themselves from the pack. Highly recommended!
Feb 19, 2020
Debbie made our home buying experience quite pleasant. She went above and beyond to make sure we found the perfect home. We highly recommend her and look forward to using her in the future.
Jan 15, 2020
Debbie Grigg was a nice and friendly person to work with! From the very first day we met her, we liked her personality, how quickly she responded to our questions throughout the entire process, and most importantly, how much it showed that she loves her job! We would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to sell their home!
Dec 19, 2019

For Sale 7909 Woodward

Investors and First Time Buyers check out this cute home located by 288 and 610! https://www.har.com/s/bA446Bb187f5A96
Oct 7, 2019
Mortgage Banker
Debbie is a GREAT Realtor. I've worked with her both personally and professionally for over 20 years. She really understands the market, keeps up with "all things real estate" and takes the time to help her clients prior to, during and after the sale.
Give Debbie a call with all of your real estate needs.

Partner Network

My Associations