Dean Wegner

Mortgage Producing Regional Manager & Loan Officer Guardian Mortgage, a division of Sun Flower Bank NMLS: 220741
Call Now! 480-286-3303

Jun 27, 2022
Buyer
My husband and I are in our 70's and have sold and purchased approx 10 homes in our 50 years of happy life together. Dean and his amazing team made this last purchase extremely stress free. Deanna and Kathy communicated with us to help expedite the gathering process. We could not have done it without all of their expertise. Thank you Dean and your team and know we will be sending lots of referrals your way.
May 26, 2022
CDR(Ret.) Rev. Dr.
I have bought and sold many house during my 20+ years as a veteran. Hands down working with Dean and his team was the best experience I have ever had. Dean makes you feel like you're family. He cares about his clients so much he honestly told me NOT to proceed with the loan process because the timing was not right and I would have to pay unnecessary additional funds to close the deal. I was beyond impressed, because in this day and time most people only care that they get paid, even if someone else gets a bad deal. Dean has set the bar ridiculously high for me and my family when it comes to customer service. I send all my friends and family to Team Dean!
May 14, 2022
Retiree
If you are looking for a fair deal, excellent communication and walking you through the process of refinancing, I recommend you go to Mr. Dean Wegner of Guardian Mortgage.
Mar 31, 2022
VP Operations
My wife and I just completed our third home purchase with Dean and his team. We are just as super pleased with this transaction as the prior two. Dean's team is extremely strong, extremely responsive, and do their best to eliminate the stress generally experienced in purchasing a home. Communication with the team is outstanding (I wish my own team would learn this trait). We were able to successfully complete our transaction ahead of time; and Dean kept us in constant contact the whole way. We will be sure to reach out again should we ever decide to purchase another home. A mere 5 STAR rating isn't high enough. Thank You to Dean, Deanna, Teresa, and countless others of Team Dean!
Mar 3, 2022
Channel Account Manager
Dean and Team are AMAZING! They helped my dad refinance as well as in process of helping me with a townhouse purchase. They are very knowledgeable, kind, helpful, patient and understanding. They cover most states nationwide. Team Dean helped my dad lock in a low interest rate based on a program that he qualified for and are giving incentives for new builds. I am so happy that we used them for both of our lending needs. I would highly recommend using them! Thanks Dean and Team! You'll are AWESOME!
Feb 22, 2022
Good morning, Dean, I wish to personally thank you and your entire staff at Guardian Mortgage, for being so patient, and understanding with me. Peoples in their senior years have a hard time with all this email and electronic stuff. Making it a bit frustrating and difficult for all that are involved. You and your team members were very kind, patient, and prompt, as always with each step of the way. I truly appreciate all your hard work and patience with this loan. I am truly blessed by using you and your team. You are the best!
Feb 18, 2022
I am so happy I chose to go with Team Dean for my mortgage process. This was my first time purchasing a home and I was incredibly overwhelmed. Dean made sure to answer my questions and guide me through the process and ensure that I was always making the best choices to get my sale to close. Not only did the sale of my home close, but it closed early. I will continue to use Dean for all my lending needs in the future because he is hands down the best. Thanks Team Dean for everything and all your help! I appreciate you more than I could possibly put in words. My family loves our new home.
Jan 3, 2022
EVP
This is the 2nd time I have used Dean Wenger and his team for my mortgage needs.

There's a reason why I chose to work with Dean...it's because Dean and his team are spectacular at what they do. They work with you throughout the entire process, keep you update on deliverables, timelines, etc.

My wife and I will use Dean again for our mortgage needs. He's solid and a great person.
Dec 20, 2021
Dean did an excellent job in handling all of the needs for my new loan. He did all of the items remand more. I couldn’t be happier with his work.
Nov 22, 2021
Manager
Dean and his team were great throughout the entire process. Totally professional and detailed. I highly recommend Dean and Guardian to anyone going through the home buying process and in need of financing.
Nov 19, 2021
5 out of 5 stars. Exceeded expectations. Don’t waste your time trialing other lenders like I did. Dean and his team have it dialed in!
Nov 3, 2021
Mr
Dean was very attentive and kept us informed of every step.
Oct 18, 2021
President
Dean, is an outstanding professional at his craft and beyond! He so capable of exceeding your expectations.
Oct 4, 2021
escrow officer
this team is amazing not only as a client, but also on my personal refinance.
:-)
Sep 20, 2021
Dean was awesome! Had a great experience getting our new mortgage. We are using him again for a refinance. Keep up the good work Dean I've been telling my friends about ya.
Aug 18, 2021
Dean and all of his people did a great job staying on top of everything and getting the loan completed quickly.
Would highly recommend them.
Jul 28, 2021
Sr. Recruiter
Dean and his team were extremely responsive and helpful during this loan process. He answered all of my questions with ease and confidence and made me feel supported throughout. Highly recommend him to anyone out there!
Jun 18, 2021
Owner at troypayscash.com
Dean and his team of mortgage pros are top notch at what they do. Responsive, high energy doers, that get shit done fast.
May 17, 2021
Merchandising Analyst
Love Dean and the Guardian Mortgage Team! I highly recommend using Dean for all lending needs. This will be my third time now using Dean. His experience and knowledge of the market is so vital when making decisions about your home purchase or refinancing. He never leaves you hanging, always available and goes the extra mile to get you the right loan that gives you the most benefit. His team makes it seem effortless too...they are on top of their game. I would never use anyone else...it's always Team Dean!!!
May 13, 2021
Even if your not going with Dean and you just need sound professional advice, Dean will run the numbers for you so you can be better prepared and feel confident about your decision regardless of who you secure the loan with. For me that excellent customer service is what makes it easy to recommend Dean.
May 7, 2021
Dean did a fantastic job! Great follow-through, super friendly staff and the process was as painless as applying for a loan could be. Highly recommend Team Dean.
Apr 15, 2021
Small Business Owner
As a small business owner it isn't that simple to qualify for a home loan. Last year I contacted Dean and went over exactly what I would need to provide and show. Dean and his team got us through the pre approval process very quickly. Once we found a property the rest of the process was very quick, thorough, and very simple. Dean and his team were always on top of everything so when the loan went to final underwriting it sailed through without issue. His app is a great tool to keep the clients updated if any additional information is needed and what step in the process your loan is at. The communication between us, Dean, and his entire team was seamless and clear. Without a doubt I would recommend Team Dean to everyone. Thank you again Team Dean!!!!
Apr 9, 2021
If you are looking to purchase a home then I, would recommend that you give Dean Wegner and His team at Guardian Mortgage your business, as He will make your Mortgage process go smoothly and he will keep you informed every step of the way. He has definitely Earned a customer for life in me. I,highly recommend that you let Dean handle all of your Mortgage needs. From a Very satisfied customer.
Apr 9, 2021
Dean was awsome! I highly recommend him. Though it wasn’t easy He stuck to it and got the job done. Thank you!
Apr 5, 2021
Client
Dean was very professional and informative on the purchase of our home. I would recommend his service to anyone interested in fast and painless mortgage service.